Now loading...0%

畳敷きの湯宿 楽山やすだ
Rakuzan Yasuda

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Izu Nagaoka・Ohito・Yuzan

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.6/5

5

73%

4

18%

3

9%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. M.N(19)

Select Date:2019-03-19

スタッフさんの対応がとてもよく、温泉も綺麗でしっかり満喫できました!もっと長くいたかったなぁと思いました

The staff's response was very good, and the hot spring was beautiful and I could fully enjoy it! I thought I wanted to go longer

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(23)

Select Date:2019-03-02

畳敷きの宿ということで 玄関以降靴を履かないでいれるし 畳という温かさはとても居心地が良かったです。 外観はかなり古いもののリフォームされており中はキレイです。1部昔のままのところはあるものの綺麗に掃除されてきたのであろうということが... Read more 畳敷きの宿ということで 玄関以降靴を履かないでいれるし 畳という温かさはとても居心地が良かったです。 外観はかなり古いもののリフォームされており中はキレイです。1部昔のままのところはあるものの綺麗に掃除されてきたのであろうということが分かります。 接客もとてもいい笑顔で温かく対応してくださったのでまったく不満はありませんでした。 貸切露天風呂は冬より少し暖かいシーズンをオススメします。 大浴場はシャワーが暖かくなりにくいもののとても気持ちよかったです。 朝食もとても豪華で満腹でした。 値段以上に満足のいく宿でした。

It is a tatami mattress so that you can not wear shoes after the entrance and the warmth of tatami is very comfortable. The appearance is renovated considerably old, and the inside is clean. I understand that it was probably being cleaned beautifully although there was a place as it was in the past. There was no dissatisfaction at all because the customer responded warmly with a very good smile. The private charter outdoor bath recommends a slightly warmer season than winter. Although it was difficult for the shower to become warm in the public bath, it was very pleasant. The breakfast was also very luxurious and full. It was a satisfactory accommodation over price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.O(49)

Select Date:2019-02-24

接客、サービス、食事、お風呂、お部屋みんな大満足でした。また、ぜひ行きたいです。

Customer service, service, meal, bath, all the rooms were very satisfied. In addition, I definitely want to go there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(37)

Select Date:2019-02-02

2月2日に宿泊をした者です。その節は大変お世話になりました。ネパール人の男性に対応してもらいましたが、とても丁寧で笑顔が爽やかな方でした。無愛想な日本人よりよっぽど良いです。夕食は近所にある美味しい手打ちの蕎麦屋に行きましたが、朝食は種類が... Read more 2月2日に宿泊をした者です。その節は大変お世話になりました。ネパール人の男性に対応してもらいましたが、とても丁寧で笑顔が爽やかな方でした。無愛想な日本人よりよっぽど良いです。夕食は近所にある美味しい手打ちの蕎麦屋に行きましたが、朝食は種類が豊富でとても美味しく、仕切りのある個室になっているのでプライベートを楽しむことができました。温泉に関して、貸切露天の温度がとても高かったので、大浴場の露天と同じ温度だと完璧でした。総合的には大満足です。とても良い旅の思い出になりました。

It is a person who stayed on February 2. I am indebted for that passage. I had a Nepalese man handle me, but I was very polite and smiling fresh people. It is much better than an unfriendly Japanese. Dinner went to a delicious handmade buckwheat neighborhood in the neighborhood, but breakfast was rich in variety and it was very tasty and we were able to enjoy private because it is a private room with a partition. As for the hot springs, the temperature of the open air stall was very high, so it was perfect at the same temperature as the open air in the public bath. Overall, I am very satisfied. It became memories of a very good trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(54)

Select Date:2019-02-10

とても良かったです また機会がありましたら、よろしくお願いいたします

It was very good, if there is another opportunity, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(58)

Select Date:2019-01-19

部屋は、広くて大変良かったのですが、TVが小さくて見ずらかった気がします。露天風呂は、良かったのですが、籠が床に置いてあり、しかも一つしかなかったのが、残念です。

The room was large and very good, but I feel that TV was small and it was hard to see. It was a pity that the outdoor bath was good, but the basket was on the floor and there was only one.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(26)

Select Date:2019-01-13

とてもいい宿で、落ち着いて過ごせました。夕食のみの利用でしたが、食事も申し分なく、妻と2人で楽しませていただきました。 お風呂も、大浴場と貸切露天風呂、部屋のお風呂と全て利用しましたが、清潔に保たれていて、心地よく入浴できました。 その... Read more とてもいい宿で、落ち着いて過ごせました。夕食のみの利用でしたが、食事も申し分なく、妻と2人で楽しませていただきました。 お風呂も、大浴場と貸切露天風呂、部屋のお風呂と全て利用しましたが、清潔に保たれていて、心地よく入浴できました。 その上で、あえて設備面で不満と評価したのは、部屋でのWi-Fi接続が不安定だった点と、飲み物自動販売機の種類が少ないかったことが気になったからです。だからといって、お宿の良さが失われているわけではありませんし、あくまで付加的なサービスの話なので、総合的にはとても満足しています。また、近くに観光に行く機会があれば利用したいと思いました。本当にありがとうございました。

It was a very nice accommodation, so I was able to spend calmly. Although it was only use for dinner, meal was satisfactory, and we enjoyed with wife and two people. The bath was also used for all bathing and public bathing, charter open-air bath, bath in the room, but it was kept clean and I was able to take a bath comfortably. On that basis, I carefully evaluated the facilities as dissatisfied because I was concerned that the Wi-Fi connection in the room was unstable and that the type of drink vending machine was small. That does not mean that the goodness of the hotel is not lost, it is a story of additional services to the last, so I'm totally satisfied with the overall situation. Also, I wanted to use it if I had a chance to go sightseeing nearby. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(46)

Select Date:2018-12-24

食事がとても美味しいです。特に朝食のあじの開きが最高です。食事も個室でゆっくりできました。温泉は堪能しましたね。屋上露天風呂からは星がきれいに見えました。また、来たいです。

The meal is very tasty. Especially opening of breakfast is the highest. The meal was able to be relaxed slowly in the private room. You enjoyed the hot spring. The stars looked beautiful from the rooftop outdoor bath. I would like to come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(Private)

Select Date:2018-12-08

今回は利用させて頂き、ありがとうございました。 初めて利用させて頂きましたが、お部屋、館内内装、ご飯、どれもこれも期待以上に素晴らしかったです。 男旅でしたが、皆気持ちが童心に戻るほど楽しい一時を過ごせました。 ぜひまた伊... Read more 今回は利用させて頂き、ありがとうございました。 初めて利用させて頂きましたが、お部屋、館内内装、ご飯、どれもこれも期待以上に素晴らしかったです。 男旅でしたが、皆気持ちが童心に戻るほど楽しい一時を過ごせました。 ぜひまた伊豆へ行きたいです。 その際はまた利用させて頂きたいです。

Thank you for using this time this time. Although I was allowed to use it for the first time, the rooms, interior decoration in the hall, rice, anything was also wonderful than I expected. Although it was a man trip, I was able to spend a pleasant time as the feelings return to my childhood. I definitely want to go to Izu again. In that case I would like to use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(59)

Select Date:2018-11-14

お部屋の檜風呂が素晴らしかったです。何度でも入りたくなる気持ち良さでした。

Hinoki bath of room was wonderful. It was a pleasant feeling that I wanted to enter again and again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(56)

Select Date:2019-01-13

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux