Now loading...0%

ホテルインターゲート金沢
Hotel Intergate Kanazawa

casual Business Hotel
  • Ishikawa > Kanazawa ・ Yuwaku

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.4/5

5

44%

4

56%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner3.0/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Select Date:2019-06-15

遅くに到着し、朝も早かったのでホテルを十分に満喫できなかったです。今度はゆっくりしたいと思いました。スタッフの皆さんの笑顔が素敵でした。

I arrived late and was early in the morning, so I could not fully enjoy the hotel. This time I wanted to relax. The smiles of the staff were wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(52)

Select Date:2019-06-07

新しいだけでなくセンスや使い勝手も素晴らしく、さらにはフリーフード・ドリンク等の気の利いたサービスに加え、温かく迎えてくださったスタッフの皆様にもたいへん癒やされました。金箔について説明してくださったあと、そこの本に書いてあります(笑)って... Read more 新しいだけでなくセンスや使い勝手も素晴らしく、さらにはフリーフード・ドリンク等の気の利いたサービスに加え、温かく迎えてくださったスタッフの皆様にもたいへん癒やされました。金箔について説明してくださったあと、そこの本に書いてあります(笑)ってネタバラシされたときのお茶目な笑顔はとてもステキでした。 金沢訪れる際はかならずリピートします。 ありがとうございました。

Not only the new but also the taste and usability were wonderful, and in addition to the clever services such as free food and drinks, it was also extremely healed by the warmly welcomed staff. After explaining about gold leaf, it is written in the book there (laughs) The playful smile when I was spoiled was very wonderful. I always repeat when I visit Kanazawa. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(31)

Select Date:2019-03-24

ラウンジでのコーヒーや軽食、夜食のサービスが無料で利用できるのがよかったです。 また、朝食も種類が豊富で味もよく非常に満足です。 兼六園や金沢城公園も徒歩で行けるので散策にも非常に便利です。 コスパも最高でまた利用させて頂きます。 ... Read more ラウンジでのコーヒーや軽食、夜食のサービスが無料で利用できるのがよかったです。 また、朝食も種類が豊富で味もよく非常に満足です。 兼六園や金沢城公園も徒歩で行けるので散策にも非常に便利です。 コスパも最高でまた利用させて頂きます。 ありがとうございました。

It was nice to have free coffee, snacks and dinner service in the lounge. Also, the breakfast is rich in variety and tastes very well. As Kenrokuen Garden and Kanazawa Castle Park can be reached on foot, it is very convenient for walks. Cospa is the best and will be used again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.P(47)

Select Date:2019-04-17

新建的旅館,一切都很新。用餐區域的油煙味重。大浴場很舒適,但輸入密碼的地方很容易會忘記將蓋子蓋回去。房間寬敞,床及枕頭舒適。尤其是窗戶可以完全遮光,讓睡眠時間不會被打斷。

Newly built hotel, everything is new. The smoke in the dining area is heavy. The big bath is very comfortable, but it is easy to forget to cover the lid when you enter the password. The room is spacious and the bed and pillows are comfortable. In particular, the window can be completely shaded so that sleep time is not interrupted.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(42)

Select Date:2019-04-07

친절한 한국인 스태프덕에 좋은 기억으로 남았습니다. 새로 지은 호텔이라 굉장히 깨끗했습니다

Thanks to the friendly Korean staff, I have a good memory. It's a new hotel, so clean.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(69)

Select Date:2019-04-12

新築なので全てが綺麗にしかも清潔に出来ていて大変満足でした。新築独特の臭いも無く良い感じでした。朝食以外に15時以降色々とラウンジで飲食を楽しめたのも良かったです。但し、大浴場(それほど大きくはないのが残念)の源泉かけ流しで無いのが残念でし... Read more 新築なので全てが綺麗にしかも清潔に出来ていて大変満足でした。新築独特の臭いも無く良い感じでした。朝食以外に15時以降色々とラウンジで飲食を楽しめたのも良かったです。但し、大浴場(それほど大きくはないのが残念)の源泉かけ流しで無いのが残念でした。また、少し御湯が熱過ぎました。全体的には満足いくホテルでした。

It was new construction and everything was clean and clean. I was very satisfied. There was no smell peculiar to new construction and it was a good feeling. Besides breakfast, it was good that we could enjoy eating and drinking in lounge variously after 15:00. However, it was disappointing that it wasn't the source of sinking the public bath (sorry that it is not so big). In addition, a little hot water was too hot. Overall it was a satisfying hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(53)

Select Date:2019-03-26

今までにはない快適さです

It is an unprecedented comfort

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(Private)

Select Date:2019-03-21

快適に過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(63)

Select Date:2019-04-20

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux