Now loading...0%

北こぶし知床 ホテル&リゾート KITAKOBUSHI SHIRETOKO Hotel & Resort

Ryokan/Inn
  • Hokkaido > Shiretoko・Shari・Rausu

Review of KITAKOBUSHI SHIRETOKO Hotel & Resort

Overall Rating(26 reviews)

4.3/5

5

62%

4

19%

3

12%

2

8%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. N.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-07

Ohkotsk Japanese Modern Twin

外観の印象と違い、内装はとても綺麗で重厚感があり、部屋の工夫も素晴らしく大変良かったです。また是非利用したいと思いました。

Unlike the impression of the exterior, the interior was very beautiful and profound, and the room design was wonderful and very good. I wanted to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-23

Sea View Twin

海景雙床房一泊二食,酒店房間非常之滿意,很新淨舒適,自助晚餐種類豐富各種刺身牛扒好味可惜沒有螃蟹要付錢才可以食。早餐也豐富。總體來說是非常好。

The twin room with sea view has a second meal, the hotel room is very satisfied, it is very new and comfortable, and the buffet dinner is rich in various kinds of sashimi sirloin. Unfortunately, no crab has to pay to eat. Breakfast is also rich. Overall it is very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-28

Group Room

古い建物である程度は仕方ないですが、ホテルである以上清潔感には細心の気配りをお願いします。窓のサッシがかなり汚れていたし、かび臭い匂いがマッサージチェアやベッドからしていました。夕食も思ったような海の幸がなくて朝食とあまり変わらない感じで残... Read more 古い建物である程度は仕方ないですが、ホテルである以上清潔感には細心の気配りをお願いします。窓のサッシがかなり汚れていたし、かび臭い匂いがマッサージチェアやベッドからしていました。夕食も思ったような海の幸がなくて朝食とあまり変わらない感じで残念でした。このホテルはこれが凄いよ、と言えるものが欲しかったです。スタッフさんの対応は良かったです。

Although it can't be helped to some extent in an old building, please be very careful about the cleanliness as it is a hotel. The window sash was quite dirty and the musty smell was coming from the massage chair and bed. I didn't have the seafood as I expected for dinner, so I was disappointed that it was not much different from breakfast. This hotel wanted something that could be said to be amazing. The staff's response was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-07

Ohkotsk Japanese Modern Twin

異なるプランで、二泊しました。オホーツク倶楽部の部屋は、鏡台があり、とても良い。朝食は種類が豊富で、美味しいです。スタッフの方々の、態度がキビキビして、気持ちが良いです。

Stayed 2 nights with different plans. The rooms at Okhotsk Club have a mirror stand and are very good. Breakfast is abundant and delicious. The attitude of the staff is crisp and pleasant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.H(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-11

Sea View Twin High Floor

Stayed 1 night in Jun. I travel Shiretoko area by bus and the bus terminus is nearby. Tourist centre is in walking dist... Read more Stayed 1 night in Jun. I travel Shiretoko area by bus and the bus terminus is nearby. Tourist centre is in walking distance. You can also go to the Oronkoiwa Rock nearby with a short climb to the top and you can enjoy a beautiful sunset view. I picked higher floor and it is worth with a fantastic sea view. Staff are nice and helpful. Buffet dinner and breakfast are delicious. Bath area is clean and spa is a must try.

Stay in 1 night in Jun. I travel Shiretoko area by bus and the bus terminus is nearby. Tourist centre is in walking distance. You can also go to the Oronkoiwa Rock nearby with a short climb to the top and you can enjoy a beautiful sunset view I picked higher floor and it is worth with a fantastic sea view. Staff are nice and helpful. Buffet dinner and breakfast are delicious. Bath area is clean and spa is a must try.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-03

Sea View Twin High Floor

朝食がパン食の場合、おかずやパンの種類が少ない。 夕食も、おかずの種類は多いが、もう少し食べたいとか、別のおかずを選択したいという気持ちがおきにくい印象です。

When breakfast is bread, there are few types of side dishes and bread. Dinner also has many types of side dishes, but it is an impression that it is difficult to have a desire to eat a little more or to select another side dish.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(79)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-25

Okhotsk Club Deluxe with Open-Air Bath

スタッフの対応がとても洗練されていた。 ディナーは、8人とも旅慣れたメンバーだが全員絶賛だった。 連泊したが2食とも工夫をこらしたメニューで素晴らしかった。

The staff's response was very sophisticated. The dinner was a member who was accustomed to traveling for eight people but everyone was acclaimed. We stayed for a long time, but it was wonderful with the menu that both meals were elaborate.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

Okhotsk Club Deluxe with Open-Air Bath

6/22,23の連泊でお世話になりました。 ありがとうございました。 基本的には満足度は高かったのですが、2点ほど。 1つは朝食のブッフェ。 好みの問題ですが、席も勝手に探さなければいけないし せわしなくて落ち着いて食事という... Read more 6/22,23の連泊でお世話になりました。 ありがとうございました。 基本的には満足度は高かったのですが、2点ほど。 1つは朝食のブッフェ。 好みの問題ですが、席も勝手に探さなければいけないし せわしなくて落ち着いて食事という感じではないのが残念。 内容もそれほど質が高い感じはしませんでした。 朝食だから良い、ということなのかもしれませんが、次に泊まった阿寒湖周辺のお宿の 朝食が素晴らしかったので相対的な評価が下がってしまいました。 2つめはサービス。 チェックイン、チェックアウトに(多分)新人の実地研修させているようであまりスマートとは言えなかったです。 特に、翌日阿寒湖周辺のお宿に泊まってわかったのですが、北海道の宿泊施設が共同キャンペーンを していることについて全く案内がなく、対象施設のなかで2施設宿泊で申し込めるはずが申し込めませんでした。 全体的にパフォーマンスは高いのですから、そんなつまらないことでがっかりさせないでほしいです。

Thank you for your continued stay on 6 / 22,23. Thank you very much. Satisfaction was basically high, but about two points. One is a breakfast buffet. It's a matter of taste, but I have to find a seat It is a pity that I am not feeling calm and not eating. The contents did not feel so high. It may be that it is good because it is breakfast, but next, I stayed at Akan Lake, where I stayed. The breakfast was great so the relative rating has dropped. The second is service. It seems that I'm training on newcomers to check in and check out (possibly) and I was not very smart. Especially when I stayed at a lodge around Lake Akan the next day, I knew that the accommodation in Hokkaido had a joint campaign There was no information at all about what we were doing, and it was not possible to apply for being supposed to be able to apply for 2 facilities accommodation in the target facilities. The overall performance is high, so please do not be disappointed with such boring things.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.Y(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-02

Hotel's Choice!

こちらの口コミにある通り、「スタッフの方々の対応」「1人1人のおもてなし」に感動しました。すれ違いざまの挨拶や笑顔が非常に印象的ですし、滞在中は付かず離れずの些細な気遣いを多くいただきました。夕食のバイキングは期待を良い意味で大きく裏切って... Read more こちらの口コミにある通り、「スタッフの方々の対応」「1人1人のおもてなし」に感動しました。すれ違いざまの挨拶や笑顔が非常に印象的ですし、滞在中は付かず離れずの些細な気遣いを多くいただきました。夕食のバイキングは期待を良い意味で大きく裏切ってくれました。今回チェックインが遅れ、19時前になってしまったのですが、日の入りの絶景や、夜の語り部?のイベント、ダーツやビリヤード、卓球台など、旅前から知っていればもっと早くチェックインをして楽しめたのに・・。と思うことも。(自分が悪いのですが) 総論、知床にあるリゾートホテルながら、滞在を目的にできる宿だと感じました。また流氷の季節にも訪れたいなと思います。

As you can see in this review, I was impressed by the "correspondence of the staff members" and "the hospitality of each person". Passing greetings and smiles are very impressive, and during the stay, I received a lot of careless cares. The dinner buffet was a great betrayal of expectations. This time check-in is delayed, and it has been about 19:00, but if you know before the trip such as the sunset view, the night's narrative event, darts, billiards, table tennis, etc., check-in more quickly I enjoyed it and ... I also think that. In general, I felt that the resort hotel in Shiretoko can be a hotel for the purpose of staying. I also want to visit during the drift ice season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Hotel's Choice!

ウェルカムドリンクからロビー、お風呂、食事までとてもよかった。満足です。

It was very nice from the welcome drink to the lobby, bath and food. I am satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-19

Group Room

今回の旅行では別のホテルに宿泊後最後の1泊のみ滞在しました。部屋については期待値以上ではなかったですが、スタッフの対応、食事のクオリティについては文句無しでおそらく知床エリアで最高のホテルだと思います。

On this trip I stayed at another hotel for the last night only. Room was not more than expected value, but I think that it is probably the best hotel in Shiretoko area without any complaint about the correspondence of the staff and the quality of the meal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-26

Okhotsk Club Suite Open-air High Floor

従業員の皆さま一人一人のおもてなしに感激しました。

We were impressed by the hospitality of each and every one of our employees.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.Y(40)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-03-30

改装中で部屋やエレベーター、シンナーの臭いがしたけど、仕方ないのかなと。屋上の露天風呂が使えなくてとても残念でしたが、スタッフ一人一人の対応がとても良かったのと、ご飯がとても美味しかったです。バイキング会場のカート、初めてでした。あれは便利... Read more 改装中で部屋やエレベーター、シンナーの臭いがしたけど、仕方ないのかなと。屋上の露天風呂が使えなくてとても残念でしたが、スタッフ一人一人の対応がとても良かったのと、ご飯がとても美味しかったです。バイキング会場のカート、初めてでした。あれは便利!お年寄りにはもちろん、うちの子供達にもいつもは付き添って食事を取りに行ってましたが、カートがあって安心して子供が自由に好きな物を取りに行っても安心出来ました。

There was a smell of rooms, elevators and thinners during renovation, but I could not help it. It was very disappointing that I could not use the open-air bath on the roof, but the staff was very good at dealing with each person, and the rice was very delicious. It was the first time for the viking venue cart. That is convenient! For the elderly, of course, my children were always accompanied by a meal, but with the cart, I was relieved that even if the children were free to take what they liked.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-02-26

天台露天溫泉竟然沒有開放要作維護,我就是為了那天空露天溫泉才去的,實在太失望了,預訂時relux沒有預早通知天空露天溫泉要維修入住期間不開放,只剩下下面少少的温泉,而且人又多,要我用那麼貴的價格預訂的温泉洒店,天空溫泉竟然是不開放,好失望!... Read more 天台露天溫泉竟然沒有開放要作維護,我就是為了那天空露天溫泉才去的,實在太失望了,預訂時relux沒有預早通知天空露天溫泉要維修入住期間不開放,只剩下下面少少的温泉,而且人又多,要我用那麼貴的價格預訂的温泉洒店,天空溫泉竟然是不開放,好失望!自助早餐不好吃。

The rooftop hot springs are not open for maintenance. I just went to the sky open-air hot springs. It was too disappointing. At the time of booking, relux did not inform the sky open-air hot springs that they were not open during the maintenance period, leaving only the spas below. And there are many people, I want to use the hot springs to book at such expensive prices, Sky Spa is not open, so disappointed! Buffet breakfast is not good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(64)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-01-29

オホーツク流氷到来に合わせての5度目の再訪。いつもながら西館客露付の部屋は、大型ホテルにありがちな喧騒がなく、静かに壮大な流氷を見下ろしながらのウトロ温泉引湯の客室露天風呂は至極そのものだ。スタッフ一同のあいさつ、配慮、笑顔もよい。夕食は、... Read more オホーツク流氷到来に合わせての5度目の再訪。いつもながら西館客露付の部屋は、大型ホテルにありがちな喧騒がなく、静かに壮大な流氷を見下ろしながらのウトロ温泉引湯の客室露天風呂は至極そのものだ。スタッフ一同のあいさつ、配慮、笑顔もよい。夕食は、以前よりボリュームも抑えられ知床の季節感も演出されたメリハリのあるコースだと感じられた。できるなら朝食も「一汁一菜」でよいので「波音ダイニング」で食してみたいものだ。 知床で、設備・食・ホスピタリティ 3つがかみ合っている良い宿だと思う。

The fifth revisit to fit Okhotsk arrival ice. As usual, the rooms with Western-style Hakka Russ are noisy in the large-sized hotel, and quietly overlooking the magnificent drift ice, the Utsuro Onsen hot-water guest room outdoor bath is extremely awesome. All the staff greetings, consideration, smile is good. Dinner was felt to be a sharp course that was suppressed in volume and the seasonal sense of Shiretoko was produced more than before. If you can, breakfast 'Ichigo Ichiban' is good so I'd like to try it with 'Wave tone dining'. In Shiretoko, I think that it is a good accommodation where 3 facilities, foods and hospitality are interdigitated.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(69)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-10-24

施設,食事,サービスとても満足し、素敵な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 ただ、夕方ラウンジで飲み物を楽しんでいると、修学旅行生のチェックインに出くわし、興ざめでした。 また、アニバーサリー(夫の誕生日)で記念にと申込予約をしたのですが、... Read more 施設,食事,サービスとても満足し、素敵な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 ただ、夕方ラウンジで飲み物を楽しんでいると、修学旅行生のチェックインに出くわし、興ざめでした。 また、アニバーサリー(夫の誕生日)で記念にと申込予約をしたのですが、配慮を感じられませんでした。 その2点が残念でしたが、今度は修旅の有無を確認して、連泊したいと考えております。

Facilities, meals, and services I was very happy and I was able to have a wonderful time. However, when I enjoyed drinking in the lounge in the evening, I came across a check-in on a school trip trip student and I was excited. Also, I made an application reservation for anniversary (husband's birthday) to commemorate, but I could not feel consideration. Although I was sorry about the two points, I'd like to confirm the presence or absence of excursion this time and want to stay a night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-10-30

Friendly staff, comfort room, delicious food!!

Friendly staff, comfort room, delicious food!!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-07-08

細かく行き届いたサービスにとても感動いたしました。また必ず伺いたいと思います。

I was deeply moved by the details I was impressed with. I certainly would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-06-11

当日は雨天で、観光がほぼできなかったのですが、皆様のおかげで充実した休日が過ごせました。 本当にありがとうございました。 また何かの時に利用させていただきたいと思います。

It was raining on the day, I could not do much sightseeing, but thanks to everyone I could spend a fulfilling holiday. I'm really thankful to you. I would like to also use it in something.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.P(52)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-05-29

View非常漂亮!

View is very beautiful!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-04-28

ビュッフェが苦手なので、グリル知床目当てで予約しました。和でもなく洋でもない。ただ美味しい料理に感激。 違う季節にまたいきたいです❗

Because I am not good at buffet, I reserved it for grilling Shiretoko aim for. It is neither sum nor ocean. I was impressed with the delicious food. I want to go back to a different season ❗

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-09-08

急病人が出た際の対応に慣れていない感じがしました。

I felt I was not used to responding when I was suddenly ill.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-23

Sea View Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.W(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-25

Okhotsk Club Deluxe with Open-Air Bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-01-26

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.M(44)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-10-06

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux