Now loading...0%

奈良ホテル Nara Hotel

Resort
  • Nara > Nara ・Yamatokoriyama

Review of Nara Hotel

Overall Rating(15 reviews)

4.7/5

5

73%

4

27%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. S.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-18

Standard twin town side

憧れのホテルにお泊まりできました、素敵でした。 ただ、チェックインの際の案内、少し待ちましたが椅子への誘導もなく、外国人の方が一生懸命説明してくださいましたが、滑舌悪く聞き取りにくかったです。また、朝ホテルバスをチェックアウトして待つ際に... Read more 憧れのホテルにお泊まりできました、素敵でした。 ただ、チェックインの際の案内、少し待ちましたが椅子への誘導もなく、外国人の方が一生懸命説明してくださいましたが、滑舌悪く聞き取りにくかったです。また、朝ホテルバスをチェックアウトして待つ際にチェックアウトしてくださった方にバスに乗りたい旨を伝え、その人が男性社員に伝達したにも関わらず、少し離れて座っていた私には声がかからず自分が気がついて乗車しました。そのあたりは奈良ホテルとしては残念な思いでした。

I was able to stay at my favorite hotel and it was wonderful. However, I waited a little for guidance at the time of check-in, but there was no guidance to the chair, and the foreigner gave me a hard explanation, but it was difficult to hear. Also, when I checked out the hotel bus in the morning and waited for it, I told the person who wanted to get on the bus and told me that the person told the male employee, but I sat down a little I could n’t hear my voice and got on. That was a disappointing experience for the Nara Hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Standard twin town side

奈良ホテルのことを詳しく説明していただいたり、いろんな街の案内にも素晴らしく丁寧に対応していただき感激でした。帰り時には、パンベーカリーに必要な材料の市内での購入場所などを尋ねたところ、驚くばかりの詳細さで教えていただき、しかも販売店に連絡... Read more 奈良ホテルのことを詳しく説明していただいたり、いろんな街の案内にも素晴らしく丁寧に対応していただき感激でした。帰り時には、パンベーカリーに必要な材料の市内での購入場所などを尋ねたところ、驚くばかりの詳細さで教えていただき、しかも販売店に連絡して確認までしていただけたことは感涙ものでした。おかげで、自慢できるような美味しいパンを焼くことができました。ありがとうございました。是非とも再訪させていただきたいと思います。

I was deeply moved to explain the details of the Nara Hotel and responded to the various city guides. When I went back, I asked where to buy the ingredients needed for bread bakery in the city, etc., told me with awesome details, and contacted the dealer to confirm it was a touching thing. did. Thanks to that, I was able to bake delicious bread that I can be proud of. Thank you very much. I would like to revisit by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-08

Standard double

歴史と時間を重ねた重みのある空間で心地よい時間を過ごすことができました。満足しております。また宿泊させていただきたいと思っております。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a pleasant time in a space with a lot of history and time. I am satisfied. I would like to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-20

Standard twin park side

先日9/20にお世話になりました。 今回、奈良ホテルに宿泊させて頂いたお陰で、東京から奈良への距離的な旅行だけでは無く、奈良/飛鳥時代、そしてホテルで現実に戻る事なく、大正、昭和初期へタイムスリップまでさせて頂きました。帰りのドライブはま... Read more 先日9/20にお世話になりました。 今回、奈良ホテルに宿泊させて頂いたお陰で、東京から奈良への距離的な旅行だけでは無く、奈良/飛鳥時代、そしてホテルで現実に戻る事なく、大正、昭和初期へタイムスリップまでさせて頂きました。帰りのドライブはまるでタイムマシンに乗っている感覚でした。私はアインシュタイン先生に憧れて物理の専攻をしましたので、先生の弾かれたピアノには感慨無量となりました。またいつか改修工事が終わった姿を確かめにお邪魔させて頂ければ幸いです。

It was taken care of the other day on September 20th. Thanks to staying at the Nara Hotel this time, not only the distance travel from Tokyo to Nara, but also the Nara / Asuka era, and without returning to reality at the hotel, let the time slip to Taisho, early Showa I received. The return drive was like riding a time machine. I admired Dr. Einstein and majored in physics, so I was so impressed with his piano. I would appreciate it if you could confirm that the repair work was completed someday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-21

Standard twin

とてもリラックスできる旅でした。スタッフの方の丁寧な対応がとても良かったです。新たな100年になりますように。

It was a very relaxing trip. The polite correspondence of the staff was very good. I hope it will be a new 100 years.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.O(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Standard double

念願の奈良ホテルに宿泊出来 素敵なひとときを過ごす事が出来ました ただ 駐車場からフロント迄が遠く 長い階段をスーツケースを持って上がらなければならず 歩いていくと宿泊者は玄関前に駐車出来るとのこと… 予約の際に車で行くので 駐車したい... Read more 念願の奈良ホテルに宿泊出来 素敵なひとときを過ごす事が出来ました ただ 駐車場からフロント迄が遠く 長い階段をスーツケースを持って上がらなければならず 歩いていくと宿泊者は玄関前に駐車出来るとのこと… 予約の際に車で行くので 駐車したいとメッセージを入れたのだから 玄関前まで来てもいいと 確認メールの時に教えて頂けたら嬉しかったのに それだけが残念でした

I was able to stay at the long-awaited Nara Hotel. I was able to spend a wonderful time. Just far from the parking lot to the front, I had to go up a long staircase with a suitcase. So ... I went by car when making a reservation, so I wrote a message that I wanted to park, so I was glad if you could tell me at the confirmation email that you could come to the front door.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-07

Standard double

夕食のスズキのポワレは味は良かったが皮がゴムのようであった。

At dinner, Suzuki's poiret was delicious but the skin was rubbery.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.W(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

Standard twin town side

奈良ホテルは前回は新館で今回は本館に泊まりました。新館は普通のホテルと同じですが、本館は(7回目)趣きがあり、空調設備も風呂などの設備は改装してアニメティも充実し、現代調になり使いやすく良いです。そして基本は変わらず本館の奈良ホテルならでは... Read more 奈良ホテルは前回は新館で今回は本館に泊まりました。新館は普通のホテルと同じですが、本館は(7回目)趣きがあり、空調設備も風呂などの設備は改装してアニメティも充実し、現代調になり使いやすく良いです。そして基本は変わらず本館の奈良ホテルならではの古いながらも、重厚感は変わりません。改装中(かなり長いです)ですが、昔ながらの窓や、灯り、ナルミのbone chinaは変わらずで、心を落ち着かせます。少し変わったことは朝食のスタイル、昔より落ちたかな?と残念に思いました。でも、海外ホテルも数十回利用しましたが、奈良ホテルは一番良いホテルです。今後を期待します。又奈良に旅行の際には泊まらせていただきます。

Nara Hotel last time stayed at the main building this time at the new building. The new building is the same as an ordinary hotel, but the main building has a taste (7th time), and the air conditioning equipment and facilities such as baths have been renovated and the animation has been enhanced, making it modern and easy to use. And the basics remain the same, although the old feeling that is unique to the Nara Hotel in the main building, the solid feeling does not change. It's under renovation (it's quite long), but old-fashioned windows, lights and Narumi's bone china remain unchanged and calm down. Have you changed the style of breakfast a bit more unusual than before? I felt sorry. However, I used overseas hotels several dozen times, but Nara Hotel is the best hotel. I look forward to the future. Also, I will stay in Nara when traveling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-30

Standard twin

アレルギーがある食品に対応して頂きありがとうございました。建物の内外に歴史ある雰囲気を味わうことができました。牛乳石鹸とコラボした鹿の絵の赤箱石鹸を頂き記念になりました。お土産に購入した鹿サブレ、美味しかったです。 送迎車の運転手さんに宿... Read more アレルギーがある食品に対応して頂きありがとうございました。建物の内外に歴史ある雰囲気を味わうことができました。牛乳石鹸とコラボした鹿の絵の赤箱石鹸を頂き記念になりました。お土産に購入した鹿サブレ、美味しかったです。 送迎車の運転手さんに宿の前で写真を撮って頂き、こちらも良い記念になりました。

Thank you for responding to food with allergies. I could taste the historic atmosphere inside and outside the building. It was a memorial given the red box soap of the picture of deer that collaborated with milk soap. The deer Sable that I bought for a souvenir was delicious. The driver of the transfer car took a picture in front of the inn, and this was also a good memorial.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Standard twin

ありがとうございました。素晴らしい接客、朝食も美味しかったです。母も満足していました。

Thank you very much. Excellent customer service, breakfast was also delicious. My mother was happy too.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-13

Hollywood twin

父島の娘との僅かな時間でしたので、ゆったりと過ごす事が出来、幸いでした。夕食時お世話になった花菊の方が、朝食時にお声掛け下さり、嬉しかったです。スタッフの皆様ありがとうございました。

As it was a little time with the daughter of Chichijima, I was fortunate to be able to spend leisurely. The flower chrysanthemum, who was taken care of at dinner, was happy to speak at breakfast. Thank you to the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-16

Standard double park side

ありがとうございました。 期待通りの素晴らしい宿泊でした。 機会あれば、また寄らせてもらいます。

Thank you very much. It was a wonderful stay as expected. If there are opportunities, I will get you back.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-26

Garden deluxe twin room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.I(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-30

Standard double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. G.Y(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-18

Standard twin town side

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux