Now loading...0%

オーベルジュ湯楽 Auberge Yuraku

Auberge
  • Kanagawa > Yugawara ・ Manazuru

Review of Auberge Yuraku

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.3/5

5

38%

4

50%

3

13%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. T.I(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-30

Western Style Suite

食事時の機敏な対応及び動き繊細な心遣いは非常に気持ち良い状態で気持ちよかったです。 次の品の時に間が少しあると期待感が出より感動できたと思います。

The agile response during meals and the delicate movements were very pleasant and pleasant. I think that the expectation was impressed when there was a little gap in the next product.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-28

Japanese Style Room (14㎡)

食事が満点です。部屋のお茶までこだわりがあり、別室の図書室でコーヒーを飲みなからゆっくりできます。 設備は古く、外観を見た時は残念な気持ちになったのですが、部屋やレストランが綺麗に改装されていて十分です。 朝食と夕食は絶品でした。 夕... Read more 食事が満点です。部屋のお茶までこだわりがあり、別室の図書室でコーヒーを飲みなからゆっくりできます。 設備は古く、外観を見た時は残念な気持ちになったのですが、部屋やレストランが綺麗に改装されていて十分です。 朝食と夕食は絶品でした。 夕食のパンは色々な種類が味わえ、美味し過ぎるので食べ過ぎないように。

Meals are perfect. There is a commitment to tea in the room, and you can relax while drinking coffee in a separate library. The facilities are old, and when I looked at the exterior, I felt disappointed, but the rooms and restaurants were cleanly renovated. Breakfast and dinner were exquisite. There are many different types of dinner bread and they are too delicious so don't eat too much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

Japanese Style Room (14㎡) with Cypress Bath

15:00チェックインだったのですが15分位早く到着してしまい、そーっと入口に入ったところ真っ暗で、スタッフの方が出てきたのですがなんで早く来ちゃったの的な対応で、これははずれたなと第一印象は正直に申し上げますとあまりよくなかったです。 ... Read more 15:00チェックインだったのですが15分位早く到着してしまい、そーっと入口に入ったところ真っ暗で、スタッフの方が出てきたのですがなんで早く来ちゃったの的な対応で、これははずれたなと第一印象は正直に申し上げますとあまりよくなかったです。 それでもお部屋は桧風呂付のお部屋だったので静かでレトロな感じで窓からの緑も嬉しくお籠りには最高でした。また、貸しきりの露天風呂は大きくて期待を上回る素敵なお風呂でした。 そして、お料理は本当に美味しかったです。パンもとっても美味でした。レストランの接客サービスは新人さんかな、若い女性の方の笑顔が心地よく一生懸命な感じの伝わる対応で印象が良かったです。 ライブラリースペースも静かに時間を過ごせて、リラックス出来る空間でした。

It was 15:00 check-in, but arrived early about 15 minutes, and it was so dark when we entered the entrance, and the staff came out, but what kind of response did it come early? So, this is wrong and the first impression is not very good to be honest. Still, the room was a room with a bath, so it was a quiet and retro feeling, and the green from the window was nice and great for talking. Also, the open-air bath for rent was a great bath that was larger than expected. And the food was really delicious. The bread was also very delicious. The service for the service at the restaurant was impressive with the support of a newcomer, a young woman with a pleasant and hard working smile. The library space was a space where you can spend time quietly and relax.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Japanese Style Room (18㎡) with Cypress Bath

料理がどれもとても美味しかったです!夫の貝嫌いにも即座にご対応いただき、ありがとうございました! お風呂場のドライヤーはもう少しあったも良いのでは?と思いました。(部屋にもついてはいますが、その場で乾かしたい人もいると思うので)

All the dishes were very delicious! Thank you for your prompt response to my husband's hating! Wouldn't it be better to have a bath dryer a little more? I thought. (There are also rooms, but I think some people want to dry on the spot)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Western Style Suite

湯河原のまったりとしたとても気持ちの良い温泉を楽しんだ後、図書室でコーヒーを飲みながら本を読み、マッサージ器でコリをほぐし、お部屋は洋室で気持ちよくゆっくりできました。 美味しいイタリアン料理とワイン(プロセッコが有り嬉しかったです)を頂... Read more 湯河原のまったりとしたとても気持ちの良い温泉を楽しんだ後、図書室でコーヒーを飲みながら本を読み、マッサージ器でコリをほぐし、お部屋は洋室で気持ちよくゆっくりできました。 美味しいイタリアン料理とワイン(プロセッコが有り嬉しかったです)を頂いた後、上質で大きめのベッドも気持ちよく休めましたが、特に、湯たんぽは暖かくて、お心遣いが嬉しかったです。 なかなか時間が取れないのてすが、又、是非機会を作って伺うのを楽しみにしています。有難うございました。

After having enjoyed a very comfortable hot spring with Yugawara 's chill, I read a book while drinking coffee at the library, unwind the cori with a massager, and the room was comfortable and relaxing in the Western - style room. After receiving a delicious Italian cuisine and wine (Prosecco was happy), I had a good break even for a large and large bed, but in particular, the hottie was warm and my heartfelt was delightful. I'm afraid I can not take the time quite, but I am also looking forward to seeing you by creating opportunities. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-13

Japanese Style Room (18㎡) with Cypress Bath

部屋湯が源泉掛け流しで何度も入れるてとてもよい休暇になりました。

It was a very nice vacation that room water spit many times with source sinking.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-26

Western Style Suite

部屋にタバコの臭いが

The smell of cigarettes in the room

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-13

Western Style Suite

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux