Now loading...0%

皆生 游月 Kaike Yugetsu

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Kaike Yugetsu

Overall Rating(61 reviews)

4.5/5

5

70%

4

21%

3

2%

2

5%

1

2%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. P.C(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-02

Hotel's Choice! (Sea View, Terrace, Open-Air Bath, no meals)

A brand new hotel with modern renovation yet still keep a sense of the traditional "Onsen Ryukan" elem... Read more A brand new hotel with modern renovation yet still keep a sense of the traditional "Onsen Ryukan" elements in every details. Staff with great hospitality, you can see the warm smiling face on every one of them. In-room open-air bath situated on the balcony with a stunning Ocean view. We've enjoyed a very nice dinner there too. Grateful to stay one more night eventually due to typhoon and they can arrange the same room for me even in last minute. Had a great stay there and I would highly recommend this to friends!

A brand new hotel with modern renovation yet still keep a sense of the traditional "Onsen Ryukan" elements in every details. Staff with great hospitality, you can see the warm smiling face on every one of them. In-room open-air bath situated on the balcony with a stunning Ocean view. We've enjoyed a very nice dinner there too. Grateful to stay one more night eventually due to typhoon and they can arrange the same room for me even in last minute. Had a great stay there and I would highly recommend this to friends!

Mr./Ms. L.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-02

Superior Japanese-Western Style Room

Nice hotel, the environment is good, enjoy the sea view, polite staff , always keep smile, must visit next time

Nice hotel, the environment is good, enjoy the sea view, polite staff , always keep smile, must visit next time

Mr./Ms. S.M(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-25

Premier Japanese-Western Style Room H

接客はとても気持ちが良く、 夕食もとても美味しかったです。 お部屋は広々していてよかったのですが、 お掃除が行き届いているとは言えません。 トイレの手洗い場の水受けは 水垢まみれ。 客室露天風呂があるベランダは 蜘蛛の巣がはり... Read more 接客はとても気持ちが良く、 夕食もとても美味しかったです。 お部屋は広々していてよかったのですが、 お掃除が行き届いているとは言えません。 トイレの手洗い場の水受けは 水垢まみれ。 客室露天風呂があるベランダは 蜘蛛の巣がはり、虫がたくさんかかっており、 気持ち良い入浴とは程遠かったです。 ベットの真上に冷房がありとても寒く、 温度を上げても、 風速を弱めても寒さは軽減されず、 切ると暑い。 掛け布団は湿気でジメジメし、重たかったです。 ほぼ一睡もできませんでした。 そこそこお値段がする旅館で 建って数年という事でとても楽しみにしていましたが、 本当に残念でした。

The customer service is very pleasant The dinner was also very good. I'm glad the room was spacious, It cannot be said that it is well cleaned. The water receiver in the restroom Covered with scale. The veranda with the guest room open-air bath Spider webs, lots of bugs, It was far from a pleasant bath. There is an air conditioner right above the bed and it's very cold, Even if you raise the temperature Even if the wind speed is reduced, the cold is not reduced, It's hot when cut. The comforter was damp and heavy. I couldn't sleep at all. At a ryokan that is reasonably priced I was looking forward to it because it was built for several years, I was really disappointed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-28

Suite Room

部屋もお風呂も食事も全てよかったです。特に夕食は魚から肉まで全てが美味しく、少食の祖母も普段魚介類を好まない父も全部美味しいと完食していました。お部屋も眺めがとても良く、非日常を満喫することができました。 一生の思い出に残る一泊になりまし... Read more 部屋もお風呂も食事も全てよかったです。特に夕食は魚から肉まで全てが美味しく、少食の祖母も普段魚介類を好まない父も全部美味しいと完食していました。お部屋も眺めがとても良く、非日常を満喫することができました。 一生の思い出に残る一泊になりました。 ありがとうございました。

The room, bath and food were all good. Especially for dinner, everything from fish to meat was delicious, and my grandmother, who had a small meal, and my father, who usually doesn't like seafood, all said it was delicious. The view of the room was very good, and I was able to enjoy the extraordinary. It was a memorable night of my life. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-31

Universal Japanese-Western Style Room

一泊だけの利用でしたが、久しぶりに主人とゆったりとのんびりした気分を味わえました。お食事は山海の幸が堪能でき、大浴場も少し荒かった日本海の波しぶきを間近に感ぜられ、お部屋と共にロケーションが素晴らしかったです。コロナ対策も万全で安心して過ご... Read more 一泊だけの利用でしたが、久しぶりに主人とゆったりとのんびりした気分を味わえました。お食事は山海の幸が堪能でき、大浴場も少し荒かった日本海の波しぶきを間近に感ぜられ、お部屋と共にロケーションが素晴らしかったです。コロナ対策も万全で安心して過ごせました。スタッフの方々全員の応対も親切丁寧で、特に感激したのは、帰りの見送りの際、係りの方の心配りが温かくて印象的でした。

It was only used for one night, but after a long time, I felt relaxed and relaxed with my husband. For the meal, I could enjoy the fruits of the mountains and the sea, and I could feel the splash of the Sea of Japan, which was a little rough in the large communal bath, and the location was wonderful along with the rooms. The corona measures were perfect and I was able to spend my time with peace of mind. All the staff were kind and polite, and I was particularly impressed by the warmth and concern of the staff when I saw them off on their way home.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-17

Premier Japanese-Western Style Room H

小さな子供2人連れて泊まらせていただきましたがスタッフ皆様暖かい対応ですごく居心地が良かったです。 大浴場からの景色も、部屋からの眺め、客室露天もとても気持ちよく優雅な時間を過ごすことができました。 また行かせていただきたいと思... Read more 小さな子供2人連れて泊まらせていただきましたがスタッフ皆様暖かい対応ですごく居心地が良かったです。 大浴場からの景色も、部屋からの眺め、客室露天もとても気持ちよく優雅な時間を過ごすことができました。 また行かせていただきたいと思います。 次はスイートルームでの宿泊をしてみたいと思いました。

I stayed with two small children, but all the staff were warm and very comfortable. The view from the large communal bath, the view from the room, and the open-air room were very pleasant and elegant. I would like to go again. Next time I wanted to stay in a suite.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-23

Premier Japanese-Western Style Room

今回利用させて頂きありがとうございました。 時間帯が良かったのか屋上のインフィニティ風呂には二度とも貸し切りでした。眺めもよく波の音もとても気持ちよく入れました。 夕食時のお品書き。コロナの影響で説明がすべて書かれたものが別にありました... Read more 今回利用させて頂きありがとうございました。 時間帯が良かったのか屋上のインフィニティ風呂には二度とも貸し切りでした。眺めもよく波の音もとても気持ちよく入れました。 夕食時のお品書き。コロナの影響で説明がすべて書かれたものが別にありましたが、そのほうがより良く理解できて良かったです。 朝食時のお弁当?!あれは無くても良いと思いました。他に沢山美味しいものがありましたから。 部屋の露天風呂は目隠しがありましたが、下の浜からの目線が合いそうで…。気になったのはその点くらいです。 あと、睡眠時の空調の管理が難しかったです。ので、勝手に敷布団を使わせてしまいました。 総合的に判断してとても気持ちよく過ごさせて頂きました。

Thank you for using this time. I wondered if the time was good. The infinity bath on the roof was reserved twice. The view was good and the sound of the waves was very pleasant. Item description at dinner. There was another one with all the explanations written due to the influence of Corona, but it was better to understand it better. Lunch box at breakfast? !! I thought it wasn't necessary. There were many other delicious foods. The open-air bath in the room had a blindfold, but the line of sight from the beach below seems to match. That's the only thing I was interested in. Also, it was difficult to manage the air conditioning during sleep. So I let him use the mattress without permission. Judging comprehensively, I was very comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-13

Deluxe Japanese-Western Style Room

選べる浴衣が、期待以上に色褪せているものが多く、そこはがっかりしました。お部屋のお掃除も、もう少し頑張って頂けたらと思いました。 それ以外は良かったです。館内持ち歩けるカゴは便利でした。

I was disappointed that many of the selectable yukatas were fading more than expected. I also wish you could do your best to clean the room. Everything else was good. The basket that can be carried around in the building was convenient.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-12

Superior Japanese-Western Style Room

ゴールデンウィークに予約をしていましたが、コロナのためキャンセル。泊まりたかったお宿ですので今回、宿泊できてとても良かったです。 スタッフの皆さまの暖かいサービスとコロナ感染予防の配慮がとてもよくされてると思いました。 インフィニティ露... Read more ゴールデンウィークに予約をしていましたが、コロナのためキャンセル。泊まりたかったお宿ですので今回、宿泊できてとても良かったです。 スタッフの皆さまの暖かいサービスとコロナ感染予防の配慮がとてもよくされてると思いました。 インフィニティ露天風呂に入るときには、浜辺の海水浴場から見えるような気がして、その点だけ気をつければ楽しめました。海風も心地好かったです。

I made a reservation for Golden Week, but canceled because of Corona. It was an inn that I wanted to stay at, so it was very nice to be able to stay this time. I think that the warm service of the staff and the consideration for preventing corona infection are very good. When I took the Infinity open-air bath, I felt like I could see it from the beach on the beach, and I enjoyed it if I was careful about that point. The sea breeze was also comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-09

Suite Room

一泊二日の短い間でしたが、お世話になりました。素晴らしいお宿でした。部屋、料理、お風呂、皆さんの接客、ロケーション、全て素晴らしく良い時間を堪能させて頂きました。是非またの機会にお願いしたいと思います。セーフティーBOXが開かなくなってしま... Read more 一泊二日の短い間でしたが、お世話になりました。素晴らしいお宿でした。部屋、料理、お風呂、皆さんの接客、ロケーション、全て素晴らしく良い時間を堪能させて頂きました。是非またの機会にお願いしたいと思います。セーフティーBOXが開かなくなってしまった時に来て頂いたスタッフさん、こちらの不手際なのに、どちらが申し訳ないかわからないぐらい丁寧にご対応頂き大変申し訳ありませんでした。帰りに頂いたスタッフの方々お手製のお守りのお陰で無事スムーズに帰宅できました。夏の家族旅行として良い思い出になります。コロナで皆さんのお気遣いも大変でしょうがこの地球規模の災厄に対ししっかりと乗り切るべく互いに頑張りましょう! 取り急ぎ御礼まで。

It was a short day and two days, but thank you for your cooperation. It was a wonderful inn. The room, food, bath, everyone's service, location, everything was wonderful and we enjoyed the time. I would like to ask for this opportunity again. We were very sorry for the staff who came when the safety box couldn't be opened, and I didn't know which one I'm sorry for. The staff members who came home were able to return home safely thanks to the handmade talisman. It will be a good memory for a summer family vacation. It's hard to care for everyone in Corona, but let's do our best to firmly survive this global disaster! Until urgent thanks.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-26

Premier Japanese-Western Style Room

今回この時期に旅行するにあたり とても行き届いた感染症予防をされていると感じ、 安心して過ごせることが出来ました。 温泉も食事も施設もとても満足でき 小さい子どもがいてものんびり 過ごせることが出来ました。 夕食の際もご親切にし... Read more 今回この時期に旅行するにあたり とても行き届いた感染症予防をされていると感じ、 安心して過ごせることが出来ました。 温泉も食事も施設もとても満足でき 小さい子どもがいてものんびり 過ごせることが出来ました。 夕食の際もご親切にして頂き とても嬉しかったです。 ありがとうございました!

I felt that the infectious disease prevention was very thorough when traveling this time, and I was able to feel at ease. I was very satisfied with the hot springs, food and facilities, and I was able to spend a leisurely time with a small child. I was very pleased to have been kind enough to have dinner. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-13

Premier Japanese-Western Style Room

とても素敵な宿で、最高の時間を過ごすことができました。部屋のお風呂もインフィニティ風呂もゆっくりでき、シャンプーリンスなどもちゃんとしたものを使われていて、タオルの肌触りも良かったです。宿泊した日が大雨で、でもせっかく来たしとインフィニティ... Read more とても素敵な宿で、最高の時間を過ごすことができました。部屋のお風呂もインフィニティ風呂もゆっくりでき、シャンプーリンスなどもちゃんとしたものを使われていて、タオルの肌触りも良かったです。宿泊した日が大雨で、でもせっかく来たしとインフィニティ風呂に入ったのですが、雨避けが全くないのでずぶ濡れ(笑)。私以外は皆さん内風呂へ入られていました。せっかく素晴らしいお風呂なので、天気に関係なくいつでも入れるように一部分でも雨避けがあるといいのかなと思いました。 お料理は、盛り付けや素材にこだわられていて、目で楽しむフランス料理のような印象でした。ご飯が出てくるまで、全くお腹いっぱいにならず、大丈夫かな?と思っていましたが、ご飯で満腹になりました。もう少しお刺身とか食べたかったなぁという印象です。あとは提供や下膳のタイミングにもう少し配慮して頂けたら嬉しかったです。 でも悪い印象はありません。 またぜひ利用したいと思える素晴らしい宿でした。 次回は連泊してもう少しゆっくりしたいです。

It was a very nice inn and I had the best time. The bath in the room and the infinity bath can be relaxed, and the shampoo lins are properly used, and the towel feels good. The day I stayed was heavy rain, so I took an infinity bath as soon as I came, but I was soaked because there was no way to avoid rain (laughs). Everyone except me was taking a bath. It's a wonderful bath, so I thought it would be good if there was a partial avoidance of rain so that I could enter it regardless of the weather. The food was particular about the arrangement and ingredients, and it was like the French food that you can enjoy with your eyes. Isn't it okay to be completely hungry until rice comes out? I thought, but I was full with rice. The impression is that I wanted to eat sashimi a little more. After that, I'd be happy if you could give more consideration to the timing of provision and Shimozen. But I don't have a bad impression. It was a wonderful inn that I would definitely like to visit again. Next time I want to stay overnight and relax a little more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-12

Hotel's Choice! (Sea View, Terrace, Open-Air Bath, no meals)

海外のビーチリゾートホテルみたいな作りで、専用プールを露天風呂にした版といった感じだった。新しいだけあって部屋はきれいだし、プレディア/タンのシャンプーやバルミューダのケトルがおいてあっておしゃれ。海を見ながらの部屋付き露天風呂は最高。それ... Read more 海外のビーチリゾートホテルみたいな作りで、専用プールを露天風呂にした版といった感じだった。新しいだけあって部屋はきれいだし、プレディア/タンのシャンプーやバルミューダのケトルがおいてあっておしゃれ。海を見ながらの部屋付き露天風呂は最高。それだけで満点。スタッフは、がんばってる感は伝わるけれど、気が利くかというともう一つ。悪気はないと思うので文句は言わなかったが、あと一歩という感じがした。

It was made like an overseas beach resort hotel, and it was like a private pool with an open-air bath. It's new, so the room is clean, and it's fashionable with predia/tan shampoo and barmuda kettle. The open-air bath with a room overlooking the sea is the best. That alone is a perfect score. The staff can convey the feeling that they are doing their best, but it's another thing to be attentive. I didn't complain because I didn't think it was bad, but it felt like I was just one step away.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-18

Premier Japanese-Western Style Room

 昨年に続き、2回目の利用でしたが、非常に満足しています。 コロナ禍により様々な制限がある中、スタッフ全員の接客を心地よく感じました。 山陰地方の良さも新たに発見し、毎年利用したいと考えています。  

It was my second time following last year, and I am very satisfied with it. While there were various restrictions due to the coronal erosion, I felt comfortable with all the staff. I want to discover the good points of the San'in region and use it every year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-11

Superior Japanese-Western Style Room

オープンして2年程度という事もあり、設備等が大変きれいで、部屋も特別広くはありませんが使い勝手が良くゆったりと過ごさせて頂きました。スタッフの方々も比較的若い方が多く、前向きで丁寧な対応して頂き、気持ちよく滞在できました。 朝食に関しては... Read more オープンして2年程度という事もあり、設備等が大変きれいで、部屋も特別広くはありませんが使い勝手が良くゆったりと過ごさせて頂きました。スタッフの方々も比較的若い方が多く、前向きで丁寧な対応して頂き、気持ちよく滞在できました。 朝食に関してはあえて3を付けましたが、コロナ渦の最中という事で本来のサービスが出来ないのは仕方ないでしょう。 通常に戻れば間違いなく満足のいくサービスが受けられると思います。 ありがとうございました。

It's been about 2 years since it opened, the facilities are very clean, and the room is not particularly large, but it is convenient and comfortable. Many of the staff members were relatively young, and they were positive and courteous, and I was able to stay comfortably. Although I dared to add 3 for breakfast, it is unavoidable that the original service can not be done because it is in the middle of corona whirlpool. If you return to normal, you will definitely receive a satisfactory service. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-03

Superior Japanese-Western Style Room

最初から最後まで皆さんの明るい笑顔と洗練されたとても美味しいお料理で、大変幸せな滞在をさせていただきました。帰宅後も楽しかったね、よかったねと家族で話しております。

From the beginning to the end, we had a very happy stay with everyone's bright smile and sophisticated and delicious food. Even after returning home, it was fun and good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-18

Superior Japanese-Western Style Room

大変な時期の中 スタッフの皆様の笑顔と雄大な露天風呂でゆっくり過ごす事が出来ました。 結婚記念日のお心遣いも頂き 夫婦揃って大満足の1日でした。 又 おじゃましますので よろしくお願いします。

During difficult times I was able to spend the smile of the staff and the magnificent open-air bath slowly. Thanks for the wedding anniversary It was a very satisfying day for both couples. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-13

Hotel's Choice! (Sea View, Terrace, Open-Air Bath)

結婚25周年の旅行でしたが、スタッフの方々のお気遣いのお陰で、とても楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。到着から見送りまで、いずれのスタッフの方もとても親切で、丁寧な接客でとても満足しました。インフィニティ露天風呂を期待していましたが、天気... Read more 結婚25周年の旅行でしたが、スタッフの方々のお気遣いのお陰で、とても楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。到着から見送りまで、いずれのスタッフの方もとても親切で、丁寧な接客でとても満足しました。インフィニティ露天風呂を期待していましたが、天気にもなんとか恵まれHP通りの絶景でした!これはやはりオススメです。結婚25周年の記念にいただいた夫婦箸、帰りの記念撮影、とてもいい思い出になりました。本当に有難うございました。 十分満足していますが、あえて気になったところをコメントさせていただきます。季節によると思いますが、洗面所が外に面しているので寒かったです。また寝室(ベット側)と和室を別々で温度調節できると良いと思いました。お風呂に早朝に入った時は、湯ぶねのお湯が出ていなかった(掛け流しのようになっていなかった)のは残念でした。施設面では、マッサージチェアーなどで寛げる、湯上がり処のようなスペースがあると良いと感じました。 また、家族を連れて来たいと思います。その時もよろしくお願いいたします。

It was my 25th anniversary trip, but thanks to the staff, I was able to have a very enjoyable time. From the arrival to the drop off, all the staff were very kind and were very satisfied with the courteous service. I was expecting an infinity open-air bath, but I was blessed with the weather and it was a superb view of HP Street! This is still recommended. The couple's chopsticks for the 25th anniversary of the marriage and a commemorative photo on the way home made me a very good memory. Thank you very much. I'm very satisfied, but I'll comment on what I care about. I think it depends on the season, but it was cold because the toilet was facing outside. Also, I thought it would be nice to be able to control the temperature of the bedroom (bed side) and the Japanese room separately. When I entered the bath early in the morning, it was a shame that the hot water of the hot water was not available (it was not like running down). In terms of facilities, I felt it would be nice to have a space like a bath after relaxing with a massage chair. I also want to bring my family. Thank you also at that time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-10

Corner Suite

部屋は、綺麗にされていて居心地がよかったです。インフィニティ風呂は少し雨が降っていたので残念でしたが、天気が良かったら景色が最高だと思います。料理は、美味しくて量もちょうどよかったです。チェックアウトが11時だと、もぉ少しゆっくり出来るのか... Read more 部屋は、綺麗にされていて居心地がよかったです。インフィニティ風呂は少し雨が降っていたので残念でしたが、天気が良かったら景色が最高だと思います。料理は、美味しくて量もちょうどよかったです。チェックアウトが11時だと、もぉ少しゆっくり出来るのかなぁと思いました。朝食を食べたり、インフィニティ風呂にも帰る前にもぉ一度ゆっくり入りたかったので、ちょっとバタバタしました。 売店の、お酒の種類や夜小腹がすいた時に食べられる物をもぉ少し増やしてほしい。 

The room was clean and comfortable. I was sorry that the infinity bath was a little rainy, but I think the view is the best if the weather is good. The food was delicious and the amount was just right. When the check-out was at 11 o'clock, I thought it could be a little slower. Before eating breakfast or returning to the Infinity Bath, I wanted to enter slowly, so I fluttered a little. We want you to increase the types of alcohol and the food you can eat when you are hungry at night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-05

Superior Japanese-Western Style Room

誕生日と言うこと色々とお気遣いして頂き、ありがとうございました。6月位にまた、利用させて頂きます。その機会にはどうぞよろしくお願いいます。

Thank you for taking care of my birthday. I will use it again in June. Thank you for that opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

Superior Japanese-Western Style Room

ワイン等のライナップは素晴らしかった。 設備も良し。 ただし、幼児等の入場制限が、ランクアップには必要ですね。

The wine and other lineups were great. Good facilities. However, admission restrictions for infants etc. are necessary to rank up.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-14

Deluxe Japanese-Western Style Room

インフィニティ露天風呂とても良かったです。本当に海と一体になったみたいで感動しました。 お料理の配膳の男の方とても感じが良かったです。 頑張って下さいね

Infinity open-air bath was very good. I was really impressed as if I was united with the sea. The man who served the dishes was very good. Please do your best

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

Superior Japanese-Western Style Room

夜食のラストオーダーの時間を分からなくて、8時半には、終わってました。少し早すぎます。 人気のアロマは全く空いてる時間がなくて残念でした。 でも、それだけで、後は、お部屋も、お風呂も 食事も、とても良かったです。ありがとうございました... Read more 夜食のラストオーダーの時間を分からなくて、8時半には、終わってました。少し早すぎます。 人気のアロマは全く空いてる時間がなくて残念でした。 でも、それだけで、後は、お部屋も、お風呂も 食事も、とても良かったです。ありがとうございました。

I didn't know the time for the last order of the dinner, and it was over at 8:30. A little too early. I was sorry that the popular aroma was not available at all. But that's it, after that, both the room and the bath The food was also very good. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

Superior Japanese-Western Style Room

日本海(眺めながら入るお風呂は最高でした。お食事も、優しい味わいで盛り付けも工夫が凝らされており、目でも楽しむことができました。若いスタッフの皆さんがとても丁寧に対応してくださり、大変心地よく過ごすことができました。 機会があれば、また、... Read more 日本海(眺めながら入るお風呂は最高でした。お食事も、優しい味わいで盛り付けも工夫が凝らされており、目でも楽しむことができました。若いスタッフの皆さんがとても丁寧に対応してくださり、大変心地よく過ごすことができました。 機会があれば、また、宿泊したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

The Sea of Japan (the bath you could take in while watching the view was great. The food, the friendly taste and the arrangement were elaborate and you could enjoy it with your eyes. The young staff members were very polite I was very comfortable. If there is a chance, I would like to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-09

Hotel's Choice! (Sea View, Terrace, Open-Air Bath, no meals)

お部屋はとても居心地がよく、リラックスできました!DVDのレンタルも無料ででき、映画を観ながら海の音を聴きながら、ゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 とても素敵な空間だったからこそ、朝食にがっかりしてしまいました。時期が悪かった... Read more お部屋はとても居心地がよく、リラックスできました!DVDのレンタルも無料ででき、映画を観ながら海の音を聴きながら、ゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 とても素敵な空間だったからこそ、朝食にがっかりしてしまいました。時期が悪かったのでしょうか、海の幸もあまりなく、他のお食事のクオリティも普通のビジネスホテル並みでした。海が近いからこそ、値段をかけるからこそ、その分楽しみにしていたので残念でした。 接客や心配りはとてもよかったので、お食事が改善策されればまた利用させていただきたいと思います。

The rooms were very cozy and relaxing! Rental of DVDs was free, and I was able to spend a relaxing time while listening to the sound of the sea while watching a movie. I was disappointed with breakfast because it was a very nice space. It was bad time, there was not much seafood and the quality of other meals was the same as a normal business hotel. I was sorry because I was looking forward to the price because the sea was near and because I put a price. The service and anxiety were very good, so I would like to use it again if the meal is improved.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-25

Premier Japanese-Western Style Room H

想像以上のお部屋で最高でした! お風呂もとても良くてまたお邪魔したいと思いました。

It was the best in a room more than I imagined! The bath was very good and I wanted to bother you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-26

Premier Japanese-Western Style Room

父の80歳のお祝いの旅行でした。スタッフ皆さん とても感じが良く お誕生日のプレゼントまで 頂き 本当に良い旅行となりました。お部屋もキレイで、波の音を聴きながらの露天風呂は最高です。家族全員 このホテルに泊まって良かったと言っていました。... Read more 父の80歳のお祝いの旅行でした。スタッフ皆さん とても感じが良く お誕生日のプレゼントまで 頂き 本当に良い旅行となりました。お部屋もキレイで、波の音を聴きながらの露天風呂は最高です。家族全員 このホテルに泊まって良かったと言っていました。素敵な対応 ありがとうございました。

It was a celebration of my father's 80 years old. The staff were very nice and had a birthday present and it was a really good trip. The rooms are clean and the open-air baths are great while listening to the waves. The whole family said it was good to stay at this hotel. Nice response Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.CS(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-07

Deluxe Japanese-Western Style Room

地點與景觀一流、只是用旅館電話號碼汔車GPS定位不準,可否將MAPCODE預早告知旅客、免晚上難抓路、而發生交通意外!

Location and landscape are first-class, just use the hotel phone number to get the GPS location is not allowed, can MAPCODE inform the passengers in advance, avoid the road at night, and traffic accidents!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

Superior Japanese-Western Style Room

台風が直撃するとの報道があり、お伺いするべきかどうか、とても迷いましたが、思い切って伺って、本当に良かったです。 ただ、楽しみにしていた、インフィニティ風呂を体験できなかったことが、とても残念でした。 その代わりに、見たことがない高い波... Read more 台風が直撃するとの報道があり、お伺いするべきかどうか、とても迷いましたが、思い切って伺って、本当に良かったです。 ただ、楽しみにしていた、インフィニティ風呂を体験できなかったことが、とても残念でした。 その代わりに、見たことがない高い波を見ることができたのは、貴重な体験でした。 到着したときと、見送っていただいた時にいらした女性のスタッフさんの気遣いにとても気持ち良さを感じました。 お名前を見損なってしまったのですが、その優しい対応は、游月さんの顔なのだと感じました。 帰宅後に、お葉書までいただき、暖かいお心遣い、ありがとうございました。 また、是非是非、今度は夏の海水浴が出来るころに伺いたいと思います。 とてもいいお部屋なので、チェックアウトが11時だったら、更に良かったのになぁ〜と。 ほぼ、1か月に一度は旅行する我が家にとって常宿にさせていただきたいと思いました。 游月のスタッフのみなさま、本当にありがとうございました。

There was a report that a typhoon would hit directly, and I was very at a loss whether or not to ask, but it was really good to ask carefully. However, I was very disappointed that I could not experience the infinity bath I was looking forward to. Instead, it was a precious experience to see the high waves I have never seen. I felt very comfortable with the care of the female staff who arrived when I arrived and when I was sent off. I missed my name, but I felt that the gentle response was Mr. Uzuki. After returning home, thank you for your warm greetings and postcards. Also, by all means, I would like to ask you when you can swim in the summer. It was a very nice room, so it would have been better if the checkout was at 11:00. I wanted to be a haunted house for my family who travels once a month. Thank you so much to all the staff at Uzuki.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

Hotel's Choice! (Sea View, Terrace, Open-Air Bath, no meals)

貴重な日(台風)の宿泊でした。 またお邪魔させて頂きたいと思います。

It was a precious day (typhoon) accommodation. I would like to bother you again.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Kaike Yugetsu

Address

3-11-1 Kaikeonsen, Yonago-shi, Tottori Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

32 room(s)

Welcome to Relux