Now loading...0%

NIPPONIA HOTEL 奈良 ならまち NIPPONIA HOTEL Nara Naramachi

Traditional House
  • Nara > Nara ・Yamatokoriyama

Review of NIPPONIA HOTEL Nara Naramachi

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

5.0/5

5

100%

4

-%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast5.0/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services5.0/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. H.Y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-29

TUTINOTO 104

主人とお世話になりました。スタッフの方の接客も良く お話も楽しく 近くのお店の情報を教えていただいたり楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。お料理も 全部美味しく 会話の中から 主人の 好みのお酒を 選んでいただき とてもおいしくいただきまし... Read more 主人とお世話になりました。スタッフの方の接客も良く お話も楽しく 近くのお店の情報を教えていただいたり楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。お料理も 全部美味しく 会話の中から 主人の 好みのお酒を 選んでいただき とてもおいしくいただきました。お部屋は リノベーションで使いやすく きれいでした。ドアやカギはそのまま使っていて 懐かしく思いました。ぜひ また お世話になりたいと思います。 

Thank you for taking care of my husband. The staff was friendly and the story was fun. I was able to share information about nearby shops and have a good time. All the dishes were delicious. I chose the master's favorite liquor from the conversation and it was very delicious. The room was clean and easy to use with renovation. Door and the key was I thought nostalgic you're using it. I would like to take care of you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. s.u(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

KINOTO 106

接客が良く 気持ち良く 過ごせました ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your good customer service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.L(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-31

KANOTO 108

Overall, it was a good experience. The service attendants were very polite and answered our questions.

Overall, it was a good experience. The service attendants were very polite and answered our questions.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

KINOTO 106

部屋、風呂、料理すべて申し分なしです。元酒蔵の風情を残しつつ、見事にアレンジされています。 親切にしてくださったホテルの方々に感謝します。 ありがとうございました。

The room, the bath and the food are all perfect. While leaving the taste of former sake storehouse, it is arranged wonderfully. Thank you to the people at the hotel for your kindness. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

KANOTO 108

素敵なお宿でした スタッフの方々もとても親切にして頂きひとり旅でしたがとても満足です 料理も素晴らしくお酒にとても合う食事でした 酒蔵を再利用した、古きよき時代の建物を大切にする とても見習いたい宿です ありがとうございました。 ... Read more 素敵なお宿でした スタッフの方々もとても親切にして頂きひとり旅でしたがとても満足です 料理も素晴らしくお酒にとても合う食事でした 酒蔵を再利用した、古きよき時代の建物を大切にする とても見習いたい宿です ありがとうございました。

It was a nice accommodation The people of the staff were also very kind to me but it was a journey but I am very satisfied Food is wonderfully a meal that is wonderfully match with drinking It is a very apprentice to cherish the building of the good old days that reuses the sake brewery It is a wanting in-house thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.F(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

HINOE 107

お隣の団体客の声が0時過ぎまで響いてた以外は快適でした。

It was comfortable except for the voice of the neighboring group customers echoing until 0 o'clock.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-23

TUTINOTO 104

日頃の息抜きにとお伺いしました。 とっっても美味しいお料理とお酒! 酒蔵の趣を残した、レトロで可愛い客室! 甘酒のウェルカムドリンクや酒粕ヒノキ風呂も堪能! スタッフの皆様の気さくで丁寧で、気持ちの良いご対応! メジロが遊ぶお庭を... Read more 日頃の息抜きにとお伺いしました。 とっっても美味しいお料理とお酒! 酒蔵の趣を残した、レトロで可愛い客室! 甘酒のウェルカムドリンクや酒粕ヒノキ風呂も堪能! スタッフの皆様の気さくで丁寧で、気持ちの良いご対応! メジロが遊ぶお庭を眺め、チェックアウトまでの最後のひと時まで癒されました。 全てが期待以上で感動でした! 是非、また利用させていただきます! ありがとうございました。

I asked for my daily breath. Tasty delicious dishes and sake! Retro cute rooms left the taste of sake brewery! We enjoy fluffy welcome drink and sake cake Hinoki bath, too! The staff's friendly and courteous, pleasant correspondence! I looked at the garden where mezzi is playing and was healed until the last moment until checkout. Everything was more impressed than I expected! By all means, I will use it again! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-12

TUTINOTO 104

この度はありがとうございました。彼の誕生日祝いで、彼が日本酒好きなことから今回このホテルを選びました。料理にあった日本酒を勧めてくださったり、お風呂も手作りの酒粕の入浴剤が準備されていたりと日本酒尽くしで、彼もとても喜んでいました。誕生日の... Read more この度はありがとうございました。彼の誕生日祝いで、彼が日本酒好きなことから今回このホテルを選びました。料理にあった日本酒を勧めてくださったり、お風呂も手作りの酒粕の入浴剤が準備されていたりと日本酒尽くしで、彼もとても喜んでいました。誕生日のサプライズ演出にも協力してくださり、彼の喜んだ顔を見て一緒に喜んでくださる暖かいスタッフさんがたくさんいて、本当に素敵なホテルでした。ぜひもう一度伺いたいと思ってますのでよろしくお願いします。

Thank you for this time. For his birthday celebration, he chose this hotel for this time because he likes sake. He was also very pleased with recommending sake that was suitable for cooking, and having a bathing preparation for handmade sake cake and a Japanese sake with a bath prepared. It was a really nice hotel with a lot of warm staff who cooperated in surprise production of birthdays and there are lots of warm staff who will be pleased to see him with a happy face. I certainly would like to ask you again so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-12

KANOE 105

部屋と食事、サービスと気持ちのいい時間が過ごせました 何より食事が楽しかった 和洋折衷の酒に合う美味しいものをきれいな盛り付けと丁寧な接客でいただけて 贅沢させてもらいました 後、一人旅だということもあってか何かと声をかけて... Read more 部屋と食事、サービスと気持ちのいい時間が過ごせました 何より食事が楽しかった 和洋折衷の酒に合う美味しいものをきれいな盛り付けと丁寧な接客でいただけて 贅沢させてもらいました 後、一人旅だということもあってか何かと声をかけてくれて良かったです 初めての奈良での宿泊でしたがとてもいいものになりました ありがとうございます また次回もよろしくお願いします

I was able to spend a good time with my room, meal, service, I was able to spend luxuriously delicious things that match the western and eclectic sake that I enjoyed more than anything, with a beautiful arrangement and courteous attendance and that I am traveling alone It was nice staying in Nara for the first time but it was a nice thing but thank you very much for your continued support next time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.W(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-05

KINOE 103

スタッフの対応が嫌味なく丁寧で、常に笑顔で満点(^^) 食事は目でも楽しめる料理がでてきて、次の料理がくるのが楽しみになる演出! お部屋のヒノキ風呂の薫りのおかげで旅行疲れも吹き飛びましたー 知り合いに教えたくなるお宿でしたね

The correspondence of the staff is polite without discomfort, always full with a smile (^ ^) The meal is a dish that can be enjoyed even by the eyes, and the production of the next dish will be looking forward to it! The tiredness of the travel also blew away thanks to the smell of the Hinoki bath in the room - It was an inn that you wanted to tell the acquaintance

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-14

TUTINOTO 104

11月14日に一人で宿泊させていただきました。ゆっくりとひとりの時間を過ごしたい事と最近日本酒を呑むようになった事もあり、此方の日本酒がコンセプトになっている事にも惹かれました。夕食では食事とのペアリングで日本酒をいただき、同じ名前で出され... Read more 11月14日に一人で宿泊させていただきました。ゆっくりとひとりの時間を過ごしたい事と最近日本酒を呑むようになった事もあり、此方の日本酒がコンセプトになっている事にも惹かれました。夕食では食事とのペアリングで日本酒をいただき、同じ名前で出されている日本酒でさえも飲み比べてみると凄く違いがあることに驚きがあり、お食事もお酒も美味しく、シェフとのお喋りも楽しく過ごさせていただきました。朝食時も色々お話くださって有り難うございました。お食事は皆本当に美味しかったのですが、特にお米がとっても美味しかったです!おにぎりにしてお昼に食べたいくらいでした。此方の施設の方皆さん丁寧に接客していただいて、今回の奈良旅行を気持ちよく過ごす事が出来ました。 まだ新しい施設だとうかがいましたがフロントの案内やコ―ヒ―カップ等お伝えしたことを改善していただいて、ますます素敵な宿になってください。また伺いたいと思います。

We stayed alone on November 14th. Sometimes I want to spend a single time slowly and recently I got to take sake, and I was also attracted by the fact that this sake is a concept. In dinner we had sake with pairing with meal, and even sake brewed with the same name compared with drinking, there is amazing surprises that there are quite a difference, food and drinking are delicious, talking with the chef I also enjoyed having fun. Thank you very much for talking a lot about breakfast as well. Eating was all really delicious, but especially the rice was very delicious! I wanted to eat rice balls for lunch. Everyone at this facility everyone was attentive to our guests and I was able to spend pleasantly this time in Nara. I heard that it is still a new facility, but please improve the information on the front desk and coffee cup etc and make it more and more nice accommodation. I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

KANOE 105

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux