Now loading...0%

The Rescape

Resort
  • Okinawa > Miyakojima・Irabu

Review of The Rescape

Overall Rating(18 reviews)

4.6/5

5

72%

4

17%

3

6%

2

6%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. N.G(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-17

Comfort Cottage

予約の段階からチェックアウトまで素敵な対応を本当にありがとうございました。彼のお誕生日旅行で利用させて頂きました。BBQやお誕生日プレート、どれも素敵で彼にも大変喜んでもらうことができました。3泊4日の旅行で宮古島内をずっと出歩き続ける予定... Read more 予約の段階からチェックアウトまで素敵な対応を本当にありがとうございました。彼のお誕生日旅行で利用させて頂きました。BBQやお誕生日プレート、どれも素敵で彼にも大変喜んでもらうことができました。3泊4日の旅行で宮古島内をずっと出歩き続ける予定でしたが、ホテルが快適すぎて、結局ホテルでの時間が長かったような気がします笑。今回は天候の関係で星空ツアーができませんでしたが、また必ず来るのでその時もthe rescapeに宿泊して星空ツアーに参加します。初めての宮古島がthe rescapeで本当に良かったです。また皆様にお会いできる日を楽しみにしています。皆様もまだまだコロナは終息していませんので、お身体にお気を付けてください。ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your wonderful support from the reservation stage to check-out. I used it on his birthday trip. The BBQ and birthday plate were all wonderful and made him very happy. I was planning to keep walking around Miyakojima for a trip of 3 nights and 4 days, but the hotel was so comfortable that I felt like I spent a lot of time at the hotel. I couldn't do the starry sky tour this time due to the weather, but I will definitely come again, so I will stay at the rescape and participate in the starry sky tour at that time as well. The first Miyakojima was really good at the rescape. I am looking forward to seeing you again. Everyone, please be careful of your body as Corona is not over yet. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-07

Comfort Cottage

こちらの気持ちを汲み取って頂けるご対応に感謝です。 リラックスできる空間からサービスまで最高でした。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your support to understand this feeling. From relaxing space to service was great. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-08

Comfort Villa (F)

8月8日〜8月11日の3泊でお世話になりました。 はじめての宮古島でしたがホテルスタッフの親切なご対応と素晴らしい環境で家族皆大満足の滞在ができました。ありがとうございました。 食事面でも朝の島ご飯、夜のコース料理、最後のBBQ、どれを... Read more 8月8日〜8月11日の3泊でお世話になりました。 はじめての宮古島でしたがホテルスタッフの親切なご対応と素晴らしい環境で家族皆大満足の滞在ができました。ありがとうございました。 食事面でも朝の島ご飯、夜のコース料理、最後のBBQ、どれをとっても美味しく満足でコース料理の一品に至ってはレシピをお伺いしてしまうほど気に入ってしまいました。 お部屋も広く綺麗で心地よく別世界にいるような感覚でゆっくりできました。 息子はプールがお気に入りでお部屋のプールも施設のプールも滞在中何度も利用させていただきました。綺麗ですごく気持ちよかったです。 レセプション棟も広く綺麗で心地よくバスソルトを作るコーナーでは毎朝朝食後にその日の分を作ってました。お土産も魅力的なものが多く迷ってしまうほどでした。 あと、滞在中のお部屋の清掃をカットする取り組みについてはすごく素晴らしい取り組みだと思います。今の世間の情況に則した素晴らしい取り組みだと感じました。是非続けていただきたいです。 宮古島滞在中レンタカーで島のあちこちを走る機会もあり他のホテルを目にすることもありましたが、 やはりリスケープは特別感のあるホテルだと感じました。立地も入り込んだ場所でしたがそれがまた隠れ家的要素にもなり素晴らしいのだと感じました。 帰りの飛行場へ向かう車中で既に家族皆宮古ロスになってました。 本当に素晴らしい宮古島ライフをありがとうございました。是非また機会があれば利用させてください。

I was taken care of for 3 nights from August 8th to August 11th. It was my first time on Miyako Island, but the kind staff of the hotel staff and the wonderful environment made the entire family a very satisfying stay. Thank you very much. In terms of food, I loved the island rice in the morning, the course meal in the evening, and the last BBQ, which were so delicious and satisfying that I asked about the recipe when it came to one of the course dishes. The room was spacious and clean, and I was able to relax in a comfortable and different atmosphere. My son likes the pool and used the pool in his room and the pool in the facility many times during his stay. It was beautiful and very comfortable. The reception building is also large and clean, and in the corner where you can comfortably make a bath salt, every morning, you prepare for the day after breakfast. Many souvenirs were so attractive that I was lost. Also, I think that the effort to cut the cleaning of the room during my stay is a wonderful effort. I felt that it was a wonderful effort in line with the current situation in the world. I would like you to continue. While staying in Miyakojima, I had the opportunity to run around the island with a rental car and sometimes saw other hotels, but I still felt that the scape was a special hotel. Although the location was complicated, I felt that it was also a hideaway element and it was wonderful. On the way back to the airfield, my family was already Miyako Ross. Thank you for the wonderful Miyakojima life. If you have the opportunity again, let me use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-25

Comfort Cottage

UDSさんのホテルが好きなので宮古島滞在のタイミングで宿泊しました。ホテルとしてはどの画角もインスタ映えするようなロケーションんです。サービスや食事を取らないで一戸建てビィラに滞在するつもりでの宿泊ならば値段が気にならなければ良いのではない... Read more UDSさんのホテルが好きなので宮古島滞在のタイミングで宿泊しました。ホテルとしてはどの画角もインスタ映えするようなロケーションんです。サービスや食事を取らないで一戸建てビィラに滞在するつもりでの宿泊ならば値段が気にならなければ良いのではないでしょうか。 自分はオールワンクルーシブではないにしてもそれなりに高級な位置付けの施設に宿泊をしたつもりだったので再訪はないと思います、ヒューマンスキルがこの価格帯のホテルとしては致命的に低いからです。 夕食はバーベキュウーを頂きましたが席に案内されドリンクを取りに離れていたら荷物などは雑にどかされ別の方が座っていました。従業員に適当にどかしていいと言われたとのことでした・・・ バーベキュに関しても他もテーブルに提供し時間が経ったままの食材を「間違いました隣のです」と一度下げることもなくそのままこちらのテーブルに配膳しようとしたので「時間の経った生物なので交換してください」と伝えたところ感じの良い対応で交換出来るとの事でしたが数分後同じものを提供されました。「新しく作り直しました」と言われましたが 写真を確認してもらい同じものであると伝え再度交換をしてもらいましたがその時点でもうこのホテルでは楽しめないと思いながら食事を始めました。 数分後にはスコールが始まりバーベキューは出来ない状態でしたがそのまま続行との事だったのでビショビショに濡れた食材をビショビショになりながら食材を焼き、おじやの様になったガーリックライスを頂きました。14000円のバーベキューなのでもう少し対応の方法もあるのではないでしょうか?タオルは貸してくれました。 このご時世ですし衛生的ではないと思うので早急に対応をする事を願います。 このような書き方をしましたが殆どの従業員の方は普通に対応ができる方で中には親切な方も居ましたが、一部のモラルや衛生管理に関しての認識が緩い従業員の方がホテル全体の評判を落とすことになると思うので対策を考えるべきではないでしょうか。

I liked UDS's hotel, so I stayed at the timing of my stay in Miyakojima. As a hotel, it is a location that looks like any angle of view on Instagram. If you plan to stay in a detached villa without eating services or meals, you should not worry about the price. Even though I wasn't all-one-clussy, I intended to stay at a high-class facility, so I don't think I'll revisit it, because human skills are fatally low for a hotel in this price range. I had a barbecue for dinner, but when I was guided to my seat and left to get a drink, my luggage and other things were messed up and another person was sitting. It was said that the employee told me to disguise as appropriate... Regarding barbecue, I also provided other things to the table and said that the ingredients that had been aged for a while were not lowered once as "I made a mistake next door" I tried to serve on this table, so I told him that it's a living thing, so please replace it. He said that he could replace it with a pleasant response, but a few minutes later he was offered the same one. I was told "I made it a new one", but I checked the photo and told me that it was the same thing and exchanged it again, but at that time I started to think that I could not enjoy it at this hotel anymore .. A few minutes later the squall started and the barbecue was not possible, but it was said that it would continue, so I baked the ingredients that were wet in the bishobisho and had the garlic rice that looked like an uncle. Since it's a 14,000 yen barbecue, there may be some more ways to deal with it. He lent me a towel. I think that it is not this time and it is not hygienic, so please take immediate action. Although I wrote it like this, most of the employees were able to deal with it normally and some were kind, but some of the employees were loosely aware of morals and hygiene management. I think it will damage the reputation of the hotel as a whole, so we should consider measures.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-02

Comfort Cottage

初の宮古島でした。心から素晴らしかったです。 また必ず泊まりに行きます。

It was the first Miyakojima. It was wonderful from the bottom of my heart. I will definitely go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-22

Premium Suite Villa

とても美しいロケーションで、あえての入り口の分かり難さもリスケープに着くまでの絶景も、目の前に広がる綺麗な海も、とにかく大自然に囲まれて最高の立地でした。 私は南国の一階の部屋に泊まったのは初めてなので当たり前?なのかわかりませんが、部屋... Read more とても美しいロケーションで、あえての入り口の分かり難さもリスケープに着くまでの絶景も、目の前に広がる綺麗な海も、とにかく大自然に囲まれて最高の立地でした。 私は南国の一階の部屋に泊まったのは初めてなので当たり前?なのかわかりませんが、部屋中虫が多かったのが気になりました。カナブンやハサミムシ、あり、ヤモリとはほぼ同居することになります。 露天風呂付きのプレミアムスイートのお部屋を借りましたが、一度も露天風呂には入りませんでした。 部屋についてるプールも夜は虫だらけで入るのが厳しかったです。星空を庭で眺めるのも諦めました!ハサミムシがあちこち歩いてるのは二日目以降慣れましたが、とくにシロアリ?が部屋の隙間に巣を作っていたり、寝るときにベットにもアリが歩いてあるのは正直虫嫌いな人にはつらいと思います。 また、部屋の清掃は少し雑でしたが、 ホテルのスタッフの方々は皆気さくで丁寧でいい方々でした。食事も◎ 無料の朝ヨガはヨガ未経験でしたが、朝日を浴びながら自然の音と共にリラックスするのが、すごく気持ち良くて最高でした。 また、プライベートビーチのような誰もいない目の前の海をSUPでゆったりとした時間を過ごすのも最高でした。

It's a very beautiful location, the entrance is daunting, the view before reaching the scape, the beautiful ocean in front of you is the best location surrounded by nature. This is the first time for me to stay in a room on the first floor of a tropical country. I don't know, but I was worried that there were many insects in the room. There are canabuns, earwigs, and they live almost together with geckos. I rented a premium suite room with an open-air bath, but I never entered the open-air bath. It was difficult to enter the pool in the room with insects at night. I also gave up looking at the starry sky in the garden! It has been used since the second day that the earwigs were walking around, but especially termites? I think it's hard for people who don't like insects to have nests in the gaps in their rooms and ants walking on their beds when they sleep. Also, although the room was a little rough to clean, the staff at the hotel were all nice and polite. Meals are also available ◎ Free morning yoga has never been done before, but relaxing with the sound of nature while taking a bath in the morning sun was very pleasant and great. It was also great to spend a relaxing time with SUP on the sea in front of nobody like a private beach.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-27

Deluxe Villa

2日間お世話になりました。 ゆっくりと過ごすために選びましたが、本当にリラックスした時間を過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。 今からまた宿泊しに行くことが楽しみです。

Thank you for two days. I chose to spend slowly, but I was able to spend a really relaxing time. Thank you very much. I am looking forward to staying again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Comfort Cottage

一日中籠るのにピッタリのロケーションとサービスでした。食事も朝昼晩といろんなバリエーションがあって楽しめました。ワインも美味しかったです。 残念なのは大きいプールが閉鎖中だったのと、ビーチへ抜ける道の足場が悪くてちょっとドキドキしたこと。... Read more 一日中籠るのにピッタリのロケーションとサービスでした。食事も朝昼晩といろんなバリエーションがあって楽しめました。ワインも美味しかったです。 残念なのは大きいプールが閉鎖中だったのと、ビーチへ抜ける道の足場が悪くてちょっとドキドキしたこと。でもそれは自然のままということでもありますね。 またぜひ行きたいです。

It was a perfect location and service for all day long. The meal also had various variations, morning, noon and evening, and I enjoyed it. The wine was also delicious. Unfortunately, the large pool was closed and the scaffolding on the way to the beach was a bit pounding. But that also means that it is natural. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

Comfort Cottage

リゾート感満載で100%リフレッシュできました!ありがとうございました!

100% refreshed with full of resort feeling! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.M(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-04

Deluxe Villa

この度はお世話になり、ありがとうございました。デラックスヴィラに宿泊しました。 一言で言うと、最高でした。 今度は連泊したいです。 とにかくお部屋の写真が素敵で、一目惚れして予約したthe rescapeさん。 実際にお部屋に足... Read more この度はお世話になり、ありがとうございました。デラックスヴィラに宿泊しました。 一言で言うと、最高でした。 今度は連泊したいです。 とにかくお部屋の写真が素敵で、一目惚れして予約したthe rescapeさん。 実際にお部屋に足を踏み入れると、写真よりも、想像よりも、もっと素敵な空間でした。 質感や香りまで凝っていて、洗練された空気の中に落ち着ける木のぬくもりがあって。 ほとんどプライベートビーチのような浜辺でのサンセットや、 星空を眺めながらのプールは格別でした。 スタッフの方々のご対応や、オリジナルバスソルト作り、ウェルカムハーブティー、部屋にスピーカーやグラスが用意されていたことなど、細やかな嬉しいポイントも多かったです。 Wi-Fiが夜からチェックアウトまで利用できなくなってしまっていたのが唯一残念な点でした。 また必ずお邪魔したいと思います。宜しくお願いいたします。

Thank you for taking care of me this time. We stayed at Deluxe Villa. In short, it was awesome. This time, I want to stay consecutively. Anyway, the room picture is wonderful, the rescape who fell in love at first sight and made a reservation. When I actually stepped into the room, it was a nicer space than I imagined, rather than a photograph. The texture and aroma are elaborate, and there is a warmth of wood that can settle in the sophisticated air. The sunset on the beach almost like a private beach and the pool while watching the starry sky were exceptional. There were many nice points, such as the staff's support, original bath salt making, welcome herbal tea, speakers and glasses in the room. The only disappointment was that Wi-Fi was unavailable from night until check-out. I also want to bother you. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-11

Comfort Cottage

3泊4日で利用させていただきました。お部屋はとても素敵できれいな海も見えて快適でした。大きな台風の後で食材も限られる中、ディナーもとても美味しかったです。接客対応もみなさん笑顔で対応していただき、いい思い出ができました。またいつか利用したい... Read more 3泊4日で利用させていただきました。お部屋はとても素敵できれいな海も見えて快適でした。大きな台風の後で食材も限られる中、ディナーもとても美味しかったです。接客対応もみなさん笑顔で対応していただき、いい思い出ができました。またいつか利用したいと思いました。ありがとうございました。

We used in 3 days and 4 days. The room was very nice and comfortable with a beautiful sea view. The dinner was very delicious while the ingredients were limited after the big typhoon. We were able to handle customer service with a smile, and we had a good memory. I wanted to use it again someday. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-09

Comfort Cottage

まだthe rescapeがオープンする前から予約をさせていただき、ずっと楽しみにしていました。行ってみると、想像を遥かに超える景色、内装、外装、スタッフの方々のサービスで、日常を忘れて思う存分楽しむことができました。最高の思い出です。外国... Read more まだthe rescapeがオープンする前から予約をさせていただき、ずっと楽しみにしていました。行ってみると、想像を遥かに超える景色、内装、外装、スタッフの方々のサービスで、日常を忘れて思う存分楽しむことができました。最高の思い出です。外国人のスタッフの方が多かったですが、日本語も上手で笑顔も素敵でした。今回の旅行は海がメインでしたが、来年はthe rescapeをメインで宮古島へ行くことにします。今からすごく楽しみです。素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

I was still looking forward to making reservations before the rescape opened. When I went there, I was able to forget my daily life with the scenery, interior, exterior, and staff services beyond my imagination. It is the best memory. There were more foreign staff, but my Japanese was good and my smile was wonderful. This trip was mainly the sea, but next year I will go to Miyakojima with the rescape as the main. I'm really looking forward to it now. Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Suite Villa (R)

出来たばかりであまり情報がなくドキドキしてましたがお部屋に入った瞬間感動しました!とにかく広くて素敵なお部屋でした!電波の入りがかなり悪かったですがWi-Fiルーターを借りて問題ありませんでした

Although it was just made and there was not much information, it was thrilling, but I was moved when I entered the room! Anyway, it was a large and nice room! The reception of radio waves was quite bad, but there was no problem borrowing a Wi-Fi router

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Comfort Cottage

台風の影響で食事関係は仕方がない点もありましたが、概ね満足出来ました。 部屋も綺麗で良かったです。 機会があればまた宜しくお願い致します。

Although there was no point in the meal relationship due to the influence of the typhoon, I was generally satisfied. The room was nice and clean. If you have the opportunity, thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Comfort Cottage

連泊する場合、朝食が洋食のみのプレートのみ。2日目からは飽きが来ますね〜! 小さめなパンが2つ、スクランブルエッグ、スープ、サラダ、ヨーグルト。パンのお代わりは1個300円⁉︎ あと、シャワーの温度調整が出来ないのは初めてでした。... Read more 連泊する場合、朝食が洋食のみのプレートのみ。2日目からは飽きが来ますね〜! 小さめなパンが2つ、スクランブルエッグ、スープ、サラダ、ヨーグルト。パンのお代わりは1個300円⁉︎ あと、シャワーの温度調整が出来ないのは初めてでした。小さめなお子さんも利用されると思いますので至急改善求めます。 スタッフの方はとてもみさなん素晴らしい方でしたが朝食が残念な感じでした。

For consecutive nights, only Western-style breakfast is available. You will get tired from the second day! 2 small breads, scrambled eggs, soup, salad, yogurt. The replacement for bread was 300 yen per piece. It was the first time that the temperature of the shower could not be adjusted. I think that small children will also be used, so we urgently seek improvements. The staff was very nice but the breakfast was disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-12

Suite Villa (D)

結婚記念日の宿泊でお世話になりました。オープンして3日めという事で、施設のレベルとスタッフが追いついていない点は幾つかありましたが皆さんが頑張ろうとしてる姿と対応に心温まりました。しかし高級リゾートという位置づけでいくのであるなら、到着時の... Read more 結婚記念日の宿泊でお世話になりました。オープンして3日めという事で、施設のレベルとスタッフが追いついていない点は幾つかありましたが皆さんが頑張ろうとしてる姿と対応に心温まりました。しかし高級リゾートという位置づけでいくのであるなら、到着時の駐車場への誘導案内と、専用カートがあるのだからお部屋までの荷物の届けとお部屋の設備やエアコン等の使い方の説明にスタッフが同行するべきだと思います。到着時に「そこの駐車場へ止めて荷物は車に置いたままでレセプションへどうぞ」と案内されましたが、従業員用の駐車場と宿泊者用が向かい合って近くにありどちらに止めて良いのか主人は迷ってしまいました。荷物はそのままで何も持たず来て下さいと伝えられたら、バレーパーキングサービスで荷物もお部屋までチェックイン手続きの間に運んでくれるのかなと思ってしまいましたが、チェックイン手続き後に部屋番号だけを伝えられ自分達で向かうという流れでした。チェックイン手続きという短い時間でも車に貴重品も全て置いて出てくるという事になるのはどうかと思いました。チェックイン案内の係の方もルームキーのリングを指にはめて持ってきて、私達に渡す際に指からルームキーのリングが外れなくて苦笑いしてしまいました。それにあまり見た目にもよくありません。そして、そもそもリラックスに掲載されている住所ではレンタカーで到着できない事を予め事前に電話やリラックスのサイトで説明するべきです。宿に到着して一番最初の印象が私達は1番良くなかったので、改善点はまだあると思います。カスタムバスソルトの袋を切らしたりお部屋のプールに水が入ってない事やお部屋のガラスには手の跡がついていたりプールテラス付近やプライベートビーチチェア付近にゴミやバケツなど置いたままも良くないと思います。 色々書いてしまいましたが、記念日という事でお祝いのサービスを届けて頂いたりいつも笑顔で頑張っているスタッフの方々を見て翌日からはとても気持ちの良いリゾートステイが出来ました。これから沢山の意見を他の宿泊者の方々から聞いて更にアップグレードしたrescapeをまた訪れるのがとても楽しみになりました。必ずまた宿泊させて頂きます。今迄宿泊した国内旅行での施設の中で一番のお気に入りになりました。これからも頑張ってください。心から感謝致します。楽しい時間をありがとうございました。

Thank you for your stay on the wedding anniversary. It was open for the third day, and there were several points where the level of the facilities and the staff did not catch up, but I felt warm with the form and response that you are trying to work hard. However, if it is positioned as a luxury resort, the staff will accompany guidance to the parking lot upon arrival and delivery of luggage to the room and instructions on how to use the room's facilities and air conditioning etc. because there is a dedicated cart I think it should be. When I arrived, I was told, "Stop at the parking lot there and leave the luggage in the car and go to the reception." My husband got lost. I was told that the luggage would be delivered without holding anything, I thought it would be possible to carry the luggage during check-in procedure with the valet parking service, but only the room number after check-in procedure It was a flow that was conveyed by themselves and headed by themselves. I thought it would be that all valuable items would be put out in the car even in a short time called check-in procedure. The person in charge of the check-in guide also brought the ring of the room key on with a finger, and when handing it over to us, the ring of the room key didn't come off from the finger and I struggled. Besides, it doesn't look good too much. And you should explain in advance that you can not arrive by rental car at the address listed in the first place on the phone or the site of relaxation. The first impression we arrived at the hotel was that we were not the best, so I think there are still improvements. I cut a bag of custom bath salt, there is no water in my room's pool, there is a trace of my hands on my room's glass, and it's not good to keep trash and bucket near the pool terrace or private beach chair think. I wrote in various ways, but it was a very pleasant resort stay from the next day seeing the staff members who are always working hard with smiles and delivering festive services for the anniversary. From now on, I would like to hear a lot of opinions from other guests and look forward to visiting the upgraded rescape again. I will stay again. It became the best favorite of the facilities in the domestic travel that I stayed tonight. Please keep doing a good job. Thank you very much. Thank you for a good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-10

Comfort Cottage

到着時より、ゆったりとした時間の中で素敵なスタッフさんに案内いただきました。お部屋も施設全体もスタッフさんもとても素晴らしかったです。お部屋は十分な広さの中に、シンプルでセンスの良い家具でまとめられ、置かれているグラス等の小物も上質でした。... Read more 到着時より、ゆったりとした時間の中で素敵なスタッフさんに案内いただきました。お部屋も施設全体もスタッフさんもとても素晴らしかったです。お部屋は十分な広さの中に、シンプルでセンスの良い家具でまとめられ、置かれているグラス等の小物も上質でした。細かいところまで行き届いており、特に部屋のプールと大きな丸いバスタブは、非日常を感じる事ができて大満足です。他にもバスソルトの調合やヨガ、星空観察など、ワクワクできるサービス満載でした。朝食もキッシュや南国フルーツ、宮古島の食材をたくさん使用したサラダなど、とても美味しくいただきました。海まで歩いてすぐに行けるため、早朝のお散歩も気持ちがよかったです。想像以上の感動体験ができました。また是非宿泊したいです。

From arrival time, we had nice staff guide during relaxed time. The rooms, the entire facility and the staff were very nice. The rooms are large enough to be furnished with simple, tasteful furniture and good quality accessories such as glasses. The detail is kept in mind, and the pool in the room and the large round bathtub are very satisfying to feel extraordinary. There were also lots of exciting services such as bath salt preparation, yoga and starry sky observation. The breakfast was very delicious, including quiche, tropical fruits, and salads using a lot of ingredients from Miyakojima. Because I could go to the sea on foot, I felt good for an early morning walk. I was able to experience more than I imagined. I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-06

Comfort Cottage

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

The Rescape

Address

1901-1 Nagama Gusukube, Miyakojima, Okinawa

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/銀聯

Number of guest rooms

41 room(s)

Welcome to Relux