Now loading...0%

ねの湯 対山荘 Nenoyu Taizansou

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Nenoyu Taizansou

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.7/5

5

67%

4

33%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast5.0/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. K.C(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-29

Maisonette style Japanese Modern Room

Excellent in service, food and accommodation.

Excellent in service, food and accommodation.

Mr./Ms. A.I(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-24

Traditional Japanese Room + Retro Hot Spring

すごく接客もよく みんな親切でなにより食事が最高でした! 今までいった旅館の中でも最高レベルの食事でした! コロナ対策もしっかりできていて 安心してゆっくり楽しめました!

Very good customer service Everyone was kind and the food was great! It was the best meal I've ever had at an inn! Corona measures are also well done I enjoyed it slowly with peace of mind!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-17

Maisonette style Japanese Modern Room

コロナ禍にて、非常に快適な滞在をすることができました。ありがとうございました。フロアが二階層になっている部屋に宿泊したのですが、もちろん清潔に整えられていますし、掛け軸などの小物などのセンスが素晴らしく、とても素晴らしかったです。また、温泉... Read more コロナ禍にて、非常に快適な滞在をすることができました。ありがとうございました。フロアが二階層になっている部屋に宿泊したのですが、もちろん清潔に整えられていますし、掛け軸などの小物などのセンスが素晴らしく、とても素晴らしかったです。また、温泉も貸切風呂と部屋風呂とで二種類楽しむことができました。 一番体験としてよかったのは、やっぱり食事でした。ギミックも含まれた楽しい食事体験をすることができました。 多少のトラブルもありましたが、誠意を持って対応していただきました。 また、修善寺に行く際には訪れたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I was able to have a very comfortable stay at Corona. Thank you very much. I stayed in a room with two floors, but of course it was clean and had a great sense of small items such as hanging scrolls, which was very nice. In addition, I was able to enjoy two types of hot springs, a private bath and a room bath. After all, the best experience was the meal. I was able to have a fun dining experience that included a gimmick. Although there were some troubles, we kindly responded in good faith. Also, I would like to visit when I go to Shuzenji. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-12

Traditional Japanese Room + Retro Hot Spring

写真の通り、料理の見た目はきれいだし細かい飾りも食べられるものが多く、とても美味しかったです。量も少し多いくらいで満足でした。 温泉は少し狭いかもしれないですがコロナ対策で時間ごとの貸し切りだったので気持ちよく入ることができました。 部... Read more 写真の通り、料理の見た目はきれいだし細かい飾りも食べられるものが多く、とても美味しかったです。量も少し多いくらいで満足でした。 温泉は少し狭いかもしれないですがコロナ対策で時間ごとの貸し切りだったので気持ちよく入ることができました。 部屋も喫煙可でしたがタバコの匂いも全く感じず、古いながらもきれいでしたが、 壁が薄いのと部屋の扉の下が空いているのもあり、 隣の部屋の声やテレビの音まで聞こえるので寝付くのに時間かかりました。唯一の残念な点です。

As you can see in the picture, the food looks beautiful and many of them can be eaten with fine decorations, so it was very delicious. I was satisfied with the amount, which was a little large. The hot spring may be a little small, but I was able to enter comfortably because it was reserved every hour as a measure against corona. The room was smokeable but I didn't smell any cigarettes and it was old but clean, but the walls were thin and the room door was open, so the voice of the next room and the sound of the TV It took me a while to fall asleep because I could hear it. The only unfortunate point.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-18

Maisonette style Japanese Modern Room

急遽、当日の予約となってしまいましたが、チェックアウトの時には、こちらで良かった、と思える宿でした。 建物は古く、部屋の浴槽は、他の方の口コミで「賽銭箱位の大きさ」の表現がピッタリでした。 それらをカバーしているのは、スタッフさんの宿に... Read more 急遽、当日の予約となってしまいましたが、チェックアウトの時には、こちらで良かった、と思える宿でした。 建物は古く、部屋の浴槽は、他の方の口コミで「賽銭箱位の大きさ」の表現がピッタリでした。 それらをカバーしているのは、スタッフさんの宿に対する思いが感じられる事です。 館内は清潔感があり、ドライヤーや空気清浄機は良い物が使われている事が分かります。 お客様に満足してもらえる事を、可能な限り対応されているのでしょうか、とても居心地良かったです。 残念な事は、共用のお風呂がカルキ臭かったのと、部屋のテーブルに拭き残しがあり、ベタついていた2点のみです。

In a hurry, it was a reservation on the day, but at the time of check-out, it was a hotel that I thought was good here. The building was old, and the bathtub in the room was perfect for the word "size of the offer box" according to another word of mouth. What covers them is that you can feel the staff's feelings for the inn. There is a feeling of cleanliness in the hall, and you can see that good things are used for the dryer and air purifier. It was very cozy to be able to satisfy the customer as much as possible. Unfortunately, there are only two points where the shared bath had a bad smell and the table in the room was left unwiped and was sticky.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-07

Maisonette style Japanese Modern Room

大変お世話になりました。とっても素晴らしいおもてなし、お部屋、お食事に大変感激しました。修善寺もとても雰囲気が良く、修善寺の風景にとても合ったお宿ですごく素敵でした。担当の、Mさんも素敵でかわいらしく、ほっこりしました。ありがとうございまし... Read more 大変お世話になりました。とっても素晴らしいおもてなし、お部屋、お食事に大変感激しました。修善寺もとても雰囲気が良く、修善寺の風景にとても合ったお宿ですごく素敵でした。担当の、Mさんも素敵でかわいらしく、ほっこりしました。ありがとうございました。 設備等では、やはりボディタオル的な体を洗う簡易的なタオルがあれば、、、と温泉の洗面台がひとつなので、そこのドライヤーだけでも風力が強めだと助かったかなーって思いました。 最後に手作りの根付けをプレゼントしてくれたのにすごくキュンキュンしてしまいました!女子が好きそうなサプライズです。 トータル的にまた、行きたい!!って思えるお宿でした。今度は、両親を連れて行きたいです\(^_^ )

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I was very impressed with the wonderful hospitality, rooms, and food. Shuzenji has a very nice atmosphere, and it was a very nice inn that fits the scenery of Shuzenji. Mr. M, who was in charge, was also lovely and cute, and I was relaxed. Thank you very much. In terms of facilities, if there was a simple towel to wash the body like a body towel, there was only one wash basin in the hot spring. Lastly, I gave a handmade netsuke and I was so crazy! It's a surprise that girls like. I want to go again in total! ! It was an inn that seemed like. This time I want to take my parents \ (^ _ ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-26

Japanese Modern Room

彼氏の誕生日の記念にと利用させていただきました。お食事が美味しいとの評判を聞き、こちらを選びました。 お部屋の数が少ないことで、暖かなサービスをとても感じることができました。お誕生日のサプライズは一緒になって考えてくださったり、本当にみな... Read more 彼氏の誕生日の記念にと利用させていただきました。お食事が美味しいとの評判を聞き、こちらを選びました。 お部屋の数が少ないことで、暖かなサービスをとても感じることができました。お誕生日のサプライズは一緒になって考えてくださったり、本当にみなさんステキなスタッフの方ばかりでした。 お部屋の雰囲気もとても温かみのある優しい感じでとても癒されました。もっと早くチェックインすれば、、と後悔しました。 食事に関してですが、夕食しか今回いただくことができなかったのですが、今までの宿の中で一番美味しかったです。 また、記念でゆっくり宿泊する際は利用させていただきます。ありがとございました。

I used it to commemorate my boyfriend's birthday. I chose this because of the reputation of delicious food. With the small number of rooms, I was able to feel the warm service. The surprises for the birthday were all together and the staff were really nice. The atmosphere in the room was very warm and friendly. I regretted if I checked in earlier. Regarding meals, I could only have dinner this time, but it was the most delicious in the inn so far. In addition, we will use it when you are staying slowly in commemoration. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-01

Japanese Modern room with antechamber

ほんとうにすてきなお宿と修善寺の街並みが印象的でした。夕食も朝食もお部屋で食べることができ、ゆっくりとお食事を楽しむことができました。お部屋に飾ってあるお花や茶器、洗面所のコップにいたるまで、こだわりの感じられる作りになっていて、特別なおも... Read more ほんとうにすてきなお宿と修善寺の街並みが印象的でした。夕食も朝食もお部屋で食べることができ、ゆっくりとお食事を楽しむことができました。お部屋に飾ってあるお花や茶器、洗面所のコップにいたるまで、こだわりの感じられる作りになっていて、特別なおもてなしを感じました。 たまたま蛍の季節と重なり、竹林のライトアップに加え蛍を見ることができました。初めての伊豆旅行でしたが、また再訪したいと思います。お世話になりありがとうございました。

Really nice accommodation and the townscape of Shuzenji were impressive. Both dinner and breakfast could be eaten in the room and I could enjoy the food slowly. All the flowers and tea bowls in the room, and the cups in the washroom, were made to feel a special touch, and I felt special hospitality. I happened to see the fireflies in addition to the light of the bamboo forest, overlapping with the season of fireflies. It was my first trip to Izu, but I would like to visit again. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-22

Japanese Modern Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Nenoyu Taizansou

Address

883 Shuzenji, Izu city, Shizuoka

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯/SAISON/DEBIT

Number of guest rooms

11 room(s)

Welcome to Relux