Now loading...0%

Wakanoura Nature Resort エピカリス Wakanoura Nature Resort Epicharis

casual Resort
  • Wakayama > Wakayama City・kata・Wakaura

Review of Wakanoura Nature Resort Epicharis

Overall Rating(16 reviews)

4.8/5

5

75%

4

25%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. A.N(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-06

Crew Twin Room

海辺でゆっくりと出来る所はないかと、探していた所、こちらのホテルを見つけ利用させて頂きました。お部屋は綺麗で明るく、テラスからの景色も素晴らしい。その上、綺麗な朝日まで見ることができました。波の音を聴きながらゆったりと過ごすことができ、心身... Read more 海辺でゆっくりと出来る所はないかと、探していた所、こちらのホテルを見つけ利用させて頂きました。お部屋は綺麗で明るく、テラスからの景色も素晴らしい。その上、綺麗な朝日まで見ることができました。波の音を聴きながらゆったりと過ごすことができ、心身共にリフレッシュさせて頂きました。コロナ対策もしっかりとされており、安心できる環境を提供して頂いたスタッフの方々へ感謝いたします。 必ず、また利用させて頂きたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I was looking for a place where I could relax at the beach, so I found this hotel and used it. The rooms are clean and bright, and the view from the terrace is wonderful. Besides, I was able to see the beautiful sunrise. I was able to spend a relaxing time listening to the sound of the waves, refreshing my mind and body. We are grateful to the staff for providing a safe environment with solid corona measures. I would definitely like to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-19

Cave Double Room

コメントに誕生日旅行と書いただけだったのですが ベットに花びらとメッセージがあってビックリし嬉しかったです

I just wrote in the comment that it was a birthday trip, but I was surprised to see the petals and message on the bed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-15

Cave Double Room

楽しませていただきました。 また宿泊したいです

I enjoyed it. I want to stay again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-18

Crew Twin Room

ホテルもお部屋もとても綺麗でサプライズで彼氏を連れて行ったのですが大喜びしてもらえました。また泊まらせていただきたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

The hotel and rooms were very clean and I took my boyfriend with a surprise, but I was overjoyed. I would like to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-28

Cave Double Room

すごく良かったです!また行きたいと思います!

It was so good! I think I want to go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-21

Crew Twin Room

とても綺麗で、施設、ロケーション、サービス、料理とすべてに大満足でした!あれだけのクオリティを維持するのは、大変なご苦労だと思います。また、必ず利用します。ありがとうございました。

Very clean and very satisfied with the facilities, location, service, food and everything! I think it's a tough job to maintain that quality. In addition, we always use. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-29

Corner Twin Room

とてもよかったです! 部屋もきれいで対応もよかったです! また来たいと思う宿でした!

It was very good! The room was beautiful and the correspondence was good! I would like to come back again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. m.h(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Cave Double Room

 とてもゆっくりとした時間を過ごさせてもらいました。久々にしっかり休日を味わえました。二人にとってとても貴重な時間だったので相方も喜んでくれました。  近くに来たときには泊まれなくても、ランチに寄らせてもらえればと思います。  家族や友... Read more  とてもゆっくりとした時間を過ごさせてもらいました。久々にしっかり休日を味わえました。二人にとってとても貴重な時間だったので相方も喜んでくれました。  近くに来たときには泊まれなくても、ランチに寄らせてもらえればと思います。  家族や友人に紹介したので、今後とも宜しくお願い致します。

I spent a very slow time. After a long time I had a good time to enjoy the holidays. It was a very valuable time for the two, so they were also happy. Even if I can't stay when I come near, I think I'd like you to stop by for lunch. As I introduced it to my family and friends, I look forward to your continued support.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Corner Double Room

男性のスタッフさんが、花火の時間を教えてくださったり、 花火を見るときにブランケットを用意してくださいました。 また、朝のチェックアウトの際も、時間がかかることを考慮して飲み物を用意してくださったりとても心遣いが嬉しかったです。 ... Read more 男性のスタッフさんが、花火の時間を教えてくださったり、 花火を見るときにブランケットを用意してくださいました。 また、朝のチェックアウトの際も、時間がかかることを考慮して飲み物を用意してくださったりとても心遣いが嬉しかったです。 朝食もお部屋でゆっくり食べられて、 コーヒーも冷めないようにステンレスボトルに入っているなど嬉しかったです。 ただ、直射日光が暑くて最後まで外で食べられなかったのが少し残念でしたが、 景色もよかったし、お部屋も綺麗だったので ぜひまた利用したいと思いました。

Men's staff tell us time of fireworks, I prepared a blanket when I saw the fireworks. Also, when I checked out in the morning, I was very happy to prepare a drink, taking into consideration that it takes time. Breakfast can be eaten slowly in the room, I was happy to be in a stainless steel bottle to keep the coffee cool. However, I was a little disappointed that direct sunlight was so hot that I could not eat outside until the end, The view was good and the room was beautiful I wanted to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

Deck Twin Room

カリブ海をイメージした白と青を貴重とした部屋でテンションが上がりました。テラスバス付の部屋からの景色は海が一望できお風呂も快適でとてもリラックスできました。時期的に夕陽が見れなかったのが少し残念ですが朝陽はとても綺麗でした。ディナーは地元の... Read more カリブ海をイメージした白と青を貴重とした部屋でテンションが上がりました。テラスバス付の部屋からの景色は海が一望できお風呂も快適でとてもリラックスできました。時期的に夕陽が見れなかったのが少し残念ですが朝陽はとても綺麗でした。ディナーは地元の食材を取り入れされていてどれも新鮮でとても美味しかったです。 席は海側が良かったのですがこちらの無理な要望も快く受け入れて下さり、すぐに変更して頂けてとても感謝しております。 また機会がございましたらリピートしたいと思いました。 カップルにとてもおすすめです。

Tension rose in the room which made the white and blue valuable to the image of the Caribbean Sea. The view from the room with the terrace bath overlooks the sea and the bath is comfortable and was very relaxing. It was a little disappointing that I could not see the sunset at this time, but the morning sun was very beautiful. The dinner was made using local ingredients and everything was fresh and very delicious. The seat was good on the sea side, but I am very grateful to accept this unreasonable request and to change it immediately. I also wanted to repeat if I had the opportunity. It is highly recommended for couples.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-02

Cave Double Room

お部屋はとても綺麗で過ごしやすく、景色も良くてとても満足です。 お風呂も綺麗で清潔で窓から海が見えてよかったです。 食べ物のアレルギーの確認や苦手なものもしっかり避けてくださって気遣いが感じられました。 海へ出る道が台風で工事中だった... Read more お部屋はとても綺麗で過ごしやすく、景色も良くてとても満足です。 お風呂も綺麗で清潔で窓から海が見えてよかったです。 食べ物のアレルギーの確認や苦手なものもしっかり避けてくださって気遣いが感じられました。 海へ出る道が台風で工事中だったのですが、とても気に入ったので直ったらまたぜひ泊まりに行きたいです。 この度はありがとうございました。

The rooms are very clean and comfortable and the scenery is very good. The bath was also clean and clean and it was nice to see the sea from the window. I felt that I was careful about food allergies and things I didn't like well. The road to the sea was under construction due to a typhoon, but I really liked it and I want to go back to stay again if I fix it. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Crew Twin Room

朝夕食共にとても美味しく頂きました。器がおしゃれで、出されるタイミングも良かったです。 お部屋からの景色も良く、とてもくつろげました。お部屋をグレードアップして頂き、有難うございました。 無料レンタルのウェディングドレスをお借りして... Read more 朝夕食共にとても美味しく頂きました。器がおしゃれで、出されるタイミングも良かったです。 お部屋からの景色も良く、とてもくつろげました。お部屋をグレードアップして頂き、有難うございました。 無料レンタルのウェディングドレスをお借りして、お部屋で撮影会をして親子で楽しませてもらいました。良い記念になりました。 また、是非、利用したいです。 お世話になりました。

Both the morning and dinner were very delicious. The bowl was fashionable and the timing to be taken out was good. The view from the room was good and I was very relaxed. Thank you for upgrading your room. I borrowed a wedding dress for free rental and had a photo session in the room and entertained by the parents and children. It was a good memorial. In addition, I want to use it by all means. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Cave Double Room

ディナーの配膳のタイミングが絶妙で、フロントもとても親切に接客いただきとても満足しています ホテル内もとても清潔感があり、窓やテラスからの景色も最高です 低層階の復旧を心待ちにしております

The timing of the catering for dinner is exquisite and the front desk is very pleased with reception and we are very satisfied. The inside of the hotel is also very clean, the view from the window and the terrace is also the best I am looking forward to the restoration of the lower floor

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-28

Cave Double Room

お世話になりました。 スタッフの対応は感じ良く、施設も清潔感があり大変リラックスすることができました。 朝食で、メニューにはジュースがあったつもりでしたが、提供がありませんでしたが、私の勘違いでしょうか? パンが焼きたてで美味しくいた... Read more お世話になりました。 スタッフの対応は感じ良く、施設も清潔感があり大変リラックスすることができました。 朝食で、メニューにはジュースがあったつもりでしたが、提供がありませんでしたが、私の勘違いでしょうか? パンが焼きたてで美味しくいただきました。量も私には充分でした。 コーヒーなどの飲み物をいただきましたが、お湯を沸かすなど、場所に戸惑いました。

thank you for helping me. Staff 's response was good, the facility also had a sense of cleanliness and I was able to relax very much. With breakfast, I thought that the menu had juice, but there was no offer, is it my misunderstanding? Bread was freshly baked and it was delicious. The amount was enough for me. Although I received drinks such as coffee, I was puzzled by the place, such as boiling hot water.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-23

Cave Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Cave Double Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Wakanoura Nature Resort Epicharis

Address

2-4 Shinwakaura, Wakayama-shi, Wakayama Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/銀聯/DC

Number of guest rooms

28 room(s)

Welcome to Relux