Now loading...0%

源泉かけ流しの湯めぐりテーマパーク 龍洞 Ryuudo

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Gunma > Mizukami ・ Tsukiyono ・ Sarugakyo ・ Hoshi

Review of Ryuudo

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.5/5

5

50%

4

50%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.6/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. J.L(58)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-26

Annex whole house

The room is spacious and warm. The private open air onsen is best part of my stay. The food is very good and prepared in... Read more The room is spacious and warm. The private open air onsen is best part of my stay. The food is very good and prepared in a traditionally Japanese way. Although the staff do not speak much English, they tried their best to serve us in the most friendly way.

The room is spacious and warm. The private open air onsen is best part of my stay. The food is very good and prepared in a traditionally Japanese way. Although the staff do not speak much English, they tried their best to serve us in the most friendly way.

Mr./Ms. Y.I(51)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-16

East building Japanese style room

この度はありがとうございました。 初めてお世話になりましたが、温泉とても良かったです。 全部はとてもまわりきれませんでしたが温泉好きには大満足でした。 気になった所を1点あげるとするなら、部屋の換気扇の音がかなりうるさくて気になり... Read more この度はありがとうございました。 初めてお世話になりましたが、温泉とても良かったです。 全部はとてもまわりきれませんでしたが温泉好きには大満足でした。 気になった所を1点あげるとするなら、部屋の換気扇の音がかなりうるさくて気になりました。 喫煙者でしたので、換気扇は常に回していたので。。。 雨の影響か換気扇を切って窓を開けていると川の轟音が。。。 でもお食事も美味しく山の物を頂けて量も私達には丁度良かったです。 全体的には満足しました。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for this time. I was indebted for the first time, but the hot spring was very good. Everything could not go around very much, but I was very satisfied with the hot spring lovers. The noise of the ventilation fan in the room was quite annoying and I was anxious to raise one point where I was concerned. As I was a smoker, the ventilation fan was always turning. . . The roar of the river when the window was opened with the effect of rain or the ventilation fan turned off. . . But the food was delicious and the mountain was delicious and the amount was just good for us. Overall I was satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(42)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-20

East building Japanese style room

お風呂は最高でした。たくさんのお風呂に入る為、タオルが足りなくなり欲しいと言いましたが、とても嫌そうにフロントにいたおばあさんにひとつだけ渡されました。2人で貰いに行ったのにひとつって…ありえません!一泊だけだし、部屋で乾かすには無理がある... Read more お風呂は最高でした。たくさんのお風呂に入る為、タオルが足りなくなり欲しいと言いましたが、とても嫌そうにフロントにいたおばあさんにひとつだけ渡されました。2人で貰いに行ったのにひとつって…ありえません!一泊だけだし、部屋で乾かすには無理があるかと思います。 部屋ですが、虫がいるのは全然よかったのですが、布団に毛が何本か付いていました。残念ですが綺麗とは言えませんでした。 お風呂は本当に最高でした!開放感たっぷりでした!

The bath was great. I said that I wanted them to run out of towels in order to take a lot of baths, but only one was handed over to the grandmother who was very disgusting at the front desk. Even though we went to meet with two people ... there is no one! It is only one night and I think it is impossible to dry it in the room. Although it was a room, it was good that there were insects at all, but there were some hair on the futon. I'm sorry but I could not say that it was beautiful. The bath was really great! I felt a lot of openness!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S,H(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-11

East building Japanese style room

5月11日 東館のお部屋に宿泊させてもらいました。 スタッフさん 皆さん大変親切で丁寧な対応をして頂き、ありがとうございました。 当日、館内ポスターを見て、急遽 谷川岳ロープウェイで行われている「天空のナイトクルージング」へ参加した... Read more 5月11日 東館のお部屋に宿泊させてもらいました。 スタッフさん 皆さん大変親切で丁寧な対応をして頂き、ありがとうございました。 当日、館内ポスターを見て、急遽 谷川岳ロープウェイで行われている「天空のナイトクルージング」へ参加したくなり、 最終のロープウェイの時間に間に合うように夕食のお料理を急いで用意して頂いたりと急なお願いにも対応して頂きとても助かりました。 お部屋へ案内してくれた スタッフさん 分かり易い説明をありがとうございました。 お料理をドンドン用意してくれたスタッフさん 美味しいお料理とスピーディな配膳 ありがとうございました。 ロープウェイの最終時間を教えてくれたスタッフさん ナイトクルージング間に合ったよ! ありがとうございました。 「天空のナイトクルージング」のチケットを用意してくれたスタッフさん ロープウェイの駐車場がチケット見せると無料になりますとわざわざ車まで来てくれて、ありがとうございました。 湯めぐりも一部の調整中のお風呂以外は、全て利用させて貰いました。 大きな露天部を贅沢に貸切で、とても気持よかったです。 スタッフの皆さんの心温まる接客にとても満足の行く旅を満喫する事が出来ました。 本当にありがとうございました。

May 11 I stayed in the room of the East Building. Staff Thank you very much for your kind and polite response. Seeing the poster on the day, I would like to take part in the sky cruising in the sky taking place on Tanigawadake Ropeway. It was very helpful for me to prepare the dishes for dinner quickly in time for the final ropeway and to respond to the urgent requests. The staff who guided me to the room Thank you for the easy-to-understand explanation. The staff who prepared food don dong Thank you very much for the delicious food and speedy delivery. Staff who taught me the last time on the ropeway I was in time for the night cruising! Thank you very much. The staff who prepared the ticket for "Night cruising in the sky" If the parking lot of the ropeway is free, it will be free. All the bathing waters were used except for some of the baths being adjusted. The big open-air club was lavishly reserved and it was very pleasant. I was able to enjoy a very satisfying trip with the warm hospitality of all the staff. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(61)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-18

West building Japanese-Western room

お風呂、食事ともに、大変満足できました。また17の温泉には入りきれませんでした、また行きたいです。

Both baths and meals were very satisfied. I could not enter the 17 hot springs, I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(63)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-01

Annex whole house

宿に到着したのは午後3時半頃でした。雨が降っていましたが、駐車場に男性が2人傘をさして待っていて下さったのには驚きました。 案内されて部屋に入りましたが、ウェルカムドリンク等は無かったですね。私たちの部屋は、離れの葵という部屋でしたが、中... Read more 宿に到着したのは午後3時半頃でした。雨が降っていましたが、駐車場に男性が2人傘をさして待っていて下さったのには驚きました。 案内されて部屋に入りましたが、ウェルカムドリンク等は無かったですね。私たちの部屋は、離れの葵という部屋でしたが、中に入って暖房はしてありましたが、全体的に寒い部屋だと感じました。居間と寝室にはエアコンがあり、暖房になっていましたが、それ以外の部屋や通路には暖房が無く大変に寒く感じました。居間と寝室にはカーテンを付けて戴きたかったですね。それだけでかなり寒さ対策はできると感じました。居間に炬燵があって良かったのですが、温度調整が出来なかったのは残念に思いました。 18種類の貸し切り風呂ということで宿泊しましたが、全部に入れませんでした。通常は宿に到着しても何もすることがなく時間をもてあそんでしまうことが多いのですが、ここは貸し切り風呂が沢山あるので、色々と楽しめましたね。若いカップルや家族連れには向いていると思いますが、お年寄りには段差や通路の凸凹があるので、お勧めできないと感じました。 この宿は、自宅から片道2時間くらいですので、また、泊まりに行きたいと思いました。 食事は、宿泊代から考えますとこんなものかな? と感じましたが、量的には十分だと感じました。

It was around 3:30 pm when I arrived at the inn. It was raining but I was surprised that two men in the parking lot were waiting waiting for an umbrella. I got guided and entered the room, but there was no welcome drink etc? Our room was a room called Aoi, but we entered inside and heated, but I felt it was a cold room overall. The living room and the bedroom had air conditioning and it was heating but I felt it was very cold without heating in other rooms and passageways. I wanted to have a curtain on the living room and bedroom. I felt that we could take countermeasures against cold by itself. It was a pleasure to have a lodge in the living room, but I regret that I could not adjust the temperature. We stayed at 18 kinds of reserved baths, but we could not enter all of them. Normally, even if you arrive at the inn, you will not do anything and will often play with time, but there are so many rental baths here, so I enjoyed it a lot. I think that it is suitable for young couples and families, but the old people felt that we can not recommend it because there are steps and irregularities in the aisles. This hotel is about 2 hours one way from my house, so I thought that I would like to go staying. Would you like meals like this from the accommodation fee? I felt it, but I felt it was sufficient in terms of quantity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.C(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-18

East building Japanese style room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.N(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-23

South building Japanese style room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux