Now loading...0%

ホテルインターゲート金沢 Hotel Intergate Kanazawa

casual Business Hotel
  • Ishikawa > Kanazawa ・ Yuwaku

Review of Hotel Intergate Kanazawa

Overall Rating(17 reviews)

4.5/5

5

53%

4

47%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. T.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-21

Standard double

お風呂に持って行くボディタオルは浴室にあると嬉しいです。朝食は美味し過ぎて食べ過ぎました。早く着いたので観光で相談したらとても親切に対応してもらえました。

I'm glad that the body towel you take in the bath is in the bathroom. Breakfast was too delicious and ate too much. As we arrived early, we were able to respond very kindly when we consulted for sightseeing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-10

Standard double

こんなに綺麗とは、思わなかったので、正直驚来ました。 駐車場の完備がないとの事でしたが、契約駐車場があればより一層良かったと思います。

I didn't think it was so beautiful, so I was surprised. It was said that the parking lot was not complete, but I think it would have been better if there was a contract parking lot.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-15

Standard double

できたばかりでとても綺麗でした。時間帯によって無料のはちみつバイキングやワインが飲めるサービスがあり良かったです。大浴場があったので旅行の疲れも取れました。 コインランドリーの数がもう少し多いと良かったなと思いました。

It was just beautiful and very beautiful. There were free honey buffets and wine drinks depending on the time of day. Because there was a public bath, I was able to get tired of travel. I thought it would be nice if there were a few more coin launderettes.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-09

Standard double

最高の滞在となりました。 朝食、おすすめです! パンか美味しいと聞いていましたが、期待以上でしたし、和食の地場食材は、最高でした。

It was a great stay. Breakfast is recommended! I heard that bread was delicious, but it was more than I expected and the local ingredients for Japanese food were the best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-21

Standard double

施設が新しく清潔感があり、宿泊してとても心地よかったです。そして何よりも、ホテル内でのワインやお茶漬け等のサービスには大満足でした。朝食の内容も地元食材が豊富に使われており、大変美味しくいただきました。間違いなく、また宿泊してみたいホテルで... Read more 施設が新しく清潔感があり、宿泊してとても心地よかったです。そして何よりも、ホテル内でのワインやお茶漬け等のサービスには大満足でした。朝食の内容も地元食材が豊富に使われており、大変美味しくいただきました。間違いなく、また宿泊してみたいホテルです。

The facilities were new and clean, and it was very comfortable to stay. Above all, I was very satisfied with the services such as wine and tea pickles in the hotel. The breakfast was also very tasty with local ingredients. Definitely a hotel where I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-27

Hollywood twin room

チェックインも簡単で、セキュリティーもしっかりしていて、何より館内が静かなのがとても落ち着きました。 朝食も種類が豊富で、とてものんパリ頂く事が出来ました。 1ついうなら、室内の明るいところに鏡があるといいなと思いました。 洗面所も広... Read more チェックインも簡単で、セキュリティーもしっかりしていて、何より館内が静かなのがとても落ち着きました。 朝食も種類が豊富で、とてものんパリ頂く事が出来ました。 1ついうなら、室内の明るいところに鏡があるといいなと思いました。 洗面所も広くて明るいのですが、トイレと同じ場所にあるので落ち着いてメイクがしにくいですね。 朝は明るい所でメイクしないと、思いのほか濃くなってしまったりしますから。 笑 でも、今までで1番楽しい旅になった事、間違いないです。 ありがとうございました。

The check-in was easy, the security was good, and it was very calm that the hall was quiet above all. The breakfast was rich in variety, and I was able to get a very relaxing stay. Speaking of one, I thought it would be nice to have a mirror in a bright place in the room. The washroom is also large and bright, but it's difficult to make makeup because it is in the same place as the toilet. If you don't make it in a bright place in the morning, it will get darker than expected. Lol, no doubt that it has been the most enjoyable journey ever. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

Superior twin room

遅くに到着し、朝も早かったのでホテルを十分に満喫できなかったです。今度はゆっくりしたいと思いました。スタッフの皆さんの笑顔が素敵でした。

I arrived late and was early in the morning, so I could not fully enjoy the hotel. This time I wanted to relax. The smiles of the staff were wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-07

