Now loading...0%

Gion HANNA STAY
Gion HANNA STAY

casual Concept Hotel
  • Kyoto > Gion ・ Higashiyama

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.5/5

5

50%

4

50%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. T.T(53)

Select Date:2019-04-29

2日乗車券の使用範囲のことで、丁寧に対応していただきました。 先斗町、祇園に近く、食事や鴨川踊りの見物にとても便利でした。 京都に宿泊のおりには、また利用したいです。 ありがとうございました。

We had you cope carefully about use range of ticket on 2nd. It was close to Ponto-cho and Gion, and it was very convenient for food and sightseeing of Yodogawa dance. I would like to use it again for staying in Kyoto. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. B.S(Private)

Select Date:2019-03-31

시설이 깨끗하고 없는게 없이 다 갖추어져 있으며 욕실도 넓고 깨끗합니다. 시설과 위치 면에서는 10점입니다. 다만 날씨가 추운 날엔 방이 춥고, 온풍기를 틀면 실내가 너무 건조해집니다. 끄면 또 금방 추워집니다.

Facilities are clean, and there is everything without being, and bathroom is wide and is beautiful. Ten points in facilities and location. However, when the weather is cold, the room is cold, and when the hot wind is turned, the room becomes too dry. Turn it off and it gets cold soon.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(55)

Select Date:2019-03-16

チェックイン前の時間帯に到着したにもかかわらず、配慮いただき大変助かりました。 お部屋のメッセージなど、おもてなしの心遣いが感じられました。 機会があればまた利用したいなと思いますし、知人にも勧めたいお宿でした。

Though we arrived in the time before check-in, it was very helpful. The message of the room, etc., I felt the care of the hospitality. I would like to use it again if I have the opportunity, and I would like to recommend it to acquaintances.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(45)

Select Date:2019-02-09

初めて利用しましたが、自宅のように快適に過ごせました! チェックイン前、チェックアウト後も荷物預りだけでなく、ロビーで過ごせて、寒い日だったので、本当に助かりました。 また、利用したいと思います。

Although I first used it, I could spend comfortably like my home! It was really saved, as it was a cold day, after checking in and checking out, as well as luggage storage, in the lobby. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(53)

Select Date:2019-02-09

京都の夜を楽しみたくて、先斗町にも近いHANNASTAYさんに泊まりました。 部屋は思ったより広く、湯船も広かったので、ゆったり過ごすことが出来ました。 スタッフの対応も良かったです。 ただ仕方ないことですが、タバコを吸うので、どこか... Read more 京都の夜を楽しみたくて、先斗町にも近いHANNASTAYさんに泊まりました。 部屋は思ったより広く、湯船も広かったので、ゆったり過ごすことが出来ました。 スタッフの対応も良かったです。 ただ仕方ないことですが、タバコを吸うので、どこかに喫煙場所があるとありがたかったですね。 また、宿泊します。

I wanted to enjoy the night in Kyoto, stayed at HANNASTAY, also close to Pontocho. The room was wider than I thought, and the bathtub was spacious so I was able to spend relaxingly. Staff's correspondence was also good. Although it is useless thing, I smoke, so I was appreciative if there is a smoking place somewhere. Also we will stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. m.k(Private)

Select Date:2019-04-28

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.A(61)

Select Date:2019-03-29

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.Y(31)

Select Date:2019-03-22

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux