Now loading...0%

ダイワロイヤルホテル D-CITY 名古屋納屋橋 DAIWA ROYAL HOTEL D-CITY Nagoya Nayabashi

casual Concept Hotel
  • Aichi > Sakae・Fushimi・Marunouchi・Nagoya Dome Area

Review of DAIWA ROYAL HOTEL D-CITY Nagoya Nayabashi

Overall Rating(20 reviews)

4.3/5

5

35%

4

55%

3

10%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner-

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. D.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-25

Standard Room

部屋、廊下、その他すべての設備が清潔感があってよかったです。 部屋もそれなりに広く、洗面所、トイレ、シャワーの配置も使いやすかったです。 近隣もコンビニや食事をする場所も多く、便利でした。 駐車場も広く止めやすかったです。 また、利... Read more 部屋、廊下、その他すべての設備が清潔感があってよかったです。 部屋もそれなりに広く、洗面所、トイレ、シャワーの配置も使いやすかったです。 近隣もコンビニや食事をする場所も多く、便利でした。 駐車場も広く止めやすかったです。 また、利用したいと思います。

The room, hallway and all the other facilities were nice and clean. The room was reasonably large and the bathroom, toilet and shower were easy to use. There were many convenience stores and places to eat in the neighborhood, so it was convenient. It was easy to stop the parking lot. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-02

High Floor Standard Room

Handyがあるから予約したのに【10月から無くなったんです】と言われ、TVでホテルインフォメーションを見れるんですが、そこにはまだHandyが置いてあると記載されていた。10月から撤去したならインフォメーションも変更して欲しい。強いて言う... Read more Handyがあるから予約したのに【10月から無くなったんです】と言われ、TVでホテルインフォメーションを見れるんですが、そこにはまだHandyが置いてあると記載されていた。10月から撤去したならインフォメーションも変更して欲しい。強いて言うなら事前にメールで連絡欲しかった。そしたらホテル変えたのに。期待するだけ無駄だった。部屋も高層階を選んで予約したのに、景色はなく、周辺のいろんなホテルが見えるだけ。私もホテル業界で6年ほど仕事しているが、部屋に入ったらゴミ箱の横に使用済みの綿棒が落ちていた。その時言えば良かったけど、疲れてたし出かける時フロントに直接言えばいいやと思ったが誰も居なかった。せっかくいいホテルなのに色々と勿体ない。

I was booked because I had Handy, but I was told [I've disappeared from October] and I can see the hotel information on TV, but it says that Handy is still there. If it is removed from October, please change the information. I wanted you to contact me in advance by e-mail. Then I changed the hotel. It was useless to expect. Although the room was reserved for the higher floors, there was no view and I could only see the various hotels in the area. I've been working in the hotel industry for about six years, but when I entered the room, a used cotton swab fell beside the trash can. It was good to say at that time, but I was tired and thought that I should speak directly to the front desk when I went out, but no one was there. It's a nice hotel, but it doesn't matter.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Standard Room

朝のエレベーターが五回待っても乗れませんでした。 チェックアウト時はかなり早めに部屋をでないと、仕事に間に合いません。 また、夜にホテルに戻ってきた時、インターホンで呼び出しても、応答なく、入れずにしばらく待つはめになりました…。 ... Read more 朝のエレベーターが五回待っても乗れませんでした。 チェックアウト時はかなり早めに部屋をでないと、仕事に間に合いません。 また、夜にホテルに戻ってきた時、インターホンで呼び出しても、応答なく、入れずにしばらく待つはめになりました…。 それ以外はお部屋は使いやすくキレイで快適でした(^-^) また利用したいと思います。

I could not get on the elevator in the morning after waiting 5 times. If you don't leave the room quite early when you check out, you won't be in time for work. Also, when I came back to the hotel at night, even if I called it on the intercom, I didn't answer and waited for a while ... Other than that, the room was easy to use, clean and comfortable (^-^) I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-22

Standard Room

とてもスマートな設備と接客だったと思います。 他の方も書かれていましたが、部屋で洗面を使った時にタオルをかけるところがあると良かったと思います。 朝食は写真では種類も豊富でスイーツも美味しそうでしたが、他のクチコミをみたらやめた方がいい... Read more とてもスマートな設備と接客だったと思います。 他の方も書かれていましたが、部屋で洗面を使った時にタオルをかけるところがあると良かったと思います。 朝食は写真では種類も豊富でスイーツも美味しそうでしたが、他のクチコミをみたらやめた方がいいかと考えました。

I think it was very smart facilities and customer service. Other people were written, but I think it would be nice if there was a place to put a towel when using the bathroom in the room. Breakfast was abundant in the photos and the sweets looked delicious, but I thought it would be better to stop looking at other reviews.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-09

Ladies Floor Standard Twin Room

レディースルームだってので、部屋もアメニティも女性ごのみで良かったです。外の音も聞こえず、セキュリティも安心でした。

Because it was a ladies' room, the room and amenities were good for women only. I couldn't hear outside sounds, and security was safe.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-02

Standard Room

とても好印象な方たちで気持ち良く2泊できました。またの機会がございましたら是非宜しくお願い致します。

We were able to stay comfortably for 2 nights with very good impression. If you have another opportunity, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-19

Ladies Floor Standard Twin Room

ライブ等が重なっていたらしくとても混雑してしましたが、フロントの方の対応も丁寧で気持ち良く宿泊できました。 女性専用フロアでとても安心できましたし、無料アップグレードして頂いたのでとても可愛らしいお部屋で気分が上がりました

It was very crowded as there were live concerts, etc., but the response from the front desk was polite and comfortable. I was able to feel very secure on the female-only floor, and I got a free upgrade so I felt better in a very lovely room

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-11

Ladies Floor Standard Room

コーヒーサービスは有難く滞在中に何度か利用させていただきました。ヘアドライヤーもグレードが良いもの、スチームアイロンまであり助かりました。ただシャワーブースはバス付でしたが、イスや洗面器が無かったため少し不便に感じました。せめて手桶があれば... Read more コーヒーサービスは有難く滞在中に何度か利用させていただきました。ヘアドライヤーもグレードが良いもの、スチームアイロンまであり助かりました。ただシャワーブースはバス付でしたが、イスや洗面器が無かったため少し不便に感じました。せめて手桶があれば水の節約にも繋がるのではと思いました。

The coffee service was appreciated a few times during my stay. The hair dryer was good too, there was even steam iron. However, although the shower booth was equipped with a bath, it felt a little inconvenient because there were no chairs and a basin. I thought it would lead to saving water if there was at least a trick.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.U(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-01

Standard Room

全てがとてもかわいい雰囲気で、また泊まりたいと思えるホテルでした。忘れ物をしてホテルに戻ったのですがその時のご対応もとても良かったです。お部屋も清潔感がありました。大浴場の混雑状況がテレビで確認できるのもよかったです。また泊まりに行きます!

Everything was very cute and it was a hotel that I would like to stay again. I left something for a while and returned to the hotel, but the response at that time was very good. Room had a feeling of cleanliness. It was good to be able to confirm the crowded situation of the public bath on the television. I will go to stay again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. MH(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-30

Standard Room

連泊させていただいたきました。お部屋はとても綺麗でよかったです。 しかし、ゴミ回収のみと伺っておりましたが一部されておらず気になったのがサニタリーのゴミが回収しておらず、袋が小さいためいっぱいになります。回収して欲しかったです。

I have been staying for a long time. The room was very clean and nice. However, I was told that only the waste collection was done, but I was worried that there was no collection of sanitary waste, and the bag is full. I wanted it to be collected.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. m.g(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Standard Room

ティファニーみたいで凄く可愛くて、絶対にまた泊まりたいって思いました。 駐車場がなかったことと、駐車料金の高さが設備評価に響きましたが、その他はとても満足しました。 接客につきましては、おしゃれな空間から想像してしまっていた感じとは違い... Read more ティファニーみたいで凄く可愛くて、絶対にまた泊まりたいって思いました。 駐車場がなかったことと、駐車料金の高さが設備評価に響きましたが、その他はとても満足しました。 接客につきましては、おしゃれな空間から想像してしまっていた感じとは違い少し残念に思いました。接遇面をあげるだけでガラッと雰囲気が変わりステキなホテルになるのではと思いました。 ただ、連れが熱を出してしまい、チェックアウトの際にお声がけして下さった男性の方は荷物を持ってくださったりと丁寧で、とても嬉しくなりました。ありがとうございました!

It was like Tiffany and it was so cute that I really wanted to stay again. Although there was no parking lot and the high parking fee sounded in the equipment evaluation, the others were very satisfied. With regard to customer service, I felt a little disappointing difference from the feeling I had imagined from a stylish space. I thought that it would be a nice hotel, changing the atmosphere and simply by raising the service side. However, the companion gave a fever, and the man who gave me a voice at the time of checkout was very happy to be with the luggage and being polite. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-24

Superior Twin Room

かわいい部屋で良かった! 大浴場も空いていて気持ちよく使えました。 食事なしのプランだったので、カフェがもう少し気楽に使えると嬉しいかも? コーヒーサービスなど行き届いてると思います。

It was good in a cute room! The public bath was also available and I could use it comfortably. It was a plan without meals, so it would be nice to use the cafe a little more at ease? I think the coffee service is attentive.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-05

Standard Twin Room

友達と一緒に一泊お世話になりました。レディース専用階で、ドレッサーがありとても使いやすかったです。 同じ階にある大浴場も小さめではありますが、ゆっくりと湯に浸かれたので、よかったです。また、部屋のテレビ操作で混雑状況が確認できるのが助かり... Read more 友達と一緒に一泊お世話になりました。レディース専用階で、ドレッサーがありとても使いやすかったです。 同じ階にある大浴場も小さめではありますが、ゆっくりと湯に浸かれたので、よかったです。また、部屋のテレビ操作で混雑状況が確認できるのが助かりました。 施設設備は満足です。また泊まりたいと思います。

I was taken care of overnight with my friends. There was a dresser on the ladies' floor and it was very easy to use. The large public bath on the same floor is also small, but it was nice because it was slowly immersed in the hot water. In addition, it was saved that crowded situation could be checked by TV operation of room. Facilities facilities are satisfactory. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-27

Standard Twin Room

ビジネスホテルとはいえ、壁紙の色などオシャレでいいですね。ベッドも充分な広さでテレビも大型で良かったです。 お風呂とトイレがセパレートなのも子連れとしてはベストでした。 強いて言うなら洗面所にタオルかけが欲しいのと、広さを感じさせる... Read more ビジネスホテルとはいえ、壁紙の色などオシャレでいいですね。ベッドも充分な広さでテレビも大型で良かったです。 お風呂とトイレがセパレートなのも子連れとしてはベストでした。 強いて言うなら洗面所にタオルかけが欲しいのと、広さを感じさせる工夫とは思いますが、お風呂場はシースルーはどうかな?ぐらいです。 三太郎クーポンでお得に泊まれて満足です!

Even though it is a business hotel, the color of the wallpaper may be fashionable. The bed was big enough and the TV was big enough. It was also the best for the children to have separate baths and toilets. I think I want to put a towel in the bathroom if you want to force, I think a device to feel the area, but what about see-through in the bathroom? It is about. I am satisfied with staying at discount with the Santaro coupon!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

Superior Twin Room

新しいホテルのイメージが細部まで伺えました。

The image of the new hotel is in full detail.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-14

Standard Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.Y(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-11

Standard Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. n.t(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-07

Superior Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. J.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

High Floor Standard Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.U(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-23

High Floor Standard Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux