Now loading...0%

花の雲 別荘 Hana No Kumo

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Hana No Kumo

Overall Rating(39 reviews)

4.6/5

5

72%

4

21%

3

5%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. E.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-23

-kan- Traditional Japanese style/100㎡ Suite

離れの個室、一棟を利用しました。 伊豆大島も遠景に楽しめるお風呂が十分な広さで二つもご用意されていてゆっくり〜休めました。 コロナ禍でお出掛けは久しぶりでしたが還暦の祝いを家族全員で過ごすのに最適のお部屋でしたのでこちらをチョイスして本... Read more 離れの個室、一棟を利用しました。 伊豆大島も遠景に楽しめるお風呂が十分な広さで二つもご用意されていてゆっくり〜休めました。 コロナ禍でお出掛けは久しぶりでしたが還暦の祝いを家族全員で過ごすのに最適のお部屋でしたのでこちらをチョイスして本当に良い思い出になりました。 料理もとても良い構成でした。一度にほぼお運びいただきましたお陰で好きなように頂く事もでき、備えのスピーカーから好きな音楽をながして部屋食を満喫しました。 一点、お部屋から広い半露天風呂が丸見えなのでスクリーンなどあれば年頃の息子と娘、我々も気兼ねなくお風呂を使えたかな、と思いました。 又、お風呂に浸かると植木、もみじの葉っぱで海の眺めが遮られるのが少々残念。 剪定されたら良いと思いました。 お湯もとても肌触りが良かったです。 ちょこちょこいたリスも可愛いかった。 又お世話になります。

離れの個室、一棟を利用しました。 伊豆大島も遠景に楽しめるお風呂が十分な広さで二つもご用意されていてゆっくり〜休めました。 コロナ禍でお出掛けは久しぶりでしたが還暦の祝いを家族全員で過ごすのに最適のお部屋でしたのでこちらをチョイスして本当に良い思い出になりました。 料理もとても良い構成でした。一度にほぼお運びいただきましたお陰で好きなように頂く事もでき、備えのスピーカーから好きな音楽をながして部屋食を満喫しました。 一点、お部屋から広い半露天風呂が丸見えなのでスクリーンなどあれば年頃の息子と娘、我々も気兼ねなくお風呂を使えたかな、と思いました。 又、お風呂に浸かると植木、もみじの葉っぱで海の眺めが遮られるのが少々残念。 剪定されたら良いと思いました。 お湯もとても肌触りが良かったです。 ちょこちょこいたリスも可愛いかった。 又お世話になります。

Mr./Ms. Y.H(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-24

-kan- Traditional Japanese style/100㎡ Suite

到着時間が大幅に遅れてしまったにも関わらずご対応いただきありがとうございました。またお伺いしたいです。

到着時間が大幅に遅れてしまったにも関わらずご対応いただきありがとうございました。またお伺いしたいです。

Mr./Ms. R.I(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-28

10tatami+open-air bath -Kikujin-

初めてまた泊まりたい宿に出会いました。とても良かったです。また伺います!

For the first time, I encountered an inn that I would like to stay again. It was very good. I will visit you again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.N(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-24

10tatami+open-air bath -Kikujin-

部屋も食事もとても満足しました。 親にあった和菓子が美味しかったです。 また機会がありましたらご利用させていただきます。

The room and food were very satisfying. The Japanese sweets that were good for my parents were delicious. We will use it again if we have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

10tatami+open-air bath -Suou-

落ち着いた雰囲気の中、三世代の女の交流ができました。ありがとうございました。 朝ご飯のおかもちの演出、すごく感動しました。

In a calm atmosphere, three generations of women were able to interact. Thank you very much. I was very impressed with the production of the rice cake for breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-14

10tatami+open-air bath -Kikujin-

恋人の誕生日祝いで伺いました。 古民家を改築した宿ということで、非常に趣がありつつも、館内や部屋は清潔に保たれており、とても快適に過ごせました。 部屋付きの露天風呂も貸切の内湯も、綺麗な湯船から良い景色が眺められて、気持ち良かったで... Read more 恋人の誕生日祝いで伺いました。 古民家を改築した宿ということで、非常に趣がありつつも、館内や部屋は清潔に保たれており、とても快適に過ごせました。 部屋付きの露天風呂も貸切の内湯も、綺麗な湯船から良い景色が眺められて、気持ち良かったです。 生憎の天気でしたが、露天風呂に雨が吹き込んでくることはなく、雨音も風情として楽しむことができました。 何より夕食の懐石料理と朝食が素晴らしかったです。2人とも和食が好きなので楽しみにしていましたが、予想を超えた素晴らしさでした。料理提供の感覚やタイミングも適切でした。 ただ、女性には若干量が多かったようです。男性には適量でした。 それと、食後に誕生日ケーキをお願いしていましたが、提供のタイミングがわからず若干不安になりました。結果として、夕食後、布団を敷いた部屋に置いてありました。 夕食会場が完全な個室のため、他の方の利用等との兼ね合いもあったと思いますし、部屋で食べるのはゆっくりできてなんの不満もないのですが、いつ・どのタイミングで提供されるのかについて、なんらかの形でお伝え頂けると良かったと思います。 サービスの点についても、接客スキルは素晴らしく、特に他の部屋の人と出来るだけ会わないような配慮がされていた点が良かったです。 部屋については、本館の和室に泊まりましたが、アプリ上の写真を見た感じよりかなり新しく、かつ綺麗に見えました。実物の方が写真より綺麗で良い意味で裏切られました。天井が高く開放的でした。そして窓からの眺めが特に良かったです。 あと、細かいところですが、敷布団が厚手だったのが本当に良かったです。お陰でよく眠れました。 他方で、部屋のドアの立て付けが少し悪かったように感じました。鍵をかける時、慣れないとうまく噛み合わなかったり、しっかり閉めて鍵をかけたのに、少しドアと壁に隙間があるような状態でした。 そのため若干防音が甘く、中の話し声が外に聞こえたり、外の声が中に聞こえたりするのでは?と気になりました。(実際に困ったということはありませんでしたが) 全体としては素晴らしい宿だったので、また機会が有れば是非泊まりに行きたいと思いました。 ありがとうございました。

I asked for my lover's birthday celebration. The inn was renovated and renovated, but the interior and rooms were very clean and very comfortable. Both the open-air bath with room and the private indoor bath were good, with good views from the beautiful bathtub. Although it was unfortunate, the rain did not blow into the open-air bath, and I could enjoy the sound of rain as an atmosphere. Above all, dinner kaiseki and breakfast were wonderful. We both enjoyed Japanese food, so we were looking forward to it, but it was amazing beyond expectation. The sensation and timing of serving food was also appropriate. However, women seemed to have a slightly larger amount. It was appropriate for men. Also, I was asking for a birthday cake after meals, but I was a little worried because I couldn't understand the timing of the offering. As a result, after dinner, they were left in a room with futons. Because the dinner venue is a completely private room, I think that there was a balance with the use of others, and eating in the room is slow and there is no dissatisfaction, but it is provided when and when I hope it would be nice if you could tell us in some way. As for the service, the service skills were excellent, and the point was that I was especially careful not to meet people in other rooms as much as possible. About the room, I stayed in the Japanese-style room of the main building, but it looked much newer and more beautiful than I saw the photos on the app. The real thing was betrayed in a more beautiful and better way than the photo. The ceiling was high and open. And the view from the window was particularly good. Also, it was fine, but it was really good that the mattress was thick. I slept well thanks to it. On the other hand, I felt that the room door was a bit bad. When I locked it, I couldn't engage it well unless I got used to it. Even though I closed it and locked it, there was a little gap between the door and the wall. Because of that, the soundproofing is slightly sweet, and the inside voice can be heard outside, or the outside voice can be heard inside? I was worried. (I didn't really have any trouble) As a whole, it was a wonderful inn, so if I had another chance, I would definitely love to stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.B(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-18

10tatami+open-air bath -Suou-

朝食時窓からの3匹のリス、部屋の露天風呂からの松檜、伊豆高原の宿、自然に触れ合えたひとときでした。季節を変えてまたお伺いできればと思います。

Three squirrels from the window at the time of breakfast, pine cypress from the open-air bath in the room, an inn in Izu Kogen, a time where we could touch nature. I hope you can come back again after changing the season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-16

10tatami+open-air bath -Koushi"-

とてものんびりゆっくりさせていただきました。お風呂も適温でゆっくり長く入っていられてよかったです。食事も品数見た目もよく美味しかったです 強いて言えば少しばかりしっかりした味付けのようで全体的にもう一味薄くても良いように思いました。せっか... Read more とてものんびりゆっくりさせていただきました。お風呂も適温でゆっくり長く入っていられてよかったです。食事も品数見た目もよく美味しかったです 強いて言えば少しばかりしっかりした味付けのようで全体的にもう一味薄くても良いように思いました。せっかく良いお出汁をひいてるのでと。味付け自体は美味しかったです。お世話になりありがとうございました

I was very relaxed. It was good that the bath could be taken slowly and long at a suitable temperature. The food and the appearance were good Speaking of strong, it seemed to be a little firmly seasoned, so I thought it would be fine to be a little thinner overall. I'm going to have a good stock soup. Seasoning itself was delicious. Thank you a lot for your hospitality

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-11

-kan- Traditional Japanese style/100㎡ Suite

 このたびはお世話になりました。今回は離れのお部屋を使わせていただき、大変満足しました。 温泉は申し分なく、お風呂の広さは贅沢すぎるほどでした。 写真からは、お部屋が寒いのではと不安でしたが、床暖房がリビングと洗面脱衣所にもあり、トイレ... Read more  このたびはお世話になりました。今回は離れのお部屋を使わせていただき、大変満足しました。 温泉は申し分なく、お風呂の広さは贅沢すぎるほどでした。 写真からは、お部屋が寒いのではと不安でしたが、床暖房がリビングと洗面脱衣所にもあり、トイレ内暖房やバスタオルの乾燥など設備面でも素晴らしいと感じました。また、部屋食を希望しており、仕切られたお部屋で食事の準備をしていただけるのはよいアイディアだと感じました。スタッフの方も細やかなお心遣いをいただき感謝申し上げます。ありがとうございました。  強いて申し上げるなら、駅からタクシーも少なく送迎をお願いしたいです。また、リビングのソファは骨董なのかもしれませんが、座面がへたっており痛く感じました。食事の和室は足が痛くなり、座椅子もありましたがテーブルとの高さが合いません。掘りごたつ式とか、和室でもテーブル椅子でもよいのではと思いました。冷蔵庫内やベッドマットももう一声かと、、。夕食は工夫もありおいしくいただきましたが、朝食はふつうで少し拍子抜けしました。

Thank you for your time. This time we used a separate room and were very satisfied. The hot spring was perfect, and the size of the bath was too luxurious. From the photos, I was worried that the room was cold, but I felt that the floor heating was also in the living room and the dressing room, and it was wonderful in terms of facilities such as heating in the toilet and drying bath towels. Also, I wanted to eat in the room, so I felt it was a good idea to prepare meals in a partitioned room. The staffs are also grateful for their careful attention. Thank you very much. If you say it is strong, I would like to ask for a transfer with less taxis from the station. In addition, the sofa in the living room may be antique, but I felt that the seat was rough and painful. In the Japanese-style room for meals, my feet hurt and there were seats and chairs, but the height with the table did not match. I thought that it could be a digging type, a Japanese style room or a table chair. Is there another voice in the refrigerator or bed mat? Dinner was ingenious and delicious, but breakfast was a bit unusual.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-26

10tatami+open-air bath-mokuran-

お世話になりました。 特に朝ごはん、美味しかったです。 ご飯が美味しく、おかわりしました。 朝ごはんのお重箱に驚き、全てのおかずを美味しくいただきました。 朝ごはんを食べにもう一度行きたいです。 娘のインフルエンザで一度キャンセル... Read more お世話になりました。 特に朝ごはん、美味しかったです。 ご飯が美味しく、おかわりしました。 朝ごはんのお重箱に驚き、全てのおかずを美味しくいただきました。 朝ごはんを食べにもう一度行きたいです。 娘のインフルエンザで一度キャンセルしたりして迷惑をかけましたが、おこもり感たっぷりの旅館、大満足でした。

thank you for helping me. The breakfast was particularly delicious. The rice was delicious and changed. We were surprised at the heavy box of breakfast and had all the side dishes delicious. I would like to go again to eat breakfast. I canceled my daughter's flu once and caused inconvenience, but I was very satisfied with the inn with plenty of feeling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

-yu- Traditional Japanese style/100㎡ Suite

とても丁寧にご対応頂き、素晴らしいひとときを過ごせましたことに感謝いたします。 食事も大変満足しております。 ワガママを言わせて頂きますと、テレビ音声が外部スピーカーから出力できると更に良かったと思います。 また宿泊させて頂く機会があ... Read more とても丁寧にご対応頂き、素晴らしいひとときを過ごせましたことに感謝いたします。 食事も大変満足しております。 ワガママを言わせて頂きますと、テレビ音声が外部スピーカーから出力できると更に良かったと思います。 また宿泊させて頂く機会がある時は、その接続ケーブルを持参しようかなと思いました。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your kindness and for having a wonderful time. We are very satisfied with the meal. To tell Wagamama, I think it would have been better if TV audio could be output from an external speaker. When I had the opportunity to stay overnight, I thought I would bring the connection cable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-08

10tatami+open-air bath -Suou-

お食事とても美味しかったです。 夕食は程よい量で、でもお腹いっぱいになりました。 朝食は種類がとても多く、デザートまでついていて大変満足しました。 部屋のお風呂も熱めのお湯で好みでした。 ベランダに洗い場もありましたので、便利で... Read more お食事とても美味しかったです。 夕食は程よい量で、でもお腹いっぱいになりました。 朝食は種類がとても多く、デザートまでついていて大変満足しました。 部屋のお風呂も熱めのお湯で好みでした。 ベランダに洗い場もありましたので、便利でした。 貸し切りのお風呂も気持ちよかったです。 当日は台風15号が直撃するという日であったものの、お宿では静かにのんびり過ごせました。 スタッフの方の距離感、お気遣い、お心遣いがとても心地良いものでした。 妊婦でありましたので、お食事の内容はもちろんひざ掛けや細かい点で お気遣いいただいたのがとてもうれしかったです。 主人もここにして良かったと言っています。 とてもよい思い出になりました。 ありがとうございました。

The meal was very delicious. Dinner was a reasonable amount, but I was full. There were so many kinds of breakfast and we were very satisfied with the dessert. I liked the hot water in the room. There was a washing place on the veranda, so it was convenient. The private bath was also comfortable. Although it was a day when Typhoon No.15 hit directly on the day, we were able to spend a peaceful time at the inn. The sense of distance, caring, and thoughtfulness of the staff were very pleasant. Since I was a pregnant woman, I was very happy to be concerned about the contents of the meal, of course, on the knees and details. My husband is also happy to do it here. It was a very good memory. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-07

10tatami+open-air bath -Ashibi-

①洗面所が狭く洗面道具の置く場所が無い。また、照明が暗くて身づくろいが出来ない。 ②半露天風呂なのに隣の声が聞こえて、落ち着いて入れない。 ③部屋を出て直ぐ露天風呂。足拭きマットが部屋の畳みの上は有り得ない。脱衣場がないから夫婦でなけれ... Read more ①洗面所が狭く洗面道具の置く場所が無い。また、照明が暗くて身づくろいが出来ない。 ②半露天風呂なのに隣の声が聞こえて、落ち着いて入れない。 ③部屋を出て直ぐ露天風呂。足拭きマットが部屋の畳みの上は有り得ない。脱衣場がないから夫婦でなければ使えない。 ④露天風呂の洗い場が狭く、体が洗いにくい。 ⑤料理に手作り感がなく、味も普通。 ⑥全てのお酒の値段が高い。 ⑦内容の割に宿泊料金が高過ぎる。あの内容なら1.5万/人がいいところ。 ただ、従業員の方達のおもてなし感は十分伝わって来た。

① The washroom is small and there is no place to put the toiletries. Also, the lighting is too dark to dress. (2) Even though it is a semi-open-air bath, I can hear the voice of the neighbor and calm down. ③ An open-air bath right outside the room. There is no foot-wiping mat on the room fold. Since there is no dressing room, it can only be used by couples. ④ The washing area of the open-air bath is narrow and the body is difficult to wash. ⑤ There is no handmade feeling in the dish and the taste is normal. ⑥ All liquor prices are high. ⑦ The hotel charges are too high for the content. If that content, 15,000 / person is a good place. However, the sense of hospitality of the employees has been fully communicated.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-09

10tatami+open-air bath -Kikujin-

スタッフの方々が気さくな方ばかりでよかったです。夜になると露天に虫が増えるので蚊取り線香がもう一枚あったらよかったなと思いました。

I'm glad that all the staff were friendly. I thought it would be nice if there was another mosquito coil in the night because there were more insects on the street.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-14

10tatami+open-air bath -Koushi"-

お部屋はこじんまりとしていて とっても居心地が良かったです。 ご飯は朝も夜ととっても美味しかったです。美味しい物を少しずつ食べらる感じでした。 洗面所が暗いので 女性はお部屋でお化粧する事になると思うので カガミは持参した方が良... Read more お部屋はこじんまりとしていて とっても居心地が良かったです。 ご飯は朝も夜ととっても美味しかったです。美味しい物を少しずつ食べらる感じでした。 洗面所が暗いので 女性はお部屋でお化粧する事になると思うので カガミは持参した方が良いです。 また来たいと思う旅館でした。

The rooms are small and very cozy. The rice was very delicious morning and evening. I felt like eating something delicious little by little. Because the bathroom is dark, I think that women will make up in the room, so it is better to bring Kagami with you. I wanted to come back again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

10tatami+open-air bath-mokuran-

妊娠中だったことを事前に伝えておいたのですが、部屋や食事処には膝掛けを用意してくださっていて、食事や飲み物にも十分な配慮をいただき、安心して宿泊する事が出来ました。 部屋はとてもシンプルな設備というイメージだったのですが、主人と畳に寝転が... Read more 妊娠中だったことを事前に伝えておいたのですが、部屋や食事処には膝掛けを用意してくださっていて、食事や飲み物にも十分な配慮をいただき、安心して宿泊する事が出来ました。 部屋はとてもシンプルな設備というイメージだったのですが、主人と畳に寝転がり天井を眺めて、鳥のさえずりや露天風呂のお湯が出る音などに耳を傾けると、心がふわ〜っと解けるようにリラックス出来ました。天井の高さや天窓から差し込む光がとても心地良かったです。こんなにぐっすり眠れた旅館も初めてで、寝起きも気持ち良く翌朝は質の良い眠りに感激しました。 食事はワクワク楽しむ事ができ、量も程よくお腹いっぱいになりました!器も素敵な物ばかりで、目も舌も大満足です。 行きたい観光場所までも、ほとんど車で10分前後で行けたので充実した時間をたっぷり過ごすことができました。 スタッフの方々も優しく、旅行から戻った後も皆さんの人柄やご配慮を思い出し、癒されております。 間近でリスが見られると教えて頂き、初めて自然のリスを見る事ができました!露天風呂に入りながらリスを探すのも、こちらでしか味わえない楽しみ方かなと思いました。 文字だと伝わりきらないのが悔しいです。とにかく全てにおいて感動しました。 是非また宿泊したいです。本当にありがとうございました。

I informed in advance that I was pregnant, but I have prepared a knee-rest in the room and the dining room, and I was able to stay in peace, giving me enough consideration for my food and drinks. The The room was an image of a very simple facility, but if you look at the rolling-rolling ceiling with your husband and listen to the sound of the birds and the open-air bath, your mind will be soft and clear I was able to relax. The height of the ceiling and the light coming from the skylights were very comfortable. This was the first time I had a sleepy inn, and I woke up to sleep well and I was impressed by the good quality sleep the next morning. The food was exciting and the amount was moderately full! The bowl is just lovely and the eyes and tongue are very happy. Even for sightseeing places that I wanted to visit, I could go in about 10 minutes by car, so I was able to spend plenty of substantial time. The staff members are also kind, remembering and healing your personality and consideration after returning from your trip. I was told that a squirrel could be seen in the near future, and I was able to see a natural squirrel for the first time! Looking for a squirrel while entering an open-air bath was also considered a way of enjoyment that can only be enjoyed here. It is regrettable that it can not be transmitted if it is a letter. Anyway I was moved by everything. I want to stay again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-17

10tatami+open-air bath -Koushi"-

お世話になりました。 出発日は仕事でしたので、朝食の時間を早くして頂いて申し訳ありませんでした。 食事は大変美味しかったです。お刺身が苦手な妻が美味しいと言って食べておりました。 夜、目が覚めたとき雨が降っているのかと思ったら、温泉掛... Read more お世話になりました。 出発日は仕事でしたので、朝食の時間を早くして頂いて申し訳ありませんでした。 食事は大変美味しかったです。お刺身が苦手な妻が美味しいと言って食べておりました。 夜、目が覚めたとき雨が降っているのかと思ったら、温泉掛け流しの音でした。 ずっとお湯を流しており、しかもお湯の温度もちょうど良くて何度も入らせて頂きました。 とても良いお風呂でした。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. Since the departure day was work, I apologize for having breakfast time sooner. The meal was very tasty. We said that the wife who is not good at sashimi is delicious. At night, when I woke up I thought if it was raining, it was a sound of a hot spring sink. I have been running hot water for a long time, and the temperature of the hot water was just right and I let you in many times. It was a very good bath. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-19

10tatami+open-air bath -Ashibi-

以前、伺いましたが 夫の希望で再度利用をさせていただきました。 お店側の連携がとれていなかった部分がありましたが、その不備については思った以上の対応をしていただけましたので、全体的には満足しています。

I asked before, but I used it again at my husband's request. There was a part where cooperation of the shop side was not taken, but I was satisfied on the whole because I was able to deal with the deficiency more than I expected.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-04

10tatami+open-air bath-mokuran-

・今回母を連れて行きましたが、全体的に(特に洗面所)が暗く、調光を調整できるとよいと思います。妻も母も化粧等に苦慮していました。改善いただけることを期待します。 ・冬の露天風呂は気分がいいですが、脱衣は部屋の中にあった方が親切です。 ・... Read more ・今回母を連れて行きましたが、全体的に(特に洗面所)が暗く、調光を調整できるとよいと思います。妻も母も化粧等に苦慮していました。改善いただけることを期待します。 ・冬の露天風呂は気分がいいですが、脱衣は部屋の中にあった方が親切です。 ・食事の接客は良かったですが、その他の接客サービスを受けた覚えがありません。車で到着しても出迎えが遅く、駐車場も戸惑いました。 ・窓の掃除がされていないため、窓から外を見ても感激はありませんでした。 ・良いという評判でしたが、食事と食事の接客以外は、新しい発見はありませんでした。

· I took my mother this time, but I think that overall (especially the washroom) is dark and you can adjust the dimming. My wife and mother were struggling with makeup etc. I hope to improve. · Winter outdoor baths feel good, but undressing is more kind in the room. · The food service was good, but I do not remember receiving any other customer service. Even if we arrived by car, we were greeted late and the parking lot was puzzled. · Because the window was not cleaned, there was no excitement when looking out from the window. · Although it was a reputation of being good, there was no new discovery other than a meal and a meal service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-20

-yu- Traditional Japanese style/100㎡ Suite

昨年、利用させていただき、今回、2回目の利用です。連休の度に、関東近辺の個室露天風呂巡りしてきましたが、花の雲さんの、このお部屋の露天風呂は別格です。また、利用させていただきたいと思います。

I used it last year, this time is the second use. Every time the consecutive holidays, I visited a private room open-air bath near the Kanto area, but the outdoor bath of this room's cloud of flower is different. In addition, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-28

10tatami+open-air bath -Ashibi-

台風がくる中お伺いさせてもらいました。 事前にお電話頂いたり、車でついた時、傘とタオルを持って出迎えてくれたりと至れり尽くせりでした。 お部屋の温泉は気持ちよくてお食事の時以外ずっと入ってました。 バスタオル、浴衣も2組ずつ揃えて頂い... Read more 台風がくる中お伺いさせてもらいました。 事前にお電話頂いたり、車でついた時、傘とタオルを持って出迎えてくれたりと至れり尽くせりでした。 お部屋の温泉は気持ちよくてお食事の時以外ずっと入ってました。 バスタオル、浴衣も2組ずつ揃えて頂いていました。 お友達にもオススメしたいですし、また行きたいです。

I got asked during the typhoon. When you call us in advance, when you arrive by car, you were totally reluctant to meet you with an umbrella and a towel. The hot spring in the room was pleasant and we entered all the time except meal. Bath towels and two pairs of yukata robes were also available. I'd like to recommend it to my friends and I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-09

-yu- Traditional Japanese style/100㎡ Suite

スタッフの方の対応もとても丁寧で要望にも快く応じていただけました。 2つあるお風呂も広くて快適。食事も居室でゆっくりできましたし、地元で水揚げされたお魚もなかなかお目にかかれないようなものばかりでとても満足しています。何度でも利用したい宿... Read more スタッフの方の対応もとても丁寧で要望にも快く応じていただけました。 2つあるお風呂も広くて快適。食事も居室でゆっくりできましたし、地元で水揚げされたお魚もなかなかお目にかかれないようなものばかりでとても満足しています。何度でも利用したい宿ですね。

The correspondence of the staff was also very polite and we were able to respond to the request pleasantly. There are two baths that are spacious and comfortable. The meal was able to be relaxed slowly in the living room, and I am very satisfied with all the things that I could not get to see the fish landing at the locals. It is an inn you want to use as many times as you like.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-04

10tatami+open-air bath -Koushi"-

この度は、お世話になりました。久しぶりに、妻とゆっくりリフレッシュできました。 皆さまのおもてなしで、渋滞による長旅の疲れも、吹き飛びました。 また、結婚25周年のサプライズまで、お気遣いいただき、本当にありがとうございました。 伊豆... Read more この度は、お世話になりました。久しぶりに、妻とゆっくりリフレッシュできました。 皆さまのおもてなしで、渋滞による長旅の疲れも、吹き飛びました。 また、結婚25周年のサプライズまで、お気遣いいただき、本当にありがとうございました。 伊豆の旅が、良い思い出になりました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. I was able to refresh slowly with my wife for the first time in a long time. With your hospitality, the tiredness of a long journey due to traffic jams also blew away. Also, until the surprise of marriage 25th anniversary, thank you very much for your concern. The trip of Izu has been a good memory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-21

10tatami+open-air bath -Kikujin-

立地がよく古民家の様な作りに加え自然を目の前にしたお風呂が最高でした!何より食事が最高。次回は離れに泊まってみたいです。

In addition to making like an old private house, the bathroom that made nature before me was the best! Eating is the best. I would like to stay away from the next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-04

10tatami+open-air bath -Ashibi-

敷布団の上に厚いマットレスがひいてありました。寝心地が悪かったので、自分でマットレスの上に敷布団をひきなおしました。 普段、特別良いお米を食べているわけではないと思いますが、炊き方が悪いのかな?お米じたいが悪いのかは分かりませんが、美味し... Read more 敷布団の上に厚いマットレスがひいてありました。寝心地が悪かったので、自分でマットレスの上に敷布団をひきなおしました。 普段、特別良いお米を食べているわけではないと思いますが、炊き方が悪いのかな?お米じたいが悪いのかは分かりませんが、美味しくなかったです。

There was a thick mattress on the mattress. Because I felt uncomfortable, I reconditioned the mattress on my mattress myself. I do not think we usually eat special rice, but how to cook is bad? I do not know if rice is bad, but it was not tasty.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-24

-yu- Traditional Japanese style/100㎡ Suite

この度は、お世話になりました。 事前に色々と調べる中、酷評を付けている方の感性を疑うぐらい、素晴らしいお宿でした。この数年、宿泊させて頂いた中では、応対頂いた方々のサービスも含め、大変居心地良く過ごす事が出来ました。また、お世話になりたい... Read more この度は、お世話になりました。 事前に色々と調べる中、酷評を付けている方の感性を疑うぐらい、素晴らしいお宿でした。この数年、宿泊させて頂いた中では、応対頂いた方々のサービスも含め、大変居心地良く過ごす事が出来ました。また、お世話になりたいと思います。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. While studying various things in advance, it was a wonderful accommodation to doubt the sensitivity of the people who had a criticism. In the past few years, we were able to spend very comfortably, including the service of the people we responded to. Also, I would like to take care of you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-11

-kan- Traditional Japanese style/100㎡ Suite

温泉やお食事、音楽など日常から切り離された、ゆったりとした時間のなかで、特別な人との二人だけの時間を楽しむことができました。 朝日を望みながらの湯浴みなど、好きな時間に温泉に入れるというのも有難いですね。 古民家を移築した建築的な面白さ... Read more 温泉やお食事、音楽など日常から切り離された、ゆったりとした時間のなかで、特別な人との二人だけの時間を楽しむことができました。 朝日を望みながらの湯浴みなど、好きな時間に温泉に入れるというのも有難いですね。 古民家を移築した建築的な面白さも良かったと思います。

In the relaxed time separated from everyday life such as hot springs, meal, music and so on, we were able to enjoy only two people with a special person. It is also a blessing to put in a hot spring at a favorite time such as a hot water while watching the morning sun. I think that the architectural interest that relocated the old private house was also good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-16

10tatami+open-air bath -Ashibi-

とても、ゆったりと過ごすことができました。他のお客さんとは接することがないので、自分達だけの空間を満喫できました。露天風呂付客室なので、自由にお風呂も何度も入れたし、食事も美味しくて満足できました。

It was very relaxing. Since we never contacted other customers, we enjoyed our own space. Because it is guest room with outdoor bath, we put a bath many times freely, satisfied meal was delicious, too.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-16

10tatami+open-air bath -Koushi"-

とてもゆっくり過ごせました。 食事もサービスも満足です。 ありがとうございました。

I could spend very slowly. Eating and service are satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-23

-yu- Traditional Japanese style/100㎡ Suite

別荘 離れ 悠 に妻と二人でお世話になりました。 直接、離れに入室し、他のお客さんと出会うこともなく、ゆったりできました。 最近は外国人観客の方も増えて、あまりのんびり出来ない事もあります。 個室露天風呂は最高でしたね、リスも朝から遊... Read more 別荘 離れ 悠 に妻と二人でお世話になりました。 直接、離れに入室し、他のお客さんと出会うこともなく、ゆったりできました。 最近は外国人観客の方も増えて、あまりのんびり出来ない事もあります。 個室露天風呂は最高でしたね、リスも朝から遊びにきていました。 もう少し、寒い時期にしていれば、虫も少なくて良さそうですね、今回もそんなに気になりませんでしたが。 現在、個室露天風呂めぐりを妻と二人で連休の度に、予約を取っています。 ここには、ぜひもう一度お世話になりたいです。 ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to the villa away from the villa and my wife and two people. I entered the distance directly, I was relaxed without meeting other customers. Recently the number of foreign audiences has increased, there are things that I can not relax so much. Private room open-air bath was the best, squirreon came to visit from morning. A little bit more cool insects, so few insects seems to be nice, this time it did not matter so much. Currently, we have an appointment every time we have a private room outdoor bathing tour with my wife for a long holiday. I would definitely like to take care of you again here. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hana No Kumo

Address

925-48,Futo,Ito-city

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

7 room(s)

Welcome to Relux