Now loading...0%

山荘 神和苑
Kannawaen

Ryokan/Inn
  • Oita > Beppu

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective local regions and that are worth visiting despite the distance.

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.3/5

5

56%

4

33%

3

-%

2

11%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. H.M(64)

Select Date:2019-07-09

7月9日~10日に3組の夫婦でお世話になりました。設備も素晴らしく食事もおいしくてボリュウームがありみんな満足して大変喜んで頂きました。 1つだけ残念だったのは大浴場の露天風呂のお湯張りが夕方になつても満杯にならず、ゴミだらけで濁りがすご... Read more 7月9日~10日に3組の夫婦でお世話になりました。設備も素晴らしく食事もおいしくてボリュウームがありみんな満足して大変喜んで頂きました。 1つだけ残念だったのは大浴場の露天風呂のお湯張りが夕方になつても満杯にならず、ゴミだらけで濁りがすごく、浸かったら身体にごみがいっぱいついてしまい気持ちが悪かったです。でも内風呂と部屋風呂は大変きれいで満足しました。 接客も大変よくていい時間を過ごさせていただきました。

I was indebted by three couples from July 9th to 10th. Facilities were wonderful and food was delicious, and there was a volume and everyone was very pleased with it. The only disappointing thing was that the open-air bath in the large public bath was not full in the evening, it was full of rubbish and very cloudy, and when it was soaked, the body was full of rubbish and it made me feel sick. But the inner bath and the room bath were very beautiful and satisfied. The customer service was very good and I had a good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(46)

Select Date:2019-05-20

施設、サービスともに想像を超える、素晴らしいおもてなしをいただきました。 また、こちらの要望にスムーズにご対応いただき、始終大満足の滞在となりました。 ありがとうございました。

We received wonderful hospitality beyond the imagination in both facilities and services. In addition, we responded smoothly to this request, and it was a very satisfying stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(63)

Select Date:2019-04-22

작년에 이어 두번째 방문이었습니다. 위치도 가마도 지옥 바로 옆이라 좋고, 무엇보다 모든 직원분들이 상당히 친절합니다. 두 번째 방문이라는 것을 아시고 웰컴과일을 준비해주시고 룸 업그레이드도 해주셔서 너무 감사했습니... Read more 작년에 이어 두번째 방문이었습니다. 위치도 가마도 지옥 바로 옆이라 좋고, 무엇보다 모든 직원분들이 상당히 친절합니다. 두 번째 방문이라는 것을 아시고 웰컴과일을 준비해주시고 룸 업그레이드도 해주셔서 너무 감사했습니다. 아이들과 정원을 산책하고 있으니 지나가시던 길도 아닌것 같은데 오셔서 물고기 모이를 챙겨주셨습니다. 아이들이 물고기에게 먹이를 주는 것을 너무 좋아해서 덕분에 즐거운 시간을 보냈습니다. 부모님의 결혼기념일 방문이어서 메일로 케이크도 미리 주문했더니 스파클링와인과 함께 멋지게 준비해주시고 사진도 찍어주셨습니다. 세심한 베려들 덕분에 아이들과, 그리고 부모님과 함께 즐거운 시간 보낼 수 있었습니다. 철판구이 석식도 맛있었고, 조식도 한국인 입맛에 맞았습니다. 다음에 또 방문하고 싶습니다!

It was my second visit after last year. Location is also right next to Gamada hell, and above all, all staff are very kind. I was very thankful to you for preparing the welcome fruit and upgrading the room. I walked the children and the garden, so I did not seem to be passing by. I enjoyed my time because the children love to feed the fish. I visited my parents' wedding anniversary, so I ordered a cake by e-mail and they prepared it nicely with sparkling wine and took pictures. I was able to have a good time with the children and parents thanks to the attentive curtains. Teppan-yaki dinner was also delicious, and breakfast was also suited to Korean taste. I want to visit again next time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(37)

Select Date:2019-02-19

お部屋も広く部屋のお風呂も露天と内湯がありゆっくりできました。朝晩の入れ替えの大浴場もどちらも堪能でき満足です。夜ご飯も量もよく朝ごはんも引き出しに、何が入ってるか楽しくよかったです。次回別府に行くならお邪魔したいです。ありがとうございまし... Read more お部屋も広く部屋のお風呂も露天と内湯がありゆっくりできました。朝晩の入れ替えの大浴場もどちらも堪能でき満足です。夜ご飯も量もよく朝ごはんも引き出しに、何が入ってるか楽しくよかったです。次回別府に行くならお邪魔したいです。ありがとうございました。

The room was spacious and the bathroom of the room was open and there were open-air and hot water, so I could relax. Both the morning and evening swapping big public baths are satisfying and satisfied. I also had a good meal with lots of dinner and a large amount of breakfast, and I was happy that what was in there. I would like to get in the way if I go to Beppu next time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(36)

Select Date:2019-02-25

Was there with my family and had a good time. Nice and helpful staff, clean and spacious rooms. I could see the sea ... Read more Was there with my family and had a good time. Nice and helpful staff, clean and spacious rooms. I could see the sea on the one side and the mountain on the other side. The hot spring water in our room was exactly the temperature we wanted, not too hot but also not lukewarm. Before this trip to Japan, I thought I would hop from one hot spring to another. But no, this hot spring tub in our room was more than enough for me. We are especially greatful to the Chef in the cuisine and Mr. Park for their effort to match the 'sophisticated' desire of my son for breakfast. As for me, I loved the daily slightly varying food. In the Kannawa area, there are not so many tourists and not many people in general as for example in Yufuin. Since my visitation to this place was mainly to relax from my urban environment at home, but not being isolated in the forest, I can say it was a good choice.

I was there with my family and had a good time. Nice and helpful staff, clean and spacious rooms. I could see the sea on the one side and the mountain on the other side. The hot spring water in our room was exactly the same we wanted, not too hot but also not lukewarm. I thought I'd hop from one hot spring to another. But no, this hot spring tub in our room was more than enough for me. We are especially grateful to the Chef in the cuisine and Mr. The Park is a great place to stay. As for me, I loved the daily slightly varying food. In the Kannawa area, there are many tourists and not many people in general as for example Yufuin. I am very happy to be here. I am very happy to be here. I am very happy to be here.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.L(Private)

Select Date:2019-02-13

It is the best Ryokan experience we've ever had. Their room is new, spacious, comforable and beautiful interior... Read more It is the best Ryokan experience we've ever had. Their room is new, spacious, comforable and beautiful interior design. In our room there is private outdoor onsen which always filled with hot spring water. The service is excellent and delicate, you can notice each little details they take are of during your stay. For dinner we had teppanyaki which was delicious, and the breakfast was exquisite as well. It is located nearby main tourist attractions (walking distance), and they provide shuttle service from Beppu station! We highly recommend this hotel, we will definitely come back again!

It is the best Ryokan experience we've ever had. Their room is new, spacious, comforable and beautiful interior design. In our room there is private outdoor onsen which always filled with hot spring water. The service is excellent and delicate, you can Notice each little details they take are during during your stay. For dinner we had teppanyaki which was delicious, and the breakfast was exquisite as well. It is located nearby main tourist attractions (walking distance), and they provide shuttle service from Beppu station! We highly recommend this hotel, we will definitely come back again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(46)

Select Date:2019-02-09

温泉は、よかったと思います。が、食事、サービス等は、は、不満はないけれども、際立ってよかったところは、なし。ふたりで10万ちょい割るくらいという金額を考えると、もっと、満足できる旅館は、他にもあるため、満足度は、低いです。

I think that hot springs were good. However, meals, services, etc, are not complaining, but where it was outstanding was none. Considering the amount of money that we spend just over 100,000, the satisfaction level is low because there are other inns that are more satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(59)

Select Date:2019-01-12

室内の冷蔵庫内の飲み物が少ないのが残念でした。 凍頂烏龍茶はとても美味しく頂きました。 夕食の食材の変更が残念でした。 スタッフの方々の対応はとても気持ち良く感じました。

I was sorry that there was less drink in the refrigerator in the room. The ichovy oolong tea was very delicious. I was sorry to change the ingredients for dinner. The staff's correspondence felt very pleasant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.P.L(Private)

Select Date:2019-06-08

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux