Now loading...0%

LUXURY和HOTEL 風の薫 Hotel Kazeno Kaori

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Hotel Kazeno Kaori

Overall Rating(301 reviews)

4.6/5

5

64%

4

30%

3

5%

2

1%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. M.E(74)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-11

Hollywood Twin Japanese & Western-style room with outdoor bath

The stay at Kazeno Kaori was superve. We all enjoyed the whole experience. Would go back any time.

The stay at Kazeno Kaori was superve. We all enjoyed the whole experience. Would go back any time. Mutsuko Erskine

Mr./Ms. Y.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-02

Hollywood Twin Japanese & Western-style room with outdoor bath

Excellent service, good location, great onsen facing the sea, perfect meals, free ramen with all u can drink at night. W... Read more Excellent service, good location, great onsen facing the sea, perfect meals, free ramen with all u can drink at night. Worth the price.

Excellent service, good location, great onsen facing the sea, perfect meals, free ramen with all u can drink at night. Worth the price.

Mr./Ms. D.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-25

Hollywood Twin

Very good hotel, the only thing is better let us know the dinner time start in 1710, which is too early for us...

Very good hotel, the only thing is better let us know the dinner time start in 1710, which is too early for us...

Mr./Ms. R.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-06

Hollywood Twin

リピーターです。前回の宿泊時、夫がお酒を飲まなかったのを気にかけていただき、冷蔵庫のフリードリンクの内容変更しましょうか?と声をかけていただきました。いつもキメ細やかなサービスをありがとうございます。わたしが夕食前に、飲みすぎて調子が悪いと... Read more リピーターです。前回の宿泊時、夫がお酒を飲まなかったのを気にかけていただき、冷蔵庫のフリードリンクの内容変更しましょうか?と声をかけていただきました。いつもキメ細やかなサービスをありがとうございます。わたしが夕食前に、飲みすぎて調子が悪いときも、お気遣いいただき、ありがとうございました。そのせいで、美味しい食事かあまり食べられなかったので、また行きますね。 改善点は、部屋のトイレの建付けが悪くガタガタいっていたので、直して欲しいです。あとバスタオルがゴワゴワしていることくらいかな。最高の景色と食事、大満足です。

It is a repeater. When you stayed last time, have you noticed that your husband did not drink alcohol and change the contents of free drinks in the refrigerator? I was called. Thank you for always meticulous service. Thank you for taking care of me before dinner, even if I drink too much and feel unwell. Because of that, I couldn't eat much or good food, so I'll go again. As for the point of improvement, the construction of the toilet in the room was bad and it was rattling, so I want you to fix it. I guess the bath towels are rough. The best view and food, great satisfaction.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-13

Double Japanese Room

5年ぶり2回目の宿泊です。 なかなか一人で泊まる設定が無く、行きたくても行けませんでした。もう少し一人旅枠を増やしてほしいというのが希望です。 それから、和室の座椅子ですが、椅子自体が重く、堅くてお尻が痛く、座りにくいので改善を希望... Read more 5年ぶり2回目の宿泊です。 なかなか一人で泊まる設定が無く、行きたくても行けませんでした。もう少し一人旅枠を増やしてほしいというのが希望です。 それから、和室の座椅子ですが、椅子自体が重く、堅くてお尻が痛く、座りにくいので改善を希望します。 今回は、5年の間に改修された貸切温泉風呂を含め、温泉を楽しませていただき、カラダも気分も満足です。ありがとうございました。

This is my second stay in 5 years. There was not setting to stay alone alone and was not able to go even if we wanted to go. I would like to have a little more travel slots. Then, it is a Japanese-style seating chair, but the chair itself is heavy, stiff, and my butt hurts. This time, you will enjoy the hot springs, including the private hot spring baths that have been renovated during the past five years, and your body and mood will be satisfactory. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

2020-02-21

オーシャンビューの見晴らしの良い露天風呂は良かったのですが、内風呂の水圧があまりにも弱すぎることと、露天風呂と内風呂が離れているので、せっかく温泉で暖めた身体を冷やす状態となり、出来れば改善していただきたいなぁと思いました。 その他ホスピ... Read more オーシャンビューの見晴らしの良い露天風呂は良かったのですが、内風呂の水圧があまりにも弱すぎることと、露天風呂と内風呂が離れているので、せっかく温泉で暖めた身体を冷やす状態となり、出来れば改善していただきたいなぁと思いました。 その他ホスピタリティ全般に渡って行き届いていて満足でした。

The open-air bath with a good view of the ocean view was good, but the water pressure of the inner bath was too weak, and the open-air bath and the inner bath were separated, so the body that was warmed in the hot spring was in a state of being able to cool down, I wanted you to improve it. Other than that, I was satisfied with the hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Hollywood Twin

主人の誕生日にお世話になりました。 設備、お料理、ホスピタリティは素晴らしいものでした。 一年後のハガキ、楽しみにしております。 またお伺いしたいです。

I was taken care of on my husband's birthday. The facilities, food and hospitality were excellent. I look forward to the postcard one year later. I want to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-11

Hollywood Twin Japanese & Western-style room with outdoor bath

大変お世話になりました。お風呂、食事ともにとても満喫しました。夜のバータイムは眠ってしまって行けなかったのが残念でしたがまた次回の楽しみにしておきます。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I enjoyed both the bath and the food. I was sorry that I couldn't go because I slept during the night bar time, but I will look forward to it again next time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-26

Hollywood Twin Japanese & Western-style room with outdoor bath

受付時から最後まで丁寧な対応ありがとうございました。是非、今後も記念日など特別な日にまた伺わせて頂きたいと思います。 本当に幸せな2日間でした。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for the polite response from the reception to the end. By all means, I would like to visit you again on special days such as anniversaries. It was a really happy two days. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.A(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-04

Hollywood Twin Japanese & Western-style room with outdoor bath

ホテルに着いてから、帰りの送迎の時まで本当に素晴らしいホスピタリティでした。 妊娠中の旅行という事で、体調面等で不安がありましたが、何一つ不便する事なく、こちらからお願いする前にスタッフの方が気付き、素晴らしい対応をしてくださいました... Read more ホテルに着いてから、帰りの送迎の時まで本当に素晴らしいホスピタリティでした。 妊娠中の旅行という事で、体調面等で不安がありましたが、何一つ不便する事なく、こちらからお願いする前にスタッフの方が気付き、素晴らしい対応をしてくださいました。 また、どのスタッフの方々も笑顔で接してくださり、プラスワンの接客が良かったです。 お部屋も、これがあったらいいな。が全て揃っていて、心も身体もリラックスさせて頂きました。 目の前に広がる海と、素晴らしいお風呂、美味しい食事。本当に大満足です。 子供が生まれたら、また絶対に来たいです。 スタッフの皆様、本当にありがとうございました。

From the time I arrived at the hotel, it was a truly wonderful hospitality until the return transfer. I was worried about my physical condition during the pregnancy trip, but without any inconvenience, the staff noticed and made a great response before requesting from here. In addition, every staff member welcomed me with a smile, and the customer service of Plus One was good. I hope this is the room. All of them were there, and I was able to relax my mind and body. The sea spreading out in front of you, a wonderful bath, and a delicious meal. I ’m really happy. I want to come again when my child is born. Thank you very much to the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-03

Hollywood Twin

娘が海外赴任するに当たり忙しい合間を縫って母娘水入らずの時をと利用させて頂きました。至れり尽くせリのサービスで一晩ゆったりとした時間を満喫することが出来ました。 お部屋の露天風呂や檜の内風呂、屋上の貸し切り風呂、海の見える足湯のシャン... Read more 娘が海外赴任するに当たり忙しい合間を縫って母娘水入らずの時をと利用させて頂きました。至れり尽くせリのサービスで一晩ゆったりとした時間を満喫することが出来ました。 お部屋の露天風呂や檜の内風呂、屋上の貸し切り風呂、海の見える足湯のシャンパンサービスもどれも素晴らしかったです。 一年後に届く絵葉書も嬉しい心遣いでした。

When my daughter was transferred overseas, I used the time when my mother and daughter didn't enter the water. We were able to enjoy a relaxing time all night with our service. The open-air bath in the room, the indoor bath of the azure, the private bath on the rooftop, and the champagne service of the foot bath with a view of the sea were all wonderful. The postcard that arrived one year later was also a pleasant thought.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

Hollywood Twin Japanese & Western-style room with outdoor bath

きめ細かいサービスでした ありがとうございました

It was a meticulous service Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(46)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-09-14

スタッフの方の気遣いが感じられ、気持ち良く過ごさせて貰いました。 お風呂もゆっくり入れて、とても良かったです。 風が強かったので、帰りの車が潮だらけになってしまったのには驚きました。自然の事なので仕方ないものなのに、すみませんと気遣って... Read more スタッフの方の気遣いが感じられ、気持ち良く過ごさせて貰いました。 お風呂もゆっくり入れて、とても良かったです。 風が強かったので、帰りの車が潮だらけになってしまったのには驚きました。自然の事なので仕方ないものなのに、すみませんと気遣っていただき、ありがとうございました。

I felt the care of the staff and I was able to spend it comfortably. I took a bath slowly and it was very good. The wind was so strong that I was surprised that my return car was full of tide. Thank you for your concern that I am sorry, even though it is a natural thing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-08

Hollywood Twin Japanese & Western-style room with outdoor bath

リピーターです! すぐ目の前に広がる穏やかな相模灘を眺めながらゆったりした時間を過ごせる 大好きな宿です。 今回は友人にも薦めたく楽しみにしていた宿泊でしたが、台風が直撃し ある意味とても思い出に残る宿泊となりました。 6Fの角部屋に... Read more リピーターです! すぐ目の前に広がる穏やかな相模灘を眺めながらゆったりした時間を過ごせる 大好きな宿です。 今回は友人にも薦めたく楽しみにしていた宿泊でしたが、台風が直撃し ある意味とても思い出に残る宿泊となりました。 6Fの角部屋に宿泊しましたが、夜中には部屋の露天風呂まで海からの水しぶきが 巻き込んできました。加えて雨漏りや停電でほぼ一睡も出来ずに朝を迎えました。 館内は停電などの影響で朝食の準備ができないとのお詫びの電話がありました。 朝食を楽しみにしていた私は、少し残念に思いながらも、あんなにすごい台風だったもん 仕方ないよねと言い聞かせていましたが・・・ スタッフがおにぎりとお味噌汁がのった御盆を一人分ずつお部屋まで配膳してくれました。 エレベーターも止まっていたので、全て階段で運んでくれたんだなと 感動し、感銘を受けました。 何よりも、朝食が難しいと説明されたにもかかわらず、機能するものだけで どうにか宿泊者に食べる物をもてなしたいという気持ちが感じられ、 とても心が温まりました。 また、チェックアウトの際に気付いたのですが、塩水をかぶった車を朝洗車して頂いていたようで どこまでもホスピタリティに溢れているなと、本当に感動しました。 今回は穏やかなゆったりした宿泊ではなかったですが、こんな時の宿泊だったからこそ スタッフの本質的な接客を目にできたと思っています。 どこまでも、愛に溢れる素晴らしい接客を受けられるオススメのお宿として 周りの人にも薦めたいです。 大変お世話になりました。また必ず伺います。

This is a repeater! It is a favorite inn where you can spend a relaxing time while looking at the calm Sagami Pass that spreads out in front of you. This time I was looking forward to recommending it to my friends, but it was a memorable stay in a sense because the typhoon hit it. I stayed in a corner room on the 6th floor, but in the middle of the night, the splashes from the sea were caught up to the outdoor bath in the room. In addition, the morning was greeted with almost no sleep due to rain leaks and power outages. There was an apology call in the building that breakfast could not be prepared due to the power outage. I was looking forward to breakfast, but I was a little regretful, but told me that it was such a great typhoon, but there was no help for it ... He even served me. The elevator was also stopped, so I was impressed and impressed that everything was carried on the stairs. Above all, even though it was explained that breakfast was difficult, I felt the feeling that I wanted to treat the guest with something that would work, but I was very warmed up. I also noticed when I checked out that I was really impressed with the hospitality that seemed to have been washed in the morning by a car with salt water. This time it wasn't a peaceful and relaxing stay, but I think that I was able to see the essential service of the staff because it was the stay at this time. I would like to recommend it to the people around me as a recommended inn where I can receive wonderful customer service full of love. Thank you for all the help you have given me. I will ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-11

Hollywood Twin Japanese & Western-style room with outdoor bath

お世話になり大変ありがとうございました

Thank you very much for your help

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-08-27

大変お世話になりました。 生憎の天気ではありましたが清潔感に溢れた室内やお風呂、ロビーや廊下と居心地がとても良かったです。 食事も鮮度、味共に満足でしたしバータイム時のラーメン美味しかったです。 妻は施設内の匂いがとても気に入ったと、... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 生憎の天気ではありましたが清潔感に溢れた室内やお風呂、ロビーや廊下と居心地がとても良かったです。 食事も鮮度、味共に満足でしたしバータイム時のラーメン美味しかったです。 妻は施設内の匂いがとても気に入ったと、同じ匂いの芳香剤を土産にさせてもらいました。 先月、妻と犬達とウブドの森におじゃまさせていただいた時にお世話になったスタッフのイケメンお兄さんが覚えていてくれてお声をかけていただきました。 またおじゃまします。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. Although it was bad weather, the room and bath, cleanliness and the lobby and corridors were very good. The food was fresh and tasty, and the ramen was delicious during the bar time. My wife loved the smell inside the facility, so she gave me the same fragrance as a souvenir. Last month, a handsome brother of the staff who helped me when I was in the Ubud Forest with my wife and dogs remembered me. See you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-30

Hollywood Twin Japanese & Western-style room with outdoor bath

 2年ぶりの宿泊でしたが、いつもどおりスタッフの皆さんの対応は素晴らしいものでした。  9階の大浴場「薫」が改装されていて、窓が開き爽快な気分になった。  家族単位にはさらに良くなったと思います。   夕食、バ―カウンターのサービス... Read more  2年ぶりの宿泊でしたが、いつもどおりスタッフの皆さんの対応は素晴らしいものでした。  9階の大浴場「薫」が改装されていて、窓が開き爽快な気分になった。  家族単位にはさらに良くなったと思います。   夕食、バ―カウンターのサービスは以前同様に良かった。   朝食時は、以前は自分で干物をチョイスして、焼きながら食べる方式だったが、変わっていたのと、  朝がゆ等のメニューが無くなっていたのが、少し残念だった。     全体としては、今回も十分満足いく内容でした。

It was my first stay in two years, but as always, the staff was great. The 9th floor large communal bath “薫” has been renovated, and the windows opened to make you feel refreshed. I think it has become even better for the family unit. Dinner and bar counter services were as good as before. In the past, it was a way to choose dried food by yourself and eat it while baking, but it was a bit disappointing that the menus such as morning glory had disappeared. Overall, the content was satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-30

Double Western Room

4年ぶりに行ったが食事の質がかなり下がった。以前は苦手食材の対応もしてくれたが、断られる始末。多分、もう行かない。

I went there for the first time in four years, but the quality of the meals has dropped considerably. In the past, they did not handle foods that they were not good at. Maybe not go anymore.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-26

Double Western Room

レストランの雰囲気が特に残念であった。ライティングや席配置のセンスが感じられず、ムードが無い。コース料理の内容もかなり地味なもので、また食べたいと思わせるものは無かった。 お風呂とスタッフの人達の対応は良かったです。

The restaurant atmosphere was particularly disappointing. I can't feel the sense of lighting and seating, and I don't have a mood. The contents of the course meal were quite plain and there was nothing that made me want to eat it again. The correspondence between the bath and the staff was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-08-09

何より施設の従業員さん達の徹底したホスピタリティが最高に満足しました。ホスピタリティが良いとまた来たいという気持ちになりますね! ただ、客室の露天風呂もほぼ満足の領域でしたが、温度が高めなので温度調節ができたら申し分ないのに、と思いました。... Read more 何より施設の従業員さん達の徹底したホスピタリティが最高に満足しました。ホスピタリティが良いとまた来たいという気持ちになりますね! ただ、客室の露天風呂もほぼ満足の領域でしたが、温度が高めなので温度調節ができたら申し分ないのに、と思いました。 機会があればまた利用したいと思いますので、慢心せずに常に成長の心をもって努めていただけたら幸いです。引き続きよろしくお願いします。

* Checking the score with the customer Above all, the thorough hospitality of the employees of the facility was the highest satisfaction. If hospitality is good, you will want to come again! However, the outdoor bath in the guest room was almost satisfactory, but I thought it would be perfect if the temperature could be adjusted because the temperature was high. I would like to use it again if there is an opportunity. Thank you, continue.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.G(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

Double Japanese Room

お世話になりました。 母の快気祝いを兼ねての姉との母娘三人旅でしたが、とても素敵なホテルで、お風呂、サービス、食事、全てが大満足でした。 母のために大浴場より家族風呂か部屋風呂の温泉を探していたので、ベランダの絶景風呂は、とても有り難か... Read more お世話になりました。 母の快気祝いを兼ねての姉との母娘三人旅でしたが、とても素敵なホテルで、お風呂、サービス、食事、全てが大満足でした。 母のために大浴場より家族風呂か部屋風呂の温泉を探していたので、ベランダの絶景風呂は、とても有り難かったです。さらに、貸切風呂の天空の窓を開放したときは、感動ものでした。まさに絶景。 チェックイン時の生ビールはクリーミーで美味しかったです。少し早めに着いたのですが、生ビールとオードブルのサービスを頂いている間に、部屋を準備してくださり、すぐに部屋に通して頂きました。 足湯バーの絶景とシャンパンのサービスも、優雅な気分を味わえました。季節柄、足水となってましたが。 お酒好きの方には、とても満足度の高いホテルだと思います。 会席料理も味、量ともに満足でした。酒好きの姉には、飲み放題も嬉しかったです。バータイムの飲み放題も、カクテルなどもあり、そしてラーメンも、スープが美味でした。 朝食、最高でした。 スタッフの方々も大変丁寧で、是非また訪れたいと思いました。

thank you for helping me. It was a trip of three mothers and daughters with my sister to celebrate my mother's pleasure, but it was a very nice hotel and the bath, service and meals were all very satisfying. I was looking for a family bath or a room bath from the public bath for my mother. Furthermore, I was impressed when the sky window of the private bath was opened. A truly superb view. The draft beer at check-in was creamy and delicious. I arrived a little earlier, but while I was receiving draft beer and hors d'oeuvres, I prepared the room and immediately passed it. The scenic view of the footbath bar and the champagne service provided an elegant feeling. Although it became a seasonal pattern and footwater. I think this hotel is very satisfying for those who like alcohol. The kaiseki cuisine was also satisfying in both taste and quantity. The older sister who loved sake was also happy with all-you-can-drink. There was all-you-can-drink bar time, cocktails, and ramen, soup was delicious. The breakfast was great. The staff were very polite and I wanted to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(72)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-07-31

初めての利用でしたが家族はとても満足しており企画した私は安堵しております。 但し、辛口になりますが気になる点を示します。 夕食の際、テッシュをお願いしたのですが、返事とは真逆で夕食が終わってもとうとう持ってきてくれませんでした。 同じ... Read more 初めての利用でしたが家族はとても満足しており企画した私は安堵しております。 但し、辛口になりますが気になる点を示します。 夕食の際、テッシュをお願いしたのですが、返事とは真逆で夕食が終わってもとうとう持ってきてくれませんでした。 同じように感じたのは、食事を運んでくれた際説明が十分でない事、表情がマニュアルを読んでいるような、とてもおもてなしで迎えているようには感じませんでした。その他の方は丁寧で愛想よく応対しただきましたが夕食時の対応で気づいて点です。

It was my first time to use it, but my family was very happy and I was relieved. However, although it is dry, it shows the point to be worried about. During dinner, I asked for a tissue, but it was the opposite of the answer and did not bring me at the end of the dinner. I felt the same way because the explanation was not enough when I brought the meal, and I didn't feel like I was greeted with hospitality as if I had read the manual. Others were polite and friendly, but noticed at dinner.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(37)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-07-27

どのスタッフさんも、接客が素晴らしく、とても気持ちが良かったです。ありがとうございました。 設備、アメニティ、サービス等嬉しい内容でした。 強いて言うなら、貸切風呂に入るタイミングを伺ってないといけないのが、少し大変かな?時間予約制など... Read more どのスタッフさんも、接客が素晴らしく、とても気持ちが良かったです。ありがとうございました。 設備、アメニティ、サービス等嬉しい内容でした。 強いて言うなら、貸切風呂に入るタイミングを伺ってないといけないのが、少し大変かな?時間予約制などに出来ると良かったです。 貸切風呂の寝湯の方の脱衣所に虫が多かったのも少し気になりました。 部屋の露天風呂、貸切風呂の天空風呂、とても気持ち良くて幸せでした! 食事も豪華で、食べきれなかった事が心残りでした。

The service was great and the staff were very comfortable. Thank you very much. Facilities, amenities, services, etc. were nice content. If it is forced to say, it's a little hard for you to have to wait for the time to go to a private bath? It was good to be able to do it by time reservation system etc. It was also a little anxious that there were a lot of insects in the dressing room of the sleeping bath of the private bath. The open-air bath of the room, the sky bath of the private bath, was very pleasant and happy! The food was also luxurious, and I was unwilling to eat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-09

Hollywood Twin Japanese & Western-style room with outdoor bath

今後は転勤して遠くに行かない限り、年一回はお邪魔したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

From now on, I would like to disturb you once a year unless I go to work and go far. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(32)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-06-07

生憎の天気でしたがとてもリラックスできました! ありがとうございました!! またいつか晴れた日に来たいと思います!

It was ginger weather but it was very relaxing! Thank you very much! ! I would like to come back someday on sunny days!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-03

Hollywood Twin

お世話になりました。建物そのものは古い感じですが、手入れが行き届いていて快適に過ごすことができました。 平日だったこともあり、宿泊組数が少なかったので良かったと思いますが、貸切風呂、食事場所、バー、エレベーターなど、宿泊人数が多い時はちょ... Read more お世話になりました。建物そのものは古い感じですが、手入れが行き届いていて快適に過ごすことができました。 平日だったこともあり、宿泊組数が少なかったので良かったと思いますが、貸切風呂、食事場所、バー、エレベーターなど、宿泊人数が多い時はちょっと手狭な気がします。満室に近い時は正直宿泊したくない感じです。

thank you for helping me. The building itself seems to be old, but it was well kept and I could spend it comfortably. It was a weekday, so I think it was good because there were a small number of accommodation groups, but I think it is a little too busy when there are a large number of people, such as a private bath, a dining place, a bar, and an elevator. I do not want to stay honest when I'm almost full.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-14

Double Japanese Room

初めての一人旅で不安な中行きましたが、どなたも感じがよくリラックスして過ごせました。 施設もとても綺麗で過ごしやすかったです。 また行かせていただきます。

I went uneasy during my first solo trip, but everyone felt good and relaxed. Facilities were very beautiful and were easy to spend. I will go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-12

Double Japanese Room

接客も丁寧でとても快適に過ごせました。ありがとうございます。

The customer service was also polite and very comfortable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. a.h(50)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-05-05

色々なサービスが付いており、大変満足でした。 とてもいい宿泊でした。ありがとうございました。

There were various services and I was very satisfied. It was a very nice stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Hollywood Twin Japanese & Western-style room with outdoor bath

全てにおいて、とても満足の出来るお宿でした。 本当に細やかなところまで気配りして頂きまして、もっとこうだったら…というところがありませんでした。 お料理もとても美味しく、心から満足出来る旅行となりました。 ありがとうございました。

In all, it was a very satisfying hotel. I was very attentive to the details, and there was no such thing as if it was more. The food was very delicious and it was a truly satisfying trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English