Now loading...0%

畳敷きの湯宿 楽山やすだ Rakuzan Yasuda

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Rakuzan Yasuda

Overall Rating(23 reviews)

4.3/5

5

52%

4

30%

3

9%

2

9%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. M.H(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-28

Japanese-Western Special room [with view & cypress bath hot spring]

8月にGOTOキャンペーンでコロナは怖いが利用。 ①別館は建物古くかび臭い ②共同風呂は特にインパクトなくごく普通 ③夕食、朝食はまずくはないが何のインパクトもなく一般的な旅館の料理 ④別館の50平米のお部屋を利用したが、ベットはビ... Read more 8月にGOTOキャンペーンでコロナは怖いが利用。 ①別館は建物古くかび臭い ②共同風呂は特にインパクトなくごく普通 ③夕食、朝食はまずくはないが何のインパクトもなく一般的な旅館の料理 ④別館の50平米のお部屋を利用したが、ベットはビジネスホテルのシングルベット。 トイレが狭い。掃除もイマイチ。冷蔵庫が汚い。 以上、離れ50平米のお部屋は値段に見合わないと感じました。

Corona is scary but used in the GOTO campaign in August. ① The annex is an old building with a musty smell ② The shared bath is very normal without any particular impact ③ Supper and breakfast are not bad, but there is no impact and general inn dishes ④ I used a 50m2 room in the annex, but the bed was a single bed at a business hotel. The toilet is small. Cleaning is also not good. The refrigerator is dirty. As mentioned above, I felt that a room of 50 square meters away was not worth the price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-18

Deluxe Room (with ceramic bath)

夕飯の応対はとても良かった。 お風呂もまあまあ満足 チェックアウトの対応が最悪でした。 10時近くのチェックアウトなのに フロントには誰もいなく なかなか呼んでもでてこなく 精算の説明もあいまいで ビジネスホテルのほう... Read more 夕飯の応対はとても良かった。 お風呂もまあまあ満足 チェックアウトの対応が最悪でした。 10時近くのチェックアウトなのに フロントには誰もいなく なかなか呼んでもでてこなく 精算の説明もあいまいで ビジネスホテルのほうがよっぽど 接客がよいと思った。 再度利用したいとは思わない。

The reception of dinner was very good. Satisfaction with the bath was pretty good. Even though it was a check-out near 10 o'clock, there was no one at the front desk and it was hard to call, and the explanation of the settlement was ambiguous, so I thought that the business hotel was better at serving customers. I don't want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-09

Japanese-Western Junior Suite

お部屋も広くてもったいないぐらいでした。キレイで、でもあの広さでテレビが小さすぎるかなぁ〰️小さいテレビ二個はいらないが大きいの1台あったほうが。 二泊して一泊目の朝食おかず少ない感じが…ご飯はものすごく美味しいかった。従業員にどこのお米... Read more お部屋も広くてもったいないぐらいでした。キレイで、でもあの広さでテレビが小さすぎるかなぁ〰️小さいテレビ二個はいらないが大きいの1台あったほうが。 二泊して一泊目の朝食おかず少ない感じが…ご飯はものすごく美味しいかった。従業員にどこのお米ですかと聞いたら[少々お待ち下さい]といって聞きにいったみたいで[国内産のです]と言いにきた。 二泊目の朝食あり得ない、パン食 ペンションじゃないんだから、あんだけ前の日にご飯が美味しいといってたのに、パンが数個あってサラダがグリーンサラダとポテトサラダななんだよ。旅館でパン食あり得ない。全然足りない。手抜きもほどがある。 ロビーにフリードリンクあって良かったです。みんなでコーヒーを飲みながら何処に行こうか話しあってしゃれた椅子が沢山あって落ち着いた感じで良かったですよ。 あと温泉の湯とてもいいです。私は敏感肌で弱いです。でもここの湯は良かったです。 朝食だけ考えて欲しいです。

The room was large and it was wasteful. It's beautiful, but I wonder if the TV is too small because of its size. I had two nights and the first night's breakfast side dishes seemed a little... The rice was so delicious. When I asked the employee what kind of rice it was, he said "please wait a moment" and asked, "It's domestic." The second night breakfast is impossible, bread meal It wasn't a pension so it was said that the rice was delicious the day before, but there were a few breads and the salad was green salad and potato salad. I can't eat bread at an inn. Not enough. There is some omission. It was nice to have a free drink in the lobby. It was nice to have a calm feeling because there were so many chairs that we all talked to where to go while having a coffee. Also, the hot spring water is very nice. I have sensitive skin and weak. But the water here was good. I want you to think about breakfast only.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-13

Annex Suite Room

娘夫婦の結婚記念旅行でお世話になりました。 夕食時に宿からワインのサービスをして頂き、有難うございました。 部屋は広く、建物は古いもののちきんと清掃されていて、ゆっくりと過ごすことが出来ました。 食事は彩鮮やかな懐石料理で、どれも美味... Read more 娘夫婦の結婚記念旅行でお世話になりました。 夕食時に宿からワインのサービスをして頂き、有難うございました。 部屋は広く、建物は古いもののちきんと清掃されていて、ゆっくりと過ごすことが出来ました。 食事は彩鮮やかな懐石料理で、どれも美味しく頂きました。 味付けも絶妙(素晴らしい!)で素材の良さを十分に味わうことが出来ましたが、大食漢の私は少々物足りなさを感じました。 妻や娘はお腹いっぱいとのことなので、きっと女性にはちょうどいい量なのでしょう。 一つだけ残念だったのは、朝方洗面所備え付けのペーパーがなくなったのでフロントに電話しましたが繋がらず、 朝食後フロントに寄ってその旨を伝えたところ、フロントに置いていないので部屋にお持ちしますとのことでしたが、 結局チェックアウトするまで連絡はありませんでした。 予備の物を部屋に常備してあれば、このようなことも無いと思います。 帰りは宿の皆さんでお見送りをして頂きました。 良い思い出の旅行になりました。ありがとうございます。

Thank you for taking a wedding anniversary trip for my daughter's couple. Thank you for the wine service from the inn at dinner time. The room was large and the building was old but clean and tidy so I was able to spend time slowly. The meals were colorful kaiseki cuisine and all were delicious. The seasoning was also exquisite (great!) and I was able to fully enjoy the goodness of the ingredients, but I was a bit hungry and felt a bit unsatisfactory. Since my wife and daughter are full, I'm sure it's the right amount for women. The only disappointment was that I ran out of the paper in the morning, so I called the front desk but couldn't connect, After breakfast, I stopped by the front desk and told him that it was not placed at the front desk, so I will bring it to my room, After all, I didn't get in touch until I checked out. I don't think this will happen if you have spare items in your room. On the way home, everyone at the inn took us off. It was a good memory trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-24

Annex Suite Room

一泊二日の伊豆旅行で利用させていただきました。 良くも悪くも普通でした。 ただ、今回、お部屋のグレードも良かった(予約時の値段、広さから勝手にそう思い込んでいた)ので、期待度が高かった分、残念な気持ちになることが多かったような気がし... Read more 一泊二日の伊豆旅行で利用させていただきました。 良くも悪くも普通でした。 ただ、今回、お部屋のグレードも良かった(予約時の値段、広さから勝手にそう思い込んでいた)ので、期待度が高かった分、残念な気持ちになることが多かったような気がします。 一番は食事のこと。 会席料理だったのですが、メインや食事(御飯)が出てくるのが遅く、失礼でしたが呼び鈴でお呼び立てし、次の料理をお願いをしたのですが、理解されていなかったのか、すっ飛ばしてデザートが運ばれてきました。 その事に謝罪もなく、注文を受けた当の本人も忙しかったのか気にされておらず。 旅館=食事と言っていいほど楽しみにしていたので、とても残念でした。 その他にも、宿泊棟は季節的になのか分かりませんが、少しカビ臭く。クーラーの風によりくしゃみも止まらず(体質的なものだとは思いますが)。 食事前の電話も作業的な内容(心地良いものではない)でしたので、サービスとしてなくても良いのではと思いました。 冒頭にも記載しましたが、期待が大きかった分、マイナスな気持ちになることが多かった印象です。残念ですが、リピートすることはないです。

I used it on a two-day trip to Izu. It was good and bad. However, this time, the room was of a good grade (I thought so due to the price and size at the time of booking), so I felt that I was disappointed because of the high expectations. .. The first thing is food. It was a kaiseki meal, but the main and meal (rice) came late and it was rude, but I called with a doorbell and asked for the next dish, but it was not understood, The dessert was carried away. I didn't apologize for that, and I didn't care if the person who received the order was too busy. I was really looking forward to saying that the ryokan = meal, so I was very disappointed. Besides, I don't know if the accommodation building is seasonal, but it's a little moldy. The cooler breeze didn't stop sneezing (though I think it's constitutional). The phone call before meals was also a work-oriented content (not comfortable), so I thought it would not be necessary as a service. As I mentioned at the beginning, it was an impression that I had a lot of negative feelings due to the high expectations. I'm afraid I don't repeat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-05

Junior Suite + Hot Spring

アットホームな雰囲気でゆったりと過ごすことができました。 食事も温泉もとても良かったです。スタッフの皆さんの接客も好感が持てました。 それだけに残念に思われたのが①部屋の鍵が内側から閉めにくかった②洗面台の蛇口の位置が悪く使いにくかった... Read more アットホームな雰囲気でゆったりと過ごすことができました。 食事も温泉もとても良かったです。スタッフの皆さんの接客も好感が持てました。 それだけに残念に思われたのが①部屋の鍵が内側から閉めにくかった②洗面台の蛇口の位置が悪く使いにくかった ③部屋のお茶セットの中に茶殻入れが無く困ったことです。 今回桜の季節にお邪魔したのでまた違う季節に伺いたいと思います

I was able to spend a relaxing time in a homey atmosphere. Food and hot springs were very good. The service of the staff was also good. The only thing I felt sorry about was that the room key was difficult to close from the inside. (3) There was no tea husk in the tea set in the room. This time I visited the cherry blossom season so I would like to visit another season

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-28

Japanese-Western Special room [with view & cypress bath hot spring]

お世話になりました 食事がとても美味しかったです スタッフの方も お部屋もとても気持ちよく 素敵な時間を過ごす事ができました

thank you for helping me The food was very good Staff The room is very comfortable I had a wonderful time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-28

Standard Room

お世話になりました。楽しい旅路になりました。

thank you for helping me. It was a fun journey.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Japanese-Western Junior Suite

ありがとうございました!

Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.B(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Deluxe Room (with Hinoki cypress bath)

朝ごはんは、ボリュームがあって一つ一つがとても美味しくいただけました。

The breakfast was voluminous and each one was very delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

Japanese-Western Junior Suite

大変満足の旅行になりました。夕飯もとても美味しく、朝食は少しずつ美味しいもの達のプチ会席のようで、目移りするくらい楽しませていただきました。 従業員の方の対応も良く、充分な教育がされているんだなぁと感心し、ぜひまた機会があれば伺いたいと思... Read more 大変満足の旅行になりました。夕飯もとても美味しく、朝食は少しずつ美味しいもの達のプチ会席のようで、目移りするくらい楽しませていただきました。 従業員の方の対応も良く、充分な教育がされているんだなぁと感心し、ぜひまた機会があれば伺いたいと思う数少ない宿となりました。 一つだけ言わせていただければ、部屋にて氷を頼んだのですが、あまりにも大きいグループでの宴会用の容器に来たので、とても二人で飲む程度の量には多過ぎて、8割近く捨てることになったので、もったいなかったです。ニーズに合わせたご用意があれば良いと思いました。

It was a very satisfying trip. The dinner was very delicious, and the breakfast was a little bit like delicious snacks, and I enjoyed it for a while. The response of the employees was good, and I was impressed that I was well educated, and I became one of the few lodgings that I would like to meet again if there is an opportunity. If I could just say one, I asked for ice in the room, but I came to a container for a banquet in a group that was too large, so it was too much for the amount that two people would drink, 8 As I was about to throw away relatively, it was not worthwhile. I thought it would be nice if there was a preparation to meet the needs.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-19

Deluxe Room (with ceramic bath)

スタッフさんの対応がとてもよく、温泉も綺麗でしっかり満喫できました!もっと長くいたかったなぁと思いました

The staff's response was very good, and the hot spring was beautiful and I could fully enjoy it! I thought I wanted to go longer

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

Japanese-Western Junior Suite

畳敷きの宿ということで 玄関以降靴を履かないでいれるし 畳という温かさはとても居心地が良かったです。 外観はかなり古いもののリフォームされており中はキレイです。1部昔のままのところはあるものの綺麗に掃除されてきたのであろうということが... Read more 畳敷きの宿ということで 玄関以降靴を履かないでいれるし 畳という温かさはとても居心地が良かったです。 外観はかなり古いもののリフォームされており中はキレイです。1部昔のままのところはあるものの綺麗に掃除されてきたのであろうということが分かります。 接客もとてもいい笑顔で温かく対応してくださったのでまったく不満はありませんでした。 貸切露天風呂は冬より少し暖かいシーズンをオススメします。 大浴場はシャワーが暖かくなりにくいもののとても気持ちよかったです。 朝食もとても豪華で満腹でした。 値段以上に満足のいく宿でした。

It is a tatami mattress so that you can not wear shoes after the entrance and the warmth of tatami is very comfortable. The appearance is renovated considerably old, and the inside is clean. I understand that it was probably being cleaned beautifully although there was a place as it was in the past. There was no dissatisfaction at all because the customer responded warmly with a very good smile. The private charter outdoor bath recommends a slightly warmer season than winter. Although it was difficult for the shower to become warm in the public bath, it was very pleasant. The breakfast was also very luxurious and full. It was a satisfactory accommodation over price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-24

Japanese-Western Special room [with view & cypress bath hot spring]

接客、サービス、食事、お風呂、お部屋みんな大満足でした。また、ぜひ行きたいです。

Customer service, service, meal, bath, all the rooms were very satisfied. In addition, I definitely want to go there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-02

Japanese-Western Junior Suite

2月2日に宿泊をした者です。その節は大変お世話になりました。ネパール人の男性に対応してもらいましたが、とても丁寧で笑顔が爽やかな方でした。無愛想な日本人よりよっぽど良いです。夕食は近所にある美味しい手打ちの蕎麦屋に行きましたが、朝食は種類が... Read more 2月2日に宿泊をした者です。その節は大変お世話になりました。ネパール人の男性に対応してもらいましたが、とても丁寧で笑顔が爽やかな方でした。無愛想な日本人よりよっぽど良いです。夕食は近所にある美味しい手打ちの蕎麦屋に行きましたが、朝食は種類が豊富でとても美味しく、仕切りのある個室になっているのでプライベートを楽しむことができました。温泉に関して、貸切露天の温度がとても高かったので、大浴場の露天と同じ温度だと完璧でした。総合的には大満足です。とても良い旅の思い出になりました。

It is a person who stayed on February 2. I am indebted for that passage. I had a Nepalese man handle me, but I was very polite and smiling fresh people. It is much better than an unfriendly Japanese. Dinner went to a delicious handmade buckwheat neighborhood in the neighborhood, but breakfast was rich in variety and it was very tasty and we were able to enjoy private because it is a private room with a partition. As for the hot springs, the temperature of the open air stall was very high, so it was perfect at the same temperature as the open air in the public bath. Overall, I am very satisfied. It became memories of a very good trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Deluxe Room (with Hinoki cypress bath)

とても良かったです また機会がありましたら、よろしくお願いいたします

It was very good, if there is another opportunity, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-19

Japanese-Western Junior Suite

部屋は、広くて大変良かったのですが、TVが小さくて見ずらかった気がします。露天風呂は、良かったのですが、籠が床に置いてあり、しかも一つしかなかったのが、残念です。

The room was large and very good, but I feel that TV was small and it was hard to see. It was a pity that the outdoor bath was good, but the basket was on the floor and there was only one.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

Deluxe Room (with ceramic bath)

とてもいい宿で、落ち着いて過ごせました。夕食のみの利用でしたが、食事も申し分なく、妻と2人で楽しませていただきました。 お風呂も、大浴場と貸切露天風呂、部屋のお風呂と全て利用しましたが、清潔に保たれていて、心地よく入浴できました。 その... Read more とてもいい宿で、落ち着いて過ごせました。夕食のみの利用でしたが、食事も申し分なく、妻と2人で楽しませていただきました。 お風呂も、大浴場と貸切露天風呂、部屋のお風呂と全て利用しましたが、清潔に保たれていて、心地よく入浴できました。 その上で、あえて設備面で不満と評価したのは、部屋でのWi-Fi接続が不安定だった点と、飲み物自動販売機の種類が少ないかったことが気になったからです。だからといって、お宿の良さが失われているわけではありませんし、あくまで付加的なサービスの話なので、総合的にはとても満足しています。また、近くに観光に行く機会があれば利用したいと思いました。本当にありがとうございました。

It was a very nice accommodation, so I was able to spend calmly. Although it was only use for dinner, meal was satisfactory, and we enjoyed with wife and two people. The bath was also used for all bathing and public bathing, charter open-air bath, bath in the room, but it was kept clean and I was able to take a bath comfortably. On that basis, I carefully evaluated the facilities as dissatisfied because I was concerned that the Wi-Fi connection in the room was unstable and that the type of drink vending machine was small. That does not mean that the goodness of the hotel is not lost, it is a story of additional services to the last, so I'm totally satisfied with the overall situation. Also, I wanted to use it if I had a chance to go sightseeing nearby. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-24

Japanese-Western Junior Suite

食事がとても美味しいです。特に朝食のあじの開きが最高です。食事も個室でゆっくりできました。温泉は堪能しましたね。屋上露天風呂からは星がきれいに見えました。また、来たいです。

The meal is very tasty. Especially opening of breakfast is the highest. The meal was able to be relaxed slowly in the private room. You enjoyed the hot spring. The stars looked beautiful from the rooftop outdoor bath. I would like to come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-08

Japanese-Western Suite

今回は利用させて頂き、ありがとうございました。 初めて利用させて頂きましたが、お部屋、館内内装、ご飯、どれもこれも期待以上に素晴らしかったです。 男旅でしたが、皆気持ちが童心に戻るほど楽しい一時を過ごせました。 ぜひまた伊... Read more 今回は利用させて頂き、ありがとうございました。 初めて利用させて頂きましたが、お部屋、館内内装、ご飯、どれもこれも期待以上に素晴らしかったです。 男旅でしたが、皆気持ちが童心に戻るほど楽しい一時を過ごせました。 ぜひまた伊豆へ行きたいです。 その際はまた利用させて頂きたいです。

Thank you for using this time this time. Although I was allowed to use it for the first time, the rooms, interior decoration in the hall, rice, anything was also wonderful than I expected. Although it was a man trip, I was able to spend a pleasant time as the feelings return to my childhood. I definitely want to go to Izu again. In that case I would like to use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-14

Junior Suite

お部屋の檜風呂が素晴らしかったです。何度でも入りたくなる気持ち良さでした。

Hinoki bath of room was wonderful. It was a pleasant feeling that I wanted to enter again and again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-13

Junior Suite + Hot Spring

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. R.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

Japanese-Western Junior Suite

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Rakuzan Yasuda

Address

28 Kona, Izunokuni-shi, Shizuoka Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB

Number of guest rooms

25 room(s)

Welcome to Relux