Now loading...0%

奥日田温泉うめひびき Okuhita Onsen Umehibiki

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Okuhita Onsen Umehibiki

Overall Rating(72 reviews)

4.7/5

5

74%

4

24%

3

1%

2

1%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.7/5

Mr./Ms. C.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-17

Nanko Japanese-Western room

We enjoy the stay very much.

We enjoy the stay very much.

Mr./Ms. C.D(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-01

Japanese-Western Room (Nanaore/Orihime)

Very nice hotel with high quality facility and friendly staffs. I have a very relaxed day there and wish to have more ti... Read more Very nice hotel with high quality facility and friendly staffs. I have a very relaxed day there and wish to have more time there.

Very nice hotel with high quality facility and friendly staffs. I have a very relaxed day there and wish to have more time there.

Mr./Ms. I.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

Villa Oushuku Deluxe Japanese-Western room

Very pleasant stay! Thank you so much!

Very pleasant stay! Thank you so much!

Mr./Ms. K.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-24

Villa Oushuku Semi Suite

Every moment in Oku Hita Onsen Ume Hibiki are memorable for my family. Hotel staffs are polite and professional. Dinne... Read more Every moment in Oku Hita Onsen Ume Hibiki are memorable for my family. Hotel staffs are polite and professional. Dinner and breakfast are very delicious.

Every moment in Oku Hita Onsen Ume Hibiki are memorable for my family. Hotel staffs are polite and professional. Dinner and breakfast are very delicious.

Mr./Ms. W(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-31

Villa Oushuku Deluxe Japanese-Western room

There were way too many bugs inside the room and at the private And outside, we were busy fighting off bugs and cleaning... Read more There were way too many bugs inside the room and at the private And outside, we were busy fighting off bugs and cleaning the onsen that we didn’t enjoy the onsen as much. And the privacy was not as good as we had hoped for, while showering and soaking in the inroom onsen, we can see staff walking by, we were naked, and felt a bit uncomfortable. Kids area was nice, but not really suitable for kids age 4+, perhaps some colouring papers and crayons would be good, or provide kids socks since it’s very slippery for kids to walk around, and it’s cold without socks.

There were way too many bugs inside the room and at the private And outside, we were busy fighting off bugs and cleaning the onsen that we didn’t enjoy the onsen as much. And the privacy was not as good as we had hoped for, while showering and soaking in the inroom onsen, we can see staff walking by, we were naked, and felt a bit uncomfortable. Kids area was nice, but not really suitable for kids age 4+, perhaps some colouring papers and crayons would be good, or provide kids socks since it’s very slippery for kids to walk around, and it’s cold without socks.

Mr./Ms. L.G(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-02

Japanese-Western Room (Nanaore/Orihime)

Thanks a lot for giving me a precious memory in umehibiki :) Staffs were so kind that i was really moved Thank you !! Yo... Read more Thanks a lot for giving me a precious memory in umehibiki :) Staffs were so kind that i was really moved Thank you !! You guys deserve to be proud of yourselves

Thanks a lot for giving me a precious memory in umehibiki :) Staffs were so kind that i was really moved Thank you !! You guys deserve to be proud of yourselves

Mr./Ms. K.M(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-26

Japanese-Western Room (Nanaore/Orihime)

あまり外出ができない時だからこそ、ここでのスタッフの方々の心配りでひと時の癒しになりました。小学生の子ども2人含む、家族4人で訪れましたが食事の量もちょうど良く、美味しかったです。また宿泊したいです。

It was a time when he couldn't go out so much, and the staffs here healed for a moment. We visited with four families, including two elementary school children, but the food was just right and delicious. I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-04

Japanese-Western Room (Nanaore/Orihime)

ゆったりできました。 ありがとうございます。

I was relaxed. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.T(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-25

Japanese-Western Room (Nanaore/Orihime)

完美的環境,除了晚餐份量比較少,一切都很完美!!

Perfect environment, everything is perfect except for smaller portions!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-15

Ryukyo Suite

迎えの時からとても対応が丁寧でゆっくりした時間を過ごせました。 客室露天風呂も最高でした。 また行きたいと思います。

From the time of the pick-up, we were able to spend a very careful and relaxing time. The outdoor bath in the guest rooms was also the best. I think I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-31

Japanese-Western Room (Nanaore/Orihime)

整間飯店超級舒服,從check-in開始的每一刻都會讓你有哇哇哇~~的感覺,很多細節更是值得大家去體驗的,如同室內的空調也不會有太乾、太冷、太熱的任何問題,全走道都是木頭、塌塌米地板,另外食物早餐和晚餐都好好吃,更重要的是孩子的木頭空間遊戲... Read more 整間飯店超級舒服,從check-in開始的每一刻都會讓你有哇哇哇~~的感覺,很多細節更是值得大家去體驗的,如同室內的空調也不會有太乾、太冷、太熱的任何問題,全走道都是木頭、塌塌米地板,另外食物早餐和晚餐都好好吃,更重要的是孩子的木頭空間遊戲室不只小朋友開心,大人也有更多的時間放鬆,真的是一間很值得推薦的飯店。

The whole hotel is super comfortable, every moment from check-in will make you feel wow ~~, many details are worth everyone to experience, just like the indoor air conditioner will not be too dry, too cold, too For any problems with heat, the entire aisle is made of wood and tatami floor. In addition, the food breakfast and dinner are delicious. What's more important is that the children's wooden space game room is not only happy for children, but adults have more time to relax. Is a very recommended restaurant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.P(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-30

Japanese-Western Room (Nanaore/Orihime)

奧日田溫泉旅館是我這個trip 最喜歡的一間,非常舒服,房間好大......晚飯好吃......早餐就麻麻,所以有點失望......有機會一定要再住!另外,我房間已經沒有dyson 風筒了.....用了其他風筒代替.....

Oyita Onsen Hotel is one of my favorite trips. It is very comfortable. The room is so big .. The dinner is delicious. Opportunity must stay again! In addition, there is no dyson hair dryer in my room ..... I replaced it with another hair dryer ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-01

Japanese-Western Room (Nanaore/Orihime)

スタッフの対応が丁寧過ぎず、ちょうどよかったです。 食事は小さい子どもが多少騒いでも安心できる個室で、キッズルームもあり、ゆっくりできました。 特に、キッズルームの絵本センスが良い。

The staff was not too polite and it was just right. The meal was a private room where small children could feel safe even if there was some noise, and there was a kids' room, so they could relax. In particular, the children's room has a good picture book sense.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-30

Japanese-Western Room (Nanaore/Orihime)

温泉、料理、接客、景色、全て最高でした。

Hot spring, cooking, customer service, scenery were all the best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-06

Nanko Japanese-Western room

その時、接客された方が同郷の方でとても親近感を抱き、とても素敵なサービスをしていただきました。私事ですが、ネームプレートに名前が記載されているのですが、小さくて名前を知ることができず改めて御礼を言えなかったことが残念です。(名前を伺えばよか... Read more その時、接客された方が同郷の方でとても親近感を抱き、とても素敵なサービスをしていただきました。私事ですが、ネームプレートに名前が記載されているのですが、小さくて名前を知ることができず改めて御礼を言えなかったことが残念です。(名前を伺えばよかったのですが、タイミングと聞くのも失礼かなと思い聞けずに終わってしまいました。) 別で御礼をしたいくらいに素敵な方で、そこだけが悔いが残ります。また、リベンジして伺いたいと思います。 とても素敵な時間を過ごすこと出来、あっという間に時間が過ぎてしまいました。 本当にありがとうございました。

At that time, the customer was very friendly with the local people and provided a very nice service. Personally, the name is written on the nameplate, but I am sorry that I couldn't thank you again because I was too small to know the name. (It was good if I asked the name, but it ended without thinking that it would be rude to listen to the timing.) Another person who is so nice that he wants to thank him, and only regret remains there. I would also like to ask you to revenge. I was able to spend a very nice time and it passed quickly. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.P(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-15

Nanko Japanese-Western room

整間酒店都很舒服,服務好好。酒店房景望出去好漂亮,枕頭床都好快令人入睡。 不過早餐就好普通,沒什麼特別。

The whole hotel is very comfortable and the service is good. The view from the hotel room was so beautiful, and the pillow beds were so fast that they fell asleep. Breakfast was just average, nothing special.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-01

Nanko Japanese-Western room

非常滿意!酒店十分舒適!以後有機會還會再來!

Very satisfied! The hotel is very comfortable! Will come again in the future!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-02

Villa Oushuku Deluxe Japanese-Western room

初めて宿泊させていただきました。 温泉、食事と大満足でした。 施設の方々も常に笑顔で非常に親切にしていただきました。 強いて言わせていただければ、夕食のデザートにも梅を使った物か、地元の果物があったら最高でした。 それと、日田駅に、... Read more 初めて宿泊させていただきました。 温泉、食事と大満足でした。 施設の方々も常に笑顔で非常に親切にしていただきました。 強いて言わせていただければ、夕食のデザートにも梅を使った物か、地元の果物があったら最高でした。 それと、日田駅に、迎えに来ていただく時間を 14:30にしていただければ、温泉やお土産屋さんをもっと楽しめると思いました。 また、季節を変えて必ずお伺いします。 お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

I stayed for the first time. I was very happy with the hot springs and food. The people at the facility were always very kind with smiles. To be strong, it would have been great if there was a ume or local fruit for dinner dessert. Also, I thought that I could enjoy more hot springs and souvenir shops if I could have Hita station pick up at 14:30. In addition, we will ask you to change the season. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-08

Nanko Japanese-Western room

部屋にある露天風呂が外庭を通じて仕切りがあるわけでも無いため、妻が不安がって利用を控えていました。 何らかのハード的な工夫が必要と思います。 それ以外が岩盤浴など申し分無いです。 是非また了解させて頂きたいです。

My wife was worried and refrained from using the outdoor bath in the room because there was no partition through the outside garden. I think that some kind of hardware is necessary. Other than that, the bedrock bath is perfect. I would like to understand again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

Japanese-Western Room (Nanaore/Orihime)

夕食分量稍嫌不足 服務、景緻均不錯

The amount of evening food is not enough, the scenery is good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-05

Nanko Japanese-Western room

掃除がすごく行き届いていてとても気持ちよかったです。 星がきれいでびっくりしました。

The cleaning was very good and it was very pleasant. I was surprised that the stars were beautiful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Villa Oushuku Deluxe Japanese-Western room

全館是不能穿鞋的;房間太窄,插頭不夠國際化,前台亦未能提供轉插,房內有免費雪肌精護膚品提供;因向山,昆蟲超多;位置幽靜,上山路完全沒有街燈,最近的便利店也要開車10分鐘才到達;Dyson風筒很讚;雪櫃飲料是免費的;早餐可以;員工溝通能力有待... Read more 全館是不能穿鞋的;房間太窄,插頭不夠國際化,前台亦未能提供轉插,房內有免費雪肌精護膚品提供;因向山,昆蟲超多;位置幽靜,上山路完全沒有街燈,最近的便利店也要開車10分鐘才到達;Dyson風筒很讚;雪櫃飲料是免費的;早餐可以;員工溝通能力有待改善,8成都不會英語,但態度很好

The whole hall is not allowed to wear shoes; the room is too narrow, the plug is not international enough, the front desk can not provide the transfer, the room has free Xuejingjing skin care products; because of the mountain, the insects are super; the location is quiet, the mountain road has no street lights at all, recently The convenience store will also take 10 minutes to drive; the Dyson air duct is very good; the refrigerator drink is free; breakfast can be; the staff communication ability needs to be improved, 80% will not be English, but the attitude is very good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-19

Japanese-Western Room (Nanaore/Orihime)

記念日にお邪魔しました。満足でした。強いて言えば夕食のときご飯が欲しくてお願いしたらあまり良い反応ではなかったこと。いただくのはいただきました。また、機会があればよろしくお願いします。

I was disturbed on the anniversary. I was satisfied. In other words, if you asked for dinner at dinner, it wasn't a good response. I received it. If you have the opportunity, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-24

Japanese-Western Room (Nanaore/Orihime)

初めての日田旅行で、宿泊先をうめひびきさんに決めて、本当に良かったです。昨年11月にリニューアルされたということで、お宿は新しく細かな所まで、オシャレで気遣いされているのが、よく分かりました。お風呂、活盤浴、夕食、朝食、朝もやテラス、宿泊者... Read more 初めての日田旅行で、宿泊先をうめひびきさんに決めて、本当に良かったです。昨年11月にリニューアルされたということで、お宿は新しく細かな所まで、オシャレで気遣いされているのが、よく分かりました。お風呂、活盤浴、夕食、朝食、朝もやテラス、宿泊者限定のラウンジでの、ティータイム。全て良かったです。スタッフの皆様も丁寧な言葉遣いと接客対応、、、言うことなしでした。また、利用したい気持ちになりました。ありがとうございました。

For the first time on a trip to Hita, I decided to stay at Ume Hibiki, and it was really good. The fact that the hotel was renewed in November last year has clearly understood that the new and detailed places are caring for fashion. Bath, hotplate bath, dinner, breakfast, morning terrace, tea time in lounge for exclusive use of hotel guests. All was good. The staff members also did not say polite wording and customer service. I also wanted to use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-19

Villa Oushuku Deluxe Japanese-Western room

彼氏との1年記念の大分旅行で6月19.20に宿泊しました。まずチェックインに遅れる旨連絡した時、大丈夫です気をつけていらしてくださいと気持ちよく対応いただき安心して向かえました。お部屋も希望どうり鶯宿へアサインさせていただき大満足。お部屋へ... Read more 彼氏との1年記念の大分旅行で6月19.20に宿泊しました。まずチェックインに遅れる旨連絡した時、大丈夫です気をつけていらしてくださいと気持ちよく対応いただき安心して向かえました。お部屋も希望どうり鶯宿へアサインさせていただき大満足。お部屋への記念日の記念品のお心遣いも嬉しかったです。お部屋の露天風呂はやはり素敵でした。また事前にアニバーサリーケーキの別注をお願いしていたのでサプライズではなかったのですが、それでも提供場所や時間の気配り(急遽、夕食後ラウンジ利用したためとっさの対応いただきました)行き届いた気配りが大変うれしかったです。厳しいようですが別注したりハイクラスの部屋に宿泊したりサービス料をよりいただいているお客様への対応、こういうところに宿泊施設の質、スタッフさんの質があらわれると思っているので! (偉そうにすみません、、)なので、梅ひびきさんは大変よかったです。貸切家族風呂も遅れてチェックインして時間が押したのにどうしても入りたくて、お風呂2種類もお願いしましたが心よくいってらっしゃいませと手配してくださり、事前に予約はしていましたが、遅れて来る道中からそこが不安だったので。おかげさまで家族風呂も希望どうり満喫できました。朝、貸切風呂が入れたらパーフェクトでしたが朝はされてないとのこと。次回は残る1つもぜひ!夕食の個室食事のスタッフさんも1品ずつ優しいお声かけしていただきながら、丁度いいタイミングで順に、(これができない宿泊施設も多々あります)おいしい食事もさらに美味しくいただくことができました。朝食は朝靄テラスが最高すぎてお部屋にチェックアウトの準備に帰りたくなかったです。お部屋にこだわる私ですが、鶯宿は素敵なお部屋でほんとに他のお部屋にも是非また宿泊したいと思いながら帰路につきました。スタッフの皆さん、よい記念日の旅行の思い出をありがとうございました、また行きます。気になったところは少ししかありませんがお部屋のアンケートに感想だけ書いて帰ってます。お世話になりました。 お礼状とどきながらメッセージが遅くなり申し訳ありません。梅雨があけたらこれから暑くなりますが、スタッフの皆様どうかお身体ご自愛ください。

We stayed at June 19.20 with Oita trip of the year commemoration with my boyfriend. First of all, when I was informed that I would be late for check-in, please be careful and be responsive and headed with confidence. We would like to assign your room to the hotel and be very satisfied. I was also happy to take care of the anniversary commemorative items to the room. After all the open-air bath of the room was wonderful. In addition, it was not a surprise because I was asked to bespoke on the anniversary cake in advance, but I was still very pleased with the attention to the location and time provided (temporarily because I used the lounge after dinner). is. It seems severe, but I think that the quality of the accommodation, the quality of the staff will appear in such a place where the service to the customer who is staying in a bespoke or high-class room or receives a service charge is felt like this! (I'm sorry to be so ,,,,), so Mr. Plum Hibiki was very good. The private family bath too late to check in and pressed the time, but I really wanted to go in, but I asked for two types of baths, but I arrange for you to go with great heartwarming and make a reservation in advance However, because I was worried about coming late. Thanks to you, I could enjoy the family bath as well. It was perfect when we had a private bath in the morning, but it was not done in the morning. Next time we will have one remaining! The staff at the private dining room at the dinner room also gave us a nice meal in a row (there are many accommodations where this can not be done) at just the right timing while having a friendly voice. The breakfast was so nice on the morning terrace that I did not want to go back to the room to prepare for checkout. It is me who is particular about room, but I came back while thinking that I would like to stay in another room by all means in a wonderful room. Thanks to the staff for their memories of a good anniversary trip, I will go back. There are only a few places I'm concerned about, but I'm just writing back on my room questionnaire. thank you for helping me. I am sorry that the message is late while I am thank you. It will be hot from now on when the rainy season is over, but please be considerate of your staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-28

Japanese-Western Room (Nanaore/Orihime)

食事がいたいちでした。 肉もランクA4くらいでしょうか。 何か一品でも美味しいものを出していただければ また印象も変わるのでないでしょうか。

I had a meal. Meat is also about rank A4. If you give something good even if it is an item, the impression will not change again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-05

Villa Oushuku Deluxe Japanese-Western room

とっても良かったのでまた行きたいです。 両親もとっても喜んでくれてました。

It was so good that I want to go there again. My parents were also very happy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.C(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-03

Villa Oushuku Semi Suite

非常一間貼心的溫泉酒店有多種枕頭俾你揀食物質素非常滿意房間舒適溫泉超正但是晚上昆蟲會多一點

Very intimate spa hotel with a variety of pillows. You are very satisfied with the quality of the food. The comfort of the hot spring is super positive but the insects will be a little more at night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-10

Japanese-Western Room (Nanaore/Orihime)

My third time visiting this hotel and the hospitality is getting better each time. If you are planning to Oita prefectu... Read more My third time visiting this hotel and the hospitality is getting better each time. If you are planning to Oita prefecture, must try this hotel at Hita. Besides great service, the hotel has very good onsen with hot rock bath plus excellent FOOD.

My third time visiting this hotel and the hospitality is getting better each time. If you are planning to Oita prefecture, must try this hotel at Hita. Besides great service, the hotel has very good onsen with hot rock bath plus excellent FOOD.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.C(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-03

Villa Oushuku Deluxe Japanese-Western room

非常好一間溫泉旅館住宿服務非常之優勝露天浴場亦都十分漂亮但夏天來的時候要晚上比較多昆蟲要留意早晚餐都非常出色

Very good hot spring hotel accommodation service is very good, the open-air bath is also very beautiful, but when it comes in the summer, there are more insects in the evening to pay attention to breakfast and dinner.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Okuhita Onsen Umehibiki

Address

4587 Nishi-Oyama, Oyama-machi, Hita city, Oita prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

32 room(s)

Welcome to Relux