Superior triple room

新しいだけでなくセンスや使い勝手も素晴らしく、さらにはフリーフード・ドリンク等の気の利いたサービスに加え、温かく迎えてくださったスタッフの皆様にもたいへん癒やされました。金箔について説明してくださったあと、そこの本に書いてあります(笑)って... Read more 新しいだけでなくセンスや使い勝手も素晴らしく、さらにはフリーフード・ドリンク等の気の利いたサービスに加え、温かく迎えてくださったスタッフの皆様にもたいへん癒やされました。金箔について説明してくださったあと、そこの本に書いてあります(笑)ってネタバラシされたときのお茶目な笑顔はとてもステキでした。 金沢訪れる際はかならずリピートします。 ありがとうございました。

Not only the new but also the taste and usability were wonderful, and in addition to the clever services such as free food and drinks, it was also extremely healed by the warmly welcomed staff. After explaining about gold leaf, it is written in the book there (laughs) The playful smile when I was spoiled was very wonderful. I always repeat when I visit Kanazawa. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Deluxe single room

ラウンジでのコーヒーや軽食、夜食のサービスが無料で利用できるのがよかったです。 また、朝食も種類が豊富で味もよく非常に満足です。 兼六園や金沢城公園も徒歩で行けるので散策にも非常に便利です。 コスパも最高でまた利用させて頂きます。 ... Read more ラウンジでのコーヒーや軽食、夜食のサービスが無料で利用できるのがよかったです。 また、朝食も種類が豊富で味もよく非常に満足です。 兼六園や金沢城公園も徒歩で行けるので散策にも非常に便利です。 コスパも最高でまた利用させて頂きます。 ありがとうございました。

It was nice to have free coffee, snacks and dinner service in the lounge. Also, the breakfast is rich in variety and tastes very well. As Kenrokuen Garden and Kanazawa Castle Park can be reached on foot, it is very convenient for walks. Cospa is the best and will be used again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.P(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-17

Deluxe single room

新建的旅館,一切都很新。用餐區域的油煙味重。大浴場很舒適,但輸入密碼的地方很容易會忘記將蓋子蓋回去。房間寬敞,床及枕頭舒適。尤其是窗戶可以完全遮光,讓睡眠時間不會被打斷。

Newly built hotel, everything is new. The smoke in the dining area is heavy. The big bath is very comfortable, but it is easy to forget to cover the lid when you enter the password. The room is spacious and the bed and pillows are comfortable. In particular, the window can be completely shaded so that sleep time is not interrupted.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-07

Superior triple room

친절한 한국인 스태프덕에 좋은 기억으로 남았습니다. 새로 지은 호텔이라 굉장히 깨끗했습니다

Thanks to the friendly Korean staff, I have a good memory. It's a new hotel, so clean.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-12

Universal twin room

新築なので全てが綺麗にしかも清潔に出来ていて大変満足でした。新築独特の臭いも無く良い感じでした。朝食以外に15時以降色々とラウンジで飲食を楽しめたのも良かったです。但し、大浴場(それほど大きくはないのが残念)の源泉かけ流しで無いのが残念でし... Read more 新築なので全てが綺麗にしかも清潔に出来ていて大変満足でした。新築独特の臭いも無く良い感じでした。朝食以外に15時以降色々とラウンジで飲食を楽しめたのも良かったです。但し、大浴場(それほど大きくはないのが残念)の源泉かけ流しで無いのが残念でした。また、少し御湯が熱過ぎました。全体的には満足いくホテルでした。

It was new construction and everything was clean and clean. I was very satisfied. There was no smell peculiar to new construction and it was a good feeling. Besides breakfast, it was good that we could enjoy eating and drinking in lounge variously after 15:00. However, it was disappointing that it wasn't the source of sinking the public bath (sorry that it is not so big). In addition, a little hot water was too hot. Overall it was a satisfying hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-26

Deluxe single room

今までにはない快適さです

It is an unprecedented comfort

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Superior twin room

快適に過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Standard double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-28

Superior triple room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Z.C(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-29

Standard double

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux