Now loading...0%

皆生 游月 Kaike Yugetsu

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Kaike Yugetsu

Overall Rating(46 reviews)

4.6/5

5

72%

4

22%

3

2%

2

4%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. P.C(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-02

Hotel's Choice! (Sea View, Terrace, Open-Air Bath, no meals)

A brand new hotel with modern renovation yet still keep a sense of the traditional "Onsen Ryukan" elem... Read more A brand new hotel with modern renovation yet still keep a sense of the traditional "Onsen Ryukan" elements in every details. Staff with great hospitality, you can see the warm smiling face on every one of them. In-room open-air bath situated on the balcony with a stunning Ocean view. We've enjoyed a very nice dinner there too. Grateful to stay one more night eventually due to typhoon and they can arrange the same room for me even in last minute. Had a great stay there and I would highly recommend this to friends!

A brand new hotel with modern renovation yet still keep a sense of the traditional "Onsen Ryukan" elements in every details. Staff with great hospitality, you can see the warm smiling face on every one of them. In-room open-air bath situated on the balcony with a stunning Ocean view. We've enjoyed a very nice dinner there too. Grateful to stay one more night eventually due to typhoon and they can arrange the same room for me even in last minute. Had a great stay there and I would highly recommend this to friends!

Mr./Ms. L.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-02

Superior Japanese-Western Style Room

Nice hotel, the environment is good, enjoy the sea view, polite staff , always keep smile, must visit next time

Nice hotel, the environment is good, enjoy the sea view, polite staff , always keep smile, must visit next time

Mr./Ms. S.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-03

Superior Japanese-Western Style Room

最初から最後まで皆さんの明るい笑顔と洗練されたとても美味しいお料理で、大変幸せな滞在をさせていただきました。帰宅後も楽しかったね、よかったねと家族で話しております。

From the beginning to the end, we had a very happy stay with everyone's bright smile and sophisticated and delicious food. Even after returning home, it was fun and good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-18

Superior Japanese-Western Style Room

大変な時期の中 スタッフの皆様の笑顔と雄大な露天風呂でゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました。 結婚記念日のお心遣いも頂き 夫婦揃って大満足の1日でした。 又 おじゃましますので よろしくお願いします。

During difficult times I was able to spend the smile of the staff and the magnificent open-air bath slowly. Thanks for the wedding anniversary It was a very satisfying day for both couples. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-13

Hotel's Choice! (Sea View, Terrace, Open-Air Bath)

結婚25周年の旅行でしたが、スタッフの方々のお気遣いのお陰で、とても楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。到着から見送りまで、いずれのスタッフの方もとても親切で、丁寧な接客でとても満足しました。インフィニティ露天風呂を期待していましたが、天気... Read more 結婚25周年の旅行でしたが、スタッフの方々のお気遣いのお陰で、とても楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。到着から見送りまで、いずれのスタッフの方もとても親切で、丁寧な接客でとても満足しました。インフィニティ露天風呂を期待していましたが、天気にもなんとか恵まれHP通りの絶景でした!これはやはりオススメです。結婚25周年の記念にいただいた夫婦箸、帰りの記念撮影、とてもいい思い出になりました。本当に有難うございました。 十分満足していますが、あえて気になったところをコメントさせていただきます。季節によると思いますが、洗面所が外に面しているので寒かったです。また寝室(ベット側)と和室を別々で温度調節できると良いと思いました。お風呂に早朝に入った時は、湯ぶねのお湯が出ていなかった(掛け流しのようになっていなかった)のは残念でした。施設面では、マッサージチェアーなどで寛げる、湯上がり処のようなスペースがあると良いと感じました。 また、家族を連れて来たいと思います。その時もよろしくお願いいたします。

It was my 25th anniversary trip, but thanks to the staff, I was able to have a very enjoyable time. From the arrival to the drop off, all the staff were very kind and were very satisfied with the courteous service. I was expecting an infinity open-air bath, but I was blessed with the weather and it was a superb view of HP Street! This is still recommended. The couple's chopsticks for the 25th anniversary of the marriage and a commemorative photo on the way home made me a very good memory. Thank you very much. I'm very satisfied, but I'll comment on what I care about. I think it depends on the season, but it was cold because the toilet was facing outside. Also, I thought it would be nice to be able to control the temperature of the bedroom (bed side) and the Japanese room separately. When I entered the bath early in the morning, it was a shame that the hot water of the hot water was not available (it was not like running down). In terms of facilities, I felt it would be nice to have a space like a bath after relaxing with a massage chair. I also want to bring my family. Thank you also at that time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-10

Corner Suite

部屋は、綺麗にされていて居心地がよかったです。インフィニティ風呂は少し雨が降っていたので残念でしたが、天気が良かったら景色が最高だと思います。料理は、美味しくて量もちょうどよかったです。チェックアウトが11時だと、もぉ少しゆっくり出来るのか... Read more 部屋は、綺麗にされていて居心地がよかったです。インフィニティ風呂は少し雨が降っていたので残念でしたが、天気が良かったら景色が最高だと思います。料理は、美味しくて量もちょうどよかったです。チェックアウトが11時だと、もぉ少しゆっくり出来るのかなぁと思いました。朝食を食べたり、インフィニティ風呂にも帰る前にもぉ一度ゆっくり入りたかったので、ちょっとバタバタしました。 売店の、お酒の種類や夜小腹がすいた時に食べられる物をもぉ少し増やしてほしい。 

The room was clean and comfortable. I was sorry that the infinity bath was a little rainy, but I think the view is the best if the weather is good. The food was delicious and the amount was just right. When the check-out was at 11 o'clock, I thought it could be a little slower. Before eating breakfast or returning to the Infinity Bath, I wanted to enter slowly, so I fluttered a little. We want you to increase the types of alcohol and the food you can eat when you are hungry at night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-05

Superior Japanese-Western Style Room

誕生日と言うこと色々とお気遣いして頂き、ありがとうございました。6月位にまた、利用させて頂きます。その機会にはどうぞよろしくお願いいます。

Thank you for taking care of my birthday. I will use it again in June. Thank you for that opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

Superior Japanese-Western Style Room

ワイン等のライナップは素晴らしかった。 設備も良し。 ただし、幼児等の入場制限が、ランクアップには必要ですね。

The wine and other lineups were great. Good facilities. However, admission restrictions for infants etc. are necessary to rank up.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-14

Deluxe Japanese-Western Style Room

インフィニティ露天風呂とても良かったです。本当に海と一体になったみたいで感動しました。 お料理の配膳の男の方とても感じが良かったです。 頑張って下さいね

Infinity open-air bath was very good. I was really impressed as if I was united with the sea. The man who served the dishes was very good. Please do your best

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

Superior Japanese-Western Style Room

夜食のラストオーダーの時間を分からなくて、8時半には、終わってました。少し早すぎます。 人気のアロマは全く空いてる時間がなくて残念でした。 でも、それだけで、後は、お部屋も、お風呂も 食事も、とても良かったです。ありがとうございました... Read more 夜食のラストオーダーの時間を分からなくて、8時半には、終わってました。少し早すぎます。 人気のアロマは全く空いてる時間がなくて残念でした。 でも、それだけで、後は、お部屋も、お風呂も 食事も、とても良かったです。ありがとうございました。

I didn't know the time for the last order of the dinner, and it was over at 8:30. A little too early. I was sorry that the popular aroma was not available at all. But that's it, after that, both the room and the bath The food was also very good. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

Superior Japanese-Western Style Room

日本海(眺めながら入るお風呂は最高でした。お食事も、優しい味わいで盛り付けも工夫が凝らされており、目でも楽しむことができました。若いスタッフの皆さんがとても丁寧に対応してくださり、大変心地よく過ごすことができました。 機会があれば、また、... Read more 日本海(眺めながら入るお風呂は最高でした。お食事も、優しい味わいで盛り付けも工夫が凝らされており、目でも楽しむことができました。若いスタッフの皆さんがとても丁寧に対応してくださり、大変心地よく過ごすことができました。 機会があれば、また、宿泊したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

The Sea of Japan (the bath you could take in while watching the view was great. The food, the friendly taste and the arrangement were elaborate and you could enjoy it with your eyes. The young staff members were very polite I was very comfortable. If there is a chance, I would like to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-09

Hotel's Choice! (Sea View, Terrace, Open-Air Bath, no meals)

お部屋はとても居心地がよく、リラックスできました!DVDのレンタルも無料ででき、映画を観ながら海の音を聴きながら、ゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 とても素敵な空間だったからこそ、朝食にがっかりしてしまいました。時期が悪かった... Read more お部屋はとても居心地がよく、リラックスできました!DVDのレンタルも無料ででき、映画を観ながら海の音を聴きながら、ゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 とても素敵な空間だったからこそ、朝食にがっかりしてしまいました。時期が悪かったのでしょうか、海の幸もあまりなく、他のお食事のクオリティも普通のビジネスホテル並みでした。海が近いからこそ、値段をかけるからこそ、その分楽しみにしていたので残念でした。 接客や心配りはとてもよかったので、お食事が改善策されればまた利用させていただきたいと思います。

The rooms were very cozy and relaxing! Rental of DVDs was free, and I was able to spend a relaxing time while listening to the sound of the sea while watching a movie. I was disappointed with breakfast because it was a very nice space. It was bad time, there was not much seafood and the quality of other meals was the same as a normal business hotel. I was sorry because I was looking forward to the price because the sea was near and because I put a price. The service and anxiety were very good, so I would like to use it again if the meal is improved.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-25

Premier Japanese-Western Style Room H

想像以上のお部屋で最高でした! お風呂もとても良くてまたお邪魔したいと思いました。

It was the best in a room more than I imagined! The bath was very good and I wanted to bother you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-26

Premier Japanese-Western Style Room

父の80歳のお祝いの旅行でした。スタッフ皆さん とても感じが良く お誕生日のプレゼントまで 頂き 本当に良い旅行となりました。お部屋もキレイで、波の音を聴きながらの露天風呂は最高です。家族全員 このホテルに泊まって良かったと言っていました。... Read more 父の80歳のお祝いの旅行でした。スタッフ皆さん とても感じが良く お誕生日のプレゼントまで 頂き 本当に良い旅行となりました。お部屋もキレイで、波の音を聴きながらの露天風呂は最高です。家族全員 このホテルに泊まって良かったと言っていました。素敵な対応 ありがとうございました。

It was a celebration of my father's 80 years old. The staff were very nice and had a birthday present and it was a really good trip. The rooms are clean and the open-air baths are great while listening to the waves. The whole family said it was good to stay at this hotel. Nice response Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.CS(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-07

Deluxe Japanese-Western Style Room

地點與景觀一流、只是用旅館電話號碼汔車GPS定位不準,可否將MAPCODE預早告知旅客、免晚上難抓路、而發生交通意外!

Location and landscape are first-class, just use the hotel phone number to get the GPS location is not allowed, can MAPCODE inform the passengers in advance, avoid the road at night, and traffic accidents!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

Superior Japanese-Western Style Room

台風が直撃するとの報道があり、お伺いするべきかどうか、とても迷いましたが、思い切って伺って、本当に良かったです。 ただ、楽しみにしていた、インフィニティ風呂を体験できなかったことが、とても残念でした。 その代わりに、見たことがない高い波... Read more 台風が直撃するとの報道があり、お伺いするべきかどうか、とても迷いましたが、思い切って伺って、本当に良かったです。 ただ、楽しみにしていた、インフィニティ風呂を体験できなかったことが、とても残念でした。 その代わりに、見たことがない高い波を見ることができたのは、貴重な体験でした。 到着したときと、見送っていただいた時にいらした女性のスタッフさんの気遣いにとても気持ち良さを感じました。 お名前を見損なってしまったのですが、その優しい対応は、游月さんの顔なのだと感じました。 帰宅後に、お葉書までいただき、暖かいお心遣い、ありがとうございました。 また、是非是非、今度は夏の海水浴が出来るころに伺いたいと思います。 とてもいいお部屋なので、チェックアウトが11時だったら、更に良かったのになぁ〜と。 ほぼ、1か月に一度は旅行する我が家にとって常宿にさせていただきたいと思いました。 游月のスタッフのみなさま、本当にありがとうございました。

There was a report that a typhoon would hit directly, and I was very at a loss whether or not to ask, but it was really good to ask carefully. However, I was very disappointed that I could not experience the infinity bath I was looking forward to. Instead, it was a precious experience to see the high waves I have never seen. I felt very comfortable with the care of the female staff who arrived when I arrived and when I was sent off. I missed my name, but I felt that the gentle response was Mr. Uzuki. After returning home, thank you for your warm greetings and postcards. Also, by all means, I would like to ask you when you can swim in the summer. It was a very nice room, so it would have been better if the checkout was at 11:00. I wanted to be a haunted house for my family who travels once a month. Thank you so much to all the staff at Uzuki.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

Hotel's Choice! (Sea View, Terrace, Open-Air Bath, no meals)

貴重な日(台風)の宿泊でした。 またお邪魔させて頂きたいと思います。

It was a precious day (typhoon) accommodation. I would like to bother you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.E(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-08

Hotel's Choice! (Sea View, Terrace, Open-Air Bath, no meals)

この度は、游月さんを予約させてもらったのですが空いておらず、かわりに松月さんに泊まらせていただいて、本当にありがとうございました! とても良くしていただいて、お風呂も食事もどちらもつかわせてもらって、お部屋もとても良いお部屋を用意していた... Read more この度は、游月さんを予約させてもらったのですが空いておらず、かわりに松月さんに泊まらせていただいて、本当にありがとうございました! とても良くしていただいて、お風呂も食事もどちらもつかわせてもらって、お部屋もとても良いお部屋を用意していただき、最後には手作りのお守りまで!! 本当にありがとうございました! また松月さん、游月さんご利用させていただきます! ありがとうございました!

This time, I was able to make a reservation for Ms. Yuzuki, but it wasn't vacant. Thank you very much for staying with Mr. Matsutsuki instead! We had you improve very much and had you take both bath and meal, room prepared very good room, and finally to handmade charm! ! I'm really thankful to you! We will also use Mr. Matsutsuki and Mr. Yuzuki! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.D(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-02

Hotel's Choice! (Sea View, Terrace, Open-Air Bath, no meals)

接客や気遣いが素晴らしい。 お部屋も露天風呂も最高でした。 ただ、食事の内容がわかり辛く、スタッフの方に聞いても今一つコースの違いが判らなかった。 後で考えると、少し割高な感がしました。 でも、それ以外は本当に大満足で、是非また宿泊... Read more 接客や気遣いが素晴らしい。 お部屋も露天風呂も最高でした。 ただ、食事の内容がわかり辛く、スタッフの方に聞いても今一つコースの違いが判らなかった。 後で考えると、少し割高な感がしました。 でも、それ以外は本当に大満足で、是非また宿泊したいお宿です。

Hospitality and care are great. The room and the open-air bath were the best. However, it was difficult to understand the contents of the meal, and when I asked the staff, I couldn't tell the difference in the course. When I thought later, I felt a little expensive. But other than that, I was really satisfied and would definitely like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Premier Japanese-Western Style Room

新しい旅館、新しいスタッフの皆さんで、フレッシュな気持ちのいい宿泊施設でした。 そのためか、少しだけ気になるところがありました。 まず、到着が遅くなってしまったためだとは思いますが、フロントにスタッフがいませんでした。 チェックイン... Read more 新しい旅館、新しいスタッフの皆さんで、フレッシュな気持ちのいい宿泊施設でした。 そのためか、少しだけ気になるところがありました。 まず、到着が遅くなってしまったためだとは思いますが、フロントにスタッフがいませんでした。 チェックイン時にスタッフがいなかったのは、これまで経験したことがありませんでした。 少し驚きました。 お部屋は、とても広くて、ゆったりとくつろげるスペースで、段差は気になりませんでした。 夕食もゆったりといただきました。 オールインだったこともあって、楽しくアドバイスをいただきながらの食事になりました。 お風呂も非常にきれいなインフィニティで、とてもよかったです。 内風呂と露天風呂を行き来するのにドアが二箇所あるのは気になりましたが… 朝食のバイキングも豊富な品数でした。 ただ、朝食後もう一度、素晴らしいお風呂を楽しみたかったので、ゆっくりと食事ができなかったのが残念でした。 朝食の開始時間がもう少し早いか、お風呂の入浴時間が10時までだったよかったです。 多くの宿泊のお客様がおられるにもかかわらず、非常に静かに、ゆったりと過ごすことができました。 また、宿泊したい施設でした。 ありがとうございました。

It was a new inn and a new staff. For that reason, there was a little concern. First of all, I think it was due to late arrival, but there was no staff at the front desk. I had never experienced the absence of staff at check-in. I was a little surprised. The room was very large and it was a space where you could relax. Dinner was also relaxed. It was all-in, so it was a fun meal with advice. The bath was very nice with a very clean infinity. I was worried that there were two doors to go back and forth between the indoor bath and the open-air bath… The breakfast buffet was also abundant. However, I wanted to enjoy a wonderful bath again after breakfast, so I was sorry that I could not eat slowly. The breakfast start time was a little earlier, or the bathing time was good until 10:00. Despite the large number of overnight guests, we were able to spend a very quiet time. It was a facility I wanted to stay at. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-31

Superior Japanese-Western Room H

友人と二人での旅行で宿泊させていただきました。 部屋も広くて綺麗でとても満足しました。 二人ではもったいない感じでした。 露天風呂も素敵でゆったりと過ごしたい私たちにとってはとても素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。 機会があればま... Read more 友人と二人での旅行で宿泊させていただきました。 部屋も広くて綺麗でとても満足しました。 二人ではもったいない感じでした。 露天風呂も素敵でゆったりと過ごしたい私たちにとってはとても素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。 機会があればまた宿泊したいと思いました。 ありがとうございました。

I stayed on a trip with a friend. The room was large and clean and I was very satisfied. It was a wasteful experience for them. The open-air bath was nice and it was a wonderful time for us who wanted to spend a relaxing time. I wanted to stay again if I had the opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-07

Superior Japanese-Western Style Room

リニューアルという事で施設設備が新しく気持ちよかったです。孫を後で追加しましたがメールでは反映されず確認電話しました。でも最後までメールでは反映されずでした。結果風邪でキャンセルしましたが、心配していただきキャンセル料も発生せずスタッフの皆... Read more リニューアルという事で施設設備が新しく気持ちよかったです。孫を後で追加しましたがメールでは反映されず確認電話しました。でも最後までメールでは反映されずでした。結果風邪でキャンセルしましたが、心配していただきキャンセル料も発生せずスタッフの皆さんは気持ち良く対応して頂きました。まだ慣れない方も多くちょっと時間がかかるな、と思いました。責任者の方でしょうか、女性の方がとても気持ち良く対応して下さいました。お世話になりありがとうございました。又行きたいと思います。

The facility was new and pleasant because of the renewal. I added my grandchild later, but I did not reflect it in the email and made a confirmation call. But it was not reflected in the email until the end. As a result I canceled due to a cold, but the staff members responded comfortably without worrying about the cancellation fee. I thought that many people who were not used yet would take a little time. It was the person in charge, or the woman responded very comfortably. Thank you a lot for your hospitality. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Hotel's Choice! (Sea View, Terrace, Open-Air Bath, no meals)

部屋の露天風呂は期待したのと違い景色が残念でした。 屋上の露天風呂を期待して行ったものの、台風接近の為入浴禁止に、、、それなのに代わりのサービス(アップグレート、その他何らかのサービス)もなく、ホームページでうたっている &qu... Read more 部屋の露天風呂は期待したのと違い景色が残念でした。 屋上の露天風呂を期待して行ったものの、台風接近の為入浴禁止に、、、それなのに代わりのサービス(アップグレート、その他何らかのサービス)もなく、ホームページでうたっている "おもてなし" の心がなく残念すぎました。

Unlike the expectation of the outdoor bath in the room, the scenery was disappointing. Although I expected a rooftop open-air bath, bathing was prohibited due to the approach of the typhoon. It was too much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-06

Superior Japanese-Western Style Room

両親の慰労を兼ねた温泉旅行に利用させて頂きました。 施設も新しく綺麗で、何よりも全てのスタッフの方の対応、気配りが素晴らしかったです。 夕食も美味しくお酒と合わせて堪能させて頂きました。朝食については70代後半の両親はビュッフェ... Read more 両親の慰労を兼ねた温泉旅行に利用させて頂きました。 施設も新しく綺麗で、何よりも全てのスタッフの方の対応、気配りが素晴らしかったです。 夕食も美味しくお酒と合わせて堪能させて頂きました。朝食については70代後半の両親はビュッフェスタイルは少し使いづらかったみたいなので、和朝食セットの用な選択肢があっても良いかもと思います。 今回唯一残念に思ったのは、大浴場にかかり湯もせず入る方や、ずぶ濡れのまま脱衣場を歩き回る方が少なからずいらっしゃった事です。 他のお客様も親切な方が多く、恐らく入浴時のマナーを知らないだけだと思いますので、入浴方法やマナーを説明したもの等を掲げてみては如何でしょうか。 何れにせよ、両親も大変喜び良い親孝行が出来ましたし、私も疲れが癒されました。 有り難うございました。

I used it for a hot spring trip that doubled as the comfort of my parents. The facilities were new and beautiful, and the support and attention from all the staff was great. We enjoyed dinner together with sake. Regarding breakfast, parents in their late 70s seemed to have a little bit difficult to use the buffet style, so I think that there may be a choice for a Japanese breakfast set. The only thing I felt sorry for this time was that there were a few people who entered the public bath without bathing or who walked around the dressing room while getting wet. Many other customers are also kind and probably don't know the manners when taking a bath, so how about taking a bath or explaining the manners? In any case, my parents were very happy, and my fatigue was healed. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-18

Corner Suite

先日は大変お世話になりました。親子3代で泊まらせていただきました。幼児と一緒なので、他のお客様のご迷惑にならないかと心配でしたが、食事の席やメニュー等、いろいろとご配慮いただき、安心して食事を楽しむことができました。大人のお食事はもちろんで... Read more 先日は大変お世話になりました。親子3代で泊まらせていただきました。幼児と一緒なので、他のお客様のご迷惑にならないかと心配でしたが、食事の席やメニュー等、いろいろとご配慮いただき、安心して食事を楽しむことができました。大人のお食事はもちろんですが、子供向けに作っていただいたお子様ランチは、今まで見たこともない立派なもので、感心いたしました。お部屋の設備も申し分なく、今まで泊まったお宿の中で一番だと思います。海沿いに面しているため景色も充分楽しめました。メンテナンス等大変かと思いますが、質を保ちつつ益々発展していただきたいと願っております。素敵な思い出をありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for the other day. I stayed for 3 generations. Since I was with an infant, I was worried that it would be a nuisance to other customers, but I was able to enjoy my meals with peace of mind, taking into consideration the dining table and menu. The children's lunch made for children as well as adult meals was a wonderful thing that I had never seen before, and I was impressed. The facilities of the room are perfect and I think it is the best inn where I have stayed. Because it faces the sea, I enjoyed the scenery. I think it will be difficult to maintain, but I hope you will continue to develop while maintaining quality. Thank you for your wonderful memories.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

Superior Japanese-Western Style Room

とても快適に過ごせリフレッシュできました。料理もとても美味しく感動しました。目の前が海でロケーションも最高。リゾート感がとても良かったです。ご当地ビールが飲みたくて、購入して部屋でゆっくり飲もうと思ったのですが、栓抜きがなく困りました。売店... Read more とても快適に過ごせリフレッシュできました。料理もとても美味しく感動しました。目の前が海でロケーションも最高。リゾート感がとても良かったです。ご当地ビールが飲みたくて、購入して部屋でゆっくり飲もうと思ったのですが、栓抜きがなく困りました。売店にご当地ビールや飲み物がもう少しあれば嬉しいです。

We were able to spend very comfortably and were able to refresh. The food was also very delicious. The location is the best in front of the sea. The resort feeling was very good. I wanted to drink a local beer and wanted to buy it and drink it slowly in the room. I would be happy if there were a few more local beers and drinks in the shop.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

Premier Japanese-Western Style Room

 先日は、お世話になりました。 チェックアウト後、車に戻ったところ鳥に糞を落されてしまい、それを拭きっとっていたところ、女性スタッフが飛んできて丁寧に拭いて頂きました。  妻ともども「いいホテルだったね」と感心いたしました。  また、お... Read more  先日は、お世話になりました。 チェックアウト後、車に戻ったところ鳥に糞を落されてしまい、それを拭きっとっていたところ、女性スタッフが飛んできて丁寧に拭いて頂きました。  妻ともども「いいホテルだったね」と感心いたしました。  また、お世話になりたいと思いましたし、友人や会社の同僚にも紹介しています。

You were very helpful the other day. After checking out, when I returned to the car, I was dropped by the birds, and I was wiped it, but the female staff flew and carefully wipe it. With my wife, I was impressed that it was a good hotel. I also wanted to be indebted, and also introduced it to my friends and colleagues in the company.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-03

Premier Japanese-Western Style Room

素晴らしく、とても良い家族旅行となりました。 お世話になりありがとうございました。

It was a wonderful, very good family trip. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-01

Hotel's Choice! (Sea View, Terrace, Open-Air Bath)

施設が新しく洗練されていて居心地良く過ごせました。 夕食もスタンダードコースでしたが満足度の高い料理で、スタッフも若い方が多く一生懸命で良い思い出になる旅でした。 又、お邪魔します!

The facilities were new and refined and I was comfortable. The dinner was a standard course, but it was a highly satisfying food, and the staff was also young and the trip was a hard trip and a good memory. Also, I will disturb you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-14

Standard Japanese-Western Style Room

先日は、ありがとうございました。 スタッフの方々がまだ、おぼつかない感じもありましたが、とても一所懸命におもてなしをしていただきました。 お出迎えの若い男の子、受付の若い女の子、部屋案内をしてくれた和服の若い女の子、食事の担当をしてくれ... Read more 先日は、ありがとうございました。 スタッフの方々がまだ、おぼつかない感じもありましたが、とても一所懸命におもてなしをしていただきました。 お出迎えの若い男の子、受付の若い女の子、部屋案内をしてくれた和服の若い女の子、食事の担当をしてくれた和服の落ち着いた女の方、みなさん笑顔で気持ちのいい接客をしてくださいました。 まだ、オープンしたばかりということで、部屋も館内もとても綺麗でした。 部屋の露天風呂もとても良かったです。 時期的な物もあると思いますが、夜に虫がたくさん来るのは、チェックインの時に伝えて欲しかったです。 夕食朝食ともに、さすが一流の宿という感じでした!とても美味しかったです。 当日、風邪を引いてしまって充分には味わえなかったのが残念でしたので、またリベンジさせていただきます٩(●˙▿˙●)۶

Thank you for the other day. The staff members still felt that they were not obsessed, but they were very hard at work. If you are a young boy at the reception, a young girl at the reception desk, a young girl in a kimono who gave me room information, and a calm female who was in charge of a meal, please have a pleasant reception with everyone smiling Yes. The room and the hall were very beautiful because it was just opened. The open-air bath in the room was also very good. I think that there is a timely thing, but I wanted to tell at the time of check-in that a lot of insects come at night. Both dinner and breakfast, I felt like a first-class hotel! It was very delicious. I was sorry that I had caught a cold and couldn't taste enough on the day, so I'll revenge again. (● ̇ ̇ ●) ۶

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Kaike Yugetsu

Address

3-11-1 Kaikeonsen, Yonago-shi, Tottori Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

32 room(s)

Welcome to Relux