Now loading...0%

道後温泉 八千代 Dogo Onsen Yachiyo

Ryokan/Inn
  • Ehime > Dogo

Review of Dogo Onsen Yachiyo

Overall Rating(18 reviews)

4.8/5

5

83%

4

17%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.7/5

Mr./Ms. E.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-15

Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

部屋の雰囲気もよく、露天風呂も広くゆったりとして気持ちよくゆったりと過ごせました。 ありがとうございました

The atmosphere in the room was good and the open-air bath was spacious and comfortable. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-12

Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

年に数回宿泊させて頂いていますが、毎回感じる事が3点あります。 1点目は、スタッフの全員が笑顔で迎えてくれる。 2点目、道後温泉旅行で、毎月来て10年過ぎますが 料理の美味さは最高でした。 3点目、お客様の声に素直に耳を傾けて必ず改... Read more 年に数回宿泊させて頂いていますが、毎回感じる事が3点あります。 1点目は、スタッフの全員が笑顔で迎えてくれる。 2点目、道後温泉旅行で、毎月来て10年過ぎますが 料理の美味さは最高でした。 3点目、お客様の声に素直に耳を傾けて必ず改善 を行って下さる事です。 どの旅館も完璧を目標に努めてると思いますが、 八千代は、お客様の感想とアドバイスを取入れて 完璧に向かっている事で、応援したいです。

I have stayed several times a year, but there are three things I feel every time. The first point is that all staff members welcome you with a smile. The second point is the Dogo Onsen trip. The food was delicious. Third, listen to customer feedback and make improvements It is to go. I think every inn strives for perfection, Yachiyo takes customer feedback and advice I want to cheer for being perfect.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

誕生日で利用させて頂きました。ケーキの用意をして頂きありがとうございました。その他、フルーツのbirthdayプレートや写真のプレゼントなど、とても心に残りました。彼女もかなり喜んでいました。担当の方の笑顔と接客がとてもよく、最高の旅行にな... Read more 誕生日で利用させて頂きました。ケーキの用意をして頂きありがとうございました。その他、フルーツのbirthdayプレートや写真のプレゼントなど、とても心に残りました。彼女もかなり喜んでいました。担当の方の笑顔と接客がとてもよく、最高の旅行になりました!機会があればまた利用させて頂きたいと思います。

I used it on my birthday. Thank you for preparing the cake. In addition, fruit birthday plates and photo gifts were very memorable. She was also very pleased. The smile and customer service of the person in charge was very good and it was the best trip! If there is an opportunity, I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.U(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

少し予定より遅れての到着になりましたが快く迎えて下さってありがとうございました。四国旅行は初めてで、色々な意味で今回は家族4人の記念旅行でした。そんなことにも色々配慮してサプライズでお祝いしていただき本当にありがとうございました!浴衣も柄や... Read more 少し予定より遅れての到着になりましたが快く迎えて下さってありがとうございました。四国旅行は初めてで、色々な意味で今回は家族4人の記念旅行でした。そんなことにも色々配慮してサプライズでお祝いしていただき本当にありがとうございました!浴衣も柄やサイズ選べたり露天風呂に洗い場もあり部屋のアメニティもとっても良かったです。また機会があれば是非来たいです。ありがとうございました!

Thank you very much for welcoming me. This was the first trip to Shikoku, and in many ways, this was a memorial trip for four families. Thank you very much for such a celebration with a surprise! The yukata can also be chosen in pattern and size, and there is a washing place in the open-air bath. I want to come if there is another opportunity. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

大変スタッフの方の心遣いが行き届いていました。是非、また行きたいと思います。

The care of the staff was very careful. I would like to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

リニューアルしたとの事で館内、部屋は綺麗で広く畳風な床には癒されました。お部屋の扉は全て安全を配慮してか閉まる時にはゆっくりと閉まって小さな子供さんには安心やなと感心しました。露天風呂も気持ち良く入浴させていただきました。アメニティも充実し... Read more リニューアルしたとの事で館内、部屋は綺麗で広く畳風な床には癒されました。お部屋の扉は全て安全を配慮してか閉まる時にはゆっくりと閉まって小さな子供さんには安心やなと感心しました。露天風呂も気持ち良く入浴させていただきました。アメニティも充実してました。お風呂のシャンプーで髪を洗っても全くキシミなし。女性は嬉しいですね。食事も期待以上のクオリティで旬の食材を使った目で楽しみ口で味わい大変満足でした。お部屋もグレードアップしていただき嬉しかったです。スタッフの方々のお心遣いも大変すばらしく短い滞在時間でしたが充実した週末になりました。次回は、もう少しゆっくりと過ごしたいと思っています。ありがとうございました。

The room was clean and spacious and tatami-like floor was healed because it was renewed. All doors of the room were closed slowly when considering safety or closing, and I was impressed that the small children were relieved. The open-air bath was nicely bathed. Amenity was also substantial. Even if you wash your hair with a bath shampoo, you won't feel it at all. Women are happy. The food was of a quality higher than expected, and it was very satisfying with taste and taste with eyes using seasonal ingredients. I was happy to upgrade the rooms. The staff members' care was also a wonderfully short stay, but it was a fulfilling weekend. Next time, I want to spend a little more slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-15

Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

物有所值,一流服務。

Value for money, first class service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-11

Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

小さい子供を連れての宿泊でしたが、スタッフのみなさまにはとても親切にしていただきました。お部屋もお風呂も申し分なく想像以上に良いお宿でした。また愛媛に来た時は八千代さんにお世話になろうと思います。ありがとうございました。

Although I stayed with a small child, the staff were very kind. Both the room and the bath were wonderfully better than expected. When I come to Ehime, I think I will be indebted to Mr. Yachiyo. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-01

Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

建物や設備が綺麗なのはもちろんよかったですが、ごはんも本当に美味しくて、お誕生日のお祝いもしてもらって、写真立てにお手紙まで頂き、感激でした。たくさん細かいところまで気遣いをして頂き、とても快適に過ごせることができました。 そして、なにより... Read more 建物や設備が綺麗なのはもちろんよかったですが、ごはんも本当に美味しくて、お誕生日のお祝いもしてもらって、写真立てにお手紙まで頂き、感激でした。たくさん細かいところまで気遣いをして頂き、とても快適に過ごせることができました。 そして、なにより、担当してくださったYさんに大変よくしていただいたおかげで、お誕生日の彼がすっごく喜んでくれ、最高の旅行になりました。Yさんの素敵な笑顔が本当に印象的で、また来させていただく機会があれば、Yさんに担当して頂きたいです。山内さんオススメのタオル美術館も、すごく楽しめました♪本当に色々とお世話になり、ありがとうございました。

It was of course good that the buildings and facilities were clean, but the rice was really delicious, and we had a birthday celebration as well, and it was exciting to receive letters in the photo frame. I had a great deal of attention to detail and was able to spend a very comfortable time. And, above all, thanks to Mr. Y, who was in charge of it, I was very pleased with his birthday and it was a great trip. Y's wonderful smile is really impressive and I would like Y to be in charge if I have the opportunity to come again. Mr. Yamauchi recommended the towel art museum, I really enjoyed ♪ Thank you very much for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-08

Top Floor Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

当日空いているとの事で広い部屋にグレ-ドアップして頂きました、また客室係の方もテキパキとしていて色々な情報を提供して頂き有難うございました。 一つだけ不満としては草履(外出、館内兼用)の鼻緒がきつく歩きづらかった(特に外出時)ので改善して... Read more 当日空いているとの事で広い部屋にグレ-ドアップして頂きました、また客室係の方もテキパキとしていて色々な情報を提供して頂き有難うございました。 一つだけ不満としては草履(外出、館内兼用)の鼻緒がきつく歩きづらかった(特に外出時)ので改善して頂ければと 思います。

We had grade-up in a large room because it was vacant on the day, and those in charge of the room as Teki Paki, thank you for providing various information. One complaint was that it was hard to walk on the foot of the sandals (going out, combined use in the hall) tightly (especially when going out), so if you could improve it think.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

今回初めて利用させていただきました。日常に無い、ゆっくりした時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 娘、息子が共に、卒業し新たな門出をサプライズで祝っていただきありがとうございました。フルーツ好きの娘は大喜びでした。 一点気になったのが、子供(小... Read more 今回初めて利用させていただきました。日常に無い、ゆっくりした時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 娘、息子が共に、卒業し新たな門出をサプライズで祝っていただきありがとうございました。フルーツ好きの娘は大喜びでした。 一点気になったのが、子供(小6)も大人と同じ内容の料理で喜んでいたのですが、酢の物の味噌が辛く食べられなかったのが残念でした。 当方も確認しておけばよかったなと反省でした。 従業員さんの穏やかな表情、接客の素晴らしさに癒され、また明日から頑張ろう!と思える旅になりました。ありがとうございました。

We used for the first time this time. I was able to spend a relaxing time not found in everyday life. Thank you for having my daughter and son both graduate and celebrate a new beginning with surprise. The fruit-loving daughter was overjoyed. One point of concern was that the children (small six) were delighted with the same food as adults, but it was disappointing that they could not eat the vinegar miso hot. It was a reflection that I should have confirmed it. It is healed by the gentle expression of the employee and the wonderfulness of customer service, and let's do our best from tomorrow! It seems like a journey. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-12

Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

工作人員態度很好,早晚餐攞設,令人眼前一亮,味道極優,房間浴池很大,水質好,員工令人賓致如歸。下次有機會再住宿一宵。

The staff has a very good attitude, and the breakfast and dinner are very bright, the taste is excellent, the room has a large bath, the water quality is good, and the staff is very welcome. Next time I have the opportunity to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-22

Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

この間はお世話になりありがとうございました。部屋、風呂、食事、接客全てにおいて、満足です。言うとすれば、朝御飯のおかずが美味しかったので、白米が足りなかったです。一回、お代わりしてるので、頼みにくかった…。浴衣、足袋など選べ、テンション が... Read more この間はお世話になりありがとうございました。部屋、風呂、食事、接客全てにおいて、満足です。言うとすれば、朝御飯のおかずが美味しかったので、白米が足りなかったです。一回、お代わりしてるので、頼みにくかった…。浴衣、足袋など選べ、テンション が上がりました。

Thank you for your help during this time. I am satisfied with all the rooms, baths, meals and all the customer service. As I said, the side dish was delicious, so white rice was not enough. I changed for it once, so it was hard to ask for .... You can choose yukata, socks etc. and the tension has risen.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-05

Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

部屋付きの露天風呂は勿論ですが、大浴場もよかったです。 ご飯も朝夕とても美味しく頂きました。普段は肉メインの生活なので、魚メインは嬉しかったです。 朝夕と2名の方に対応して頂きましたが、カイロを頂いたり観光先を教えて頂いて丁寧に対応して... Read more 部屋付きの露天風呂は勿論ですが、大浴場もよかったです。 ご飯も朝夕とても美味しく頂きました。普段は肉メインの生活なので、魚メインは嬉しかったです。 朝夕と2名の方に対応して頂きましたが、カイロを頂いたり観光先を教えて頂いて丁寧に対応して頂きました。 また利用したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Of course there is an outdoor bath with a room, but the large public bathhouse was also nice. The meal was very delicious in the morning and evening. As it is usually meat's main life, the fish main was delightful. We corresponded to morning and evening and two people, but we received Cairo and taught sightseeing place and gotten to correspond carefully. I want to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-17

Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

結婚20周年の記念旅行で利用させていただきました。設備もきれいでしたし、食事も美味しかったです。 仲居さんが笑顔で対応いただいたことが一番印象的でした。主人の質問にも丁寧にお話しいただきありがとうございました。なかなか福井からですと、ちょ... Read more 結婚20周年の記念旅行で利用させていただきました。設備もきれいでしたし、食事も美味しかったです。 仲居さんが笑顔で対応いただいたことが一番印象的でした。主人の質問にも丁寧にお話しいただきありがとうございました。なかなか福井からですと、ちょくちょく行くと言うわけにはいかないですが、道後温泉に行く時にはまた利用させていただきたいです。

I used it for a commemorative trip of marriage 20th anniversary. The facilities were also clean and the meals were delicious. The most impressive thing was that Nakai lived in with a smile. Thank you very much for talking to my husband's question carefully. It is quite difficult to go from Fukui, but I can not say that I will go for a while, but I would like to use it again when I go to Dogo Onsen.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-30

Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.M(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-23

Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-08

Japanese Style Room 55.8㎡

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux