Now loading...0%

お宿 うち山
Oyado Uchiyama

Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Izukogen

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent Japan and Japanese culture and that you need to visit in your lifetime.

Overall Rating(61 reviews)

4.8/5

5

85%

4

11%

3

3%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.9/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. D.T(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-02-27

Maisonette(Outdoor,SPA,yuki)

It is a very special hotspring hotel. The room is cozy and we love the two private baths( one out door and one indoor... Read more It is a very special hotspring hotel. The room is cozy and we love the two private baths( one out door and one indoor). There is great sea view and blossom of plum flowers in front of the private bath. The dinner and breakfast are very delicious, ranging from fresh fish/seafood from the region to Wagyu beef. They also have a collection of great sake (including 14th generation, isochiman ....) these are the sake that you cannot buy in usual wine store. The service is also very nice, targeting personal needs. We are looking forward to visiting this hotel again

It is a very special hotspring hotel. The room is cozy and we love the two private baths( one out door and one indoor). There is great sea view and blossom of plum flowers in front of the private bath. The dinner and breakfast are very delicious, ranging from fresh fish/seafood from the region to Wagyu beef. They also have a collection of great sake (including 14th generation, isochiman ....) these are the sake that you cannot buy in usual wine store. The service is also very nice, targeting personal needs. We are looking forward to visiting this hotel again

Mr./Ms. Y.O(59)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-08-11

Guest room with observational open-air bath【Hana】

とてもリラックス出来ました。食事や、心遣い・サービスはもちろんの事、部屋の造り、サイズなども、無駄を感じません。 同じ料金設定ですと、これでもか!と言うほど、料理が並ぶ事がありますが、量より質を求めてしまう年齢なので、、、 とは言え、少... Read more とてもリラックス出来ました。食事や、心遣い・サービスはもちろんの事、部屋の造り、サイズなども、無駄を感じません。 同じ料金設定ですと、これでもか!と言うほど、料理が並ぶ事がありますが、量より質を求めてしまう年齢なので、、、 とは言え、少ない訳ではなく、満腹になる事は間違いありません。奇をてらった料理ではなく、日本食の王道を感じます。 とても美味しく頂けました。部屋食にも関わらず、次の料理のタイミングが絶妙でした。 3点ほど残念な点がありました。一つは洗面台の前の壁紙の剥離。これは目立ちますし、少しの剥離ではないので、 修理した方が良いのではないでしょうか?あとの二つは、構造上・立地の関係から、仕方ないのかとは思いますが、 階段の中腹にある照明の埃。小柄な女性が掃除をしているとすると、見えませんし届きません。 最後に、露天風呂のデッキチェア間に、蜘蛛の巣が張っていました。客を入れる前に、確認した方が良いのでは? 蜘蛛の巣は、あっという間に張られる事を承知しておりますが、入室後であれば、指摘するに至りませんが、 入室直後で発見しましたので、少し残念でした。 色々と書いてしまいましたが、とても素晴らしいお宿だと思います。 機会を見つけ、再訪したい宿である事は間違いなく、その時を楽しみにしています。 その節は、宜しくお願い致します。

I was very relaxed. Of course, meals, consideration and service, room construction, size, etc. are not wasted. Is this the same price setting? The food is often lined up, but since it is an age that demands quality rather than quantity, it is definitely not full and it is definitely not full. I feel the royal road of Japanese food, not a dish with strangeness. It was very delicious. Despite the room meal, the timing of the next dish was exquisite. There were about three disappointing points. One is peeling the wallpaper in front of the sink. This is noticeable and not a little exfoliation, so it might be better to repair it? The other two are illuminating dust on the middle of the stairs, although I think it can't be helped because of the structure and location. If a small woman is cleaning, she cannot see or reach. Finally, there was a spider's web between the open-air bath deck chairs. Isn't it better to check before entering customers? I know that the spider's web will be stretched in no time, but I can't point it out after entering the room, but I found it right after entering the room, so it was a bit disappointing. I have written a lot, but I think it is a very nice inn. I am definitely looking forward to the opportunity to find an opportunity and revisit it. Thank you for that section.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(46)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-08-07

"Tsuki"Maisonette with outdoor spa

とても綺麗で素晴らしいお部屋お風呂で快適でした。スタッフの方々のご対応も素晴らしく楽しいサプライズ誕生日をプレゼント出来ました事、感謝しております。一点だけ夕食時にGが出てビックリしました(笑)自然の中にお宿があるので仕方ない事だと思ってお... Read more とても綺麗で素晴らしいお部屋お風呂で快適でした。スタッフの方々のご対応も素晴らしく楽しいサプライズ誕生日をプレゼント出来ました事、感謝しております。一点だけ夕食時にGが出てビックリしました(笑)自然の中にお宿があるので仕方ない事だと思っておりますのでご安心ください。またいつか一緒に宿泊させていただきますね。

Very beautiful and nice room with comfortable bath. I am grateful that the staff was able to give a wonderful and fun surprise birthday. I was surprised to see a G at dinner (laughs). I feel relieved because there is a hotel in nature. I will stay with you again someday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(62)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-29

"Tsuki"Maisonette with outdoor spa

ゆっくりと過ごすことができました。 ただ、我々はすでに腰掛ける生活が長くなって、座敷で過ごすことが少なくなっているせいか、座敷とローテーブルでの生活が意外ときつかったです。 和室の感覚でいいのですが、テーブルで過ごせるようにしていただくこと... Read more ゆっくりと過ごすことができました。 ただ、我々はすでに腰掛ける生活が長くなって、座敷で過ごすことが少なくなっているせいか、座敷とローテーブルでの生活が意外ときつかったです。 和室の感覚でいいのですが、テーブルで過ごせるようにしていただくことを検討されるのもいいかと思います。

I was able to spend it slowly. However, because we have already been sitting longer and spending less time in the tatami room, we have been surprised by the life of the tatami room and the low table. It's nice to feel like a Japanese-style room, but I think it would be nice to consider making it possible to spend at a table.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(53)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-07-10

Maisonette(Outdoor,SPA,yuki)

先日はお世話になりました。 ゆっくりとした時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 また機会有りましたら是非、泊まりに行きたいと思います。

You were very helpful the other day. I was able to spend a slow time. If you have the opportunity again, I would like to go to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-06-21

Maisonette(Outdoor,SPA,yuki)

本当にゆったりとした時間を、過ごせる事が出来ました。また、夕食も朝食も全て美味しく、感動しました。露天風呂も、夕方は大室山、夜は星空、最高でした。2日目は、残念ながら雨でしたが、それもまたいい感じに思えました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to spend a really relaxing time. In addition, all dinner and breakfast were all delicious and I was moved. The open-air bath was also great, with Mt Omuro in the evening and the starry sky in the evening. Unfortunately on the second day it was raining, but it also seemed nice. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(28)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-16

Maisonette(Outdoor,SPA,yuki)

彼の誕生日に利用させていただきました。サプライズということで事前にスタッフの方に伝えてお手伝いしてもらい彼も喜んでくれてたので、いい思い出になりました!ありがとうございました。 お部屋から海を眺めながらのお風呂とお料理は最高でした!量が多... Read more 彼の誕生日に利用させていただきました。サプライズということで事前にスタッフの方に伝えてお手伝いしてもらい彼も喜んでくれてたので、いい思い出になりました!ありがとうございました。 お部屋から海を眺めながらのお風呂とお料理は最高でした!量が多くて食べれない分はおにぎりにしてくれたりとお心遣いありがとうございました! 夜雨が降ってしまっても内風呂があり、楽しい旅行になりました。また機会あったら利用したいと思います。

I used it for his birthday. He told me about the surprises in advance and he was delighted to help him, so it was a good memory! Thank you very much. The bath and food while looking at the sea from the room was great! Thank you for taking care of the large amount of rice that you can not eat! Even though it had been raining at night, there was a bath inside, making it a pleasant trip. I would like to use it again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.I(37)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-05-05

"Tsuki"Maisonette with outdoor spa

この度は、お忙しい中、お心遣い等含め気持ちの良い一泊二日の宿泊をサポートして下さり誠にありがとうございました。 子供達のウキウキのやまない心情が施設のあり方を物語っているくらい素敵な環境でした。 お料理の振る舞いも大変豪華で美味しく、子... Read more この度は、お忙しい中、お心遣い等含め気持ちの良い一泊二日の宿泊をサポートして下さり誠にありがとうございました。 子供達のウキウキのやまない心情が施設のあり方を物語っているくらい素敵な環境でした。 お料理の振る舞いも大変豪華で美味しく、子供の頃には感じれ得ない食の味わいを感じさせて頂きました。料理長の腕のおもてなしでしたね。 お部屋担当をして下さった方々も大変気持ちのいいご対応、お心遣いをして頂き、夕食の際も愉しませて頂きありがとうございました。近場の観光施設等も案内して頂き、結果、子供都合で行くことはできませんでしたが、またプランを組んで水族館等も遊びに行きたいと思っています。 大変恐縮にはございますが、あれば嬉しいなと思う点がありました。 お土産などの物産コーナーなど、色々な状況下はあるかと存じますが、あると嬉しいな、の、ひとり言です。 周辺の立ち寄り所には無いようなお土産や、お料理の際に美味しくいただきました物産品などの干物系や海鮮佃煮など、買って帰りたいと思うほどでした。 次の機会には是非大人だけで満喫したいなと、奥さんと思う今日この頃でした。

Thank you very much for supporting a comfortable one night and two nights accommodation, including your concern, while you are busy. It was such a wonderful environment that the children's heartfelt feelings of the children told the way of the facility. The behavior of the dish was also very luxurious and delicious, and I felt the taste of the food that I could not feel when I was a child. It was the hospitality of the chef's arm. Thank you very much for the people who took charge of the room also for very pleasant correspondence, care for you, and for your dinner. As a result, I could not go by children's convenience because I had you guide the sightseeing facilities in the near area, but I think that I would like to organize a plan and go to the aquarium etc. again. I'm very sorry, but I felt that I would be happy if I could. We know whether there are various situations such as product corner such as souvenirs, but is glad if there is, is a single word. I wanted to go back and buy some souvenirs that aren't in the area near the area, such as dried products such as products that were delicious during cooking, and seafood and seafood. I thought that I would like to enjoy only adults at the next opportunity, it was about this time today.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-14

"Tsuki"Maisonette with outdoor spa

家内と二泊させて頂きました。 総合的に満足のいく滞在になりました。 夕食、朝食ともに美味しく頂け、金目鯛の煮付けのボリュームと味に驚き、鮑の餡掛けも初めての味にクセになりそうです。 露天風呂からの景色最高でした。 私と家... Read more 家内と二泊させて頂きました。 総合的に満足のいく滞在になりました。 夕食、朝食ともに美味しく頂け、金目鯛の煮付けのボリュームと味に驚き、鮑の餡掛けも初めての味にクセになりそうです。 露天風呂からの景色最高でした。 私と家内とでは寝起きする時間が違うので、1階の内湯も温泉なのは良かったです。 何時もは家内が寝てから露天風呂に入る時に起さないように気を使って入っていたので。 少し改善できればと思った事は、個人的に個々の料理の配膳はもう少し早い方が良いかな? あと、トイレの扉の開く方向がトイレ側だったので入って閉める時に窮屈です。 露天風呂から立つと目の前に民家?が直ぐ目の前にありますが、浸かっていると全く見えなくはなりますが、こればかりは仕方がないかと。 また機会があれば是非再訪はしたいと思います。

I stayed with my wife for two nights. It was a totally satisfying stay. Both dinner and breakfast are delicious, and I am surprised by the volume and taste of the simmering of the golden eyelid, and it is likely to become a habit to the first taste of the vinegared salmon. The view from the open-air bath was the best. It is good that the indoor bath on the first floor is also a hot spring because the time to get up asleep is different in me and in the house. Because I always entered with care not to get up when I go to an open-air bath after sleeping in the house. What I thought if I could improve a little, personally, would it be better for the individual dishes to be served a little earlier? Also, it is cramped when entering and closing because the toilet door opens in the direction that the toilet door opens. Stand from the open-air bath and a private house in front of you? There is immediately in front of you, but you can not see it at all if it is soaked, but it is all right or not. Also I would like to revisit if there is a chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(48)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-04-06

"Tsuki"Maisonette with outdoor spa

4月6日に一泊でお世話になりました。 駐車場に着くと直ぐにお出迎え頂き、お部屋でのチェックインを済ませました。 早速 2階の露天風呂でルームサービスの生ビールを頂きながら真っ青な空を見て幸せ感じてました。 楽しみにしてた夕飯は全て... Read more 4月6日に一泊でお世話になりました。 駐車場に着くと直ぐにお出迎え頂き、お部屋でのチェックインを済ませました。 早速 2階の露天風呂でルームサービスの生ビールを頂きながら真っ青な空を見て幸せ感じてました。 楽しみにしてた夕飯は全てが美味しくて感動でした。配膳のタイミングもピッタリで、量も丁度よく、夫婦揃って「美味しい❗」としか言葉が出ませんでした。サービスでお写真を撮っていただき、翌朝フレームに入れた物をプレゼントして頂きました。 クチコミ通り朝食も素晴らしく美味しく、主人は鮑の餡掛けがとても気に入ったようです。 スタッフの皆様の接客も素晴らしく、ちょっとした事も直ぐに調べて下さり、プリントアウトしたものをさりげなく届けて下さりました。サプライズも本当に嬉しかったです。 今回の旅行は何しろ日頃の疲れをリセットする事でしたので、うち山さんは本当に私達にはピッタリのお宿でした。伺えて本当に良かったです。 主人とまた絶対行こうと帰り道に語っておりました。 私たちに最高の時間を提供してくださり、本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking care of me on April 6. As soon as we arrived at the parking lot, we met you and checked in the room. I was happy to see the deep blue sky while having a draft of room service in the open-air bath on the 2nd floor. The dinner I was looking forward to was all delicious and moved. The timing of the delivery was perfect, the quantity was just right, and the couples were all together and only the words "delicious rice cake" were given. I took a picture with the service and had the one I put in the frame the next morning. According to the review, the breakfast is wonderful and delicious, and the master likes the salmon bowl very much. The staff service was excellent, and I checked out a little bit of things immediately, and delivered something printed out casually. Surprise was also really happy. This trip was to reset the fatigue of everyday life, so Mr. Yamada was a good hotel for us. It was really good to see it. I was talking with my husband on the way home again. Thank you very much for providing us the best time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(57)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-13

Maisonette(Outdoor,SPA,yuki)

この度は大変お世話になりました. これまで何ども伊豆高原には伺っていたのに,こちらのお宿を知らずにいたのがとても残念です. 一度予約をさせて頂いた後、体調を崩してお伺いできなくなってしまったのですが、お伺いした際に体調はいかがですか... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました. これまで何ども伊豆高原には伺っていたのに,こちらのお宿を知らずにいたのがとても残念です. 一度予約をさせて頂いた後、体調を崩してお伺いできなくなってしまったのですが、お伺いした際に体調はいかがですか?と聞いて下さったお心遣いに感動しました. 年老いた母と伺ったので,客室がメゾネット構造になっているところが母には少し辛かった様ですが、それをカバーするには十分のサービスの良さとお食事の良さが感動を与えてくれました.食材一つ一つが素晴らしく,またそれを料理される料理人の方達のセンスの良さには驚きです.どのお料理にも手を抜かずに対峙されているのが本当によく分かります.お部屋の中に内風呂と露天風呂が備わっていて、お食事もお部屋でいただきましたので,お部屋から一歩も出ることなくのんびりと3日間を過ごすことができました. また次回は季節を変えて、どの様なお料理が提供されるのかを楽しみにしながら必ずお伺いさせていただきたいと思っています.とても素晴らしいお宿を発見したことをとても嬉しく思います.

Thank you very much for your time. It is very disappointing that I did not know this accommodation even though I was in Izu Kogen. After making a reservation once, I have lost my physical condition and I can not see you. How do you feel when you ask? I was moved by the kindness you have heard. It seemed that it was a bit hard for the room to have a maisonette structure because I met with an old mother, but the service and the goodness of the food enough to cover it gave me an impression . Every food is wonderful, and it is surprising to the taste of the cooks who cook it. You can really see all the dishes being confronted without taking your hands off. There was an indoor bath and an open-air bath in the room, and the meals were also served in the room, so I could spend a leisurely three days without getting out of the room. Next time I will change the season and look forward to seeing what kind of food will be offered. I am very happy to have found a very nice hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(42)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-08

Maisonette(Outdoor,SPA,yuki)

今回は、色々とお世話になりました。 おもてなし接客は大変親しみがあり楽しく寛ぐことができました。 食事は、一品ずつ説明があり理解しながら美味しく頂きました。 ひとりで、2時間くらいゆっくり食事をしたのは初めてでしたが良い経験でした。 ... Read more 今回は、色々とお世話になりました。 おもてなし接客は大変親しみがあり楽しく寛ぐことができました。 食事は、一品ずつ説明があり理解しながら美味しく頂きました。 ひとりで、2時間くらいゆっくり食事をしたのは初めてでしたが良い経験でした。 温泉も、星空を見ながら入浴でき最高です。はやり、温泉付き部屋は格別です。 アメニティが充実しているところも嬉しかったです。 また訪れたい宿です。 ありがとうございました。

This time, thank you for everything indebted. Hospitality Hospitality was very friendly, enjoyable and relaxing. The meal was delicious with understanding and explanation one by one. It was my first time to have a meal slowly for about 2 hours, but it was a good experience. Hot spring can also take a bath while watching the starry sky. Hayato, rooms with hot springs are exceptional. I am glad that the amenities are substantial. It is an inn you want to visit again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.C(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-27

Maisonette(Outdoor,SPA,yuki)

My family (me, my husband, & little son) enjoyed staying two nights here. Facility is good. Service is perfect, ... Read more My family (me, my husband, & little son) enjoyed staying two nights here. Facility is good. Service is perfect, everyone is friendly. Our Butler Kawa Uchi San is very nice and considerate. We definitely will come back again.

My family (me, my husband, & little son) enjoyed staying two nights here. Facility is good. Service is perfect, everyone is friendly. Our Butler Kawa Uchi San is very nice and considerate. We definitely will come back again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(62)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-01

Guest room with observational open-air bath【Hana】

久しぶりの伊豆旅行の際にお世話になりました。 車での到着から「おもてなし」が始まり、快適な温泉と共に素晴らしいお食事に、日常を忘れのんびりと過ごすことができした。 チェックアウト後には暖かく見送りまでしていただきました。 本当にありが... Read more 久しぶりの伊豆旅行の際にお世話になりました。 車での到着から「おもてなし」が始まり、快適な温泉と共に素晴らしいお食事に、日常を忘れのんびりと過ごすことができした。 チェックアウト後には暖かく見送りまでしていただきました。 本当にありがとうござました。また、伺いたいた思っています。

It became indebted to me during my long trip to Izu. "Hospitality" began from arrival by car, and we could spend relaxingly forgetting our everyday with a nice meal with a comfortable hot spring. After checking out it was warm to see me off. Thank you so much. I also want to ask.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(39)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-03-01

Maisonette(Outdoor,SPA,yuki)

トラブルや要望にも快く対応して頂き、ありがとうございました。 また機会がございましたら、是非お邪魔させて頂きたいと思います。 この度は本当にお世話になりました。

Thank you very much for your support and trouble. If there are opportunities again, I would like to interfere with you. I am deeply indebted to you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(28)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-17

Maisonette(Outdoor,SPA,yuki)

大変素晴らしいお部屋、温泉、景色、食事と丁寧な接客でもてなしていただきありがとうございました。 紹介していただいた山焼きも、珍しい体験ができて非常に良かったです。 彼女も自分もとても満足し、素晴らしい思い出を残すことができました。 ... Read more 大変素晴らしいお部屋、温泉、景色、食事と丁寧な接客でもてなしていただきありがとうございました。 紹介していただいた山焼きも、珍しい体験ができて非常に良かったです。 彼女も自分もとても満足し、素晴らしい思い出を残すことができました。 また、お宿の皆様にご協力いただいたおかげで、 プロポーズを成功させられました。 本当にありがとうございました。 今後の記念日などにまた宿泊させていただきたいと思っておりますので、 その際もどうぞよろしくお願いいたします。

Thank you very much for your hospitality with very nice rooms, hot springs, scenery, meals and attentive service. The yaki - yaki that I introduced was very good, being able to experience rare experiences. She was very happy and she was able to leave wonderful memories. Also thanks to the cooperation of the guests, The proposal was made successful. I'm really thankful to you. As we are planning to stay on future anniversary etc., In that case as well please thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.N(53)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-21

Guest room with observational open-air bath【Hana】

今回初めて宿泊させていたたきましたが、全てのサービスが私達の想像をはるかに超えるもので、驚きと感動の連続でした。 普段このような口コミ機能には目もくれない私ですが、うち山さんには何としても感謝をお伝えしたく、投稿いたしました。 ぜひまた... Read more 今回初めて宿泊させていたたきましたが、全てのサービスが私達の想像をはるかに超えるもので、驚きと感動の連続でした。 普段このような口コミ機能には目もくれない私ですが、うち山さんには何としても感謝をお伝えしたく、投稿いたしました。 ぜひまた宿泊させていただきたいと考えておりますので、その際はよろしくお願いいたします。 本当にありがとうございました。

I tried to stay for the first time this time, but all the services far exceeded our imagination, it was a series of surprises and emotions. I usually do not see eyes on such word-of-mouth function, but I wanted to tell you thank you very much, I posted. We hope to stay with you again, so in that case I would appreciate your favor. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(57)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-11

Guest room with observational open-air bath【Hana】

何度も利用していますが、いつも素晴らしいおもてなしに感謝します。 食事は朝夕とも最高に美味しく、器も料理をより引き立てています。 露天風呂からの眺めも素晴らしく、リフレッシュできるので、また伺います。

I use it many times, but I always appreciate the wonderful hospitality. The meal is delicious with the best in the morning and evening, and the dish better complements the dish. The view from the outdoor bath is also wonderful, so I can refresh, so I will call on you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(48)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-11

"Tsuki"Maisonette with outdoor spa

また伺うと思います、有難う御座いました。

I think I will ask again, Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(37)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-07

Maisonette(Outdoor,SPA,yuki)

Impeccable stay, I would recommend this property to anyone.

Impeccable stay, I would recommend this property to anyone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.P(51)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-03

Guest room with observational open-air bath【Hana】

全てに於いては満足していますが、夕食だけは口に合わないものがあり不満ですが逆に朝食は大変満足です。露天風呂は最高でした。

Although I am satisfied with everything, there is something that does not match the mouth only for dinner, but although I'm not satisfied, on the contrary breakfast is very satisfying. The outdoor bath was awesome.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(60)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-02

Maisonette(Outdoor,SPA,yuki)

静かで、ご飯も美味しく、満天の星が見えるお風呂に入りゆっくりできました。朝食で洋食も選べると素敵。 お世話になりました。

It was quiet, the meal was delicious, I entered a bath where a full star could be seen and made it slowly. It is nice if you can choose Western food at breakfast. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(46)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-01

Guest room with observational open-air bath【Hana】

ゆっくり過ごせました。 食事は、器もよく、美味しかったです。説明も完璧でした。 お風呂のヘリが背中にあたって痛かったです。なので、そこだけ点数下げました。 ありがとうございました。

I could spend it slowly. The meal was good and the food was delicious. The explanation was perfect. The helicopter's bath hit my back and it hurt. So, I lowered the score only there. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(40)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-24

Maisonette(Outdoor,SPA,yuki)

接客・食事・設備等、すべてにおいて非常に満足でした。 内装関係もこのような使用の家を建てたいと思いました。 ありがとうございました。

We were extremely satisfied with everything from hospitality, meals, facilities etc. I thought that I would like to build a home with such interior relations. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-30

Maisonette(Outdoor,SPA,yuki)

とてもお世話になりました。 誕生日ということで、料理長も料理の出し方工夫していただいたり、おいわいしていただかたり…夫婦そろって感激しました。また5月に伺います。よろしくお願いします。

I am indebted to you. As a birthday, the chef chefs also devised how to cook, and they are pleased ... I was deeply moved by the couple. I will call on you again in May. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(38)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-19

Maisonette(Outdoor,SPA,yuki)

Reluxでクーポンをもらったのでちょっと奮発していいところに泊まろうと思って熱海~伊豆あたりでいろいろ検討してお宿うち山さんに。 初日は雨だったせいもあり、部屋で過ごす時間が多かったですが、一人にはもったいないぐらい贅沢な空間で、ぐ... Read more Reluxでクーポンをもらったのでちょっと奮発していいところに泊まろうと思って熱海~伊豆あたりでいろいろ検討してお宿うち山さんに。 初日は雨だったせいもあり、部屋で過ごす時間が多かったですが、一人にはもったいないぐらい贅沢な空間で、ぐうたらしました。伊豆高原は美術館とかがあるから雨でも観光もできてよかったです。 部屋に露天風呂あるとやっぱりいいですね。何回も入りました。天気が良ければ星空とかも見えるんだろうなーと思いつつ。 食事は夕食も朝食も大変満足でした。 1泊でしたがゆっくりすることができ、リフレッシュしました。 またいつかお邪魔したいと思えるお宿でした。

Because I got a coupon at Relux, I decided to stay at a nice place for a bit of excitement and I thought about staying at Atami - Izu variously and staying at the mountain. It was a rainy day on the first day, so there were lots of time to spend in the room, but it was a luxurious space for a single person, I got it. Since Izukogen is a museum and something, we were able to do sightseeing even in the rain. It is nice to have an open-air bath in the room, is not it? I entered it many times. I thought that if the weather is nice we can see starry sky and so on. Dinner was very satisfied with both dinner and breakfast. It was a night stay, but I could relax and refreshed. It was an inn that I wanted to someday interfere.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-12

Guest room with observational open-air bath【Hana】

出産前の記念として今回利用させていただきました。一歳半の娘にとって初の車での長旅で疲れ等の不安もありましたが、露天風呂がお気に召したようで大はしゃぎしていました。親としてとても記念になる旅になりました。また施設内では完全プライベートの状態で... Read more 出産前の記念として今回利用させていただきました。一歳半の娘にとって初の車での長旅で疲れ等の不安もありましたが、露天風呂がお気に召したようで大はしゃぎしていました。親としてとても記念になる旅になりました。また施設内では完全プライベートの状態で他の利用者の方々への気遣いをする事なく、気持ち良く過ごす事ができました。料理はすべて美味しくて、なにより娘に対しての気遣い、準備等がスタッフみなさまの暖かさを感じました。富士サファリパークの割引券や次の日の予定にまでお気遣いありがとうございました。また今度は家族4人で利用したいと思います。

I used it this time as a memorial before childbirth. Although I was worried that my daughter for a year and a half had been tired from my long trip on my first car, I felt as if my outdoor bath had been enjoying it. It became a very memorable journey as a parent. In addition, we were able to spend pleasantly without having to worry about other users, in a fully private state in the facility. All the dishes were delicious, and I felt the warmth of all the staff, concerning their daughters, preparations, etc. Thank you for your concern to Fuji Safari Park discount tickets and the schedule for the next day. In addition, I would like to use it with my family this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(56)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-15

"Tsuki"Maisonette with outdoor spa

お世話になりました、満天の星空の下ゆっくり過ごさせていただきました。また、必ず伺います。

Thank you for taking care of me, I slowly spent under the full sky starry sky. In addition, I will definitely ask.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(63)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-10-09

Maisonette(Outdoor,SPA,yuki)

とても心地よい時間をすごせました。

I had a very pleasant time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-10-06

Maisonette(Outdoor,SPA,yuki)

お部屋、お風呂、お食事、スタッフの方のお心配り等、全てが素晴らしかったです。夕食も朝食も本当に美味しく、夫はどちらもご飯をおかわりしていました。お酒も美味しいものが揃っています。露天風呂の湯温はちょうど良く、長風呂を楽しむことができました。... Read more お部屋、お風呂、お食事、スタッフの方のお心配り等、全てが素晴らしかったです。夕食も朝食も本当に美味しく、夫はどちらもご飯をおかわりしていました。お酒も美味しいものが揃っています。露天風呂の湯温はちょうど良く、長風呂を楽しむことができました。また是非お伺いしたいです。ありがとうございました。

Everything was wonderful, including the rooms, baths, meals, and the worries of the staff. Evening meal and breakfast were really delicious, both my husband had been changing rice. Alcohol also has delicious things. The hot water of the outdoor bath was just right and I enjoyed a long bath. I also want to visit you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(40)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-09-25

"Tsuki"Maisonette with outdoor spa

私たち夫婦、8ヶ月の子供の三人の宿泊です。 その節は大変お世話になりました。夢のような二日間でした。 赤ちゃん連れであることを伝えてはいたのですが、おむつ、お尻拭き、ベビーバス、ベビーソープ等々、ベビー用品の用意が完璧で大変助かりました... Read more 私たち夫婦、8ヶ月の子供の三人の宿泊です。 その節は大変お世話になりました。夢のような二日間でした。 赤ちゃん連れであることを伝えてはいたのですが、おむつ、お尻拭き、ベビーバス、ベビーソープ等々、ベビー用品の用意が完璧で大変助かりました。一応こちらでも道具はある程度持って行ったのですが全くの徒労でした…(汗) 離乳食のお粥までご用意頂いて、美味しそうに食べてました!(私たちが食べてもとても美味しいお粥でした)。 当然私たちのお料理も、これ以上ないくらいの贅沢なメニューで大満足でした。特に朝食のボリュームは度肝を抜かれました…名残惜しくてチェックアウトしたくなくなってしまうぐらい。 お部屋の設えも文句なし。内風呂、外風呂はそれぞれ趣が違っていて、温度も調節出来て、いつまでも入っていられました。朝起きてそのまま目の前の露天風呂につかるという非日常感はこの宿ならではと思います。 唯一難を付けるとしたら、天気が悪かったことぐらいですが、雨に打たれながらの露天風呂も気持ちいいね、なんて夫婦で語り合えるぐらいリラックスした時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 天気が良ければオーシャンビューは勿論、大室山の山景、満点の星空が見られたことでしょう。次回の楽しみです。 仲居さんたちも気さくで、丁寧且つ適度な気配りをして頂ける方たちで、おかげさまでなんのストレスもない滞在となりました。本当のホスピタリティというものを体験出来た気がします。 今度は季節を改めて、また違ったうち山を味わいに訪れたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

We are a couple, three children of 8 months stay. I am indebted for that passage. It was like a dream for two days. Although I was telling you that I am with a baby, it was very helpful to prepare baby goods, such as diapers, wiping babies, baby baths, baby soap and so on. I brought some tools even though I brought it to a certain extent, but it was totally labor ... (sweat) I got ready for porridge of baby food and I was eating deliciously! (It was very delicious porridge even if we ate). Naturally our cuisine was satisfying with luxurious menu which is no more than this. Especially the volume of breakfast has been overwhelmed ... it is regrettable that I do not want to check out. There is no complaint about the setting of the room. Each of the inner bath and the outer bath had different taste, the temperature could be adjusted, and it kept entering forever. I think that this inn is unusual feeling that you get up in the morning and stay in the open-air bath in front of you as it is. If it was the only difficulty, it was about bad weather, but the outdoor bath while being struck by the rain is also comfortable, I was able to spend relaxing time to talk with a couple how much. If the weather is nice, you can see the ocean view, of course the mountain scenery of Omuroyama, the starry sky full of stars. I am looking forward to next time. Nakai - san were also friendly, those who could do polite and moderate attentions, thanks to all the stress, I had no stress. I feel that I could experience real hospitality. Next time I will revisit the season, I think that I want to visit the taste of the mountain differently. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-18

Maisonette(Outdoor,SPA,yuki)

担当者の対応がよく、とても居心地の良い時間を過ごせました。また機会があれば宿泊したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

The person in charge was well corresponded and I had a very cozy time. I would like to stay if I have the opportunity again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(58)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-13

"Tsuki"Maisonette with outdoor spa

今回初めて夫婦で利用して 衣食住のおもてなしが最高でした。 ゆっくりと心身ともに癒されました。 どうもありがとうございます。 また、宜しくお願い致します。

For the first time this was my husband's wife's hospitality, food, clothing, shelter and hospitality was the best. I was relaxed mentally and physically. thank you very much. Also, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(37)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-11

Guest room with observational open-air bath【Hana】

3回目の宿泊だったけどやっぱり疲れがとれて、癒さらる宿でした 料理が素晴らしい!!! 担当してくれた女性スタッフも接客が素晴らしかったです 今度は連泊したいです

It was my third stay but after all I got tired and I healed it The cuisine is wonderful! ! ! The female staff who took charge was also wonderful customer service Next time I want to stay a long stay

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(56)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-01

Maisonette(Outdoor,SPA,yuki)

素晴らしい三日間でした。 あんなに美味しいお料理で、旅館のお食事を母が残さなかったのは初めてです。 トイレが狭い、露天風呂に直射日光が当たり過ぎて入れる時間が難しい 以外は何も問題ありません。 お料理の素晴らしさでそんな事も気にならな... Read more 素晴らしい三日間でした。 あんなに美味しいお料理で、旅館のお食事を母が残さなかったのは初めてです。 トイレが狭い、露天風呂に直射日光が当たり過ぎて入れる時間が難しい 以外は何も問題ありません。 お料理の素晴らしさでそんな事も気にならない程です。 中居さんの素敵なご対応、料理長のカラスミを思い出し、帰りの電車でも福々しい気持ちになれました。 又必ず伺いたいと思います。 その時も可愛いクワガタが来てくれると良いなぁ❤️

It was a wonderful three days. It is the first time that my mother did not leave meals at the inn with such delicious dishes. There is nothing wrong except the difficult time to place direct sunlight on the outdoor bath and the sunlight is too short toilet. I do not mind such a thing by the wonder of cooking. Nakai's wonderful response, I remembered the chef's chef, and I felt happy even at the return train on the way back. I certainly would like to ask again. I hope that cute stag will come when you do ❤ ️

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(43)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-06

"Tsuki"Maisonette with outdoor spa

初めて利用させていただきました。本当に幸せな時間を過ごせました!ゆっくりのんびり夢のようでした‥また絶対行きます!

I used it for the first time. I was able to have a truly happy time! It seemed like a dream slowly and slowly ... I will definitely go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.O(34)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-07-26

"Tsuki"Maisonette with outdoor spa

お部屋、お食事、お風呂、お心遣い、大満足です! 寝室はベッドではなくマットレスを直接使用している為、子供が落ちて怪我をする心配もなく安心して眠れました。「お宿 うち山」にした1番の理由はここでした。 こんな贅沢な時間を過ごせて幸せです!... Read more お部屋、お食事、お風呂、お心遣い、大満足です! 寝室はベッドではなくマットレスを直接使用している為、子供が落ちて怪我をする心配もなく安心して眠れました。「お宿 うち山」にした1番の理由はここでした。 こんな贅沢な時間を過ごせて幸せです! ぜひまた泊まりたいです!

Your room, meal, bath, care and satisfaction! Because the bedroom is using the mattress directly rather than the bed, I could sleep with confidence without worry of falling and injuring my child. The reason for No. 1 for "Okayama mountain" was here. I am happy to spend such a luxurious time! I definitely want to stay again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(55)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-19

Guest room with observational open-air bath【Hana】

85歳の母と一泊してきました。 2階建てで各階にお風呂があり豪華なお部屋に海が見える素敵な景色、とても贅沢な1日を過ごすことが出来て良い思い出となりました。。

I have stayed overnight with my 85 year old mother. It was a 2-storey building with baths on each floor and a wonderful view of the sea in a luxurious room, which made me feel very luxurious and it was a good memory. .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-14

Guest room with observational open-air bath【Hana】

部屋  落ち着いた感じで、安らげました。 風呂  露天風呂の開放感はすばらしかったです、天気が悪かったですが霧につつまれた中で自然を感じました。 朝食  鮑の餡かけ、大変美味でした。 夕食  繊細な味付で、大変満足... Read more 部屋  落ち着いた感じで、安らげました。 風呂  露天風呂の開放感はすばらしかったです、天気が悪かったですが霧につつまれた中で自然を感じました。 朝食  鮑の餡かけ、大変美味でした。 夕食  繊細な味付で、大変満足しました。 お造りは?でした。 接客・サービス  皆さんとても感じがよく気持ちよくすごせました。 その他の設備  ベッドクッション、照明、浴衣、バスローブ、タオル、その他アメニティグッズ、すべて満足です。

I felt relieved with the room calm feeling. The opening feeling of the bathtub open-air bath was wonderful, although the weather was bad, I felt nature in the mist. Breakfast of abalone was very delicious. Dinner With delicate flavor, I was very satisfied. What is making? was. Hospitality / service Everyone was very comfortable and I felt comfortable. Other facilities Bed cushion, lighting, Yukata robes, bathrobes, towels and other amenity items are all satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(37)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-08

Maisonette(Outdoor,SPA,yuki)

2回目のリピーターでしたが言う事なしの本物のお宿です 疲れもふっとび癒やされました 最高でした スタッフの気づかいは他の宿にはない素晴らしさです 感動しました 料理も全部おいしく 食材、食器、その他一つ一... Read more 2回目のリピーターでしたが言う事なしの本物のお宿です 疲れもふっとび癒やされました 最高でした スタッフの気づかいは他の宿にはない素晴らしさです 感動しました 料理も全部おいしく 食材、食器、その他一つ一つのこだわりがお客さんの事を考えてるんだな〜と感動しました リフレッシュできました 今度は2泊したいです 素晴らしい接客本当にありがとうございました

Although it was the second repeater, it was a genuine residence without saying but it got sooo tired and was healed and was the best It was a wonderful thing not found in other inn. Stuff I was touched All the delicious food ingredients, dishes , Another one particular attention is thinking of the customer ~ I was moved I was able to refresh I would like to stay 2 nights next time I thank you for a wonderful customer really Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Q(48)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-07

Maisonette(Outdoor,SPA,yuki)

很好的体验!

Very good experience!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-05-19

Guest room with observational open-air bath【Hana】

1泊で「花」タイプのお部屋に滞在しました。とても素敵な宿です!内風呂も、露天もとても気持ちがよかったです。特筆すべきは料理!夕食もとてもおいしかったですが、朝食は今まで食べた朝食の中で一番だと感じました。宿専用にブレンドされたお米を土鍋で炊... Read more 1泊で「花」タイプのお部屋に滞在しました。とても素敵な宿です!内風呂も、露天もとても気持ちがよかったです。特筆すべきは料理!夕食もとてもおいしかったですが、朝食は今まで食べた朝食の中で一番だと感じました。宿専用にブレンドされたお米を土鍋で炊いて出てきたのですが、うますぎ!!さらにアワビのあんかけもアツアツで用意されていて白米だけでなく、それをかけての2度美味しい!!!全部平らげました(笑) 部屋出しでお願いしたのでとてもゆっくりリラックスして食事がとれたのもよかったです。囲炉裏があるのですが、飾りで使えないとのことでしたが、使っての焼き魚や冬は鍋なんかできたら最高だと思いました。冷蔵庫もフリードリンクでしたし、別で注文のビールも冷え方や泡など入れ方もよく、お水もよく冷えていて、些細なことですが気が利いていました。仲居さんも親切で好感を持ちました。敢えていえば11時のチェックアウトは食事後あわただしいので、よい宿ですからせめて12時チェックアウトにしてもらえるとよいと思いました。あとテレビは画面が小さいのでこちらもワイドだといいな、とは思いました。また泊まりたいと思います。ありがとうございました!

I stayed in "flower" type room for 1 night. Very nice accommodation! The inner bath and the open-air we were all very comfortable. Notable dishes! Dinner was also very delicious, but I felt that breakfast is the best breakfast I ate. I cooked rice mixed blended exclusively for in-house with a pot and it went well! ! In addition, the seasoning of abalone is also prepared by Atsu and not only white rice, but also it is twice delicious over it! ! ! I flattened everything. (Laugh) Because I requested it from the room, I was glad that I could relax and have a relaxing meal. Although there was a hearth, I thought that it could not be used with decorations, but I thought it would be great if I could use grilled fish and winter pot in winter. The refrigerator was also a free drink, and the beer of the order was also separately ordered how to cool down and bubbles well, and the water was also cold well, it was a trivial thing but it was attentive. Nakai also was kind and likable. Daringly I thought it would be nice if you checked out at 11 o'clock at least at 12 o'clock, as check-out at 11 o'clock is very good after a meal. In addition, I thought that it would be nice if the screen was too small for TV as well. I would like to stay again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.K(50)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-04-29

Guest room with observational open-air bath【Hana】

ゴールデンウィーク前半にお邪魔しました。お部屋食にしていただいたので、チェックインからチェックアウトまで他の方に会うことなく過ごせ、ゆっくりお風呂も楽しみました。 いろいろな点での気遣いがとても嬉しかったです。主人は、料理がとても気にいっ... Read more ゴールデンウィーク前半にお邪魔しました。お部屋食にしていただいたので、チェックインからチェックアウトまで他の方に会うことなく過ごせ、ゆっくりお風呂も楽しみました。 いろいろな点での気遣いがとても嬉しかったです。主人は、料理がとても気にいってました。 ありがとうございました。また伺いたいです。

I interfere in the first half of the Golden Week. As I had room for me, I could spend the time without checking in from the other people and checking out the bath slowly. My concern in many ways was very happy. My husband liked cooking very much. Thank you very much. I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.L(50)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-04-15

Maisonette(Outdoor,SPA,yuki)

Very good food very good facilities quiet area

Very good food very good facility quiet area

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(31)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-04-10

Maisonette(Outdoor,SPA,yuki)

部屋風呂素晴らしかったです。ただ、1階の方の部屋風呂に細かいゴミのようなものが結構浮いていて少し気になりました。気になった点はそれくらいで、本当に素晴らしい宿でした。食事もおいしく、金目鯛も追加してよかったです。あの料理であれば、追加でなに... Read more 部屋風呂素晴らしかったです。ただ、1階の方の部屋風呂に細かいゴミのようなものが結構浮いていて少し気になりました。気になった点はそれくらいで、本当に素晴らしい宿でした。食事もおいしく、金目鯛も追加してよかったです。あの料理であれば、追加でなにかグレードアップ等するなら、事前に案内してほしかったくらい料理がおいしかったです。またうち山に泊まれるよう頑張って働こうと思いました、必ずまた泊まりに行かせてもらいます。

The room bath was wonderful. However, I was worried a little because there was a lot of fine garbage in the room bath on the first floor. It was such a wonderful point, it was a really nice accommodation. The meal was delicious, it was nice to add the Kaname Snapper. If that dish is added, if you do anything to upgrade etc., the dish was delicious as I wanted you to show me in advance. I also planned to work hard so that I can stay in the mountain, I will definitely stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(44)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-02-05

Maisonette(Outdoor,SPA,yuki)

お茶のお香、自由に飲めるドリップコーヒーなど細やかな気遣いを感じとてもリラックスできました。 食事も美味しく、量も多いくらいで大満足です。

I felt delicate care such as incense of tea, drip coffee which I can drink freely, I was able to relax very much. The meal is delicious, too much and I am satisfied very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-01-08

Guest room with observational open-air bath【Hana】

新年始め、美味しいお料理に素晴らしいスタッフの皆様のおかげで大変満足できた旅行になりました。 結婚1周年の記念日でしたが、妻もすごく喜んでくれました。 当日はあいにくの天気で露天風呂からの絶景とはいきませんでしたが、また季節が変わる頃に... Read more 新年始め、美味しいお料理に素晴らしいスタッフの皆様のおかげで大変満足できた旅行になりました。 結婚1周年の記念日でしたが、妻もすごく喜んでくれました。 当日はあいにくの天気で露天風呂からの絶景とはいきませんでしたが、また季節が変わる頃に伺って堪能させていただきたいと思います。

Beginning of the New Year, it was a very satisfying trip, thanks to wonderful staff for delicious cuisine. It was an anniversary of marriage 1st anniversary, but my wife was very pleased. Unfortunately the weather was not good from the outdoor bath on that day, but I would like to have a chat with you as soon as the season changes.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(35)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-01-04

Maisonette(Outdoor,SPA,yuki)

とても良かったです。 満足です。また来たい。 しいて言うならば2Fの露天風呂の椅子の安定が悪いこと。 素晴らしかったです。

It was very good. I am satisfied. I want to come back. As a result, it is bad that the outdoor bath chair of 2F is not stable. It was wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(40)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-09-03

Maisonette(Outdoor,SPA,yuki)

お宿うち山さんのスタッフ皆様、この度初めて泊まらせて頂きまして、大変満足しました。ありがとうございました。担当してくださいましたTさん、ありがとうございました。家に着いてからメールをくださるタイミングまで素晴らしい接客でした! 予約がなかな... Read more お宿うち山さんのスタッフ皆様、この度初めて泊まらせて頂きまして、大変満足しました。ありがとうございました。担当してくださいましたTさん、ありがとうございました。家に着いてからメールをくださるタイミングまで素晴らしい接客でした! 予約がなかなか取れない中、希望日に行けて本当に良かったです。来年春にまた泊まりたいと連れと話していました。 スタッフの皆様もお忙しいとは思いますが、お身体に気をつけてくださいませ。

Mr. Yama's mountain's staff Everyone, I was very happy to let you stay for the first time this time. Thank you very much. Thank you very much for Mr. T who was in charge. It was a wonderful customer service from the time I got home to the time I got an email! While I could not get the reservation easily, I was really glad to go to the desired day. I was talking with him that I want to stay again next spring. I think everyone of the staff is busy, please take care of yourself.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(57)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-02-06

"Tsuki"Maisonette with outdoor spa

素晴らしいお宿でした。 はじめは、宿の周りに建つ個人住宅が少し気になりましたが、 キラキラ光る海に大きく大島が見えて、利島や新島まで見え、絶景でした。 温泉も内風呂は、少し低く設定してある掛け流し。夕食後にゆったりと長風呂させ... Read more 素晴らしいお宿でした。 はじめは、宿の周りに建つ個人住宅が少し気になりましたが、 キラキラ光る海に大きく大島が見えて、利島や新島まで見え、絶景でした。 温泉も内風呂は、少し低く設定してある掛け流し。夕食後にゆったりと長風呂させてもらい、心からリラックスできました。 海を眺めての露天風呂も とても爽快でした。 朝陽が大島から昇る景色も忘れられません。 食事も素晴らしかったです。 夜はもちろんですが 朝食の充実していること! 鮑の餡かけ…ほんとに絶品でした。 また、私が誕生日月でしたので 記念の写真を撮って頂き、写真立てに入れてプレゼントしてくださり、ほんとに嬉しかったです。 ケーキも、ありがとうございました。 いつもせわしなく過ごしていますが 一泊二日を、何度も温泉に入り、 ゆったりのんびり過ごさせて頂きました。 素晴らしい時間を、ありがとうございます。

It was a wonderful inn. At first I was worried a little about the private residence built around the inn, but I could see Oshima greatly in the glittering sea, it looked like Ichijima and Niijima and it was a magnificent scenery. Inner baths are also set aside for hot springs, which is set somewhat lower. After dinner we had a relaxing long bath and we were relaxed from the bottom of our heart. The open-air bath looking at the sea was also very refreshing. I can not forget the scenery where Chaoyang rises from Oshima. The meal was also wonderful. Of course it is fulfilling the breakfast although it is night! Bean paste of abalone ... It was truly exquisite. Also, since I was birthday moon, I took pictures of the commemoration, I put it in the photo stand and gave me a present, I was really happy. Thank you for the cake, too. Although I always spend an awful lot of time, I entered the hot spring many times overnight, I let you relaxed relaxedly. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(57)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-01-09

"Tsuki"Maisonette with outdoor spa

久しぶりに1日だけ時間が取れたので、どこへ行こうか考えた時に、前回とてもよかったうち山さんにしようと 思いました。迎えて頂いた皆さんのサービスやとても美味しく程良い量の食事、そしていつでも誰にも 気を遣わないで入れる部屋の風呂と、とにか... Read more 久しぶりに1日だけ時間が取れたので、どこへ行こうか考えた時に、前回とてもよかったうち山さんにしようと 思いました。迎えて頂いた皆さんのサービスやとても美味しく程良い量の食事、そしていつでも誰にも 気を遣わないで入れる部屋の風呂と、とにかくゆっくり休むことを目的としている私たち夫婦には最高の宿です。

Because I took time only for the first time in a long time, when I thought about where I should go, I decided to make it to Mr. Mt. Yama when I was very good last time. It is the best accommodation for our husband and wife who aims to have a service of everyone who greeted, a very tasty meal, and a bathroom in the room where you can always take care not to anyone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(62)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-10-01

"Tsuki"Maisonette with outdoor spa

とても快適に過ごせました。また利用したいと思います。

It was very comfortable to spend. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(57)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-08-17

Guest room with observational open-air bath【Hana】

部屋良し、夕食、朝食ともとてもおいしく、何をとっても行き届いた気配りと サービスでした。どんな質問でも要望でもどなたも笑顔で快く対応してくれた。 海の見える露天、内風呂も最高。何度も入りました。また行きたい。

The room was nice, the dinner and the breakfast were very tasty, it was a very attentive attention and service. Everyone asked for any questions or requests, they responded pleasantly with a smile. Outside open-air bath with ocean view is also the best. I entered it many times. I want to go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(38)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-05-19

"Tsuki"Maisonette with outdoor spa

今回は父の退職祝いのプレゼントで、両親でうち山さんにお邪魔しました。帰ってきて話を聞くと、スタッフの方々のお心遣いが素晴らしく、本当に感謝しています。写真をちゃんと写真立てに入れてプレゼントしていただいたようで、本当に両親も喜んでいました。... Read more 今回は父の退職祝いのプレゼントで、両親でうち山さんにお邪魔しました。帰ってきて話を聞くと、スタッフの方々のお心遣いが素晴らしく、本当に感謝しています。写真をちゃんと写真立てに入れてプレゼントしていただいたようで、本当に両親も喜んでいました。ご飯もどれを食べても美味しかったようで、心に残る旅となったようです。本当にありがとうございました!次回は私も是非お邪魔したいと思います。

This time it was a present for my father's retirement celebration, I bothered Mr. Yama with my parents. When I came back and listened to the story, my warmest regards to the people of the staff were wonderful, I really appreciate it. It seems that you gave the picture properly in the photo stand and gifts were really pleased to your parents. It seems that rice was good even if you eat anything, it seems that it was a trip to my heart. I'm really thankful to you! Next time I would like to also disturb you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(67)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-02-13

"Tsuki"Maisonette with outdoor spa

良くして頂きありがとございました。 お料理も手が込んでいてとてもよかったです。

Thank you for your goodness. It was very good that I cooked dishes as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2015-06-06

Guest room with observational open-air bath【Hana】

先日はお世話になりました。 伊豆高原の駅からのタクシーで、運転手の方に「うち山さんはよいご選択ですね」と言われました。 その言葉通り、離れの温泉と美味しいお料理、さりげないおもてなしにゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。個人的に... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 伊豆高原の駅からのタクシーで、運転手の方に「うち山さんはよいご選択ですね」と言われました。 その言葉通り、離れの温泉と美味しいお料理、さりげないおもてなしにゆったりとした時間を過ごすことができました。個人的にカツレツと豆ご飯が大変美味しく、嬉しかったです。 次回は娘たち家族とお邪魔したいと思います。

You were very helpful the other day. By taxi from the station of Izukogen, it was told to the driver that "Mr. Yama is a good choice". As I said, I was able to spend a relaxing time relaxing hot springs and tasty dishes, casual hospitality. Personally, cutlets and bean rice were very delicious, I was delightful. Next time I would like to interfere with my daughters and their families.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(58)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2015-03-29

Guest room with observational open-air bath【Hana】

素材の良さを引き出す調理が印象的なお食事がとても結構でございました。設備は多少古さを感じさせるところもありましたが、清潔感が行き届いており、十分なレベルと思います。メゾネットですが、2階に水回りがあるのでしたら、ドライヤーなど洗面カウンター... Read more 素材の良さを引き出す調理が印象的なお食事がとても結構でございました。設備は多少古さを感じさせるところもありましたが、清潔感が行き届いており、十分なレベルと思います。メゾネットですが、2階に水回りがあるのでしたら、ドライヤーなど洗面カウンターまわりの備品は、1階と同等の設えにしておいていただくと尚よろしいかと存じます。トータル、十分に満足できる一泊を楽しみました。ありがとうございます。

Dining that brings out the goodness of the material was impressive and the cooking was very fine. Although there were places which make facilities feel somewhat old, I think that the sense of cleanliness is adequate and it is sufficient level. Although it is a maisonette, if there is a water circle on the second floor, I think that it will be okay if you fix equipments around the washbowl counter such as a hair dryer as equivalent to the first floor. I enjoyed a total, fully satisfying night. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2015-02-22

Guest room with observational open-air bath【Hana】

親切丁寧!温かい接客ありがとうございました。短い時間でしたが、ゆっくりストレスなく過ごせました。

Kindness polite! Thank you for your warm reception. It was a short time, but I could spend slowly without stress.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(44)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2014-07-05

"Tsuki"Maisonette with outdoor spa

印象に残るを時間をありがとうございました。お部屋のすばらしさはもちろんのこと、ご担当頂いた方の心地よい間合いの接客や、一点の手抜きもないお料理など、サービスのすばらしさに心動かされました。最後に料理長が直接見送りに来ていただき、直接お礼をお... Read more 印象に残るを時間をありがとうございました。お部屋のすばらしさはもちろんのこと、ご担当頂いた方の心地よい間合いの接客や、一点の手抜きもないお料理など、サービスのすばらしさに心動かされました。最後に料理長が直接見送りに来ていただき、直接お礼をお伝えできたこと、来る際の順路を踏まえてアドバイス頂いたこと、こうした最後までの心配りにまた次もぜひ、という想いに至りました。またみなさまにお会いできることを楽しみにしております。これから暑い季節、お忙しい時期を迎えることと思いますが、ご自愛頂きながらこのすばらしいサービスを多くの方にご提供頂ければと思います。

Thank you for your time to remain in the impression. Of course, the service was wonderful, such as the wonderfulness of the room, the service of a comfortable meeting of those who took charge, and the dish without a single point of disposal. Finally, the chef came to see me directly, I was able to tell you a direct thank you, I got advice based on the way to come, I came to the feeling that I will definitely come back to such a worrying to the end. I look forward to seeing you again. I think that it will be a busy time from now on, but I think that you would like to offer this wonderful service to many people with your self-esteem.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(54)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-01

Maisonette(Outdoor,SPA,yuki)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.J(57)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-05-09

Guest room with observational open-air bath【Hana】

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux