Now loading...0%

ゆふいんバース 里山茶風 Yufuin Bath Satoyama Safu

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Yufuin Bath Satoyama Safu

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

3.8/5

5

38%

4

25%

3

13%

2

25%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.8/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services3.8/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. M.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-16

Twin room

畳のい草が服につくのでそろそろ畳を交換した方がいいと思います お風呂の椅子ももう少し高い方が使い勝手がよく滑らないと思います

I think it's time to replace the tatami mats because the tatami mat rush will stick to the clothes.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-13

Twin room

お部屋も綺麗に清掃してあり気持ち良く滞在出来ました。また夕食時の心遣いも嬉しく、朝夕食共にお食事もとても美味しくて、丁度よいタイミングでお料理を運んでくださったりと目配りも行き届いていて、とても良い記念の旅行になりました。中々行けないところ... Read more お部屋も綺麗に清掃してあり気持ち良く滞在出来ました。また夕食時の心遣いも嬉しく、朝夕食共にお食事もとても美味しくて、丁度よいタイミングでお料理を運んでくださったりと目配りも行き届いていて、とても良い記念の旅行になりました。中々行けないところではありますが、また由布院に行った際はお世話になりたいと思いました。

The room was clean and I was able to stay comfortably. Also, I was happy with the thoughtfulness at dinner, the meals were very delicious for both breakfast and dinner, and the food was delivered at the right time, so it was a very good commemorative trip. I can't go there, but when I went to Yufuin again, I wanted to take care of it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-29

Twin room

お部屋普通でしたが壁が薄く隣の声が深夜まで聞こえました。風呂は貸切風呂満足でした。料理は地元料理でしたが工夫がされており美味しかったです。チェックイン前に着いたのですが係りの男性の方が良い人のだろうなーと思うのですが言葉が足りないと言うか・... Read more お部屋普通でしたが壁が薄く隣の声が深夜まで聞こえました。風呂は貸切風呂満足でした。料理は地元料理でしたが工夫がされており美味しかったです。チェックイン前に着いたのですが係りの男性の方が良い人のだろうなーと思うのですが言葉が足りないと言うか・・・癖なんですかね?チェックアウト際にもため息?が気になりました。気をつけたほうがいいですねー。料理担当のスタッフの方は愛想も良く気持ちよく食事ができました。夜部屋に蚊が出ていっぱい刺されました。痒み止め?殺虫剤等無いかなとフロントに連絡しましたが10時以降は対応されて居なく、麓までコンビニに行こうかなとも思いましたがお酒も飲んでいたので諦めました。急病等あった場合不安がよぎりますね。

The room was normal, but the walls were thin and I could hear the voice next to me until midnight. The bath was a private bath and I was satisfied. The food was local, but it was devised and delicious. I arrived before check-in, but I think the man in charge is a better person, but I don't have enough words ... Is it a habit? I'm worried about sighing at check-out. became. You should be careful. The staff in charge of cooking was friendly and I was able to eat comfortably. A lot of mosquitoes appeared in the room at night and were bitten. I contacted the front desk to see if there were any anti-itch or pesticides, but it wasn't supported after 10 o'clock, so I thought I'd go to a convenience store to the foot of the mountain, but I gave up because I was drinking alcohol. If you have a sudden illness, you will feel anxious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-23

Twin room

 お部屋やお風呂は、清潔感がありお茶の香りも 爽やかでした。 ただ経年劣化なのか二階や隣の物音が かなり響いて深夜まで煩わしさを感じます。  従業員の方々は、男性陣は艶のあるオデコの方 女性は皆さんに温かいお声掛けと接客を して... Read more  お部屋やお風呂は、清潔感がありお茶の香りも 爽やかでした。 ただ経年劣化なのか二階や隣の物音が かなり響いて深夜まで煩わしさを感じます。  従業員の方々は、男性陣は艶のあるオデコの方 女性は皆さんに温かいお声掛けと接客を していただきました。  夕飯はクドくなく、素材を生かした味付けでした。 メインのすき焼きは良いお肉なので、お腹いっぱいになる前に頂きたかったです。  朝食も大分名物が出たり、ワッパにおかずを つめたりと工夫されてます。  お風呂が見晴らしも良く、最高に気持ち良く 大変癒されました。ありがとうございます。

The rooms and baths are clean and have the scent of tea. It was refreshing. But maybe it's aged deterioration, the noise on the second floor and next door It resonates quite a bit and I feel annoyed until midnight. Employees, the men are glossy Odeko Women give warm voices and customer service to everyone I had you do it. The supper wasn't crap, and it was seasoned with the ingredients. The main sukiyaki is good meat, so I wanted it before I was full. Oita specialties are served for breakfast, and side dishes are served in Wappa. It is devised to be clogged. The view of the bath is good and it feels great I was very healed. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-17

Junior Modern Suite + Open-Air Bath

何もかも大満足で、楽しい家族旅行ができました。ありがとうございました

Everything was very satisfying and I had a fun family trip. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Twin room

このたびは当方の予約間違いでご迷惑をおかけました。手前の貸切露天に入った際、脱衣かごに時計を忘れました。気がついて取りに戻りましたが使用中のため、先客があがるのを待って探しましたがありません。 宿には責任はありませんが、残念なお客様と居合... Read more このたびは当方の予約間違いでご迷惑をおかけました。手前の貸切露天に入った際、脱衣かごに時計を忘れました。気がついて取りに戻りましたが使用中のため、先客があがるのを待って探しましたがありません。 宿には責任はありませんが、残念なお客様と居合わせたのだ、と悔やみました。 たいせつにしていた時計でした。いまごろどうなっているやら。 というわけであまりよい想い出が残らない宿泊になってしまいました。 自分が悪いのですけれども、なんだか悲しいですね。

We apologize for the inconvenience caused by our reservation error. When I entered the private open-air bath in the foreground, I forgot my watch in the undressing basket. I noticed and returned to pick it up, but since it is in use, I waited for the previous customer to come up and searched for it. The inn is not responsible, but I regret that I was with a disappointing guest. It was an important watch. I wonder what's going on now. That's why I ended up staying at an accommodation that didn't leave much good memories. I'm bad, but I'm kind of sad.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-08

Twin room

室内もお風呂も全て清潔にされており、部屋も広く設備も整っていて、大変快適に過ごせました。 空気清浄機、エアコン、扇風機、とあり、真夏の暑い日の滞在でしたが、エアコンを使い過ぎず、扇風機を活用しながら心地よく眠れました。 食事も食材豊... Read more 室内もお風呂も全て清潔にされており、部屋も広く設備も整っていて、大変快適に過ごせました。 空気清浄機、エアコン、扇風機、とあり、真夏の暑い日の滞在でしたが、エアコンを使い過ぎず、扇風機を活用しながら心地よく眠れました。 食事も食材豊富で味付けも飽きがこない、たいへんバラエティに富んだ内容で満足しました。 ちょっと混み合っていて、少しお料理が運ばれてくるテンポが遅かったです。最初は何品かまとめて配膳していてもいいかも。 それと、ワインがおいしくてお部屋で飲みたかったのですが、ボトルでの販売はないとのことでグラスワインを4杯部屋まで運んでいただきました。お部屋でゆっくり過ごすためにお酒やドリンク、つまみなどは販売してもらうといいなと思います。

All the rooms and baths were clean, and the rooms were large and well equipped, so I felt very comfortable. There was an air purifier, an air conditioner, and a fan, so I had a stay on a hot summer day, but I didn't use the air conditioner too much and could sleep comfortably using the fan. I was satisfied with the great variety of foods and the rich variety of ingredients that I never get tired of seasoning. It was a little crowded and the tempo at which the food was brought in was a bit slow. At first, it may be good to order several items together. Also, the wine was delicious and I wanted to drink it in the room, but I heard that there is no sale in bottles, so I had four glasses of wine carried to the room. I would like you to sell alcohol, drinks, and snacks so that you can spend time in your room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-31

Twin room

大浴場比較細!

The big bath is fine!

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Yufuin Bath Satoyama Safu

Address

828-1 Kawaminami, Yufuin-cho, Yufu-shi, Oita-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX

Number of guest rooms

10 room(s)

Welcome to Relux