Now loading...0%

ホテルリソル横浜桜木町 Hotel Resol Yokohama Sakuragicho

casual Business Hotel
  • Kanagawa > Yokohama ・ Bay Area

Review of Hotel Resol Yokohama Sakuragicho

Overall Rating(15 reviews)

4.5/5

5

67%

4

20%

3

7%

2

7%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast3.6/5

Dinner-

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. K.A(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-14

Twin room

とてもオシャレで新しく綺麗なホテルで楽しみにしてました!まずは、部屋に入り、思ってた通りで、気分は高まりました。 でもすぐに床のホコリ、ベッドサイドのライトの台のホコリ、、すごく嫌な気持ちになりました。 そうなると、全てが衛生的じゃない... Read more とてもオシャレで新しく綺麗なホテルで楽しみにしてました!まずは、部屋に入り、思ってた通りで、気分は高まりました。 でもすぐに床のホコリ、ベッドサイドのライトの台のホコリ、、すごく嫌な気持ちになりました。 そうなると、全てが衛生的じゃない気がして不安になりました。コロナ禍において、衛生面は普段よりシッカリやるものだと思ってたのに残念です。 そして、朝食、、何もない、、 食べ物が並んでないビュッフェって、、 補充されてもすぐになくなる、、 お皿もない、、1枚あったお皿は毛髪がついてました。とにかく不衛生が目立ちました。 あのモーニングにお金を払った事を後悔しました。

I was looking forward to a very fashionable, new and beautiful hotel! First of all, I entered the room, and as I expected, I felt better. But soon the dust on the floor and the dust on the bedside light stand made me feel very uncomfortable. When that happened, I felt uneasy because I felt that everything was not hygienic. It's a shame that I thought that hygiene was more important than usual in the corona virus. And breakfast ... nothing ... a buffet with no food lined up ... it's gone soon after it's replenished ... there's no plate ... the one plate had hair. Anyway, unsanitary conditions were noticeable. I regret paying for that morning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-28

Moderate single room

凄く良かったので、また行きたいと思います。

It was so good that I would like to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-27

Moderate single room

部屋は一般的なビジネスホテルより狭いかな?と思いましたが、ベッド、ソファー、机等が機能的に配置されていて全く狭さを感じず快適でした。 部屋全体が北欧風(?)でとても可愛いかったです。

Is the room smaller than a typical business hotel? I thought, but the beds, sofas, desks, etc. were functionally arranged and I felt comfortable without feeling any space. The whole room was Scandinavian (?) And very cute.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-10

Twin room

お世話になりました。2回目の利用ですが、今回も良い宿泊ができました。立地がよくて子供連れには助かりました。お部屋もコンパクトながら、よくデザインされていて快適に過ごせました。朝食がホテル併設の素敵なイタリアンのお店だったので、夜にも利用した... Read more お世話になりました。2回目の利用ですが、今回も良い宿泊ができました。立地がよくて子供連れには助かりました。お部屋もコンパクトながら、よくデザインされていて快適に過ごせました。朝食がホテル併設の素敵なイタリアンのお店だったので、夜にも利用したいな、と思いました。美味しかったです。残念な点は駐車場が使えなかったところです。また利用します。

thank you for helping me. This is the second time I used it, but I had a good stay this time as well. The location was good and it was helpful for families with children. The rooms were compact but well designed and comfortable. Breakfast was a nice Italian restaurant attached to the hotel, so I thought I would like to use it at night as well. It was delicious. The unfortunate point is that the parking lot was not available. I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-26

Twin room

リソルさんは、初めて利用させて頂きました。コンパクトですが可愛いお部屋でした。フロントの方の対応も優しくとても素敵でした。横浜が好きでよく行くのですがまた利用させて頂きます❗ 因みに、marimekkoのカップ☕可愛いですね

Resol used it for the first time. It was a compact but cute room. Correspondence of front desk was kind and was very wonderful. I like Yokohama and I go there often but I will use it again. By the way, marimekko's cup is cute

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.W(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

Moderate single room

部屋がブルーを基調として、オシャレで綺麗で良かったです。急な当日予約も快く対応していただき、朝食も美味しく頂きました。ありがとうございました。

Room was based on blue, and it was stylish and beautiful and good. We had you cope with sudden reservation on the day and breakfast was delicious. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

Moderate single room

コンパクトなお部屋でありながら機能的で使いやすく 居心地のよい素敵な時間を過ごせました! 道路沿いに佇んでいるにもかかわらず、夜はかなり静かで ぐっすりと眠ることができました。 ラウンジでのコーヒータイムもとても嬉しいサービスだと思... Read more コンパクトなお部屋でありながら機能的で使いやすく 居心地のよい素敵な時間を過ごせました! 道路沿いに佇んでいるにもかかわらず、夜はかなり静かで ぐっすりと眠ることができました。 ラウンジでのコーヒータイムもとても嬉しいサービスだと思います。 また、ぜひステイしたいと思ってます

Functional and easy to use in a compact room We had a nice and cozy time! Even though it stands along the road, it is quite quiet at night I was able to sleep soundly. I think the coffee time in the lounge is a very nice service. I also want to stay

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

Twin room

新しいホテルで清潔で気持ちよく使えました。備品やもセンスよくホテル全体が明るく感じました。ただ一点だけ残念だったのはバスタブの手摺りに髪の毛がついていたこと。丁寧にお掃除してくださった後にもう一度確認していただければ防げることかと思います。... Read more 新しいホテルで清潔で気持ちよく使えました。備品やもセンスよくホテル全体が明るく感じました。ただ一点だけ残念だったのはバスタブの手摺りに髪の毛がついていたこと。丁寧にお掃除してくださった後にもう一度確認していただければ防げることかと思います。駅も近くで便利に利用いたしました。

It was clean and comfortable to use at the new hotel. The whole hotel felt bright with equipment and sensation. The only disappointing thing was that my hair was on the handrail of the bathtub. I think that you can prevent it if you can check again after cleaning carefully. We used station conveniently near.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-16

Moderate single room

初めて利用させて頂きました。 今年開業したばかりとあって、とても綺麗でした。 シングルの部屋は少し狭めですが、一人で過ごすには充分です。 後は、仕事が出来るテーブルがあると嬉しいです。 お風呂はユニットですが、余裕がありバスタブが大... Read more 初めて利用させて頂きました。 今年開業したばかりとあって、とても綺麗でした。 シングルの部屋は少し狭めですが、一人で過ごすには充分です。 後は、仕事が出来るテーブルがあると嬉しいです。 お風呂はユニットですが、余裕がありバスタブが大きめで太った私でも足を伸ばしてゆっくり入る事が出来ました。 隣の音や廊下の音などほとんど聞こえる事無く快適に過ごさせて頂きました。 横浜に行くときは、また利用させて頂きます。 ありがとうございました。

I used it for the first time. It was very beautiful because it just opened this year. The single room is a bit narrow, but it is enough to spend alone. I would be happy if there was a table where I could work. The bath is a unit, but I was able to relax and slowly enter even if I had a large bathtub and a large bathtub. We were able to spend comfortably without being able to almost hear sound of the next door and hallway. I will use it again when I go to Yokohama. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-07

Twin room

よかったです。ありがとうござます

I'm glad. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Moderate single room

玄関がわかりづらい。

It is difficult to understand the entrance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.U(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Moderate single room

洗面所が広くて快適でした! 部屋は狭いながらもテーブルやソファーがあり過ごしやすかったです。 パシフィコまで歩いても苦にならない距離で、とても助かりました。

The bathroom was large and comfortable! Room was small, but there was table and sofa and was easy to spend. It was very helpful that I could walk to Pacifico in a distance that would not bother me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-28

Moderate single room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.F(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

Twin room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-29

Moderate single room

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Hotel Resol Yokohama Sakuragicho

Address

6-78 Ota-cho, Naka-ku, Yokohama-shi, Kanagawa-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

134 room(s)

Welcome to Relux