Now loading...0%

小田温泉 離れ宿 山咲 Ryokan Yamasaki

Ryokan/Inn
  • Kumamoto > Kurokawa ・ Oda ・ Tanohara ・ Manganji

Review of Ryokan Yamasaki

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.6/5

5

63%

4

38%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. T.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-07

Japanese Room + Open-Air Bath

従業員の方皆さんとても感じが良くて、お料理も美味しくて、お部屋にも露天風呂があるので、のんびりと過ごす事ができました。 また機会があれば是非伺いたいです。

Employees The staff were all very nice, the food was delicious, and there was an open-air bath in the room, so I was able to spend time relaxingly. I would like to see you again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-25

Japanese Room + Open-Air Bath

女性スタッフさんはキビキビしていてとても対応が良かったです。 お部屋も掘りごたつがあり、露天風呂も広々としていてゆっくり過ごせました。 マイナス点としては夕食の鮎の塩焼きや朝食の鮭の塩焼きなど冷えた状態だったのであったかいものとしていた... Read more 女性スタッフさんはキビキビしていてとても対応が良かったです。 お部屋も掘りごたつがあり、露天風呂も広々としていてゆっくり過ごせました。 マイナス点としては夕食の鮎の塩焼きや朝食の鮭の塩焼きなど冷えた状態だったのであったかいものとしていただきたかったです。以前伺った時より作り置きのようなおかずになっていたのが残念です。

The female staff was so crunchy that the correspondence was very good. Room had digging and open-air bath was spacious and was able to spend slowly. As a minus point, I wanted you to think that it was a cold state such as salt grilled salmon for dinner and salmon grilled for breakfast. It is a pity that I had been like a cookbook since I first visited.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

Japanese Room + Open-Air Bath

家族との休日を楽しく過ごさせていただきありがとうございました。 主人の為のバースデーケーキもとても美味しく素敵な誕生日だったと思います。

Thank you for having a great holiday with your family. I think that the birthday cake for my husband was also very delicious and a wonderful birthday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-27

Japanese Room + Open-Air Bath

お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。お風呂、お部屋、お食事全て良かったです。スタッフの方々の笑顔も良かったです。

thank you for helping me. Thank you very much. Bath, room, meal was all good. The smile of the people of the staff was also good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

Special Room

恋人との旅行で初めて使わせていただきました ほんとうに素晴らしい旅館でした サービス、お部屋、食事ともに期待以上でした 特にサービスは素晴らしく、雪道に不慣れな自分たちを旅館までエスコートしてくださりとても助かりました。 お部屋はか... Read more 恋人との旅行で初めて使わせていただきました ほんとうに素晴らしい旅館でした サービス、お部屋、食事ともに期待以上でした 特にサービスは素晴らしく、雪道に不慣れな自分たちを旅館までエスコートしてくださりとても助かりました。 お部屋はかなり広い特別室でしたが隅々まで手入れが届いていて、日常を忘れつつも実家に帰ったような温かみがありました。 食事も個室でゆっくり味わうことができました。次回は別なメニューも食べてみたいです この度は本当にありがとうございました。

It was truly a wonderful ryokan that I used for the first time on a trip with a lover It was more than expected for both the service, the room, and the meal In particular the service is wonderful, and escort themselves to the innkei, It was. The room was quite large special room, but all the way to the corner has reached, and there was warmth as if I returned to my parents house while forgetting my daily life. We were able to taste the meal slowly in the private room. I would like to eat another menu next time. Thank you very much for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-09

Japanese Room + Open-Air Bath

心のこもったおもてなしありがとうございました! 宿泊日には私たち1組ということでしたが、隅々まで手を抜くことなく気持ちよく宿泊することができ良い思い出となりました。

Thank you for your heartfelt hospitality! It was a pair of us on the day of the stay, but it was a pleasant memory that I could feel comfortable staying without pulling out every corner of every corner.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-24

Japanese Room + Open-Air Bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-10

Japanese Room + Open-Air Bath

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux