Now loading...0%

別邸 仙寿庵 Bettei Senjyuan

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Bettei Senjyuan

Overall Rating(148 reviews)

4.5/5

5

68%

4

22%

3

6%

2

3%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. T.I(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-26

Japanese style room B

All good and thoroughly enjoyed the personalized service by the staff during checkin/checkout and meal services. At this... Read more All good and thoroughly enjoyed the personalized service by the staff during checkin/checkout and meal services. At this rate a free minibar should probably be included.

All good and thoroughly enjoyed the personalized service by the staff during checkin/checkout and meal services. At this rate a free minibar should probably be included.

Mr./Ms. E.L(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-28

Japanese style room B

This is the second year we are there. The food was not very impressive for the price they are charging. It is worse than... Read more This is the second year we are there. The food was not very impressive for the price they are charging. It is worse than before. May be is getting popular because of the star rating, hence they don't really need to impress anyone. But i am gratetful that they send my children soft toy back to us.

This is the second year we are there. The food was not very impressive for the price they are charging. It is worse than before. May be is getting popular because of the star rating, hence they don't really need to impress anyone. But i am gratetful that they send my children soft toy back to us.

Mr./Ms. C.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-07

Japanese style room B

大浴場やお庭が広くとても開放感があってよかったが、ご飯のボリュームが少なく、1つ1つの料理が出てくるのにすごく時間がかかり待たされているような状態が続いた。また、チェックインしてすぐに夕飯時の飲み物を聞かれたので、メニューを見せた上で聞くな... Read more 大浴場やお庭が広くとても開放感があってよかったが、ご飯のボリュームが少なく、1つ1つの料理が出てくるのにすごく時間がかかり待たされているような状態が続いた。また、チェックインしてすぐに夕飯時の飲み物を聞かれたので、メニューを見せた上で聞くなどした方がよいとおもった。何があるか見てゆっくり決めたかったが、急かされている気分になった。安くはない宿泊代を払っているにもかかわらず、冷蔵庫の飲み物は水を含め全て有料。。加えて最後に既に精算が済んでいるにもかかわらず、お金を請求され、こちらが指摘するまで気付かなかった上、間違った当人が謝ることはなく、全く違う方に対応されたので、間違えた本人がきちんと謝罪しに来るべきだとおもった。

It was nice to have a large public bath and garden and it was very open, but the volume of rice was so small that it took a lot of time and waiting for each dish to come out. Also, since I was asked for a drink for dinner immediately after checking in, I thought it would be better to ask after showing the menu. I wanted to slowly decide what was going on, but I felt like I was in a hurry. The drinks in the refrigerator are all charged, including water, even though you are paying for the cheap accommodation. .. In addition, although I had already paid for it at the end, I was charged for the money, I did not notice until this pointed out, and the wrong person did not apologize, and it was handled by a completely different person, so I made a mistake I thought that he should come to apologize properly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-21

Japanese style room B

大変お世話になりました。残念ながら雪もなく花もまだという時期で、あまり期待していなかったのですが、お天気が良く庭にはふきのとうが芽を出し春の予感を感じることができました。星空が大変きれいでうれしかったです。なによりも宿の方々が感じよく、変に... Read more 大変お世話になりました。残念ながら雪もなく花もまだという時期で、あまり期待していなかったのですが、お天気が良く庭にはふきのとうが芽を出し春の予感を感じることができました。星空が大変きれいでうれしかったです。なによりも宿の方々が感じよく、変にかしこまらず砕けず明るい対応で気持ちよく過ごせました。お食事もおいしくサービスの方の気配りもすばらしく楽しい滞在となりました。ありがとうございました。今度は違う季節に訪れたいと思いました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. Unfortunately, there was no snow and there were no flowers yet, so I didn't expect much, but the weather was fine and the butterbur sprout buds appeared in the garden and I could feel the feeling of spring. The starry sky was very beautiful and I was happy. Above all, the people at the inn felt good, and we were able to spend a pleasant time with a cheerful response that was not cramped and strange. The food was good and the service was attentive and enjoyable. Thank you very much. This time I wanted to visit in a different season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

Japanese Style Suite(Open Air Bath)

お天気に恵まれとても良い2泊3日の旅になりました。お部屋も部屋のお風呂もお食事もお食事の個室も最高でした。ご親切に靴まで貸してくださいました。またお伺いしたいと思います。 素晴らしい宿でしたが素晴らしい宿であるが故に残念なところが目立ち心... Read more お天気に恵まれとても良い2泊3日の旅になりました。お部屋も部屋のお風呂もお食事もお食事の個室も最高でした。ご親切に靴まで貸してくださいました。またお伺いしたいと思います。 素晴らしい宿でしたが素晴らしい宿であるが故に残念なところが目立ち心残りです。あえて書かせてください。あれ程大きな客室露天風呂や岩盤浴があるお部屋に泊まっていたのにバスローブがありませんでした。ターンダウンの時にも入っていなくてかなり驚きました。大浴場は行きませんので部屋のお風呂の良い宿に泊まります。バスローブがないお宿はかなり珍しいと思います。お若いスタッフさん方の敬語がちょっと変わった敬語でした。せっかく素晴らしい宿なのですから直されたほうがよろしいかと思います。2泊3日でふたり30万円近い料金のお宿で冷蔵庫の飲み物が有料のところはあまり知りません。玄関とホールの白檀のお香がキツかったです。チェックインにいただいたお茶の味が消されてしまう程でした。 思うままを書きましたが、皆様ご親切でよくしていただきました。山歩きの後、ソファーでいただいた生ビールは最高でした。

Blessed with weather, it was a very good trip for two nights and three days. The room, the bath in the room, the meal and the private room of the meal were the best. Please kindly lend me your shoes. I would like to ask again. It was a wonderful inn, but the disappointing place is outstanding because it is a wonderful inn. Please let me write. There was no bathrobe though I was staying in a room with such a large room open-air bath and bedrock bath. I was quite surprised at the time of the turndown. I don't go to the public bath so I stay in a hotel with a good bath. I think that hotels without bathrobes are quite rare. The honorifics of the young staff were a little strange. Because it is a wonderful inn, I think it would be better to be fixed. I do not know much about the place where the drinks in the refrigerator are charged at a hotel near 300,000 yen for two nights and three days. The incense of sandalwood at the entrance and hall was tight. The taste of the tea I had at check-in was erased. I wrote what I wanted, but everyone was kind and did well. After the hiking, the draft beer on the sofa was great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-28

Japanese style room B

暖冬の中ちょうど雪の降った時に滞在出来て、あこがれの雪見風呂を体験する事が叶いました。 従業員の皆さんの、過剰過ぎず、でも行き届いたサービスのおかげで大変気持ち良く過ごすことが出来ました! ありがとうございました。

I was able to stay when it was snowing during the warm winter, and I was able to experience my longing for a snow bath. Thanks to the attentive and attentive service of our employees, we were able to have a very pleasant time! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-14

Japanese style room B

アメニティの種類がもうちょっとあるとよい。 (以前より減ったような気がする。)

It would be nice if there were more types of amenities. (I feel less than before.)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-12

Japanese-Western style room

先日は大変お世話になり、楽しいひと時を過ごさせて頂きました。 和の建築様式を取り入れた内外装は素晴らしいの一言です。 また室内も機能的で、大変過ごしやすかったです。 料理も大変美味しく頂きました。料理人の方々の努力が伺えます。 また... Read more 先日は大変お世話になり、楽しいひと時を過ごさせて頂きました。 和の建築様式を取り入れた内外装は素晴らしいの一言です。 また室内も機能的で、大変過ごしやすかったです。 料理も大変美味しく頂きました。料理人の方々の努力が伺えます。 また接客が素晴らしく、私達を接待してくれた方には深く感謝致しております。 評価しますと、5段階で5 と思っていましたが、帰りの送迎車の清掃がいまいちでしたので、 その点だけ評価を下げさせていただきます。 ともあれ、素晴らしい休養が取れ、リフレッシュすることが出来ました。 ありがとうございました。 We'll come again!

The other day I was very much taken care of and had a good time. The interior and exterior incorporating the Japanese architecture is a wonderful word. The interior was also functional and very comfortable. The food was also very delicious. You can hear the efforts of the cooks. The customer service is wonderful and we thank those who have welcomed us. When I evaluated it, I thought that it was 5 out of 5 but cleaning of the return car was not good enough, I will lower the evaluation only for that point. Anyway, I was able to have a wonderful rest and refresh. Thank you very much. We'll come again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-02

Japanese style room B

この度は、11月2.3日と宿泊させていただき、とっても満足度100点でした。 大浴場の露天風呂は最高です。また、部屋にトイレが2つもあるのも良かったです。 夜はボリュームも適量で良かったです。そして朝は和食を選び鮭だったのですが、あの大... Read more この度は、11月2.3日と宿泊させていただき、とっても満足度100点でした。 大浴場の露天風呂は最高です。また、部屋にトイレが2つもあるのも良かったです。 夜はボリュームも適量で良かったです。そして朝は和食を選び鮭だったのですが、あの大振りな切り身には感激でしたし、海苔は温めてあり気配りに感謝です。 施設ではなんといっても、カーブした廊下のデザインはありきたりでなく、とっても素敵でした。 紅葉も足を少し伸ばせば、谷川岳があり良い季節にお伺いできたと思いました。 改めてありがとうございました。

This time, I stayed on November 2.3 and was very satisfied with 100 points. The open-air bath in the public bath is the best. In addition, it was good that there were two restrooms in room. The volume was good at night. In the morning, I was tempted to choose Japanese food, but I was deeply moved by the large fillet, and the seaweed was warmed up and I was grateful for the attention. In the facility, the curved corridor design wasn't common, it was very nice. I thought that the autumn leaves were a little stretched, and there was Mt. Thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-25

Japanese style room B

昨日宿泊でお世話になりました。 建物や接客、お風呂は非常に良かったです。 気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。 ただ料理は改善の余地があります。 夕食は料理のタイミングが少し遅いのと、お刺身で一品生臭いものがありました。シマアジで... Read more 昨日宿泊でお世話になりました。 建物や接客、お風呂は非常に良かったです。 気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。 ただ料理は改善の余地があります。 夕食は料理のタイミングが少し遅いのと、お刺身で一品生臭いものがありました。シマアジです。 あとスタッフさんで香水を付けて居る方が担当をしており、フードを扱う際は避けるのがマナーだと思います。 朝食は量が少し少ないのと、鮎の一夜干しが冷めていました。また料理のタイミングがここでも遅いと思います。 お茶等も準備が無かったです。またコーヒーに添えられていた、こんにゃくココアは出さない方が良いと感じました。 あと夜食のおこわは有り難いですが、クオリティが低いと思いました。 恐らく自前で作っていないのでは無いでしょうか。 料理以外は満足ですが、期待していた分少し残念でした。

Thank you for staying overnight. The building, customer service and bath were very good. I was able to spend it comfortably. However, there is room for improvement in cooking. For dinner, the timing of cooking was a little late, and there was a sashimi and savory one. I'm a striped eagle Also, the staff is in charge of perfume, and I think it is a good manner to avoid when handling food. The amount of breakfast was a little small, and the overnight drying of firewood was cold. I think the timing of cooking here is too late. There was no preparation for tea. I also felt that it was better not to use the konjac cocoa that was added to the coffee. I'm grateful for the evening meal, but I thought the quality was low. Probably not made by yourself. I was satisfied except for the food, but it was a bit disappointing as I expected.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-17

Japanese style room A

今回、銀婚式で初めて利用させていただきました。建物、お庭、温泉、食事、おもてなし、どれをとっても格別なものでした。日常を忘れるほどの癒しの空間でした。 滞在中、室内設備にちょっとしたトラブルがあったのですが夜中にも関わらずとても丁寧な対応... Read more 今回、銀婚式で初めて利用させていただきました。建物、お庭、温泉、食事、おもてなし、どれをとっても格別なものでした。日常を忘れるほどの癒しの空間でした。 滞在中、室内設備にちょっとしたトラブルがあったのですが夜中にも関わらずとても丁寧な対応をしていただきました。 スタッフの方々の、温かいおもてなしにまた是非来たいなと思いました。 ありがとうございました。

This time, I used it for the first time at a silver wedding ceremony. Buildings, gardens, hot springs, food and hospitality were all exceptional. It was a healing space that made you forget your daily life. During the stay, there was a little trouble in the room facilities, but we had a very polite response even in the middle of the night. I wanted to come again for the warm hospitality of the staff. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-14

Japanese style room A

先日はありがとうございました。どのスタッフ様の対応も素晴らしく、ゆっくり過ごすことができました。朝食後、他のお食事部屋を見せていただきました。囲炉裏があり、素敵でした。私たちのお食事部屋にはなかったので、次回宿泊の際は囲炉裏を体験してみたい... Read more 先日はありがとうございました。どのスタッフ様の対応も素晴らしく、ゆっくり過ごすことができました。朝食後、他のお食事部屋を見せていただきました。囲炉裏があり、素敵でした。私たちのお食事部屋にはなかったので、次回宿泊の際は囲炉裏を体験してみたいです。プランや季節によって変わるのでしょうか。 また、お部屋のマッサージをお願いしたのですがとても満足しました。また、宿泊の際は是非指名させていただきたいです。 また、伺えることを主人と楽しみにしております。ありがとうございたした。

Thank you for the other day. Every staff member was great and I was able to spend a leisurely time. After breakfast, they showed me other dining rooms. There was a hearth and it was wonderful. Since we were not in our dining room, I would like to experience the hearth the next time I stay. Will it change depending on the plan and season? I asked for a massage in the room and was very satisfied. Also, I would like to nominate you when you stay. I am also looking forward to seeing you with my husband. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-12

Japanese style room A

今回、2回目の宿泊になりましたが、 接客、食事共に満足しました。 また、予約させていただきます。

This is our second stay, We were satisfied with both customer service and meal. We will also make a reservation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-11

Japanese-Western style room

相変わらずの完璧な接遇をいただき満足しています。 13:00のチェックインは随分のんびりできると感じます。

We are satisfied with the perfect service as usual. I feel that I can check in at 13:00.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-19

Japanese-Western style room

お世話になりありがとうございました。 館内ツアーに参加させていただき、丁寧な説明を受け 貴重な建物である事を知りました。 最後に、忘れ物対応でご迷惑をおかけした事 お詫び申し上げます。

Thank you a lot for your hospitality. I participated in the tour of the building and received a polite explanation and learned that it was a valuable building. Finally, I apologize for any inconvenience caused by handling lost items.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

Japanese style room A

この度は、ゆっくりくつろぐ事が出来ました。 ありがとう御座いました。 部屋のお風呂から景色を見ながら普段の生活を忘れる事が出来ました。また、お湯の温度も丁度良く、長い時間入る事が出来ました。 夜の食事は、素材の味を大切にした料理で... Read more この度は、ゆっくりくつろぐ事が出来ました。 ありがとう御座いました。 部屋のお風呂から景色を見ながら普段の生活を忘れる事が出来ました。また、お湯の温度も丁度良く、長い時間入る事が出来ました。 夜の食事は、素材の味を大切にした料理でよかったです。今、変に味付けをして台無しにする旅館が増えているので、感激しました。 また、夜食にちまき、フルーツのサービスを頂き、細やかな気配りに感動しました。 それから、夕食後のウィスキーのサービス、とても美味しいウィスキーでした。 是非リピートしたいと思います。

This time I was able to relax slowly. Thank you very much. I was able to forget my daily life while looking at the scenery from the bath in the room. Also, the temperature of the hot water was just right and I was able to enter for a long time. The evening meal was good with a dish that values the taste of the ingredients. Now that the number of inns that are spoiled and spoiled is increasing, I was impressed. In addition, I was impressed by the careful attention given to the evening meal and the fruit service. And after dinner it was a whiskey service, very delicious whiskey. I would like to repeat it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Japanese style room B

とても快適に過ごすことができました。庭の山を少し登ったところにラムネが置いてあり、子供も喜んでいました。来年も宿泊しようと思います。

I was very comfortable. The ramune was placed a little up the mountain in the garden and the kids were happy. I will stay overnight next year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-01

Japanese-Western style room

この度はお世話になりました 念願のお宿に宿泊できとっても嬉しかったです 一番良かったのはスタッフの皆さんのおもてなし、心気張り、笑顔での対応です 施設の造りは勿論でしたが人間力は凄いと思いました 素敵なお宿はやはりそこが違うんだと納... Read more この度はお世話になりました 念願のお宿に宿泊できとっても嬉しかったです 一番良かったのはスタッフの皆さんのおもてなし、心気張り、笑顔での対応です 施設の造りは勿論でしたが人間力は凄いと思いました 素敵なお宿はやはりそこが違うんだと納得した旅でした 遠い場所なので中々直ぐにとはいきませんが又是非伺いたと思っています ありがとうございました

This time, I was very happy to stay at the inn that I was indebted to. I thought that the nice inn was a different place, so it was a distant place.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-09

Western style room (Open Air Bath)

雨模様でしたが皆さんの心配りと笑顔で、又 是非来たいと思いましたよ!! 四季折々の風情がなかなかのようです。  年なので色々な温泉などNETで探して行きますが 全てにおいて申し分ない宿とサービス、また来たい  より  次はどこに 行こう... Read more 雨模様でしたが皆さんの心配りと笑顔で、又 是非来たいと思いましたよ!! 四季折々の風情がなかなかのようです。  年なので色々な温泉などNETで探して行きますが 全てにおいて申し分ない宿とサービス、また来たい  より  次はどこに 行こうか が、 また来るね!!  紅葉・雪化粧・桜・新緑  妻と一緒に紅葉・桜と帰り道にもりあがりましたよ。 レベル落とさないよう大変ですが、皆様で力を合わせて頑張ってください。

It was raining, but with everyone's worries and smiles, I wanted to come again! The taste of each season seems quite good. As we search for various hot spring such as NET in the year, we want to come back to all the best accommodation and service in the future, but we would like to come next, where will we come again !! Autumn leaves, snow makeup, cherry blossoms, fresh green leaves together with my wife I was on the way home with the cherry blossoms. It is hard not to drop the level, but please put your strength together and do your best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

Western style room (Open Air Bath)

以前から気になっており、一度伺いたいと思っていました。 宿泊前に質問したことに丁寧に返信してくださったことから始まり、従業員の方々はどの方も笑顔で素晴らしい対応をしていらっしゃり、滞在中大変気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 贅沢な空間... Read more 以前から気になっており、一度伺いたいと思っていました。 宿泊前に質問したことに丁寧に返信してくださったことから始まり、従業員の方々はどの方も笑顔で素晴らしい対応をしていらっしゃり、滞在中大変気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 贅沢な空間、よく手入れされたお庭、美味しい食事にきめ細やかなサービス・・・とても満足いたしました。 ただ、お部屋の一部設備が接触不良で機能しなかったこと、夕食時に入っていなかった食材があったことが残念でしたので(食材についてはすぐに対応していただきました)星を一つ減らさせていただきました。 しかしながら、とてもよいお宿で是非また伺いたいと思っております。 この度は大変お世話になりました。ありがとうございます。

I've been worried since before and I thought I wanted to ask you once. Starting from the courtesy response to the questions before the accommodation, all the employees smiled and responded wonderfully, and were able to spend a very pleasant time during the stay. Luxurious space, well-maintained garden, good food and attentive service ... very satisfied. However, it was disappointing that some of the facilities in the room did not function due to poor contact and there were food ingredients that were not included at dinner (the food ingredients corresponded immediately) One star I reduced it. However, I would like to see you again in a very good hotel. Thank you very much for this time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-10

Japanese style room B

お客様目線が徹底されていて素晴らしいです。 また伺います。

It is wonderful that the customer's perspective is thorough. See you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-17

Japanese Style Suite(Open Air Bath)

お迎えはとても気持ちよく迎えてくれました 値段と部屋の金額があってなくてたかすぎだと思った 少し無駄に広く使わないスペースもあって無駄だった 写真に騙された感が少しあり後悔しました 露天風呂は温度も気持ちよかったのですが 散歩して... Read more お迎えはとても気持ちよく迎えてくれました 値段と部屋の金額があってなくてたかすぎだと思った 少し無駄に広く使わないスペースもあって無駄だった 写真に騙された感が少しあり後悔しました 露天風呂は温度も気持ちよかったのですが 散歩してる客にまるみえで不快でした みえないよ〜にした方がいいと思います!!! 虫とりもおいといてほしかった 奥の部屋もあつかったです 部屋の庭もありましたが掃除されてなく座る気がおきませんでした 共有の庭も素敵でしたが掃除道具が丸見えでお客さんに見えないよ〜な所にしまった方がいいとおもいます 少し中途半端な感じがしました 夕食、朝食は量もよくおいしかったです スタッフの人も感じよく接客も満足です 値段もとるならもっとささいな事やお客様目線で考えてほしかったので残念な所です

The reception was very pleasant I thought it was too hot for the price and the room price It was useless because there was a space that was not used widely I felt a bit deceived in the picture and regret it The open-air bath was pleasant in temperature though It was roundish and uncomfortable for the guests taking a walk I do not see ~ I think you should be! ! ! I also wanted to see insects The back room was also warm There was a garden in the room, but I was not cleaned and I didn't feel like sitting The shared garden was nice, but I think it would be better if the cleaning tools were completely visible and invisible to the customers. I felt a little halfway The amount of dinner and breakfast was good too The staff also feels good and the customer service is satisfactory It is a disappointing place because I wanted you to think in terms of more serious things and customers if you also take the price

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-07

Japanese style room B

この宿に泊まるのが目的だったので、チェックインが13時というのはありがたかったです。 毎年妻の誕生日に合わせ、少し奮発して料金をワンランクあげていますが、今回の仙寿庵さんはワンランク以上2ランク、3ランクも上の極上質のサービス、おもてなし... Read more この宿に泊まるのが目的だったので、チェックインが13時というのはありがたかったです。 毎年妻の誕生日に合わせ、少し奮発して料金をワンランクあげていますが、今回の仙寿庵さんはワンランク以上2ランク、3ランクも上の極上質のサービス、おもてなしで大感動でした。今後これ以上の宿に出会うことはないのでは?とおもいました。 夕食時、窓の外の木にウグイスが止まり、見事な鳴き声をずっと聞かせてくれてました。この宿ではウグイスも極上のおもてなしを心得てるのか?と、半分本気で思いました。 新緑のいい時期と、天気に恵まれたこともありましたが、何より全てのスタッフのおもてなしの気持ちが深く伝わってきて、気持ちよく帰途に着きました。リピート確実です!。願わくはチェックアウトは12時がいいなぁ~。

As it was intended to stay at this inn, it was thankful that check in was 13 o'clock. Every year, according to my wife's birthday, I was a little inspiring to raise the price a rank, but this time Senju-san was very moved by the super-quality service and hospitality that is higher than a rank 2 and 3 ranks. You will not find any more accommodation in the future? I thought. At supper time, the goose stopped at the tree outside the window, and she continued to hear the wonderful cry. In this inn, do you know the finest hospitality? I thought half seriously. There were good times of fresh green and the weather was good, but the feeling of the hospitality of all the staff was deeply transmitted from above all and arrived homecoming comfortably. Repeat is certain! . Hopefully check out is 12 o'clock.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-26

Japanese-Western style room

ちょうど桜の満開時に宿泊。最高のもてなしに文字通り花を添えてくれました。 次は紅葉時をねらいたいのですがその様子をメールにてお送りいただけないでしょうか。

We stayed at full bloom of cherry blossoms just. They literally put flowers on the top courtesy. Next time, I would like to aim for the time of autumn leaves, but would you like to send me the situation by e-mail?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-21

Japanese style room A

食事処が天井が吹き抜けで広い部屋だったのでとても良かった事と、部屋風呂で聞こえる川のせせらぎも最高でした。 少し遠いですが必ずまた行きたいと思います。

Because the dining room was a large room with a ceiling in the ceiling, it was very good and the river noise heard in the room bath was also great. It's a bit far, but I want to go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-04

Japanese Style Suite(Open Air Bath)

京都のお寺に来たような良い香り(白檀?)漂う玄関を通り谷川岳を一望できるフロント、普通のお店にはない多彩な商品を並べたお土産売り場、美術館のような通路、沢山の個室が並んだ食事会場など、至る所に宿泊客の気持ちを高揚させる作りになっていました。... Read more 京都のお寺に来たような良い香り(白檀?)漂う玄関を通り谷川岳を一望できるフロント、普通のお店にはない多彩な商品を並べたお土産売り場、美術館のような通路、沢山の個室が並んだ食事会場など、至る所に宿泊客の気持ちを高揚させる作りになっていました。 食事は懐石料理としては最高峰です。他の投稿を見て若年層向けではないかもしれないと思って訪れましたが、全くそんなことはありませんでした。お腹いっぱいもう食べられないくらい食べたいとか、分かりやすい高級食材を贅沢に食べたい等の考えを持っている人には向かないかと思います。 温泉は泉質もよく清潔、露天風呂の景色も大変良く人も少ないため贅沢な時間を過ごせました。露天風呂に敷き詰められた床石がややぐらつくので、足元が悪い方はやや注意が必要かもしれません。 部屋は今回和室SPとしましたが、茶香炉が置かれた玄関から部屋に入るアプローチ、露天風呂は特別室らしい贅沢な作りで良かったものの、広縁床の傷への修繕や露天風呂の温度計用と思われる露出した針金等、全体的にリノベーション・アップグレート時期かもしれないです。個人的にはこの広さがあるなら和室ですがソファがあると、嬉しいですね。 接客・サービスは女将さんをはじめかなり印象よかったのですが、最初に部屋に案内する際に荷物を持たない、迎えの送迎車は高級車なのに帰りの送迎車がただのハイエース等、?と思う点がややありました。また浴衣は温泉に入るので、2着は欲しかったです。よく伊豆の同レベルの旅館に行きますが、2着用意されてるところが多いので。 色々書きましたが、総じて満足度は高く、今度は別の季節に行きたいと思わせる、素敵な旅館でした。

Front that can overlook Tanigawadake through entrance which drifts such a good smell (white moss?) That came to temple of Kyoto, souvenir counter where various products which are not in ordinary shop are arranged in a row, passage like art museum, many private rooms It was made to raise the feeling of the guest everywhere everywhere including the dining venue where the Meal is the highest peak for kaiseki cuisine. I visited other posts, thinking that they might not be for young people, but I did not do that at all. I think it would be good for people who want to eat so much that they can't eat enough, or want to lavish easy-to-understand high-quality ingredients. The hot spring had a good quality of spring and was clean, and the scenery of the open-air bath was very good and there were few people, so I could spend luxury time. As the floor stones laid in open-air baths shake slightly, people with poor feet may need some attention. The room was designated as Japanese room SP this time, but the approach to enter the room from the entrance where the incense furnace is placed, the open-air bath was fine with extravagant room like a special room, but for repair of open-edge floor scratches and open-air bath thermometer It seems that the exposed wire etc., it may be a period of overall renovation and upgrade. Personally, if it is this size, it is a Japanese-style room, but it is glad if there is a sofa. The customer service and service were quite impressive, including the lady general, but when you first show up in the room, you don't have the luggage, the pick-up car is a luxury car, but the return car is just Hiace, etc.? There were a few points I think. In addition, as yukata enters hot spring, we wanted 2 clothes. I often go to the same level ryokan in Izu, but there are many places that are available in two sets. I wrote variously, but overall satisfaction was high, and this is a wonderful inn that I want to go in another season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

Japanese Style Suite(Open Air Bath)

全てにおいて素晴らしい旅館でした。 特別室に宿泊させていただきましたが、夕食時に料理長からこの部屋にお泊りいただいたお礼としてご提供いただいた追加料理とお心遣いに感謝です。ありがとうございました

It was a wonderful inn at all. I have stayed in a special room, but thank you for the additional cuisine and thought that you offered as a thank you for staying in this room from the chef at dinner. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

Western style room (Open Air Bath)

本当に素晴らしい旅館でした。部屋、浴室はもちろんですが、玄関から廊下からトイレまで秀逸なデザイン、贅沢な間取りで清掃も行き届いており、大変気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。大切な人と宿泊が目的で旅行するのは初めてでしたが、施設・お料理・サー... Read more 本当に素晴らしい旅館でした。部屋、浴室はもちろんですが、玄関から廊下からトイレまで秀逸なデザイン、贅沢な間取りで清掃も行き届いており、大変気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。大切な人と宿泊が目的で旅行するのは初めてでしたが、施設・お料理・サービス全てにおいてお互いに大満足で、20代前半のこの時期に別邸仙寿庵と出会えて本当に感謝しているところです。特に、夕食の時に担当の方へいくつか質問をさせて頂いたのですが、すぐにレスポンスを頂いて、とても気持ちが良かったです。こういったメッセージを送るのは初めての経験ですが、それくらい心を動かされました。また特別な時に利用させていただきます。ありがとうございました。

It was a really wonderful inn. Of course, not only in the room, bathroom, but also from the entrance to the bathroom from the corridor to the toilet Superior design, cleaning was also thorough with luxurious room layout, I was able to spend very comfortably. It was my first time traveling for the purpose of staying with an important person, but I am very satisfied with each other in facilities, cuisine, and services, I really appreciate meeting Senjuan, a separate residence at this time in the early twenties It is place. Especially, when I was having dinner I asked some questions to the person in charge, but I got a response soon, I was very pleased. It is my first experience to send these messages, but my heart was moved. I will also use it for special occasions. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-20

Japanese style room B

この度はお世話になりました。 雪の中、電車が遅れてしまったにも関わらず、暖かく迎えていただきました。送迎車も高級な内装で、車好きの連れが中をよく観察して、感心していました笑 着いてからも和菓子やお饅頭、佃煮を出して下さったり、部屋の... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 雪の中、電車が遅れてしまったにも関わらず、暖かく迎えていただきました。送迎車も高級な内装で、車好きの連れが中をよく観察して、感心していました笑 着いてからも和菓子やお饅頭、佃煮を出して下さったり、部屋の説明も丁寧にしていただき、不便に感じることなく過ごせました。夕食の際にわざわざ迎えに来てくださるのにも、良い意味で驚かされました。至る所に、ホスピタリティの高さを感じました。 屋内は1月ということで、椿の花をテーマにインテリアやお食事が構成されており、統一感にセンスの良さを感じます。これは季節ごとに変わるのでしょうか?他の季節にも訪れたいと思わせてくれました。 温泉も、透明でサラサラしていますが、上がってみると体の芯から温まり、汗すらかくほどで、とてもいいお湯でした。唯一、お部屋のシャワーエリアがやや寒かったので、暖房を効かせるか断熱をよくして頂けると嬉しいです。 色んな宿に行きましたが、初めて再訪したいと思える宿に出会えました。 今度は春か初夏にお邪魔してみたいと思います。 どうもありがとうございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Despite the train being delayed in the snow, it greeted warmly. The shuttle car was also high-class interior, car observation accompaniment observed the inside well, I was admired. After I got lol, I was asked to bring out Japanese sweets, buns, Tsukudani, etc. Also explained the room carefully, I could spend it without feeling inconvenient. It was awesome in a good way to come and pick me up at dinner. I felt the height of hospitality everywhere. The interior is January, so the interior and meals are made with the theme of the camellia flower, and I feel the goodness of sense in sense of unity. Does this change for each season? It made me want to visit other seasons as well. The hot springs are also transparent and smooth, but as they went up, they warmed from the core of the body, they were even sweaty and they were very good hot water. The only shower area in the room was slightly cold, so I'm happy if you can heat up or heat insulation well. I went to various inns, but I could find an inn that I wanted to visit again for the first time. I would like to try to disturb you this spring or early summer. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-14

Japanese-Western style room

大変お世話になりました。 ウェルカムドリンクと一緒に頂いたアロエ餅がとても美味しかったです❗ お部屋も綺麗で露天風呂から見る雪景色や夜には星空が見え最高に癒されました。 サービスも素晴らしく急な変更にも笑顔で対応して頂きありがとうござ... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 ウェルカムドリンクと一緒に頂いたアロエ餅がとても美味しかったです❗ お部屋も綺麗で露天風呂から見る雪景色や夜には星空が見え最高に癒されました。 サービスも素晴らしく急な変更にも笑顔で対応して頂きありがとうございました❗ 今度は新緑や紅葉の時期にまた伺いたいと思います❤

Thank you for all the help you have given me. Aloe rice cake got along with the welcome drink was very delicious ❗ The room was clean and the snow scene seen from the outdoor bath and the starry sky was visible at night and the best was healed. Thank you for responding to a nice and sudden change in service with a smile ❗ I would like to visit again in the fresh green and autumn leaves period ❤

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Bettei Senjyuan

Address

614 Tanigawa‎, Minakami-machi, Tone-gun, Gunma-ken, Japan

check-in / check-out time

13:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

18 room(s)

Welcome to Relux