Now loading...0%

皆生 游月
Kaike Yugetsu

Ryokan/Inn
  • Tottori > Yonago ・ Kaike ・ Sakaiminato

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.5/5

5

69%

4

23%

3

-%

2

8%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.9/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. Y.T(41)

Select Date:2019-07-03

素晴らしく、とても良い家族旅行となりました。 お世話になりありがとうございました。

It was a wonderful, very good family trip. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(51)

Select Date:2019-07-01

施設が新しく洗練されていて居心地良く過ごせました。 夕食もスタンダードコースでしたが満足度の高い料理で、スタッフも若い方が多く一生懸命で良い思い出になる旅でした。 又、お邪魔します!

The facilities were new and refined and I was comfortable. The dinner was a standard course, but it was a highly satisfying food, and the staff was also young and the trip was a hard trip and a good memory. Also, I will disturb you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(35)

Select Date:2019-06-14

先日は、ありがとうございました。 スタッフの方々がまだ、おぼつかない感じもありましたが、とても一所懸命におもてなしをしていただきました。 お出迎えの若い男の子、受付の若い女の子、部屋案内をしてくれた和服の若い女の子、食事の担当をしてくれ... Read more 先日は、ありがとうございました。 スタッフの方々がまだ、おぼつかない感じもありましたが、とても一所懸命におもてなしをしていただきました。 お出迎えの若い男の子、受付の若い女の子、部屋案内をしてくれた和服の若い女の子、食事の担当をしてくれた和服の落ち着いた女の方、みなさん笑顔で気持ちのいい接客をしてくださいました。 まだ、オープンしたばかりということで、部屋も館内もとても綺麗でした。 部屋の露天風呂もとても良かったです。 時期的な物もあると思いますが、夜に虫がたくさん来るのは、チェックインの時に伝えて欲しかったです。 夕食朝食ともに、さすが一流の宿という感じでした!とても美味しかったです。 当日、風邪を引いてしまって充分には味わえなかったのが残念でしたので、またリベンジさせていただきます٩(●˙▿˙●)۶

Thank you for the other day. The staff members still felt that they were not obsessed, but they were very hard at work. If you are a young boy at the reception, a young girl at the reception desk, a young girl in a kimono who gave me room information, and a calm female who was in charge of a meal, please have a pleasant reception with everyone smiling Yes. The room and the hall were very beautiful because it was just opened. The open-air bath in the room was also very good. I think that there is a timely thing, but I wanted to tell at the time of check-in that a lot of insects come at night. Both dinner and breakfast, I felt like a first-class hotel! It was very delicious. I was sorry that I had caught a cold and couldn't taste enough on the day, so I'll revenge again. (● ̇ ̇ ●) ۶

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(49)

Select Date:2019-06-03

スタッフの皆さんありがとうございました。とても楽しい休日を過ごせました。義父母にお土産をいただきありがとうございました。お料理もとても美味しかったです。個性的な娘の相手をしていただきとても幸せな気持ちになりました。また山陰に伺いますときはよ... Read more スタッフの皆さんありがとうございました。とても楽しい休日を過ごせました。義父母にお土産をいただきありがとうございました。お料理もとても美味しかったです。個性的な娘の相手をしていただきとても幸せな気持ちになりました。また山陰に伺いますときはよろしくお願い申し上げます!

Thank you to the staff. I had a very enjoyable holiday. Thank you very much for your gift to my father-in-law. The food was also very delicious. I felt very happy to be with my unique daughter. Also, when you visit San-in, thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(46)

Select Date:2019-05-26

大変ありがとうございました

thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(Private)

Select Date:2019-06-02

急に人数が増えたにも関わらず、ご対応していただきありがとうございました。 従業員の方の接客も素晴らしく、非常に有意義に過ごさせていただきました、また、機会がございましたら、よろしくお願いいたします。※和室の部屋の方に空きコンセントが少なく... Read more 急に人数が増えたにも関わらず、ご対応していただきありがとうございました。 従業員の方の接客も素晴らしく、非常に有意義に過ごさせていただきました、また、機会がございましたら、よろしくお願いいたします。※和室の部屋の方に空きコンセントが少なく、洋室と別れて寝る場合、少し不便でした。

Thank you for your response despite the sudden increase in the number of people. The service of the employees was wonderful and I was able to spend very meaningfully, and if you have the opportunity, thank you. ※ There were not many free outlets in the Japanese-style room, and it was a bit inconvenient when we separated from the Western-style room and slept.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(41)

Select Date:2019-04-30

平成最後の日から令和の初まりの家族旅行 とても良い思い出がありました。 本当ならばコーナースイートルームがよかったけれどプレミアムスイートルームでも凄くよかったです

First family trip of Dewa from the last day of Heisei I had very good memories. If it was true, the corner suite room was good, but it was very good even in the premium suite room

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(48)

Select Date:2019-04-21

游月オープンおめでとうございます。 そのプレオープンに運良く宿泊出来きた事も夫婦で喜んでおりましたが接客を始めセンスの良いお部屋 またそこからの眺望 お風呂 お食事に至るまで大変満足させて頂きました。 年に数回ですが各所への宿泊をしてい... Read more 游月オープンおめでとうございます。 そのプレオープンに運良く宿泊出来きた事も夫婦で喜んでおりましたが接客を始めセンスの良いお部屋 またそこからの眺望 お風呂 お食事に至るまで大変満足させて頂きました。 年に数回ですが各所への宿泊をしていると我儘ながら譲れない条件なるものが出てきてしまいます。今回はそのほとんどを満たされた気がして心から満足させて頂きました。 また必ず伺いたいと意見が一致した日でした。ありがとうございました。

Congratulations on the opening of the moon. The couple was happy to have been able to stay in the pre-opening luckily, but the room with a good sense including the customer service and the view from there The bath I was very satisfied with everything from the meal. It is several times a year, but when staying at various places, there are some conditions that can not be surrendered. This time I felt that most of them were satisfied and I was satisfied from the bottom of my heart. It was also a day when we agreed that we always wanted to ask. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(43)

Select Date:2019-04-20

部屋に蚊などの虫がいて噛まれて大変でした。 あと、。夕食の時に接客してくれた女の子以外は、正直接客は厳しいレベルですね。 プレオープンとはいえ、すべてに説明がほとんどないのは厳しいですね。 頑張ってください。夕食は美味しかった... Read more 部屋に蚊などの虫がいて噛まれて大変でした。 あと、。夕食の時に接客してくれた女の子以外は、正直接客は厳しいレベルですね。 プレオープンとはいえ、すべてに説明がほとんどないのは厳しいですね。 頑張ってください。夕食は美味しかったです。

There were mosquitoes and other insects in the room and it was very hard to bite. after,. Except for the girl who served at dinner time, direct customers are at a strict level. Even though it's pre-open, it's tough that there is little explanation at all. Please do your best. The dinner was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(51)

Select Date:2019-04-20

掃除が出来ておらず、洗面台の前は水浸し、鏡も蛇口も水滴跡があり 気持ちの良いものではありませんでした。テレビの裏にはなぜか大きな苺が転がっていました。テラス用にスリッパと洗面台の所にゴミ箱があると便利だと思いました。 あるスタッフの方はとて... Read more 掃除が出来ておらず、洗面台の前は水浸し、鏡も蛇口も水滴跡があり 気持ちの良いものではありませんでした。テレビの裏にはなぜか大きな苺が転がっていました。テラス用にスリッパと洗面台の所にゴミ箱があると便利だと思いました。 あるスタッフの方はとても頑張っておられましたが きちんと接遇マナーが、身についていない状態で任されるのはかわいそうだと思いました。食事処のあるスタッフの方は愛想よく丁寧に頑張っておられましたが 別の方の お茶の出し方、笑顔のなさには 呆れてしまいました。 せっかく素晴らしい食事も残念な感じになってしまいました。 海が見えるロケーションでの露天風呂は最高でした。とても素敵な宿なので 掃除と接遇マナーのレベルアップ期待しています。 また泊まらせていただきたいと思っております。

It was not clean, so it was soaking in front of the wash basin, and the mirrors and faucets had traces of water drops and were not pleasant. For some reason a big bag was rolling on the back of the television. I thought it would be useful to have a trash bin at the slippers and wash basin for the terrace. One of the staff members worked very hard, but I felt that it was a pity that the courtesy manner was properly entrusted to him. The staff at the restaurant used to be friendly and polite in their efforts, but I was fascinated by the way the other people put out tea and the lack of smile. It was a disappointing feeling for a wonderful meal. The open-air bath in the location where the sea was visible was the best. As it is a very nice hotel I hope to improve the level of cleaning and hospitality manners. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.O(52)

Select Date:2019-04-19

お世話になりました。料理は料理長のセンスの素晴らしさを細部に実感出来て感激でした。ナマ魚が苦手でご配慮に感謝です。お刺身の代わりに、今までは、魚の塩焼きか、あら炊きなどのたんぱく源を出していただいた経験があったので、春野菜のゼリー固めが少し... Read more お世話になりました。料理は料理長のセンスの素晴らしさを細部に実感出来て感激でした。ナマ魚が苦手でご配慮に感謝です。お刺身の代わりに、今までは、魚の塩焼きか、あら炊きなどのたんぱく源を出していただいた経験があったので、春野菜のゼリー固めが少し残念でしたが、お味はよかったです。お部屋が3人利用で2人分のベッドのため、あれ?忘れられてる?と思いました。最初に2人分となってますが、もう1人のことをベッドか布団で用意する旨を伝えていただいてたら、部屋に入った時、みんなであれ?っと思わなくて済むかなと思いました。細かくて申し訳ございません。新しいホテルで広々として大変リラックス出来、至るところにおもてなしの配慮が感じられて一緒に行った者は大満足そうで何よりでした。最後のお写真無料のサービスも素敵だと思いました。本当にありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. The food was impressive as I was able to realize the wonderfulness of the chef's sense in detail. I am not good at raw fish and I am grateful for your consideration. Until now, instead of sashimi, it was a shame that it was a little disappointing to harden jelly of spring vegetables, because it had experience of putting out protein sources such as grilled fish or grilled fish, but the taste was good. A room for 3 people and a bed for 2 people, so that? Are you forgotten? I thought. First of all it will be for two people, but if you tell me to prepare another person in bed or futon, when you enter the room, everyone? I thought I would not have to think about it. I am sorry for the details. It was spacious and very relaxing at the new hotel, and it was great satisfaction for everyone who went along with the hospitality was felt everywhere. I thought that the last photo free service is also nice. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(46)

Select Date:2019-06-01

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. L.R(42)

Select Date:2019-04-16

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux