Now loading...0%

山荘 神和苑 Kannawaen

Ryokan/Inn
  • Oita > Beppu

Review of Kannawaen

Overall Rating(24 reviews)

4.6/5

5

71%

4

21%

3

4%

2

4%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. CW.(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-23

Main Building Japanese-Western Room

酒店提供免費接送服務,職員禮貌周到,耐心解答行程諮詢。 客房空間寬敞舒適,房內可享受私人風呂,私隱度高,十分寫意。惟風呂天花位置曾發生漏水,維持約十分鐘後停止。 早晚兩餐均可選擇日式或西式餐點,由廚師選用當地新鮮食材烹調而成,豐富美味。... Read more 酒店提供免費接送服務,職員禮貌周到,耐心解答行程諮詢。 客房空間寬敞舒適,房內可享受私人風呂,私隱度高,十分寫意。惟風呂天花位置曾發生漏水,維持約十分鐘後停止。 早晚兩餐均可選擇日式或西式餐點,由廚師選用當地新鮮食材烹調而成,豐富美味。服務員於送餐時細心介紹各道菜式,讓食客安心食用。 酒店鄰近別府地獄,只需五至十分鐘腳程便可抵達,方便遊覽。 整體來說我們對這次於山莊神和苑的住宿十分滿意,感激各位工作人員用心殷勤款待,我們會推薦這間酒店予親友,希望下次到別府可再次入住山莊神和苑,好好享受!

The hotel provides a free pick-up service, courteous staff, and patiently answer the itinerary. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, and the rooms are private and private, with a high level of privacy. However, there was a leak in the position of Feng Lu Tianhua, which was stopped after about ten minutes. Japanese and Western meals can be selected for breakfast and dinner in the morning and evening. The chef uses fresh local ingredients to create a rich and delicious meal. The waiter carefully introduces the dishes at the time of delivery, so that the diners can eat with ease. The hotel is close to Beppu Hell and can be reached within a five to ten minute walk. Overall, we are very satisfied with the stay at the Shenzhuang Shenhe Garden. We are grateful to all the staff for their hospitality. We will recommend this hotel to friends and relatives. I hope to visit the Villa Shenhe Garden again in Beppu next time. Enjoy!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-12

Annex Hall Japanese Room

環境, 餐食, 服務一切完美, 惟和室內清潔請再多費心確認

Environment, meals, service is perfect, but please check with the indoor cleaning

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.M(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-12

Annex Hall Japanese Room

環境, 餐食, 服務一切完美, 惟和室內清潔請再多費心確認

Environment, meals, service is perfect, but please check with the indoor cleaning

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-11

Main Building Japanese-Western Room

とにかく素敵な時間をありがとうごさいました!としかありません。夕食がびっくりする程美味しかったです。東京で色々なご飯屋さんに行ってますが、和食でこんなにも感動したのは初めてでした。好き嫌いの多い同行者も美味しい美味しいと残さず食べてました。... Read more とにかく素敵な時間をありがとうごさいました!としかありません。夕食がびっくりする程美味しかったです。東京で色々なご飯屋さんに行ってますが、和食でこんなにも感動したのは初めてでした。好き嫌いの多い同行者も美味しい美味しいと残さず食べてました。お部屋のお風呂はのんびりできましたし、和室もまた落ち着きました。スタッフの方の接客もアットホームで笑顔が素敵な方達ばかりです。大浴場の露店は景色が見れないのが残念でしたが、お部屋のお風呂で満足できましたので特に気になりませんでした。あまり他の宿泊客の方と顔を合わせる事が無かった事も良かったです。また別府に旅行に行く事がありましたら宜しくおねがいします。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for the wonderful time! There is only. The dinner was so delicious. I went to various rice restaurants in Tokyo, but it was the first time I was so impressed with Japanese food. The companions who liked and disliked it were all delicious and delicious. The bath in the room was relaxing and the Japanese-style room was also calm. The staff is always at home and has a nice smile. It was a pity that I couldn't see the scenery at the public bath stall, but I was satisfied with the bath in the room, so I didn't care. It was good that we didn't meet other guests too much. If you ever travel to Beppu, thank you. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-11

Main Building Japanese-Western Style Room (66㎡)

服務貼心、有禮、樂於幫助。 房間清潔、時尚、非常舒適。 給客人有良好的住宿回憶

The service is intimate, courteous and helpful. The rooms are clean, stylish and very comfortable. Have a good night stay for the guests

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-27

Main Building Japanese-Western Style Room with Open-air Bath

大変お世話になりました。子供の扱いは大変だと思いますが、最初から最後まで名前も呼んでいただき子供も喜んでいました。また男性スタッフの方が多かったのですが、子供に目線を合わせ安心できました。大人は大人の空間、食事、温泉を楽しみ、子供もスタッフ... Read more 大変お世話になりました。子供の扱いは大変だと思いますが、最初から最後まで名前も呼んでいただき子供も喜んでいました。また男性スタッフの方が多かったのですが、子供に目線を合わせ安心できました。大人は大人の空間、食事、温泉を楽しみ、子供もスタッフの方がかまっていただいて楽しんでいました。新しいプール施設も2種類の深さで楽しむことができました。食事もおいしく肉、魚の美味しいところは多いと思いますが、パン、米、野菜もおいしくいただけました。夫婦揃って天候は悪かったのですが、満足し、次回も行きたいと意見一致しました。今までの宿泊施設で1番満足できました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I think it is difficult to handle children, but the children were happy to call their names from the beginning to the end. There were more male staff, but I was relieved to see my child. Adults enjoyed the space, meals, and hot springs of the adults, and the children were enjoying the staff. The new pool facility was also enjoyed in two different depths. The food was delicious and the meat and fish were delicious, but the bread, rice and vegetables were delicious. The weather was bad for the couple, but they were happy and agreed to go next time. We were most satisfied with the accommodation so far.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-23

Main building Japanese-Western room + Shonai bath 78m2

家族旅行で泊まりました。 お部屋がゆったりと広く、露天風呂が付いていたので、時間を気にすることなくはいれました。 家でくつろいでいるかのように、心からリラックスできました。備えてあった台湾のお茶セットが素敵で、お茶もお菓子もとてもおいし... Read more 家族旅行で泊まりました。 お部屋がゆったりと広く、露天風呂が付いていたので、時間を気にすることなくはいれました。 家でくつろいでいるかのように、心からリラックスできました。備えてあった台湾のお茶セットが素敵で、お茶もお菓子もとてもおいしかったです。食事も一品ずつ心がこもっていて お腹いっぱいになるまで美味しくいただけました。笑顔の素敵なウエイター(?)の方の対応も、良かったです。 コイの餌やりも子供がとても喜んで良かったです。全てが満足できる宿泊でした。 今度は是非上の子供達も連れて行きたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

Stayed on a family trip. The room was spacious and had an open-air bath so I could enter without worrying about time. I was truly relaxed as if I was at home. The prepared tea set in Taiwan was wonderful and the tea and sweets were very good. Each meal was delicious one by one and was delicious until I was full. The response of the smiley nice waiter (?) Was also good. The kids were very happy to feed the carp. It was an overnight stay where everything was satisfactory. Next time I would like to bring the children above. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Annex Hall Japanese-Western Room

子供をプールにつれていったんですが冷たすぎて嫌がりました。出来れば温水プールにしてほしいと思います。後、部屋にありが発生して荷物の中にも入っていたので何か対策してほしいです。他は満足でした。また利用させてもらいたいです。

I hate it because it was too cold as the kids were pooled. I would like to have a heated pool if possible. Later, something happened in the room and it was in the baggage, so I would like to take some measures. Others were satisfied. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-11

Main building Japanese-Western room + Shonai bath 78m2

初めて高級旅館に宿泊したのですが、神和苑さんを選んでよかったと思いました。全ての設備やサービスに満足致しました。印象強いのはお部屋に置いてあるおいしい台湾茶とお茶セット、あと内桧風呂です。従業員さん一人一人ののサービスも丁寧で心地よかったで... Read more 初めて高級旅館に宿泊したのですが、神和苑さんを選んでよかったと思いました。全ての設備やサービスに満足致しました。印象強いのはお部屋に置いてあるおいしい台湾茶とお茶セット、あと内桧風呂です。従業員さん一人一人ののサービスも丁寧で心地よかったです。夕食は鉄板をいただきましたが前菜スープサラダ海鮮とお肉デザート全ておいしかったです。シェフのプロフェッショナルな手さばきや演出も最高で気さくに声をかけていただきました。また是非宿泊させていただきたいと思います。最高な時間をありがとうございました。

I stayed in a luxury ryokan for the first time, but I thought it was good to choose Mr. Kagami. We were satisfied with all facilities and services. What is impressive is the delicious Taiwan tea and tea set in the room, and the indoor bath. The service of each employee was also polite and comfortable. Dinner was an iron plate, but appetizer soup salad seafood and meat dessert were all delicious. The chef's professional handling and production were the best and friendly. I would like to stay again. Thank you for the best time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-07

Main Building Japanese-Western Style Room with Open-air Bath

お部屋/全体的に高級感はありません。 テレビやトイレのペーパーホルダー、シャワーの蛇口などすべて斜めに付いてます。 ベッドフレームからマットレスが飛び出してるのを見て、全て中途半端な感じがしました。 お風呂/部屋風呂は内風呂と露天... Read more お部屋/全体的に高級感はありません。 テレビやトイレのペーパーホルダー、シャワーの蛇口などすべて斜めに付いてます。 ベッドフレームからマットレスが飛び出してるのを見て、全て中途半端な感じがしました。 お風呂/部屋風呂は内風呂と露天風呂があり広さは充分でした。 大浴場は清潔感がありません。 掃除用具も出しっぱなし、床は汚い。。 露天風呂は、なぜか2つあるうち1つは水が入ってなく…景観が台無しです。 入らずにすぐお部屋に戻りました。 お食事/夜...鉄板焼きをいただきました。静かに食事をできて良かったです。 朝...ホテルの朝食会場を小さくした感じです。 決して安い価格ではないので、改善点は多々あるかと思います。

Room / Overall is not upscale. TVs, toilet paper holders, shower faucets, etc. are all attached at an angle. When I saw the mattress jumping out of the bed frame, everything felt halfway. There were an indoor bath and an open-air bath for the bath / room bath, and the area was sufficient. The public bath is not clean. The cleaning tool is left and the floor is dirty. . There are two open-air baths, one of which has no water ... The view is spoiled. Returned to the room immediately without entering. Meal / Night ... Take Teppanyaki. It was nice to have a quiet meal. Morning ... I feel like having a small breakfast room in the hotel. I think there are many improvements because it is not cheap.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-12

Main Building Western Style Room

今回初めての宿泊でした。 朝食のみのプランでしたので夕食はいただいておりませんが、とても丁寧な朝食でした。 とても静かでゆっくりとした時間を過ごすことができました。 温泉も良かったです。またお伺いさせていただきます。

This was my first stay this time. I did not have dinner because it was a breakfast only plan, but it was a very polite breakfast. I was able to spend a very quiet and relaxing time. Hot spring was also good. I will ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-09

Main Building Japanese-Western Style Room (66㎡)

7月9日~10日に3組の夫婦でお世話になりました。設備も素晴らしく食事もおいしくてボリュウームがありみんな満足して大変喜んで頂きました。 1つだけ残念だったのは大浴場の露天風呂のお湯張りが夕方になつても満杯にならず、ゴミだらけで濁りがすご... Read more 7月9日~10日に3組の夫婦でお世話になりました。設備も素晴らしく食事もおいしくてボリュウームがありみんな満足して大変喜んで頂きました。 1つだけ残念だったのは大浴場の露天風呂のお湯張りが夕方になつても満杯にならず、ゴミだらけで濁りがすごく、浸かったら身体にごみがいっぱいついてしまい気持ちが悪かったです。でも内風呂と部屋風呂は大変きれいで満足しました。 接客も大変よくていい時間を過ごさせていただきました。

I was indebted by three couples from July 9th to 10th. Facilities were wonderful and food was delicious, and there was a volume and everyone was very pleased with it. The only disappointing thing was that the open-air bath in the large public bath was not full in the evening, it was full of rubbish and very cloudy, and when it was soaked, the body was full of rubbish and it made me feel sick. But the inner bath and the room bath were very beautiful and satisfied. The customer service was very good and I had a good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.P(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-24

Main building Japanese-Western room + Shonai bath 78m2

非常好的服務。

Very good service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-20

Main Building Western Style Room

施設、サービスともに想像を超える、素晴らしいおもてなしをいただきました。 また、こちらの要望にスムーズにご対応いただき、始終大満足の滞在となりました。 ありがとうございました。

We received wonderful hospitality beyond the imagination in both facilities and services. In addition, we responded smoothly to this request, and it was a very satisfying stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-22

Main Building Japanese-Western Room

작년에 이어 두번째 방문이었습니다. 위치도 가마도 지옥 바로 옆이라 좋고, 무엇보다 모든 직원분들이 상당히 친절합니다. 두 번째 방문이라는 것을 아시고 웰컴과일을 준비해주시고 룸 업그레이드도 해주셔서 너무 감사했습니... Read more 작년에 이어 두번째 방문이었습니다. 위치도 가마도 지옥 바로 옆이라 좋고, 무엇보다 모든 직원분들이 상당히 친절합니다. 두 번째 방문이라는 것을 아시고 웰컴과일을 준비해주시고 룸 업그레이드도 해주셔서 너무 감사했습니다. 아이들과 정원을 산책하고 있으니 지나가시던 길도 아닌것 같은데 오셔서 물고기 모이를 챙겨주셨습니다. 아이들이 물고기에게 먹이를 주는 것을 너무 좋아해서 덕분에 즐거운 시간을 보냈습니다. 부모님의 결혼기념일 방문이어서 메일로 케이크도 미리 주문했더니 스파클링와인과 함께 멋지게 준비해주시고 사진도 찍어주셨습니다. 세심한 베려들 덕분에 아이들과, 그리고 부모님과 함께 즐거운 시간 보낼 수 있었습니다. 철판구이 석식도 맛있었고, 조식도 한국인 입맛에 맞았습니다. 다음에 또 방문하고 싶습니다!

It was my second visit after last year. Location is also right next to Gamada hell, and above all, all staff are very kind. I was very thankful to you for preparing the welcome fruit and upgrading the room. I walked the children and the garden, so I did not seem to be passing by. I enjoyed my time because the children love to feed the fish. I visited my parents' wedding anniversary, so I ordered a cake by e-mail and they prepared it nicely with sparkling wine and took pictures. I was able to have a good time with the children and parents thanks to the attentive curtains. Teppan-yaki dinner was also delicious, and breakfast was also suited to Korean taste. I want to visit again next time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.C(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-17

Annex Japanese-Western Style Room

료칸 시설은 너무 좋았습니다. 한국인 직원분이 계셨는데 너무 친절하게 대해주셔서 편히 쉬다왔습니다. 저녁이랑 아침 모두 식사하였는데 음식은 입맛에 그냥그랬습니다... 조금 비린음식도 있었었고, 향이 강한음식도 있... Read more 료칸 시설은 너무 좋았습니다. 한국인 직원분이 계셨는데 너무 친절하게 대해주셔서 편히 쉬다왔습니다. 저녁이랑 아침 모두 식사하였는데 음식은 입맛에 그냥그랬습니다... 조금 비린음식도 있었었고, 향이 강한음식도 있었습니다.

료칸시설은너무좋았습니다. 한국인직원분이계셨는데너무친절하게대해주셔서편히쉬다왔습니다. 저녁이랑아침모두식사하였는데음식은입맛에그냥그랬습니다... 조금비린음식도있었었고, 향이강한음식도있었습니다.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-19

Main Building Japanese-Western Style Room

お部屋も広く部屋のお風呂も露天と内湯がありゆっくりできました。朝晩の入れ替えの大浴場もどちらも堪能でき満足です。夜ご飯も量もよく朝ごはんも引き出しに、何が入ってるか楽しくよかったです。次回別府に行くならお邪魔したいです。ありがとうございまし... Read more お部屋も広く部屋のお風呂も露天と内湯がありゆっくりできました。朝晩の入れ替えの大浴場もどちらも堪能でき満足です。夜ご飯も量もよく朝ごはんも引き出しに、何が入ってるか楽しくよかったです。次回別府に行くならお邪魔したいです。ありがとうございました。

The room was spacious and the bathroom of the room was open and there were open-air and hot water, so I could relax. Both the morning and evening swapping big public baths are satisfying and satisfied. I also had a good meal with lots of dinner and a large amount of breakfast, and I was happy that what was in there. I would like to get in the way if I go to Beppu next time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-25

Main Building Japanese-Western Style Room

Was there with my family and had a good time. Nice and helpful staff, clean and spacious rooms. I could see the sea ... Read more Was there with my family and had a good time. Nice and helpful staff, clean and spacious rooms. I could see the sea on the one side and the mountain on the other side. The hot spring water in our room was exactly the temperature we wanted, not too hot but also not lukewarm. Before this trip to Japan, I thought I would hop from one hot spring to another. But no, this hot spring tub in our room was more than enough for me. We are especially greatful to the Chef in the cuisine and Mr. Park for their effort to match the 'sophisticated' desire of my son for breakfast. As for me, I loved the daily slightly varying food. In the Kannawa area, there are not so many tourists and not many people in general as for example in Yufuin. Since my visitation to this place was mainly to relax from my urban environment at home, but not being isolated in the forest, I can say it was a good choice.

I was there with my family and had a good time. Nice and helpful staff, clean and spacious rooms. I could see the sea on the one side and the mountain on the other side. The hot spring water in our room was exactly the same we wanted, not too hot but also not lukewarm. I thought I'd hop from one hot spring to another. But no, this hot spring tub in our room was more than enough for me. We are especially grateful to the Chef in the cuisine and Mr. The Park is a great place to stay. As for me, I loved the daily slightly varying food. In the Kannawa area, there are many tourists and not many people in general as for example Yufuin. I am very happy to be here. I am very happy to be here. I am very happy to be here.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-13

Main Building Japanese-Western Style Room

It is the best Ryokan experience we've ever had. Their room is new, spacious, comforable and beautiful interior... Read more It is the best Ryokan experience we've ever had. Their room is new, spacious, comforable and beautiful interior design. In our room there is private outdoor onsen which always filled with hot spring water. The service is excellent and delicate, you can notice each little details they take are of during your stay. For dinner we had teppanyaki which was delicious, and the breakfast was exquisite as well. It is located nearby main tourist attractions (walking distance), and they provide shuttle service from Beppu station! We highly recommend this hotel, we will definitely come back again!

It is the best Ryokan experience we've ever had. Their room is new, spacious, comforable and beautiful interior design. In our room there is private outdoor onsen which always filled with hot spring water. The service is excellent and delicate, you can Notice each little details they take are during during your stay. For dinner we had teppanyaki which was delicious, and the breakfast was exquisite as well. It is located nearby main tourist attractions (walking distance), and they provide shuttle service from Beppu station! We highly recommend this hotel, we will definitely come back again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Main Building Western Style Room

温泉は、よかったと思います。が、食事、サービス等は、は、不満はないけれども、際立ってよかったところは、なし。ふたりで10万ちょい割るくらいという金額を考えると、もっと、満足できる旅館は、他にもあるため、満足度は、低いです。

I think that hot springs were good. However, meals, services, etc, are not complaining, but where it was outstanding was none. Considering the amount of money that we spend just over 100,000, the satisfaction level is low because there are other inns that are more satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-12

Main Building Japanese-Western Style Room

室内の冷蔵庫内の飲み物が少ないのが残念でした。 凍頂烏龍茶はとても美味しく頂きました。 夕食の食材の変更が残念でした。 スタッフの方々の対応はとても気持ち良く感じました。

I was sorry that there was less drink in the refrigerator in the room. The ichovy oolong tea was very delicious. I was sorry to change the ingredients for dinner. The staff's correspondence felt very pleasant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-29

Hotel's Choice! (New Hall)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.P.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

Main Building Japanese-Western Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. W.C(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-12

Main Building Room without a View

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux