Now loading...0%

ホテルイルヴェルデ京都
Hotel IL Verde Kyoto

casual Business Hotel
  • Kyoto > Kyoto Station Suburbs・Yamashina

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(20 reviews)

4.5/5

5

60%

4

35%

3

-%

2

-%

1

5%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. C.W(50)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-15

Double Room

Cannot use phone no. to search your hotel in car navigation and difficult to find in GPS system. Pls update. Your sta... Read more Cannot use phone no. to search your hotel in car navigation and difficult to find in GPS system. Pls update. Your staff are very nice. Thanks.

Cannot use phone no. to search your hotel in car navigation and difficult to find in GPS system. Pls update. Your staff are very nice. Thanks.

Mr./Ms. A.S(52)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-08-05

Standard Single Room

朝食のパンもおいしくてよかったです 部屋もきれいでした できれば近くにご飯が食べれる店を呼んで下さい

The breakfast bread was good and the room was clean. Please call a restaurant where you can eat rice if you can.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-08-03

Standard Single Room

仕事で利用しました。 広い部屋にしてもらい、ゆったり過ごすことが出来ました。全体的に清潔で気になる所も無かったです。私の大好きな三十三間堂も徒歩圏内という事で、また京都に宿泊の際は利用したいと思いました。ありがとうございました。

I used it at work. I had a large room and I was able to spend a relaxing time. Overall there was no place to worry about cleanliness. My favorite Sanjusangendo is also within walking distance, and I wanted to use it when I stayed in Kyoto again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(48)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-19

Standard Single Room

京都駅のバス乗り場A2から205(青い線の方)系統で3つめのバス停(河原町正面)で降りて右斜め前の道路の反対側にホテルはあります。バス料金は市バスで230円均一です。ホテル周辺は食事をする所がありませんので、夕方チェックインの方は済ませてか... Read more 京都駅のバス乗り場A2から205(青い線の方)系統で3つめのバス停(河原町正面)で降りて右斜め前の道路の反対側にホテルはあります。バス料金は市バスで230円均一です。ホテル周辺は食事をする所がありませんので、夕方チェックインの方は済ませてから行くか、何かを買ってから行かれた方がいいと思います。近くのコンビニまで徒歩5分位とのことです。ホテルは綺麗で、24時コーヒーや紅茶を飲むことができます。(朝食場所で)コインランドリーもあり、洗剤は不要で洗濯から乾燥まで一番安いのは500円とのことです。(フロントに聞いたところ)朝食はバイキングで、種類もあっておいしかったです。静かでゆっくり休めました。また、機会がありましたら利用したいと思います。

Get off at the 3rd bus stop (front of Kawaramachi) in the bus station A2 to 205 (blue line) system of Kyoto Station, and the hotel is on the opposite side of the road diagonally to the right. The bus fare is 230 yen uniform on the city bus. There is no place to eat around the hotel, so I think it would be better to go after having checked in in the evening or after buying something. It is about 5 minutes on foot to the nearby convenience store. The hotel is clean and you can drink coffee and tea at 24 o'clock. There is also a coin launderette (at the breakfast place), no detergent is required and the cheapest thing from washing to drying is 500 yen. The breakfast was buffet and it was delicious. It was quiet and rested slowly. Also, I would like to use it if I have a chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(42)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-09

Standard Single Room

とても快適に過ごせました。セキュリティも高く女性一人でも安心して泊まれました。 朝食のパンもとても美味しかったです。 一つ気になったのが、ホテルの入口前がとても臭いのは、隣の建物の匂いでしょうか?それだけ気になりました。

I was very comfortable. The security was high and even a single woman could stay at ease. Breakfast bread was also very delicious. One thing that bothered me was that the smell of the building next to the hotel was very smelly. That's just my concern.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-24

Standard Twin Room

フロントの方の対応も良く親切。 1階に、無料のコーヒー、紅茶等々フリードリンクもありました。 お部屋の掃除も行き届いており、お風呂もピカピカで気持ちよかったです。 京都駅まで歩いて行ける距離で便利でした。 また利用したいです。

Correspondence of the front person is good kindly, too. There were free coffee, tea and other free drinks on the ground floor. The cleaning of the room was perfect, and the bath was nice and comfortable. Walking distance to Kyoto station was convenient. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(53)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-15

Double Room

朝早くから朝食を取らせ頂き、助かりました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking breakfast early in the morning. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-14

Deluxe Double Room

セキュリティーは良いですね 今回夫婦2名での宿泊でしたが、宿泊人数分のカードキーが有った方がそれぞれ気兼ねなく出入り出来ると思います。

Security is good We stayed at this time with 2 couples, but I think that people with card keys for the number of guests can go in and out without hesitation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(55)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-04

Standard Twin Room

中文飯店名字員工根本不知道!訂房確認書應該註明英文,不然從飯店照牌上找不到此飯店

Chinese hotel name staff do not know at all! Reservation confirmation should indicate English, otherwise the hotel cannot be found on the hotel card.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(48)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-21

Triple Room

お部屋は広くはないがとてもきれいでした。とても感じが良いフロントの方がいらっしゃいました。朝食も前日に申し込むと100円オフでパンの種類も豊富でとても美味しかったです。ドライヤーがもう少しパワーがあるとよかったのとホテルの場所がナビで検索で... Read more お部屋は広くはないがとてもきれいでした。とても感じが良いフロントの方がいらっしゃいました。朝食も前日に申し込むと100円オフでパンの種類も豊富でとても美味しかったです。ドライヤーがもう少しパワーがあるとよかったのとホテルの場所がナビで検索できなくて困りました。

The room was not large but it was very clean. There was a very nice front desk. When I applied for breakfast the day before, it was 100 yen off and there were a wide variety of bread and it was very delicious. I was troubled that I could not find the location of the hotel in Navi, as it would have been nice if the hair dryer had a little more power.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(58)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-11

Standard Single Room

娘が近くに住んでいるので良く利用させて貰ってます。 受け付けの対応、いつも笑顔で送り出してくれて気分良く京都を満喫させてもらってます。

Because my daughter lives nearby, I will use it often. Response of acceptance, I always send out with a smile so that I feel full of Kyoto feeling well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(25)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-18

Standard Single Room

ホテル自体が新しくて、ロビーも京都ぽさを演出されててオシャレでした。部屋も清掃がしっかりされていて、とても快適に過ごせました。 エレベーターに乗るのにも部屋のキーが必要なのでセキュリティも万全です。 少し駅から離れていますが、市バスで一... Read more ホテル自体が新しくて、ロビーも京都ぽさを演出されててオシャレでした。部屋も清掃がしっかりされていて、とても快適に過ごせました。 エレベーターに乗るのにも部屋のキーが必要なのでセキュリティも万全です。 少し駅から離れていますが、市バスで一本ですし、不便は感じませんでした。 特に気に入ったのはベッド脇の設備です。明るさの調節が細かくできて、USBでの充電も可能であったことが便利でした。

The hotel itself was new, and the lobby was fashionable given the Kyoto popularity. Cleanliness of room was solid, too and was able to spend very comfortably. Security is also perfect as you need the key of the room to ride the elevator. It is a bit far from the station, but it is one in the city bus and I did not feel inconvenience. Particularly I liked the equipment at the side of the bed. It was convenient that adjustment of brightness could be finely made and charging with USB was possible.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.Y(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-08

Triple Room

我是台灣旅客很值得台灣人來旅遊,一定要住這一間必推

I am a Taiwanese traveller who deserves to travel to Taiwan. I must live in this room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(24)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-17

Standard Single Room

清掃の行き届いた客室で快適に過ごすことができました。 京都駅からのアクセスもよく、付近にバス停もありますので、観光の拠点として最適かと存じます。 朝食は洋食のみとなりますが、新鮮な野菜サラダに種々の焼きたてパンと満足のいく内容です。 ... Read more 清掃の行き届いた客室で快適に過ごすことができました。 京都駅からのアクセスもよく、付近にバス停もありますので、観光の拠点として最適かと存じます。 朝食は洋食のみとなりますが、新鮮な野菜サラダに種々の焼きたてパンと満足のいく内容です。 複数日利用しましたが、陳列されるパンのラインナップも日によって違いがあり、様々な味を楽しむことができました。 フロントの方の対応も非常に丁寧で、また利用したいと思える素晴らしい宿泊施設です。お心遣いに感謝いたします。

We were able to spend comfortably in clean room. Access from Kyoto Station is also good and there are bus stops in the vicinity so we think that it is the best site for sightseeing. Breakfast is only western style, but fresh vegetable salad has various baked bread and satisfying contents. Although I used it for several days, the lineup of the bread displayed also differed from day to day and I enjoyed various tastes. Correspondence of the front desk is also very polite and it is a wonderful accommodation which you want to use again. Thank you for your thoughtfulness.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(52)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-23

Standard Twin Room

お部屋に置いてある、お茶と紅茶ですが、お茶とコーヒーがよかったです。 朝食も、和食が無かったので残念でした。

The tea and tea are in the room, but the tea and coffee was nice. Breakfast was also disappointing because there was no Japanese food.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(41)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-30

Standard Single Room

お部屋をアップグレードして頂き有難う御座いました。お風呂とトイレが別のタイプのお部屋だったので快適で良い京都旅になりました。色々と対応もして頂き有難う御座いました。又京都へ行く際は利用したいと思います。

Thank you for upgrading your room. It was a comfortable good Kyoto trip as bath and toilet were separate type rooms. Thank you very much for correspondence with various. I also would like to use it when going to Kyoto.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(52)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-10-14

Double Room

携帯充電器ありがとうございました。お蔭様で助かりました。

Thank you mobile charger. It was a great help for us.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.T(28)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-25

Double Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. R.K(45)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-23

Deluxe Double Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.O(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-02

Deluxe Double Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux