Now loading...0%

ホテルウィングインターナショナル東京赤羽 Hotel Wing International Tokyo Akabane

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Akabane

Review of Hotel Wing International Tokyo Akabane

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

3.9/5

5

27%

4

36%

3

36%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast3.5/5

Dinner-

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. N.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-10

Semi Double Room

夜中突然の非常ベルに夫とドキドキの時間を過ごしてしまいましたが、何事もなく良かったです 朝きちんと説明もしてもらいましたし安心しました ただ、もう少し早く大丈夫だと知らせてもらえればもっと早く安心できたかなと

I spent a lot of time with my husband in a sudden emergency bell in the middle of the night. I had a good explanation in the morning and was relieved However, if you let me know that it ’s okay a little earlier,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-07

Single Room

駅から近く、お部屋もキレイでした。 ただ、バスルームの臭いが少し気になりました。換気の関係かもしれませんが… 総合的には良かったので、また機会があれば利用客刺せていただきます。

It was near from the station and the rooms were beautiful. However, the smell of the bathroom was a little bothersome. It may be a relationship of ventilation ... but because it was good overall, if there is another opportunity, I will stab you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-21

Single Room

この度は大変綺麗で新しいお部屋に通して頂きまして、誠にありがとうございました。おかげさまでとても楽しく過ごせました。部屋が大変綺麗で来て良かったと思いました。受付のスタッフの方々も対応が良く挨拶など嬉しかったです。EV横にDHCの1回分使い... Read more この度は大変綺麗で新しいお部屋に通して頂きまして、誠にありがとうございました。おかげさまでとても楽しく過ごせました。部屋が大変綺麗で来て良かったと思いました。受付のスタッフの方々も対応が良く挨拶など嬉しかったです。EV横にDHCの1回分使い切りのアメニティや、耳栓があり、テイクフリーでした。特に耳栓が嬉しかったです。なかなか置いていないので助かりました。お風呂も気持ち良く入れ大変満足しました。窓も程々に大きくベットも綺麗でテレビも見やすく部屋は本当に良かったです。朝食を食べる時間が無かったので次回は是非利用したいです。チェックインの時に洋食か和食のセットが選べます。1階にレストランもありました。コンビニも出てすぐ右横にあり、飲食店や多数の種類のお店が周りにあり、駅のすぐ側なので全く不自由無く過ごせました。色々と優しいお気遣いを頂きましてありがとうございました。全てにおいてお値段以上に満足出来るホテルです。また利用させて頂きたいなと思いました。スタッフの方々、気持ちの良い挨拶と接客をして頂きまして誠にありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for letting me go through a very new and new room. Thanks to you, I had a very good time. I thought the room was very clean and it was good to come. The staff at the reception desk were also happy to respond and greet people. On the side of the EV, there was a DHC single-use amenity and earplugs, and it was take-free. I was especially happy with the earplugs. I was saved because I did not leave it. The bath was nice and I was very satisfied. The windows were so large and the beds were beautiful and the TV was easy to see. The room was really good. I had no time to eat breakfast, so I would like to use it next time. You can choose a Western or Japanese set at check-in. There was also a restaurant on the first floor. There is a convenience store right next to the restaurant, there are many restaurants and shops around it, and it's just around the station so I could spend it without any inconvenience. Thank you for your kind consideration. It is hotel which can be satisfied more than price in all. I thought that I would like to use it again. Thank you very much for the staff members and their pleasant greetings and customer service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-09

Single Room

ほとんど寝るだけ、という宿泊だったので遅い時間のチェックインでしたが、フロントの方はきちんと説明などをしてくださいました。 無料アメニティも自分がいつも使っているメーカーの物だったのが良かったです。 お風呂はシャワーは良かったですが、滑... Read more ほとんど寝るだけ、という宿泊だったので遅い時間のチェックインでしたが、フロントの方はきちんと説明などをしてくださいました。 無料アメニティも自分がいつも使っているメーカーの物だったのが良かったです。 お風呂はシャワーは良かったですが、滑りやすかったので手すりが欲しかったです。

As it was staying that almost only slept, it was check-in of late time, but the front desk did explanation neatly. It was good that the free amenities were also from the manufacturer I always use. The shower was good but the bath was slippery so I wanted a handrail.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

Single Room

駅から近く、綺麗で接客も良く、言うことなしでした。朝早くの出発で朝食を頂けなかったのですが、次回はぜひ利用されていただきます。

Close to the station, it was clean and well serviced, without having to say. We did not have breakfast by early morning departure, but please use by all means next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-13

Semi Double Room

いつもお安い価格での提供感謝します 新しいのでお部屋もきれいです

Thank you for always offering at a cheap price The room is beautiful because it is new

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-09

Semi Double Room

日曜日に友人とダブルを利用しました。 中心部から離れてるためか、赤羽のホテル自体が安かったように思います。 しかし、値段が安いのに室内はとても綺麗で、駅からも近かったのでとても便利でした。

I used a double with my friend on Sunday. I think that Akabane hotel itself was cheap, probably because it was away from the center. However, although the price was low, the room was very clean and it was very convenient because it was close to the station.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-04

Single Room

三泊させていただきました。 駅から歩いてすぐのところにあり便利でしたが、部屋はとても静かで落ち着けました。 掃除もきちんとしていて、フロントの方の対応もすごく良くて気持ちよく過ごせました。 お世話になりました。 ただ、ドライヤーをす... Read more 三泊させていただきました。 駅から歩いてすぐのところにあり便利でしたが、部屋はとても静かで落ち着けました。 掃除もきちんとしていて、フロントの方の対応もすごく良くて気持ちよく過ごせました。 お世話になりました。 ただ、ドライヤーをするとき洗面所にコンセントが見当たらず、デスクには鏡がないので少し困りました。女性の場合はどちらかで可能だと便利かなと思います。(見つけられなかっただけかも) 朝食も美味しく、満足しました。 次もリピートしたいです。

I spent three nights. It was a short walk from the station and convenient, but the room was very quiet and calm down. Cleaning was neat and correspondence of the front was very good, too and was able to spend comfortably. thank you for helping me. However, when I did the dryer, I could not find the outlet in the bathroom, and I had a little trouble because there was no mirror on the desk. In the case of women, I think it would be useful if either could be done. (May not be found only) Breakfast was delicious, too and was satisfied. I want to repeat the next.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-19

Semi Double Room

お部屋はコンパクトで機能的でした。まだ新しいので喫煙室でもタバコの臭いせず過ごしやすかったです。コンセントが少ない印象でした。

The room was compact and functional. As it is new, it was easy to spend without smell of cigarette in smoking room. It was an impression that there were few outlets.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

Semi Double Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.I(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

Single Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux