Now loading...0%

京YUNOHANA RESORT 翠泉 Kyoto YUNOHANA RESORT Suisen

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Kyoto YUNOHANA RESORT Suisen

Overall Rating(88 reviews)

4.7/5

5

75%

4

22%

3

2%

2

-%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. A.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-05

Japanese Style Twin (open-air bath)

We, my wife and our friends are very satisfied with the facilities and services of Yunohana Resort Suisen. We are very i... Read more We, my wife and our friends are very satisfied with the facilities and services of Yunohana Resort Suisen. We are very impressed of the warm hospitality of the staffs and management. This is not the first visit of me and my wife, we have stayed here few years ago and we will make our visits in the future and recommend to our friends.

We, my wife and our friends are very satisfied with the facilities and services of Yunohana Resort Suisen. We are very impressed of the warm hospitality of the staffs and management. This is not the first visit of me and my wife, we have stayed here few years ago and we will make our visits in the future and recommend to our friends.

Mr./Ms. K.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

Japanese Style Twin (open-air bath)

Very good services, stay a memorable night.

Very good services, stay a memorable night.

Mr./Ms. P.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-31

Japanese Style Twin (open-air bath)

Amazing service, good quality food and amenities. Helpful staff with luggage and making sure guests were comfortable.

Amazing service, good quality food and amenities. Helpful staff with luggage and making sure guests were comfortable.

Mr./Ms. G.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-20

Japanese style double room (with open air bath)

Perfect experience! Great service, perfect meal, etc... Everything is just brilliant!! What a wonderful anniversary memo... Read more Perfect experience! Great service, perfect meal, etc... Everything is just brilliant!! What a wonderful anniversary memory. Thanks for all Suisen's stuff!

Perfect experience! Great service, perfect meal, etc... Everything is just brilliant!! What a wonderful anniversary memory. Thanks for all Suisen's stuff!

Mr./Ms. M.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-26

Japanese Style Twin (open-air bath)

ゆったりできるめっちゃいい旅館でしたー♡ カップルで行ったら絶対幸せ♡

It was a really good ryokan where you can relax ♡ Absolutely happy if you go with a couple ♡

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-28

Japanese Western mixed style room

今回も気持ち良く滞在させて頂き有難うございました。 京都の奥座敷にふさわしい雰囲気を堪能し、リフレッシュして帰宅の途に着きました。 スパ施設、スタッフも気に入っています。

Thank you for staying comfortably this time. I enjoyed the atmosphere appropriate for the back room of Kyoto, refreshed and arrived home. I like the spa facilities and the staff.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.A(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-18

Japanese style Twin

とても素敵な旅館でした。館内の至るところにサービス精神を感じ、スタッフの方どなたも笑顔で接していただきました。お風呂もお部屋も清潔感に溢れており、過ごしやすく快適でした。到着が予定より遅くなってしまい、夕食の時間との兼ね合いで貸し切り風呂が... Read more とても素敵な旅館でした。館内の至るところにサービス精神を感じ、スタッフの方どなたも笑顔で接していただきました。お風呂もお部屋も清潔感に溢れており、過ごしやすく快適でした。到着が予定より遅くなってしまい、夕食の時間との兼ね合いで貸し切り風呂が入れないかなと心配していたのですが、柔軟に対応していただき、入ることができました。帰るときはもっとゆっくりしたいなーと、名残惜しかったです。ぜひ、また利用させてもらいたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

It was a very nice inn. The service spirit was felt throughout the hall, and all the staff members were smiling. Both the bath and the room were full of cleanliness and comfortable and comfortable. Arrival was later than planned and I was worried that I could take a private bath in consideration of dinner time, but I was able to respond flexibly and I was able to enter. When I left, I wanted to be more relaxed. By all means, I would like to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

Japanese Style Twin (open-air bath)

初めての宿泊でしたが、とても素晴らしい時間を過ごすことができました。 スタッフの方々に顧客視点でのおもてなしの姿勢が共有されているようで、丁寧で細部に気を使って下さりながらも押し付けがましくない、とても気持ちの良い接客でした。 お部屋の... Read more 初めての宿泊でしたが、とても素晴らしい時間を過ごすことができました。 スタッフの方々に顧客視点でのおもてなしの姿勢が共有されているようで、丁寧で細部に気を使って下さりながらも押し付けがましくない、とても気持ちの良い接客でした。 お部屋の飲み物やお菓子がフリー(はじめにある分以外は有料)であったり、お風呂のタオルが大浴場備え付けで手ぶらで行けたりと、とにかく宿泊者に気を使わせない姿勢は随所に徹底されているなと感じました。 「ここにこれがあったらいいな」と思うものは大体揃っており、さらに「ここにこれがあるんだ!」という予想外の嬉しさもあり。(サービスのあり方についても非常に勉強になりました) お陰様で、とてもリラックスして過ごすことができました。 また京都に行く際にはぜひ利用したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

It was my first stay, but I had a wonderful time. The staff seemed to share the attitude of hospitality from the customer's point of view, and it was a very pleasant customer service that was polite and careful with attention to detail, but not difficult to push. Drinks and sweets in the room are free (except those at the beginning), and bath towels can be accessed by hand with a large communal bath. I felt it was. There is a lot of things that "I hope this is here", and there is also the unexpected joy "I have this here!" (I also learned very much about the service) Thanks to you, I was able to spend a very relaxing time. I also want to use it when I go to Kyoto. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-04

Japanese Western mixed style room

お部屋もお風呂も綺麗でしたし、特にお食事はとても満足いたしました。 館内も概ね静かで、落ち着けました。 残念なところがあるとすれば、小さな段差があちらこちらにあること、 どこへ移動するにも距離があることくらいです。 (足... Read more お部屋もお風呂も綺麗でしたし、特にお食事はとても満足いたしました。 館内も概ね静かで、落ち着けました。 残念なところがあるとすれば、小さな段差があちらこちらにあること、 どこへ移動するにも距離があることくらいです。 (足の悪い者を連れていたため気になった。足が悪い人はいないか…などの確認はなかったが、こちらから伝えれば何らかの配慮はあったかも知れません) また、夜のロビーで、くつろごうとしていたら、あとからやってきた女性が、やや大きな声で長電話していたのにも関わらず、特に注意をするでもなかったところも、少しですが残念でした。 電話の向こうの方の声まで筒抜けで、旅先の情緒をかき消され、台無しでした。 ただこれも、宿側が悪いということでもないかな…とは思いますので、あくまでも何か言うとすれば…ということです。 ぜひまたこちらの宿に伺いたいと、家族で話題に上がるほど、全体的には満足いたしました。

The rooms and baths were beautiful and the food was especially satisfying. The hall was generally quiet and calmed down. If there is something unfortunate, there are small steps here and there, and there is a distance to move anywhere. (I was worried because I was accompanied by a person with a bad foot. There was no confirmation that there was a person with a bad foot ... but there might have been some consideration if I told you here.) Also, in the lobby at night, When I was going to relax, it was a little disappointing that the woman who came later did not pay special attention even though he was making a long call with a little loud voice. The voice of the other side of the phone was removed, and the emotions of the destination were wiped out. However, I think that this is also the bad thing about the inn, so if you say something ... I would definitely like to visit this inn again, so I was satisfied with the overall progress of the family.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-25

Japanese Style Twin (open-air bath)

今年3回目でしたが適度な距離感の接客、工夫された料理に満足しました。

Although this was the third time this year, I was satisfied with the customer service and the special cuisine.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.D(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-24

Japanese Western mixed style room

スタッフが皆んな、親切で細やかな心遣いをしてくださいました。部屋数が少なく宿泊者が顔を合わすことがあまりないので、ゆったりと寛げました。部屋もお風呂も掃除が行き届いていて気持ちよく過ごせました。アメニティや作務衣、パジャマなどが品質が良い物... Read more スタッフが皆んな、親切で細やかな心遣いをしてくださいました。部屋数が少なく宿泊者が顔を合わすことがあまりないので、ゆったりと寛げました。部屋もお風呂も掃除が行き届いていて気持ちよく過ごせました。アメニティや作務衣、パジャマなどが品質が良い物で高級感があります。お菓子や飲み物も沢山あって、どれを頂こうかと悩むほどです。食事も美味しく丁寧なお料理でしたので、もう少し 量を頂けたら満足です。部屋の窓から見える美しい紅葉に想い出深い秋旅行になりました。お世話になりありがとうございました。

Everyone was kind and thoughtful. Because there were few rooms and guest did not often meet, we were able to relax relaxedly. The room and the bath were clean and the room was comfortable. Amenity, samurai clothing, pajamas, etc. are high quality and have a sense of quality. There are lots of sweets and drinks, and I'm worried about which one to get. The meal was delicious and polite, so I would be happy if I could get a little more. It was an autumn trip that reminded me of the beautiful autumn leaves seen from the window of the room. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.W(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-13

Japanese Western Style Suite(Open Air Bath)

Good place to escape from city. Everything is fantastic.

Good place to escape from city. Everything is fantastic.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-04

Japanese Western mixed style room

細かなところまで行き届いてるな、と思いましたね。スリッパの表示やお風呂上がりの飲み物、部屋にあらかじめ用意されているミネラルウォーター、ビールなど。マッサージの場所も風呂上がりにすぐ寄れるし、無駄な動線もない。次は観光もしたいので2泊してみ... Read more 細かなところまで行き届いてるな、と思いましたね。スリッパの表示やお風呂上がりの飲み物、部屋にあらかじめ用意されているミネラルウォーター、ビールなど。マッサージの場所も風呂上がりにすぐ寄れるし、無駄な動線もない。次は観光もしたいので2泊してみたいです。

I thought that it was in great detail. Slippers, drinks from the bath, mineral water prepared in the room, beer, etc. The place for massage is close to the bath and there is no useless flow. Next time I want to go sightseeing so I want to stay 2 nights.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.A(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-23

Japanese Western mixed style room

美味しい和食を頂いてゆっくり過ごしたくて、こちらのお宿を選びました。 予約確認時から対応も好感が持て、噂に違わず良いお宿でした。 多くはありませんが、良いときくお宿に泊まらせて頂いた中で、私にとっては間違いなくベストなお宿です。 ... Read more 美味しい和食を頂いてゆっくり過ごしたくて、こちらのお宿を選びました。 予約確認時から対応も好感が持て、噂に違わず良いお宿でした。 多くはありませんが、良いときくお宿に泊まらせて頂いた中で、私にとっては間違いなくベストなお宿です。 <お部屋について> 一人旅には広過ぎるほどのお部屋ですが、水まわりから和室、ベッドルームに至るまで清潔に整えられていました。 決して新しくはないですが、不具合はありません。 また、お部屋に用意されている飲食物は(お部屋以外の食事が充実し過ぎていてなかなか頂けませんでしたが)お水(コーヒーやお茶用と飲料用別に用意)、コーヒー、お茶(緑茶、ほうじ茶)などが完璧に揃えられてました。 唯一残念だったのは、ベッドルームに何とも言えない(男性の整髪料?のような独特な)臭いがこもっていました。 消臭スプレーが備えてあったので、入浴前に部屋中に振りまいたところ、就寝する頃には消えており大丈夫でしたが。 <食事について> 朝食、夕食とも、量、お味に大満足! 夕食、特に印象的だったのは丹波牛にかけられていたソース。八丁味噌や和の食材で作られているソースが何とも美味でした。 無理やりケチを付けるなら、辛味大根のお蕎麦の大根おろしが辛くなかったこと。…あとは秋刀魚の炊き込みご飯が美味しすぎて食べ過ぎてしまい、例のアイスクリームがあまり食べられなかったことくらいでしょうかね(笑) 朝食はおばんざい小鉢や焼き物、湯豆腐は言うに及ばずですが、サラダのドレッシングが本当に美味しかったです。 <お風呂について> 貸切露天風呂も、大浴場の方のお風呂もとても良かったです。 貸切露天風呂はやはり風情があっていいですね。 日が暮れてから入ったのですが、明るい時間もまた良さそう。 大浴場の方はシャンプーがいろいろ揃えられていて、皮膚の弱い私には使ったことがあるシャンプーがあったので嬉しかったです。 旅先だと興奮しているせいか熟睡出来ないのが悩みなのですが、お部屋が快適だったせいか初めて朝寝坊してしまいました。 是非またお世話になりたい宿です。

I chose this inn because I wanted to have a delicious Japanese meal and relax. It was a good inn as well as rumors, as the response was good from the time of booking confirmation. There aren't many, but it's definitely the best for me as I stayed at a good time. <About the room> The room is too large for a solo traveler, but it was cleanly arranged from water around to the Japanese-style room and the bedroom. It is not new, but there are no defects. In addition, the food and drinks provided in the room (although meals outside the room were too much to satisfy), water (prepared separately for coffee and tea and drinks), coffee and tea (green tea, hojicha) ) Etc. were perfectly arranged. The only disappointment was that the bedroom had an unpleasant smell (unique like a male hairdressing?). There was a deodorant spray, so when I swung around the room before taking a bath, it disappeared when I went to bed. <About meals> Great satisfaction with the amount and taste of both breakfast and dinner! Dinner was particularly impressive, the sauce that was hung on Tamba beef. The sauce made with Haccho miso and Japanese ingredients was delicious. If you forcibly stick it, the grated daikon radish was not spicy. … And then the sword fish was so delicious that I ate too much, and I couldn't eat the ice cream as usual (laughs) Breakfast is not limited to small bowls, grilled dishes, and tofu. The salad dressing was really delicious. <About the bath> The private open-air bath and the bath at the public bath were very good. The chartered open-air bath is still nice. I went in after the sunset, but the bright time seems good again. I was glad that the public bath had a variety of shampoos, and I had weak skin because I had a shampoo that I had used. I was worried that I could not sleep well because I was excited when I was traveling, but I slept in the morning for the first time because my room was comfortable. It is an inn that you would like to take care of again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-12

Suisen Japanese-style Suite with Open-air Bath

このたびは結婚2周年の記念旅行で伺いましたが、とても素敵な時間を過ごさせていただき本当にありがとうございました。 玄関の畳がホッと一息つける空間で、その先には雰囲気の良いロビーラウンジが広がっており、着いた瞬間からこの旅館にして良かったと... Read more このたびは結婚2周年の記念旅行で伺いましたが、とても素敵な時間を過ごさせていただき本当にありがとうございました。 玄関の畳がホッと一息つける空間で、その先には雰囲気の良いロビーラウンジが広がっており、着いた瞬間からこの旅館にして良かったと思いました。 今回一番広いお部屋に泊まらせていただきましたが、予想を遥かに上回る素敵な内装で、隅々までこだわりが詰まった最高のお部屋でした。テラスの露天風呂から眺める景色も素晴らしく、何度も入ってしまいました。料理は特に夕食でいただいた松茸と穴子の天ぷらがフワフワで最高!朝も美味しかったのですが、少し量が多く残してしまったのが心残りです。 そのほか全てにおいてスタッフの方々の細やかな気配りが感じられ、帰るまで不快な気持ちをすることなく過ごせました。一泊では満喫しきれないくらい、ずっと滞在したいと思える旅館です。湯の花温泉の柔らかな泉質も気に入りましたので、次回は別の季節に伺えたらと思います。

Thank you very much for spending a wonderful time on a memorial trip for the second anniversary of your marriage. The entrance tatami is a space where you can relax, and there is a lobby lounge with a good atmosphere. I stayed in the largest room this time, but it was the best room with a nice interior that far exceeded expectations and a lot of attention to every corner. The view from the open-air bath on the terrace is wonderful, and I have entered many times. The matsutake mushrooms and conger tempura that we had for dinner were the best! It was delicious in the morning, but it was a regret that I left a little more. Everything else felt the attention of the staff, and I was able to spend time without feeling uncomfortable until I returned home. It's a ryokan that you want to stay all the way to one night. I also liked the soft spring quality of Yunohana Onsen, so I would like to visit another season next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-07

Japanese style double room (with open air bath)

大変静かに過ごすことが出来てよかったです。 大浴場までの渡り廊下と庭園と素敵で楽しく過ごせました。 こぉいう宿に3日間くらいこもってみたいね、と主人と二人楽しく話せるお宿でした。 丁寧な接客も有難うございました。 よかったです。

It was nice to be able to spend a very quiet time. We had a wonderful and fun time with the corridor to the public bath and the garden. I wanted to stay in this kind of inn for about 3 days. Thank you for the polite customer service. I'm glad.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-19

Japanese Western mixed style room

とっても良い接客とお料理などでゆっくりできて良かったです。 とても良い休暇になりました。 何年か前にも利用させて頂きましたが、更にバージョンアップされててすごく良かったです。 これからも期待してますので、また利用させて頂き... Read more とっても良い接客とお料理などでゆっくりできて良かったです。 とても良い休暇になりました。 何年か前にも利用させて頂きましたが、更にバージョンアップされててすごく良かったです。 これからも期待してますので、また利用させて頂きますのでよろしくお願い致します。

It was nice to be able to relax with very good customer service and cooking. It was a very good vacation. I used it a few years ago, but it was great that it was upgraded. I expect it from now on, so I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-29

Japanese Style Twin (open-air bath)

お陰様で母とゆっくりさせていただき、3回目の宿泊で初めて貸切風呂も楽しませていただきました。随所に気遣いが感じられて癒されました。

Thanks to you, I relaxed with my mother and enjoyed the private bath for the first time in the third stay. I felt healed everywhere and was healed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-05

Japanese Western mixed style room

到着した時に私の不注意で蓋がしっかりしまっていなかったペットボトルのお茶が鞄の中でこぼれてしまい、鞄からお茶がポタポタと……直ぐにタオルを持ってきていただき助かりました。その後、お鞄大丈夫ですか、とも声をかけて下さいました。その場かぎりの対... Read more 到着した時に私の不注意で蓋がしっかりしまっていなかったペットボトルのお茶が鞄の中でこぼれてしまい、鞄からお茶がポタポタと……直ぐにタオルを持ってきていただき助かりました。その後、お鞄大丈夫ですか、とも声をかけて下さいました。その場かぎりの対応じゃなく気にかけてくださっていたなんて感激しました。 お宿は、ホントにのんびりと過ごせました。7/5泊で、七夕飾りがあり何十年ぶりかに短冊をしたためました。季節感があって良かったです。 夕食も朝食も美味しかったです。 大浴場は2度入りましたが、どちらも貸し切り状態でゆっくり入れました。 貸し切り露天風呂も贅沢だな〜〜と、お湯につかってました。ただ、石段を登っていかないと行けないので、足腰が弱ってしまうと行けなくなるのかな……と、心配になりました。 帰りも車まで荷物を運んで下さり、全員で写真を撮ってくださり、道路に出るときの誘導まで……しかも、車が見えなくなるまで手を振ってくださっていました。 最後まで素敵な宿でした。また、機会が有れば宿泊したいです。

When I arrived, my carelessness and the lid of the plastic bottle was spilled in the bottle, and the tea from the bottle came with a potapota ... I was immediately saved with the towel. Then I asked if it was okay. I was thrilled that I was not concerned about the ad hoc response. The accommodation was really relaxing. At 7/5 nights, there was a Tanabata decoration, and it was for the first time in decades that I had a strip. It is good to have a sense of the season. Both dinner and breakfast were delicious. The public bath came in twice, but both were put in a state of renting slowly. The open-air bath is also a luxury. However, I could not go without climbing the stairs, so I was worried that I would not be able to go if my legs weakened. I also carried my luggage to my car on the way home, took a picture with everyone, and even guided me when I went out on the road ... and waving my hand until I couldn't see the car. It was a nice hotel until the end. Also, I would like to stay if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-21

Japanese Style Twin (open-air bath)

お世話になりました。 スタッフ皆さんの、とても行き届いた接客を感じました。 館内の飲料サービスやなどの設備も良かったです。 また、泊まりたい宿です。

thank you for helping me. Staff I felt very well serviced customers. Facilities such as drinking service in hall were good, too. Also, I would like to stay overnight.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-09

Japanese Style Twin (open-air bath)

大変美味しい料理に夫婦共々満足しました。 また季節を変えてお邪魔させていただきます‼️

The couple was satisfied with the very delicious food. I will change the season again and I will disturb you !! Moth

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(18)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-12

Japanese Western Style Suite(Open Air Bath)

とても快適に寛ぐことができました、 ありがとうございました

I was able to relax very comfortably. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-22

Japanese Western Style Suite(Open Air Bath)

この度は、二泊三日大変お世話になりました。 特別な京都旅行にしたくて、沢山の旅館を調べたところ、翠泉さんのお部屋、お料理、他の方の口コミなどから、とても良さそうだったのでこちらに宿泊させていただきましたが、想像をはるかに超えて素晴らしい旅... Read more この度は、二泊三日大変お世話になりました。 特別な京都旅行にしたくて、沢山の旅館を調べたところ、翠泉さんのお部屋、お料理、他の方の口コミなどから、とても良さそうだったのでこちらに宿泊させていただきましたが、想像をはるかに超えて素晴らしい旅館でした。 私たちは今回、室内露天風呂付きのスイートルームに宿泊させていただきましたが、室内露天風呂からは写真と変わらない、むしろ実際の方が素晴らしく雰囲気のいいお風呂と景色、とても気持ちのいい接客と心遣いをしてくださるスタッフの皆さま、そして素材や味にこだわった大変美味しい朝食と夕食が素晴らしかったです。あまりの美味しさに私も同行者も驚きました。女性の私にもちょうど良くお腹一杯になれる量でしたし、私の同行者は男性の中でもとても良く食べる方ですが、ご飯のお代わりやお味噌汁のお代わりなど快く気にかけてくださり、2人で二泊三日間の朝食、夕食、全て完食させていただきました。本当に美味しかったです。 また、お部屋のアメニティも完璧で、何一つ不自由なく、文句の付け所もありませんでした。ラウンジにはドリンクのほか、某高級アイスクリーム の食べ放題もあり、カウンター席から庭園を眺めつつ食べることができ、お部屋以外でも優雅なひと時を過ごすことができました。 そして、翠泉に宿泊する方には、貸切露天風呂にも入ることを強くお勧めします。貸切露天風呂へ向かうまでの景色も素晴らしいですし、お風呂へ着けば大変くつろげる素晴らしい露天風呂がございます。とにかく、全ての点において最初から最後まで本当に素晴らしい大満足の二泊三日を過ごすことができました。 親切で、丁寧な接客をしてくださった全てのスタッフの方々に感謝いたします。本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your support for two days and three days. I wanted to go to a special Kyoto trip, I checked a lot of inn, I was staying here because it looks very good from the rooms of Iizumi's room, food and other people's reviews, so I stayed here It was a wonderful inn far beyond. We stayed in a suite room with a room open-air bath this time, but the room open-air bath is the same as the photo, but rather the real atmosphere is a nice bath and scenery, a very pleasant customer service The staff who cares for me, and the very good breakfast and dinner that was particular about the ingredients and taste were wonderful. I and my companions were surprised at how much it tasted. It was an amount that I could get a full stomach well for women, and my companions are the ones who eat very well among men, but they bothered me to substitute for rice and miso soup, We had breakfast, dinner and all for two days and two nights. It was really delicious. Also, the amenities in the room were perfect, there was nothing wrong and there were no complaints. Besides drinks in the lounge, 某 luxury ice cream There was an all-you-can-eat, and you could eat while looking at the garden from the counter seat, and you could spend elegant moments outside the rooms. And it is strongly recommended that you also take a private open-air bath for those staying in Yusen. The scenery before going to a private outdoor bath is wonderful, and there is a wonderful open-air bath that can be very relaxing if you get in the bath. Anyway, I was able to spend two nights and three days of great great satisfaction from the beginning to the end in all respects. Thank you to all the staff who have been kind and courteous. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-31

Japanese Western mixed style room

昨年お邪魔して紅葉の庭の美しさに感動、今年は垂れ桜に期待して参りましたが、少し早すぎた様でした。桜は時期を当てるのが難しいですね。でもお風呂と食事は裏切りません。お世話になりました。又お邪魔致します❗️

Last year I was moved by the beauty of the garden of autumn leaves, and this year I hoped for the falling cherry blossoms, but it was a bit too early. It is difficult for cherry blossoms to set a time. But baths and meals are not betrayed. thank you for helping me. I will disturb you again ❗️

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

Japanese Western mixed style room

どの場所でもとても細やかな心配りがあって、気持ちよく過ごさせて頂きました。 アーユルヴェーダではオイルの説明からインド哲学までとても興味深いお話が出来て嬉しかったです。 お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

There were very detailed worries at any places, and I had a pleasant time. Ayurveda was happy to have a very interesting story from oil explanations to Indian philosophy. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Japanese Western Style Suite(Open Air Bath)

自宅から1時間半圏内に、こんな素敵なお宿があって感激です 温泉も食事もとっても良かったです アクシデントにも速やかに対応いただきありがとうございます

There is such a nice hotel within an hour and a half from my home and I am thrilled that the hot spring and the food are very good Thank you for the prompt response to the accident

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-22

Japanese Western mixed style room

この度はお世話になりありがとうございました。 毎回満足しています。 大阪から約一時間という近さ、静かさ、そしてソフト面の充実、他では記憶にありません。 兄姉も同等の気持ちです。 また必ずお世話になりたいと思っています。ありがとうござ... Read more この度はお世話になりありがとうございました。 毎回満足しています。 大阪から約一時間という近さ、静かさ、そしてソフト面の充実、他では記憶にありません。 兄姉も同等の気持ちです。 また必ずお世話になりたいと思っています。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for taking care of me this time. I am satisfied every time. It is close to the one hour from Osaka, quietness, fulfillment of the soft side, others are not in memory. My older brother is the same feeling. I also want to be indebted for sure. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-03

Japanese style double room (with open air bath)

非常好的住宿經驗,從訂房之後的email來往就能感受飯店細緻又貼心的服務。飯店員工的英文能力不錯,都能輕鬆的溝通。餐食也能夠依照客人的需求,做最適合的調整和改變。房間十分寬敞舒適,露天泡湯池也非常棒!!

Very good accommodation experience, from the email after booking, you can feel the hotel's meticulous and caring service. The staff of the hotel has good English skills and can communicate easily. Meals can also be adjusted and changed according to the needs of the guests. The room is very spacious and comfortable, and the open-air bathing pool is also great! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-02

Japanese style Twin

お料理、お部屋、お風呂すべて大満足でした。 もてなしも最高でした。 また利用したいです。

The food, the rooms, the baths were all very satisfying. Hospitality was also awesome. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-14

Japanese Western mixed style room

この度はお世話になりありがとうございました。 大満足の宿泊となりました。 母か一言、汁物のお出汁が弱かった(すまし汁、味噌汁共)ような ・・・   私は言われてみれば・・・ぐらいの感じです。 朝ごはんの温泉卵だけが残念でした。 近... Read more この度はお世話になりありがとうございました。 大満足の宿泊となりました。 母か一言、汁物のお出汁が弱かった(すまし汁、味噌汁共)ような ・・・   私は言われてみれば・・・ぐらいの感じです。 朝ごはんの温泉卵だけが残念でした。 近頃は焼き立てのだし巻き卵の宿が多く、冷たい温泉卵は久しぶりでした(笑)   またお邪魔したいと親子でおしゃべりしながら帰途につきました。 今のままで変わらずにいて下さいませ。

Thank you for taking care of me this time. It was a great satisfying stay. My mother or a word, the soup stock of the soup is weak (such as sushi juice and miso soup) Like ... I feel about it .... Only the hot spring egg of breakfast was disappointing. Recently there are lots of inns with freshly baked sushi rolls, cold spa eggs were a long time ago (laugh) I also went home while chatting with my parents as I wanted to get in the way. Do not change as it is now.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Kyoto YUNOHANA RESORT Suisen

Address

Inoshiri-6-3 Hiedanochō Ashinoyama‎ Kameoka-shi, Kyōto

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

13 room(s)

Welcome to Relux