Now loading...0%

聴泉閣 かめや Chousenkaku Kameya

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Nagano > Kamisuwa・Shimosuwa・Okaya・Kirigamine・Utsukushigahara Kogen
  • Shimosuwa Onsen

Review of Chousenkaku Kameya

Overall Rating(15 reviews)

4.7/5

5

73%

4

20%

3

7%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.9/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. E.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-08

New Wing Japanese Room

とてもお食事が美味しかった。 ゆったりとした個室で頂いた和食は、季節感豊かで丁寧に調理されており、熱いものは熱く、冷たいものは冷たくそれぞれこちらのペースを良く見て提供していただきました。 担当の方もベテランさんで流石の接客でした。 ... Read more とてもお食事が美味しかった。 ゆったりとした個室で頂いた和食は、季節感豊かで丁寧に調理されており、熱いものは熱く、冷たいものは冷たくそれぞれこちらのペースを良く見て提供していただきました。 担当の方もベテランさんで流石の接客でした。 新館の角のお部屋でしたが、スペースが広かったし、お隣の諏訪大社秋宮が見えたのが特別感がありました。TVを観るには重いイスを動かさないといけなかった点だけ、気になりました。 和宮様がお泊まりになったお部屋や小さいけれど小堀遠州のお庭があり、歴史のあるこじんまり寛げる良いお宿でした。

The food was delicious. The Japanese food served in the spacious private room was carefully prepared with a rich seasonality. The hot food was hot and the cold food was cold. The person in charge was also a veteran and served as expected. It was a room on the corner of the new building, but there was a lot of space, and I had a special feeling that I could see the Suwa Taisha Akimiya next door. I was worried only because I had to move a heavy chair to watch TV. With a room where Mr. Kamiya stayed and a small garden of Kobori Enshu, it was a good inn where you can relax with a little history.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-04

Main Building Japanese Room

消毒や体温測定など、きちんとされていた。いつもそうなのか、コロナへの対応でされているのかわからないが、ゆったりとした個室で食事ができ満足した。料理は味、見た目の美しさ、すべて大満足だった。文学者関連の展示物、和宮の休憩された部屋も興味深く鑑... Read more 消毒や体温測定など、きちんとされていた。いつもそうなのか、コロナへの対応でされているのかわからないが、ゆったりとした個室で食事ができ満足した。料理は味、見た目の美しさ、すべて大満足だった。文学者関連の展示物、和宮の休憩された部屋も興味深く鑑賞できた。お風呂も満足できた。コロナでご苦労されていると思いますが、これからも頑張ってください。

It was properly done such as disinfection and temperature measurement. I don't know if it's always the case, but I was satisfied with having a meal in a spacious private room. The food was delicious, beautiful and everything was great. I was able to enjoy interestingly the exhibits related to literary arts and the resting room of Wamiya. I was satisfied with the bath. I think you are having a hard time with Corona, but please continue to do your best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-01

Main Building Japanese Room

諏訪大社下社秋宮のお膝元で日本庭園のある落ち着いた旅館でした。かつて文豪が好んで宿泊したという部屋に泊まりましたが、部屋の大きな窓からは庭園の木々の緑がとても綺麗に見え、また、かすかに聞こえてくる水音を耳にしてゆったりと過ごすことができ癒さ... Read more 諏訪大社下社秋宮のお膝元で日本庭園のある落ち着いた旅館でした。かつて文豪が好んで宿泊したという部屋に泊まりましたが、部屋の大きな窓からは庭園の木々の緑がとても綺麗に見え、また、かすかに聞こえてくる水音を耳にしてゆったりと過ごすことができ癒されました。歴史ある建物ですが、お部屋もお風呂もお手入れやお掃除が行き届いており気持ちよく過ごせました。夕食は一品ずつが心をこめて丁寧につくられていると感じましたし、工夫もされており、どれもみな美味しかったです。仲居さんも親切で楽しい方でしたし、館内の感染症予防の対策もされており安心して過ごせました。また、伺いたいと思います。

It was a calm inn with a Japanese garden at the foot of Suwa Taisha Shrine Akimiya. I stayed in a room that Bungo once liked and stayed at, but the green of the trees in the garden looked very beautiful from the large window of the room, and I could spend a relaxing time listening to the faint sound of water. I was healed. Although it is a historic building, the rooms and baths were well maintained and cleaned, and I felt comfortable. I felt that each dinner was carefully prepared with all my heart, and it was devised so that they were all delicious. Mr. Nakai was also kind and fun, and I was able to spend peace of mind because measures were taken to prevent infectious diseases in the building. I would also like to ask.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

Main Building Japanese Room

ご飯が美味しく接客も非常に満足です。 ただ露天風呂や貸切風呂をもうちょっと綺麗にリフォームしてあればなと思いました。

The rice is delicious and the service is very satisfying. I just wanted to remodel the open-air bath and the private bath a little more beautifully.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-07

Main Building Japanese Room

この度はお世話になりました お部屋グレードアップして頂きありがとうございました 接客係りの方の対応も良く夕食も美味しく伺って良かったです 大変な時勢となっていますが頑張って続けて頂きたいです また諏訪に行く機会ありましたら寄らせても... Read more この度はお世話になりました お部屋グレードアップして頂きありがとうございました 接客係りの方の対応も良く夕食も美味しく伺って良かったです 大変な時勢となっていますが頑張って続けて頂きたいです また諏訪に行く機会ありましたら寄らせてもらいたいと思います 主人がお風呂が殺風景と呟いたのでマイナス1としましたが私的には良かったです ありがとうございました

Thank you for upgrading the room.Thank you for the service upgrade. If there is a chance to go, I would like to stop by my husband muttered that the bath was a killing scenery, so I set it to minus 1, but it was good for me personally Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-07

Main Building Japanese Room

お世話になりました。 家族3人、大変良い旅となりました。 かめやの皆様、とても感じがよく、お料理も美味しく、大満足でした。 ぜひ、またかめやさんに来たいね、と話しながらお食事をいただきました。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. It was a very good trip with my family. Everyone in Kameya felt very good and the food was delicious and very satisfying. I had a meal while talking to Kameya again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Main Building Japanese Room

諏訪大社下社秋宮に近く、また由緒あるお宿に泊まれ、初めての長野旅行の記念になりました。 ありがとうございました。

It was close to the Suwa Shrine Akimiya and stayed at a historical inn, and it was the first trip to Nagano. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-02

Main Building Japanese Room

歴史あるかめやさん また伺います。下諏訪神社の隣とは思わなかった。何かご利益を感じました。 ありがとうこざいました。

Mr. Kameya with a history I didn't think it was next to Shimosuwa Shrine. I felt something profitable. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. U.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

New Wing Japanese Room

高質な温泉と貸切露天風呂、歴史的なお部屋や展示品や、スキーに行く時にも親切なサービスやお気遣いを頂くなど、子連れでしたが、大変満足できました。諏訪大社も歩いてすぐの距離で、落ち着いた、神々しい雰囲気・空気感もとても心地良かったです。

It was a very pleasant stay, although it was a child-friendly hotel, such as having high quality hot springs and charter outdoor baths, historic rooms and exhibits and even when we go skiing we have kind service and care. Suwa Taisha was just a short walk away, and the calm, shiny atmosphere and air feeling was also very comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-27

New Wing Japanese Room

お部屋が広くてゆったりすごせました。

The room was large and relaxed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-04

New Wing Japanese Room

皇女和宮の御降嫁、参勤交代などの歴史を垣間見ることが出来る「上段の間」、神が化粧水を浸した綿を置いた場所から温泉が湧いたという伝説の名湯「綿の湯」といった、ストーリーが気に入り宿泊させて頂きました。今回の宿泊で最も良かったのは食事で、夕食で... Read more 皇女和宮の御降嫁、参勤交代などの歴史を垣間見ることが出来る「上段の間」、神が化粧水を浸した綿を置いた場所から温泉が湧いたという伝説の名湯「綿の湯」といった、ストーリーが気に入り宿泊させて頂きました。今回の宿泊で最も良かったのは食事で、夕食では旬の食材を使った郷土料理を堪能し、また朝食もとても美味しく頂きました。諏訪大社下社秋宮からも至近で、また下諏訪駅からも歩ける距離だというのも大変魅力的だと思います。1泊2日という短い時間でしたがとても良い思い出になりました。どうもありがとうございました。

"The upper stage" where you can glimpse the history of the Imperial Women's Palace's birthplace, the attendance exchange, etc. The legend's famous hot spring "Kotonoyu" that a hot spring got out from the place where God soaked the cosmetic lotion The story was fond of like that, we stayed. The best thing about this stay was meals, and for dinner we enjoyed local cuisine using seasonal ingredients, and breakfast was also very delicious. I think that it is very attractive to say that it is a short distance from Suwa Taisha Shimosha Akamiya and it is a short walk from Shimosuwa station. It was a short time of two days but it was a very good memory. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-04

New Wing Japanese Room

安心してリラックスできました。 きめ細やかなサービスに快く感じました。 とても靜かな部屋で、ぐっすり眠れました。 食事は、適度な量でやさしく口に合うものでした。 温泉のお陰で遠距離ドライブにも疲れを感じませんでした。

I was able to relax with confidence. I felt very pleasant service. I could sleep soundly in a very quiet room. The meal was gentle and suitable for the mouth in moderate amounts. Due to the hot springs I did not feel tired even for long drive.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-02-20

Fuji no Ma

この度は大変お世話になりました。 かめやさんには初めて宿泊させて頂きましたが、部屋、風呂、食事、全て期待を超える内容で、心身とも大いに寛がせて頂きました。利益優先の新興宿が多い中、歴史と伝統に培われた質の高いもてなしはさすがだと思います。久... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 かめやさんには初めて宿泊させて頂きましたが、部屋、風呂、食事、全て期待を超える内容で、心身とも大いに寛がせて頂きました。利益優先の新興宿が多い中、歴史と伝統に培われた質の高いもてなしはさすがだと思います。久々に、「また泊まりたい」と思わせてもらえるお宿に出会えました。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. Kameya-san was allowed to stay for the first time, but the contents exceeding expectations, room, bath, meal, all exceeded my expectations, and I was relieved much of my mind and body. I think that the quality hospitality cultivated in history and tradition is truly amid many prestigious emerging lodgings. After a long long time, I came across an inn that makes me think that I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-04

Main Building Japanese Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-27

New Wing Japanese Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Chousenkaku Kameya

Address

3492 Yokomachi Kinoshita, Shimosuwa machi, Suwa county, Nagano pref.

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/AMEX/JCB/UC

Number of guest rooms

9 room(s)

Welcome to Relux