Now loading...0%

寺泊岬温泉 ホテル飛鳥 Hotel Asuka Teradomari Misaki Onsen

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Niigata > Nagaoka ・ Teradomari

Review of Hotel Asuka Teradomari Misaki Onsen

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.4/5

5

46%

4

46%

3

8%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. S.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-14

Western twin room

エアコンの温度設定ができれば良い。

It is only necessary to be able to set the temperature of the air conditioner.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-05

Western twin room

妻の評価です。部屋の空調が静かで良かったです。6階の海側の部屋から見える海も素敵でした。夕食、朝食とも満足。料金以上の満足度でした。 改善してほしい点は、夕食のコシヒカリのご飯が、炊きたてでないせいか美味しさを感じませんでした。ご飯が良け... Read more 妻の評価です。部屋の空調が静かで良かったです。6階の海側の部屋から見える海も素敵でした。夕食、朝食とも満足。料金以上の満足度でした。 改善してほしい点は、夕食のコシヒカリのご飯が、炊きたてでないせいか美味しさを感じませんでした。ご飯が良ければ満点でした。朝食のバイキングは特に素晴らしいです。 リーズナブルですがとても満足できる飛鳥さんでした。お世話になりました。

It is an evaluation of my wife. The air conditioning in the room was quiet and nice. The sea seen from the room on the sea side on the 6th floor was also wonderful. Satisfied with both dinner and breakfast. It was more than the price. What I would like to see improved is that the Koshihikari rice for dinner did not taste good, probably because it was not freshly cooked. It was a perfect score if the rice was good. The breakfast buffet is especially great. Asuka was reasonably priced but very satisfied. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-22

Western twin room

どこのホテルに泊まってもだいたいここはイマイチだったという点がありますが、今回はそういった点が一切ありませんでした。 温泉や朝食会場など全てに心配りがされているのが感じ取れました。 スタッフの方々、気持ちよい宿泊ありがとうございました。

There is a point that it was not good here no matter where I stayed, but this time there was no such point. I felt that everything was worried about the hot springs and the breakfast venue. Thank you to all the staff for a pleasant stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-10

Western Single

日本海に沈む夕日を見ながらの温泉は最高です。

The hot spring while watching the sunset over the Sea of Japan is the best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-14

Western Single

スタッフの対応good! 温泉good! 料理good! 部屋のテレビが貧弱

Good staff response! Hot spring good! Cooking good! Poor TV in room

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-21

Japanese-Western Twin

部屋のトイレが臭すぎる

The toilet in the room is too smelly

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Western twin room

料理がとても美味しく、大満足でした。 従業員の方の接客も、とても良く、気持ちの良いホテルでした。 また、利用できたらと思います。 ありがとうございます。

The food was very tasty and very satisfying. The customer service was also very good and a pleasant hotel. I would also like it to be available. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Japanese style room

カニがいっぱい食べれて、清潔な部屋で幸せなひとときを過ごせました。

We could eat a lot of crabs and have a happy time in a clean room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.U(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

Western twin room

夕食は大変美味しくボリュームいっぱいでよかった。 お風呂から佐渡島が見えましたが天気が良ければもっと良かったように思います。

The dinner was very delicious and full of volume. I could see Sado Island from the bath, but I think it was better if the weather was fine.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

Western twin room

2月に行った時、サウナの後水風呂冷たくて入れなかった3月は、入れてまたいきます。朝のバイキングは、種類があり良かった!

When I went in February, I went back to the water bath after the sauna when I was cold. Morning buffet was good with kind!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-16

Western twin room

風呂サウナの後水風呂冷たくて入りたくても、入れなかったのが、残念今度は、夏に、行きたいです!

Bath after the sauna bath water bath I wish to go cold but I did not want to enter, but sorry, I would like to go there in the summer!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-23

Western twin room

女性が多く対応がソフトで自然。レストランでの揚げたて天ぷら最高❗朝からあんなにデザートまで食べれるとは

There are many women, and correspondence is soft and natural. Fried freshly tempura at the restaurant It is said that you can eat so much dessert from morning

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-04

Western twin room

食事が美味しかった。 特に朝食はレベルが高かった。

The meal was delicious. Especially the breakfast level was high.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Asuka Teradomari Misaki Onsen

Address

107 Teradomarinozumi, Nagaoka city, Niigata Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/NICOS/銀聯/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

37 room(s)

Welcome to Relux