Now loading...0%

ベッセルイン札幌中島公園 Vessel Inn Sapporo Nakajima Park

casual Business Hotel
  • Hokkaido > Susukino・Odori

Review of Vessel Inn Sapporo Nakajima Park

Overall Rating(15 reviews)

4.7/5

5

80%

4

13%

3

7%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner-

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. K.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-11

Single Room

Everything is good. I can take the bus right in front of the hotel.

Everything is good. I can take the bus right in front of the hotel.

Mr./Ms. N.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-20

Premium Room

部屋はきれいで清潔感がありました。 アメニティも良かったと思います。 次は朝食を食べたいと思っています。

The room was clean and tidy. I think the amenities were also good. Next time I want to have breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-24

Single Room

チェックイン時、丁寧な説明とともにお部屋のアップグレードをして下さいました。フロント前のウェルカム・ドリンクは数種類の飲み物を長時間いただけたので何回かお代わりをしました。入浴剤やアメニティも豊富に揃っていてバスタイムを楽しめました。お部屋... Read more チェックイン時、丁寧な説明とともにお部屋のアップグレードをして下さいました。フロント前のウェルカム・ドリンクは数種類の飲み物を長時間いただけたので何回かお代わりをしました。入浴剤やアメニティも豊富に揃っていてバスタイムを楽しめました。お部屋は清潔に掃除され、枕の硬さも自分好みに調整出来て良かったです。朝食ビュッフェは、料理が冷めていたり混雑時は補充が間に合っていない時もありましたが味は十分満足できました。アイスクリームやコーヒーを部屋にテイクアウト出来たのも良かったです。スタッフの対応、お部屋、お食事ともこのお値段で良いのかなと思う位満足度が非常に高かったです。大変快適に過ごせました、ありがとうございました。また是非宿泊したいです。

At check-in, he upgraded the room with a polite explanation. As for the welcome drink in front of the front desk, I had several kinds of drinks for a long time, so I changed it several times. We had a lot of bath salts and amenities, so we enjoyed bath time. It was nice that the room was clean and the hardness of the pillows could be adjusted to my liking. At the breakfast buffet, the food was cold and sometimes it was not replenished in time when it was crowded, but the taste was quite satisfactory. It was good to be able to take out ice cream and coffee to the room. I was very satisfied with the staff, the room, and the food, as I thought it would be good at this price. Thank you very much for your comfort. I definitely want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-25

Standard Triple

3世代4人で泊まりました。通常のトリプルでも広めのお部屋だと思っていたのですが、当日チェックイン時の最後に、さっとスマートに1枚の紙が出されました。それには、ランクアップしております。「ごゆっくりお過ごしください」の文字が・・・ 他のゲス... Read more 3世代4人で泊まりました。通常のトリプルでも広めのお部屋だと思っていたのですが、当日チェックイン時の最後に、さっとスマートに1枚の紙が出されました。それには、ランクアップしております。「ごゆっくりお過ごしください」の文字が・・・ 他のゲストをも気遣うその心配りに感激しました。孫も凄く喜んで過ごせました。 また、何と言っても朝食は、楽しみにしていたとおりの海鮮類!朝から手巻き寿司を楽しみました。1日の始まりが気持ちの良いものとなる素晴らしいホテルでした。 札幌に泊まる際には必ず利用したいです。

We stayed for 4 people of 3 generations. We thought that it was room which was wide even in normal triple, but, at the end of check-in on the day, one piece of paper was put out quickly smartly. To that end, we rank up. The words "please spend your time" ... I was deeply moved by the concerns of other guests. My grandson was also very happy. In addition, breakfast was a seafood as I was looking forward to! I enjoyed hand-rolled sushi from the morning. It was a wonderful hotel where the beginning of the day was a pleasant one. I want to use it when I stay in Sapporo.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.A(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-19

Semi Double Room

早餐的服務人員素質高,非常有耐心服務很好。 早餐品項豐富好吃,真的為了早餐可以常常來住。 Semi-Double 房間不大,還算乾淨,睡得也舒適。 離中島公園非常近,早晨去散步很棒。

The breakfast staff is of high quality and very patient. The service is very good. Breakfast items are rich and delicious, and you can often come and stay for breakfast. The Semi-Double room is small, clean and comfortable to sleep. Very close to Nakajima Park, it was great to take a walk in the morning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-12

Single Room

ホテル、レストランともに、全ての職員の好感度がすこぶる良かったです。外国人であろうフロントの女性も、一生懸命に対応してくれて応援したい気持ちになりました。 レストランに関しては、特に接客のレベルが高いと感じました。お客様に満足していただき... Read more ホテル、レストランともに、全ての職員の好感度がすこぶる良かったです。外国人であろうフロントの女性も、一生懸命に対応してくれて応援したい気持ちになりました。 レストランに関しては、特に接客のレベルが高いと感じました。お客様に満足していただきたい気持ちの連帯感が素晴らしかったです。私も接客の仕事をしておりますが、自身の職場でも皆さんのような連携プレーをもって働けたらと羨ましくもありました。 立地やお部屋に関しても満足でしたし、朝食は評判通り美味しかったです。欲張って頂いたため、昼・夜と何もお腹に入らず、他のグルメが堪能できなかった事だけが悔やまれました(笑)また札幌へ行く際は利用させてもらいます。

Both the hotel and the restaurant were very good at all staff. The women at the front desk, who may be foreigners, were willing to respond with great support. Regarding the restaurant, I felt that the level of customer service was particularly high. The feeling of solidarity that customers want to be satisfied with was great. I am also working as a customer service, but I was regretful that I could work with you in my own workplace. We were satisfied with location and room, and breakfast was delicious as reputation. Because I was greedy, I didn't get into my stomach during the day and night, and I was only regretted that I couldn't enjoy other gourmets (laughs).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-22

Single Room

デスクが広く充電器もデスクライトもあり大変仕事がし易かったです。 朝食は本当に豪華で美味しくて、連泊したくなりました。 北海道出張の際はこちら定宿にしたいと思います。

The desk was large and there was a charger and desk light, so it was very easy to work. The breakfast was really luxurious and delicious and I wanted to stay overnight. I would like to stay here on a business trip in Hokkaido.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-05

Standard Twin

アクセスもよくとっても良かった。 朝食も満足でした また札幌にくるときは利用したいと思います。 ありがとうございます!

The access was very good. The breakfast was also satisfactory I would like to use it again when I come to Sapporo. Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-30

Semi Double Room

今回で5回目の宿泊になりますが、何度泊まっても、気持ち良く過ごせるホテルです。 もちろん、朝食もどれも美味しくて毎回食べ過ぎてしまいます(笑) 今回は、夫婦2人でしたので次回は子どもの添い寝で宿泊したいと思います。

This is the 5th stay, but it is a hotel where you can stay comfortably no matter how many nights you stay. Of course, all the breakfast was delicious and I ate too much every time (laughs) This time, since I was two couples, I would like to stay with my child's bed next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Single Room

地下鉄の駅からも、すすきのの繁華街からも近く利便性の高いホテルでした。 朝食がおいしいと書いてあったので朝食をつけました。海鮮丼を楽しみにこのホテルに決めたのに一口食べると口の中に生臭さが広がりとても食べられるものではありませんでした。甘... Read more 地下鉄の駅からも、すすきのの繁華街からも近く利便性の高いホテルでした。 朝食がおいしいと書いてあったので朝食をつけました。海鮮丼を楽しみにこのホテルに決めたのに一口食べると口の中に生臭さが広がりとても食べられるものではありませんでした。甘エビといくらを自分でのせましたが、どちらも生臭かったです。 生物の設置方法に問題があるのではと思いました。空気に触れれば触れるほどどんどん劣化していくと思います。せめて上からカバーをするなり工夫が必要だと思います。もしくは、小さい冷蔵庫を設置してその中に入れておくのがいいと思います。 朝食がおいしいと謳うならもっとこだわって提供してほしかったです。完全に騙されました。 その他は問題なく快適なホテルでした。 お世話になりました。

It was a very convenient hotel near the subway station and the downtown area of Susukino. Because it was written that breakfast was delicious, we put breakfast. Even though I decided on this hotel to look forward to seafood bowls, eating a bite spreads a fresh odor in my mouth and was not very edible. I put sweet shrimp and how much on my own, but both were raw. I thought there was a problem with the way the creatures were installed. I think that the more you touch the air, the more it will deteriorate. I think it is necessary to devise a cover from the top. Or I think you should install a small refrigerator in it. We wanted you to offer more sticking if you say breakfast is delicious. I was completely deceived. Others were comfortable without problems. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.K(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Semi Double Room

客房是有點小, 打開行李箱後就有點擠逼。 酒店和房間設備齊全的, 也可以免費借用一些設備。 早餐可以吃魚生飯, 食材都算新鮮的, 選擇不是非常多, 但是都算豐富的。 建議早點去用餐, 因為很多人在這裡吃早餐, 吃早餐要等位的情況我還是第... Read more 客房是有點小, 打開行李箱後就有點擠逼。 酒店和房間設備齊全的, 也可以免費借用一些設備。 早餐可以吃魚生飯, 食材都算新鮮的, 選擇不是非常多, 但是都算豐富的。 建議早點去用餐, 因為很多人在這裡吃早餐, 吃早餐要等位的情況我還是第一次遇到, 不過也不是等很久, 等候區有飲品和自製刨冰供客人食用。 地點便利, 就在地鐵站附近, 走路去薄野也是十幾分鐘的路程, 適合晚上吃完飯散步回酒店。

The room is a bit small, it is a bit crowded after opening the suitcase. The hotel and the rooms are fully equipped and some equipment can be borrowed for free. Breakfast can eat raw fish, the ingredients are fresh, the choice is not very much, but it is rich. It is recommended to go to the meal earlier, because many people eat breakfast here, I have to wait for the first time to eat breakfast, but it is not a long time, there are drinks and homemade shaved ice in the waiting area for guests to eat. Conveniently located near the subway station, walking to Susukino is also a ten-minute journey, suitable for a walk in the evening to go back to the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-24

Single Room

今回で三度目の宿泊です。 フロントスタッフの方はいつも笑顔で丁寧かつ迅速に対応してくださり、ちょっとした質問にも快く答えてくださいます。清掃スタッフの方も通りかかる際には「こんにちは」と挨拶されるので、気持ちよく過ごすことができます。... Read more 今回で三度目の宿泊です。 フロントスタッフの方はいつも笑顔で丁寧かつ迅速に対応してくださり、ちょっとした質問にも快く答えてくださいます。清掃スタッフの方も通りかかる際には「こんにちは」と挨拶されるので、気持ちよく過ごすことができます。 また、今回は部屋のアップグレードと、かえって恐縮するくらいにサービスしていただきました。名物の朝食バイキングも変わらず美味しくて、また何度でも訪れたいと思います。

This is my third stay. The front staff are always smiling, polite and responsive, and willingly answer small questions. Because be greeted as "Hello" is when you happen to pass by even more of the cleaning staff, you can spend comfortably. In addition, we had room upgrade and service to the extent that I was rather sorry. The famous breakfast buffet is still delicious and I would like to visit again and again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.W(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-16

Standard Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-05

Single Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. J.P(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Semi Double Room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Vessel Inn Sapporo Nakajima Park

Address

4-1-2 Minamikujo Nishi, Chuo-ku, Sapporo city, Hokkaido

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

196 room(s)

Welcome to Relux