Now loading...0%

セブンシーズホテル伊東
SEVEN SEAS HOTEL ITO

casual Resort
  • Shizuoka > Ito ・ Usami ・ Kawana

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.4/5

5

46%

4

46%

3

8%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. H.S(56)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-23

Modern Japanese style room

1泊素泊まりで利用しました。海岸沿いの一角で幹線道路に面していますので、相模湾が見えます。古い市街地の中で建物はそれ程大きくなく、地上3階地下1階でした。建物自体はもともと古いものと思われますが、きめ細かい近代化リフォームが施され、設備や備... Read more 1泊素泊まりで利用しました。海岸沿いの一角で幹線道路に面していますので、相模湾が見えます。古い市街地の中で建物はそれ程大きくなく、地上3階地下1階でした。建物自体はもともと古いものと思われますが、きめ細かい近代化リフォームが施され、設備や備品もきちんとしてあり清潔で高級感がありました。担当の方も親切でしたし、とても癒されました。部屋の風呂も温泉掛け流しで贅沢でした。この値段でのコスパは最高でちょっと驚きです。また利用したく思います。

I used it for one night stay. As it faces the main road at a corner of the coast, you can see Sagami Bay. In the old city area, the building was not so big, and it was the first floor three floors above ground level. Although the building itself seems to be old originally, it has been subjected to detailed modernization renovation, and the equipment and fixtures are neat, clean and luxurious. The person in charge was also kind and healed very much. The bath in the room was extravagant at the hot spring bath. Cospa at this price is the best and a bit surprising. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-15

Ocean front Twin

お天気は良くなかったけど ホテルではとても快適に過ごさせて頂きました。 貸し切り風呂は予想以上に大きく綺麗でした。 食事もとても美味しかったです。また伺いたいと思います。

The weather was not good but at the hotel it was very comfortable. The rental bath was bigger and bigger than expected. The food was also very delicious. I want to see you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(65)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-13

Ocean front Twin

お世話になりました。 オーシャンビューの素敵なお宿でした。 ただお部屋、設備、お料理のすべてに和洋が混在していて、あまり良い調和が取れていない様で、バランス的には少し残念な気がしました。 朝食の魚の乗ったせいろご飯も、特に味付けがされ... Read more お世話になりました。 オーシャンビューの素敵なお宿でした。 ただお部屋、設備、お料理のすべてに和洋が混在していて、あまり良い調和が取れていない様で、バランス的には少し残念な気がしました。 朝食の魚の乗ったせいろご飯も、特に味付けがされていない様だったので、ダシ汁で2膳目を楽しむなどの提案が出来れば、楽しさも増えると思いますし、大きなコストをかけずに新たな名物料理として提案もできるのではないかと感じました。 食事場所も広間でしたので、ついたてなどで目隠しが出来れば、もっと落ち着いて食事もできると思います。 立地や施設設備から考えると、男性よりも女性受けをするお宿かと思いますので、今後の進化を期待したいと思います。

thank you for helping me. It was a nice hotel with ocean view. However, it was a bit disappointing in balance that the rooms, the facilities, and the cuisine were all mixed with Japanese and Western, and there was not a good balance. It seemed that the breakfast rice on which the fish for breakfast was taken was not particularly seasoned, so it would be more fun if you could propose to enjoy the second shot with the soup stock, and it would be more fun without spending much money. I felt I could suggest it as a specialty food. The dining room was also a hall, so if you can blindfold it, you will be able to relax and eat more. In terms of location and facilities, I think it is a hotel that receives women more than men, so I would like to expect future evolution.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(25)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-13

Ocean front Deluxe Corner room

記念日ということを事前に伝えていたのですが、素敵なサービスありがとうございました! 景色も接客もお部屋もご飯もとても素敵でした。 ひとつ残念なのは泊まった部屋のネスプレッソマシーンが壊れてたようで、20分くらい待っても抽出可能な状態にな... Read more 記念日ということを事前に伝えていたのですが、素敵なサービスありがとうございました! 景色も接客もお部屋もご飯もとても素敵でした。 ひとつ残念なのは泊まった部屋のネスプレッソマシーンが壊れてたようで、20分くらい待っても抽出可能な状態にならなかったです。飲みたかったのでそこだけ残念でした!

I was telling in advance that the anniversary, thank you for the wonderful service! The view, the service, the room and the food were very nice. One of the disappointing things was that the Nespresso machine in the room I stayed in was broken, and it could not be extracted even after about 20 minutes. I was sorry because I wanted to drink it!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(64)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-26

Ocean front Twin

リニューアルということで期待をしていきました。その期待を裏切らないリニューアルの居心地よさ。良かったです。部屋つきの露天風呂が温度調整出来るとは思いもせずとても満足しました。この次も伊東に行く機会が有るときには是非ともそちらに今度は連泊でお... Read more リニューアルということで期待をしていきました。その期待を裏切らないリニューアルの居心地よさ。良かったです。部屋つきの露天風呂が温度調整出来るとは思いもせずとても満足しました。この次も伊東に行く機会が有るときには是非ともそちらに今度は連泊でお世話になろうと思います。

I was looking forward to the renewal. The comfort of renewal that does not disappoint its expectation. It was good. I was very satisfied without thinking that an open-air bath with a room could adjust the temperature. If there is a chance to go to Ito next time, I think that I will take care of it there for a long time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-23

Ocean front Twin

部屋に露天風呂が付いており、友人と2人で本当にのんびりすることができました。食事もとても美味しくいただけました。 特別大きな施設ではありませんでしたが、それによってゆっくりできたのかなと思います♪ 本当にありがとうございました^ ^

There was an open-air bath in the room, and I was able to really relax with my friend and two people. The food was also very delicious. It was not a special large facility, but I think it was made by it slowly ♪ Thank you very much ^ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(59)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-22

Ocean front Deluxe Corner room

夕食時の飲み物サービスやお土産まで頂きどうもありがとうございます。

Thank you very much for your drink service and souvenirs at dinner time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.Y(50)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-11

Ocean front Twin

真正的无敌海景房!半露天温泉实在是太棒啦!房间干净整洁舒适!晚餐环境好、服务好,早餐稍显简单点,两天早餐都是米饭,没有选择.

Really invincible sea view room! The semi-outdoor hot springs are fantastic! The room was clean and tidy! The dinner environment is good, the service is good, the breakfast is a bit simple, the breakfast for two days is rice, no choice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-24

Ocean front Twin

お世話になりました。 お食事もお風呂も大満足でした。 スタッフのみなさんにも親切にしていただきましてありがとうございました。 また宿泊させていただきたいです。

thank you for helping me. Both meal and bath were satisfactory. Thank you very much for all of our staff for their kindness. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(22)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-05

Ocean front Twin

この度は本当にお世話になりました!お風呂からご飯から何から何まで素晴らしかったです。サプライズでシャンパンを持ってきていただいたときは本当に感動しました!客室露天風呂も最高でした!是非また利用したいと思いました!ありがとうございました!

I am deeply indebted to you for this time! It was wonderful everything from rice to the bath. When I brought champagne at a surprise it was really touched! Guest room outdoor bath was also the best! I definitely want to use it again! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(38)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-09

Ocean front Deluxe Corner room

久しぶりの家族旅行で利用しました。 リニューアルしたばかりで、どこも清潔感に溢れ、居心地良かったです。 朝夕の食事も味、質ともに良くボリュームもありました。また、娘が食物アレルギーと事前に伝えると汁物の内容まで変更してくださり、おし... Read more 久しぶりの家族旅行で利用しました。 リニューアルしたばかりで、どこも清潔感に溢れ、居心地良かったです。 朝夕の食事も味、質ともに良くボリュームもありました。また、娘が食物アレルギーと事前に伝えると汁物の内容まで変更してくださり、おしながきもアレルギー除去内容で記載していただき、大変嬉しいお心遣いに感激いたしました。 どの点にも問題無かったのですが…お風呂が貸切風呂しか無く大浴場が無かった事と、館内に飲み物などを購入するための自動販売機も無かった事が残念でした。 お風呂は客室露天のお部屋なので、あまり気になりませんでしたが…外に行かないと飲み物が購入できないのは大変でした。せめてルームサービスでアルコール以外も取り扱いがあると幸いです。 それ以外はお値段以上で大変満足でした。また利用したいです。お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

I used this for my family vacation after a long absence. I just relaunched, everywhere was overflowing with a sense of cleanliness, it was comfortable. The meal in the morning and evening also had a good taste, quality and volume. Also, when my daughter tells me about food allergies in advance, I changed the contents of the soup and I was deeply moved by your very happy thoughtfulness to describe your challenge as allergy removal content. Although there was no problem in any point ... It was regrettable that there was not a large public bath without a bath for private bath but there was also no vending machine for purchasing drink etc. inside the hall. The bathroom was a room of the outdoor guest room, so I was not worried much but it was hard to not buy drinks unless you go out. I'd appreciate that there is handling other than alcohol at least in the room service. Other than that it was very satisfying with more than the price. I still want to use it. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(41)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-23

Semi-suite

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.M(58)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-22

Ocean front Twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux