Now loading...0%

Mt.Resort 雲仙九州ホテル
Mt.Resort Unzen Kyushu Hotel

Resort
  • Nagasaki > Unzen ・ Obama

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective local regions and that are worth visiting despite the distance.

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.7/5

5

67%

4

33%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. T.F(56)

Select Date:2019-06-30

素晴らしいホテルでした。 大満足です。設備や料理もさることながら、スタッフの方の対応や気配りも最高でした。 是非また訪れたいと思います。

It was a great hotel. I am very happy. In addition to the facilities and food, the response and attention of the staff were also great. I hope to visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(63)

Select Date:2019-06-22

先日は、大変お世話になりました。今回は雲仙九州ホテルが目的の旅でしたが、思ってた以上に、満足させていただきました。 こちらに宿泊したいという、長年の夢が叶いました。 雲仙地獄が目前に広がるのは圧巻でした。夕食朝食とも、とても美味しく、盛... Read more 先日は、大変お世話になりました。今回は雲仙九州ホテルが目的の旅でしたが、思ってた以上に、満足させていただきました。 こちらに宿泊したいという、長年の夢が叶いました。 雲仙地獄が目前に広がるのは圧巻でした。夕食朝食とも、とても美味しく、盛り付けもステキでした。スタッフの方も、少数精鋭で、どなたも丁寧で素晴らしいサービスでした。 テラスで、普賢岳のお話を伺えたのも勉強になりました。 ただただ残念だったのは、快適過ぎて部屋から出ない夫のお陰で、最上階のラウンジでユックリ出来なかったこと‼️ 次は、お友だちと伺います‼️ また、スタッフの方々にお目にかかれるのを、楽しみにしています。 ありがとうございました。

The other day I was indebted. This time the purpose of the trip was Unzen Kyushu Hotel, but more than I thought, I was satisfied. A long-standing dream of wanting to stay here has come true. It was a masterpiece that Unzen Hell spreads in front of you. Both dinner and breakfast were very delicious and the dishes were wonderful. The staff were also very few and the service was excellent. I learned that talking about Fugendake on the terrace. The only disappointing thing was that my husband was too comfortable to leave the room and I couldn't get it right at the lounge on the top floor !! Moth Next time, I will meet with my friends !! Moth I am also looking forward to seeing the staff. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(49)

Select Date:2019-06-01

九州への初めての旅行にて利用させていただきました。 お部屋は広く清潔感があり、お風呂も源泉を使用されているようで、独特の香りやとろみがあり何度も入らせていただきました。 料理は地元の食材を生かしたもので大変美味しかったです。 スタッフ... Read more 九州への初めての旅行にて利用させていただきました。 お部屋は広く清潔感があり、お風呂も源泉を使用されているようで、独特の香りやとろみがあり何度も入らせていただきました。 料理は地元の食材を生かしたもので大変美味しかったです。 スタッフのプロ意識が高く、安心して利用出来るお宿だと感じました。 また、機会があれば利用したいと考えております。

We used for the first trip to Kyushu. The rooms are large and clean, and the bath seems to be using a well, and it has a unique smell and torturousness, and it has been entered many times. The food was very delicious because it made use of local ingredients. I felt that the staff was highly professional and I could use it with peace of mind. In addition, I would like to use it if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(62)

Select Date:2019-02-22

スタッフの笑顔で出迎えを受け、食事も美味しく、滞在中気持ちよく過ごすことができ楽しい旅となりました。また宿泊してみたいお宿です。

I was greeted with a smile of the staff, the meal was delicious, it was a pleasant journey that I could feel comfortable during my stay. It is an inn which I want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.C(Private)

Select Date:2019-02-08

這次住宿的是villa 隱密性好又舒適,服務也很棒,餐點也是比較少見的食材,雲仙溫泉感覺觀光客較少,所以非常悠閒,十分推薦

This stay is villa secret and comfortable, the service is also very good, meals are also relatively rare ingredients, Yunxian Hot Spring feels less tourists, so very leisurely, very recommended

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.L(49)

Select Date:2019-02-01

飯店新穎卻帶有驚喜的日本風. 從四樓的房間泡湯時可以看到美麗的雲仙溫泉風景. 早晚餐內容細緻而豐富, 用餐空間舒適, 可以望見另一側的雲仙地獄 服務人員細心且主動, 飯店樓頂的lounge 有舒適的躺椅及免費的按摩椅, 是個意外... Read more 飯店新穎卻帶有驚喜的日本風. 從四樓的房間泡湯時可以看到美麗的雲仙溫泉風景. 早晚餐內容細緻而豐富, 用餐空間舒適, 可以望見另一側的雲仙地獄 服務人員細心且主動, 飯店樓頂的lounge 有舒適的躺椅及免費的按摩椅, 是個意外的驚喜!

The hotel is novel but with a pleasant Japanese style. From the room on the fourth floor, you can see the beautiful Yunxian hot spring scenery. The breakfast and dinner content is meticulous and rich, the dining space is comfortable, you can see the other side of the Yunxian Hell service staff carefully and Active, the lounge on the roof of the hotel has comfortable lounge chairs and a free massage chair, which is an unexpected surprise!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(64)

Select Date:2018-12-29

年末には妻とお世話になりました。 次の日、ご案内の通りに8:30から開通の雲仙普賢岳までドライブしロープウェーで登って絶景を見ました。教えていただいた通り霧氷がとても美しかったです。 帰ってからもう一度部屋で温泉につかり、冷えた体を温め... Read more 年末には妻とお世話になりました。 次の日、ご案内の通りに8:30から開通の雲仙普賢岳までドライブしロープウェーで登って絶景を見ました。教えていただいた通り霧氷がとても美しかったです。 帰ってからもう一度部屋で温泉につかり、冷えた体を温めてからチェックアウトができました。充実した時間でした。ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to my wife at the end of the year. The next day, as I was guided, I drove from 8:30 to Unzen Futenaga of the opening road and climbed up at the ropeway and saw a spectacular view. As I taught, the fog ice was very beautiful. After going home again I got on the hot spring in the room, I warmed up the cold body and I could check out. It was a fulfilling time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(48)

Select Date:2018-10-21

先日は、大変お世話になりました。 野菜嫌いの娘が大変喜んでおりました。 娘が食べられる物ばかりだし、味もてげ、うめーって言ってました。(てげ=もの凄く‼️、 うめー=美味しい‼️) これから先、どこかに宿泊しても、ここが良かったっ... Read more 先日は、大変お世話になりました。 野菜嫌いの娘が大変喜んでおりました。 娘が食べられる物ばかりだし、味もてげ、うめーって言ってました。(てげ=もの凄く‼️、 うめー=美味しい‼️) これから先、どこかに宿泊しても、ここが良かったって言いそうな感じでした。 私も、国内は色々行ってきましたが、大変過ごしやすかったです。 あまり人におすすめすると、自分たちが泊まりたいときに、泊まれなくなるが嫌なのですが、人に勧めたくなるホテルです。 早速すすめてますが…。 今まで、同じホテルに二回、泊まった事は、ないのですが、ここはまた泊まりたいねって、話してます。 また、伺います。その時には、よろしくお願い申し上げます。 今度は娘も、もう少し野菜が食べられるようにしたいと思います。(結構食べられるようにはなったのですが…) 私は、人の命を守る仕事と、有事の際に国民を守る仕事と、二足の草鞋を履きながら、頑張っております。 心が折れそうな日々が続いてて、雲仙旅行に行くを糧にして頑張ってきました。 期待通りでした。色々、おもてなし頂いてありがとうございました。ほんとに癒されました。景色と、スタッフの皆様の心遣いに… ただ一つだけ、ベランダでの喫煙も無くなればいいのかな?って思いました。 外で景色を愉しもうと、ベランダにいてもタバコの香りは、がっかりしました。 元喫煙者ですが、ベランダ禁煙にしても、指定場所でちゃんと喫煙すると思います。

Thank you very much for the other day. My daughter who dislikes vegetables was very pleased. All my daughters can eat, I tasted a bit taste, I was saying that. (Terrigence = amazing! ️, う ー ー = 美味 し い! ️) Even though I stayed somewhere in the future, I felt like I said it was nice. I also went to various places in Japan, but it was very easy to spend. I recommend it to people, but when I want to stay, I do not want to stay over but it is a hotel that I want to recommend to people. I'm recommending it, but .... I have never stayed at the same hotel twice, but I am talking about wanting to stay again here. I will come again. At that time, I would appreciate your favor. Next time, my daughter would like to be able to eat more vegetables. (I got to be able to eat quite a lot, but ... I am doing my best while protecting the lives of people and the work of protecting the citizens in case of emergencies, while wearing two pairs of grasses. Everyday life is going on, I am trying hard on my travel to Unzen. It was as expected. Thank you very much for your hospitality. It was truly healed. Scenery and concern of everyone in the staff ... Is there only one thing to stop smoking on the veranda? I tought. I enjoyed the scenery outside, but I was disappointed the smell of cigarettes even on the veranda. Although I am a former smoker, I think that smoking will be done properly at the designated location even though it is a non-smoking veranda.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(48)

Select Date:2018-09-23

美味しいお食事と温泉でゆっくり過ごさせていただきました。 ありがとうございました。

We spent slowly with delicious meals and hot springs. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(57)

Select Date:2018-08-17

この度は、大変お世話になりありがとうございました。 スタッフ皆さんのおもてなしが素晴らしかったです。 施設も全て新しく、気持ち良く過ごす事が出来、お料理も味も量も丁度良かったです。 また、館内のBARでアルコールのサービスもとても嬉し... Read more この度は、大変お世話になりありがとうございました。 スタッフ皆さんのおもてなしが素晴らしかったです。 施設も全て新しく、気持ち良く過ごす事が出来、お料理も味も量も丁度良かったです。 また、館内のBARでアルコールのサービスもとても嬉しかったです。 大人の旅行には、静かに素敵な時間を過ごせるオススメのホテルです。 次回は、友達夫婦と一緒に伺いますので宜しくお願いします。

Thank you very much for your kindness this time. The staff Your hospitality was wonderful. All the facilities were new, I was able to spend pleasantly, the dishes, the taste and the amount were exactly right. Also, I was delighted with the alcohol service at the BAR in the hotel. For adults traveling, it is a recommended hotel that you can spend quietly a wonderful time. Next time I will ask with my friend and couple, so please.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.L(45)

Select Date:2019-07-07

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.M(35)

Select Date:2018-09-20

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux