Now loading...0%

清流山水花 あゆの里 Ryokan Ayunosato

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Kumamoto > Hitoyoshi・Kuma

Review of Ryokan Ayunosato

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.4/5

5

45%

4

45%

3

9%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. A.K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-22

【2-3 guests】Japanese western room with outdoor spa (8 ㎡+twin bed)

お部屋のドライヤーが、古くて、熱い割に風があまり出ないというのが不便でした。その他は、お湯も良く、スタッフの方も好印象で、ご飯も美味しく、また泊まりに来たいと思える宿でした。

It was inconvenient that the dryer in the room was old and there wasn't much wind for the heat. Other than that, the hot water was good, the staff were also good impression, the rice was delicious, and it was a hotel that I would like to come to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-25

【2-3 guests】Japanese western room with outdoor spa (8 ㎡+twin bed)

親へのプレゼントとして選びました。記載にあるのとは程遠い施設だったようです。食事も思ったほどなく、余り喜んで貰えませんでした。とても残念です。お風呂だけはよかったと申しておりました。年齢層としては高いほうなので、そのような感想だったのかもし... Read more 親へのプレゼントとして選びました。記載にあるのとは程遠い施設だったようです。食事も思ったほどなく、余り喜んで貰えませんでした。とても残念です。お風呂だけはよかったと申しておりました。年齢層としては高いほうなので、そのような感想だったのかもしれませんががっかりです。決してお安くはなかったものですから。

I chose it as a present for my parents. It seems that the facility was far from being described. I did not eat as much as I thought, and I was not very happy. It is very disappointing. I was told that only the bath was good. As the age group is higher, I may be such an impression but I am disappointed. Because it was never cheap.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-04-30

部屋からの眺めも良く、お風呂も料理も良かったです。 お世話になりました。また行きたいです。 主人はお風呂上がりの生ビールがサイコーに冷えてて美味しかったと言ってました。 接客サービスも行き届き良かったです。

The view from the room was good and the bath and food were good. thank you for helping me. I want to go again. My husband said that the draft beer after the bath was delicious after chilling to Psycho. The customer service was also good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y,W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-03-20

食物美味,服務親切

Delicious food, friendly service

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.J(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-30

【2-3 guests】Japanese western room with outdoor spa (8 ㎡+twin bed)

全てに大満足でした。言うことなしです。 是非また利用させて頂きます。 よろしくお願い致します。

I was satisfied with everything. Saying that. We will use it again by all means. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-10

【2 -5 guests】 Guest room with a private hot spring outdoor spa (Japanese style room or Japanese-Western style room)

relux掲載の写真通り、大変綺麗なロビー・客室でした。 ウエルカムドリンクも手の込んだもので、滞在に期待感が増した。 あゆの里を選んで良かったと思った瞬間でした。 夕食もこちらの好みを反映してくださり大変ありがたく、感動しました。 大浴場... Read more relux掲載の写真通り、大変綺麗なロビー・客室でした。 ウエルカムドリンクも手の込んだもので、滞在に期待感が増した。 あゆの里を選んで良かったと思った瞬間でした。 夕食もこちらの好みを反映してくださり大変ありがたく、感動しました。 大浴場のビールサービスも粋な心遣いで有難かったです。 以下、数点改善希望点があるのでお伝えします。 ・大浴場のビールサービスは女性風呂にも欲しい。 ・季節的に難しい点もあるのでしょうが、露天風呂の天井に蜘蛛の巣が点在し不潔感が…露天風呂ベランダ手すりの鳩のフンも同様でした。 ・玄関スロープのところと大浴場の中に水の出ていない(使用していない?)設備があった。水が出るべきものから出ていないと、一気に廃墟感が出ると思う。 ・朝食は種類は豊富だったが、いたって普通でした。夕食が素晴らしかっただけにギャップが大きなものになりました。業者向け食材だと思いますが、味にもう一捻り欲しいところです。 色々申しましたが、九州内を中心に年間10泊ほど温泉旅館に宿泊します。 貴宿は接客も丁寧で総じて良いお宿だと感じました。 またお世話になりたいと思いますので、是非改善していただければと思います。

According to the photos on relux, it was a very beautiful lobby / room. Welcome drink was also elaborate, expectation increased for stay. It was the moment I thought it was good to pick Ayu no Sato. Dinner reflected this preference, thank you very much, I was deeply impressed. The beer service of the large public bath was also a wonderful thing with a warm heart. Below, I will tell you because there are a few improvement desired points. · I also want a big bathhouse beer service for women bath. · There seems to be a seasonal difficult point, but spider webs are scattered on the ceiling of the outdoor bath and feeling of filth is unclean ... The outdoor bath Veranda The dove of the handrail was similar as well. · There was facilities in the entrance slope and in the public bath without water (not used?) Facilities. If water does not come out of what should go out, I think that it will feel ruins at once. · The breakfast was rich in variety, but it was normal as usual. The dinner was wonderful and the gap became big. I think that it is a food for traders, but I want another taste. Although I mentioned a lot, I stay in a hot spring inn about 10 nights a year mainly in Kyushu. I felt that your hotel is a nice accommodation polite and good overall. I think that I would like to take care of you again, so I hope you improve it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-08-01

部屋は大きな窓が川に面しており、家具類はとても豪華でよかった。その反面、冷房設備が古く、吹き出し口が入り口付近にしかないため、奥の部屋(川に面している)はやや暑く感じられた。温泉のお湯にはこれといった特徴はないが、露天風呂が3種類用意されて... Read more 部屋は大きな窓が川に面しており、家具類はとても豪華でよかった。その反面、冷房設備が古く、吹き出し口が入り口付近にしかないため、奥の部屋(川に面している)はやや暑く感じられた。温泉のお湯にはこれといった特徴はないが、露天風呂が3種類用意されているなど設備は非常に良かった。夕食は個室であり、味だけでなくどれも趣向を凝らしたもので、非常に良い。あと、売店のスタッフの対応が非常に良く、売店近くにリラックスできる読書スペースがあるのも評価に値する。売店スタッフには自宅への荷物(不要になった着替えや海水浴用品など)の発送を箱詰めから全部していただき、非常に助かった。

Room was big window facing the river, furniture was very luxurious. On the other hand, the cooling facility is old and the outlet is only near the entrance, so the room at the back (facing the river) was felt slightly hot. There is no such feature in the hot spring hot water, but the facilities were very good, such as three outdoor baths are prepared. Dinner is a private room, not only taste but also anything pretty good, very good. Also, it is worth assessing that the store staff's correspondence is very good and there is a reading space that can relax near the shops. The shop staff got all shipping from packing luggage (change of clothes that became unnecessary and bathing supplies, etc.) to the house from the packing and it was very helpful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(52)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-04-29

楽しい旅になりました。ありがとうございました。

It was a fun trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(43)

Total points

Stayed in

2017-01-03

お風呂はとても良かったのですが、ビールサーバーが男風呂にしかないのがとても残念でした。それなら置かないで欲しい。

The bath was very nice, but it was very disappointing that the beer server is only a man bath. Please do not put it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-04-17

【2 -5 guests】 Guest room with a private hot spring outdoor spa (Japanese style room or Japanese-Western style room)

7階の露天風呂付き和洋室二食付きのプランを利用させていただきました。まずウエルカムドリンクの歓迎に続き、7階の部屋からの抜群の眺めに感動、充分過ぎる部屋の広さ備品も充実。夕食前に大浴場へ、なんと!生ビールのサーバーが置いてあり、お風呂上がり... Read more 7階の露天風呂付き和洋室二食付きのプランを利用させていただきました。まずウエルカムドリンクの歓迎に続き、7階の部屋からの抜群の眺めに感動、充分過ぎる部屋の広さ備品も充実。夕食前に大浴場へ、なんと!生ビールのサーバーが置いてあり、お風呂上がりの一杯がたまらなく美味しかったです。麦茶や足マッサージ機、タオル、シャンプー、化粧水などもあり手ぶらでいけました。夕食は素敵な個室を案内して頂き、どの品も味も申し分無かったです。特に黒豚シチューが美味しかったです。もちろん朝食も大変美味しかったです。翌朝も大浴場や部屋の露天風呂を楽しんだり、チェックアウト後も玄関脇の足湯に入り本当に楽しい素敵なひと時でした。様々な配慮がされてあり、満足な旅をありがとうございました。また是非利用したいです。

We used a plan with Japanese-style room with two open-air hot springs on the 7th floor. First of all, following the welcome of the welcome drink, I was impressed by the outstanding view from the room on the 7th floor, and the room furniture of the room which was too much was also enriched. To the public bath before dinner, how! There was a draft beer server, and a cup of bathing was unbearably delicious. We also had barley tea and foot massage machines, towels, shampoo, lotion and so on with hands. We had dinner with a nice private room and all the items and taste was satisfactory. Especially black pig stew was delicious. Of course the breakfast was also very tasty. In the next morning, I enjoyed the public baths and outdoor baths in the rooms, after entering the check-in, I entered the foot bath at the entrance, which was a really fun and wonderful time. Various consideration was done and thank you for a satisfying journey. I also want to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-10-11

No preference

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux