Now loading...0%

ホテル京阪 京橋 グランデ Hotel Keihan Kyobashi Grande

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Osaka > Kyobashi・Tsurumi-ryokuchi

Review of Hotel Keihan Kyobashi Grande

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.4/5

5

67%

4

11%

3

22%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast5.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. A.T(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-02

Compact twin

洗濯機と乾燥機が利用できるのがとても助かりました。客室のエレベーターホールが、暑すぎると思います。ドライヤーに埃がたまっていて、使ってると焼ける匂いが気になりました。

The availability of a washing machine and dryer was very helpful. I think the elevator hall in the room is too hot. Dust accumulated in the dryer, and I was worried about the smell of burning when I used it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-08

Single

朝食はさすがのランキング1位で大満足です。 ただ客室の古さなのか、浴室のドアを開けると、トイレの匂いがすごくして残念な気持ちになりました。

Breakfast is very satisfactory in ranking first place indeed. When I opened the bathroom door, I felt sorry for the smell of the bathroom.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-30

Compact Twin

とてもスタッフの皆様親切で布団もフカフカでぐっすり休めたので泊まって良かったと思います。 ひとつ残念な点があり、ツインの部屋でしたが、窓側のベッドにカーテンが挟まっておりカーテンが完全に閉まることがなかったです。半分より上の窓なのにカーテ... Read more とてもスタッフの皆様親切で布団もフカフカでぐっすり休めたので泊まって良かったと思います。 ひとつ残念な点があり、ツインの部屋でしたが、窓側のベッドにカーテンが挟まっておりカーテンが完全に閉まることがなかったです。半分より上の窓なのにカーテンが下まで長いのは何故だろう、ベッドに挟まって階数が下だったら外から丸見えだなあと思いました。

I think that it was good to stay because all the staff were very kind and the futon was well rested with fluffy. There is one disappointing point, and it was a twin room, but the curtain was caught in the bed on the window side and the curtain never closed completely. I wonder why the curtain is long even though it is a window above half, and the curtain is long, if it is in the bed and the number of floors is down, I can see from outside.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-07

Compact Twin

景色のいい部屋に宿泊させていただきありがとうございました。 京阪とJR?2つの電車が交差するのを上から初めて見ましたが電車に詳しくない私でも感動しました。 交通の便もとてもいいですし、朝食が絶品です。種類が多くお腹がいっぱいで食べれなか... Read more 景色のいい部屋に宿泊させていただきありがとうございました。 京阪とJR?2つの電車が交差するのを上から初めて見ましたが電車に詳しくない私でも感動しました。 交通の便もとてもいいですし、朝食が絶品です。種類が多くお腹がいっぱいで食べれなかったものがたくさんあったのでまた次回宿泊したときにリベンジしようと思います。 お部屋に音楽プレイヤーがありとても便利でした。 フロントに使い方について電話したら「○○様」と電話を受けて第一声で名前を呼んでくださいました。恥ずかしながらフロントに電話をして名前を呼ばれた経験がありませんでしたのでびっくりしたのととても嬉しかったです。もちろん丁寧に対応していただき無事に使うことができました。 次回から大阪で泊まるときにはこちらを利用させていただきたいと思いましたし、大阪に行く友人がいたら全力で勧めます。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for staying in a room with a view. Keihan and JR? I saw for the first time the intersection of the two trains from above, but I was impressed even if I was not familiar with the trains. Transportation is also very good and breakfast is excellent. There are so many kinds of food there are so many things I could not eat because I would try to revenge the next time I stayed there. There was a music player in the room and it was very convenient. When I called the front desk about how to use it, I received a phone call "○ ○ -sama" and I called my name in the first voice. I was very happy that I was astonished because I was embarrassed to call the front desk and have never been called before. Of course, I was able to use it safely as I responded carefully. I thought that I would like to use this when staying in Osaka from next time, and I would do my best if there are friends going to Osaka. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. t,t(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Compact Twin

朝食が美味しくてビックリしました。大阪で宿泊するときはこれからは京阪グランデさんにしようと思いました❗

Breakfast was delicious and I was surprised. When I stayed in Osaka I thought I would try to be Keihan Grande from now on ❗

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

Compact Twin

この度、大阪観光で利用させていただきました。 京橋駅近でとても便利でした。コンパクトツインでしたが、二人で十分な広さでした。 荷物もチェックイン前に早くに預かっていただき大変助かりました。 朝食は待つことなく着席できて、ミックスジュー... Read more この度、大阪観光で利用させていただきました。 京橋駅近でとても便利でした。コンパクトツインでしたが、二人で十分な広さでした。 荷物もチェックイン前に早くに預かっていただき大変助かりました。 朝食は待つことなく着席できて、ミックスジュースが大変美味しく、パンも焼きたて、オムレツも目の前で調理していただき、温かいものがその都度出て来て、朝から大満足でした。テイクアウト用にコーヒーが持って帰れるところも初めて目にしたサービスで、とても良いと感じました。 また大阪へ行くときには利用させていただきたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

This time, I used it for sightseeing in Osaka. It was very convenient near Kyobashi Station. It was compact twin, but two people were enough area. I also saved my luggage early before check-in. I could sit down without having to wait for breakfast, the mixed juice was very delicious, the bread was baked, and the omelet was also cooked in front of me, and the warm ones came out each time, and I was very satisfied from the morning. I felt that it was very good with the service I saw for the first time where coffee could be brought back for take-out. I would also like to use it when going to Osaka. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-18

Single

とても丁寧な対応でした。

It was very polite correspondence.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Ladies Single

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-11

Single

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux