Now loading...0%

蛍雪の宿 尚文 Shobun

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Shobun

Overall Rating(80 reviews)

4.6/5

5

71%

4

25%

3

1%

2

1%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. S.V(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-08

(Main building) Standard room

I think they should re-schedule the pick-up time from the Minakami station for the customers as the train arrived at 14:... Read more I think they should re-schedule the pick-up time from the Minakami station for the customers as the train arrived at 14:15 and 15:41 respectively. However they only collected the customers at 15:00 which does not make sense - either customer needs to wait at the station for 45 minutes or take the bus or taxi to the hotel at their own expense. On 8 January, I missed the train due to my own stupidness of taking a wrong direction of train in Tokyo. I then took the next train to Minakami station and informed the hotel by phone that no need to wait for me as I would be late. On my arrival, I received a message from the hotel that the driver would come to the station to collect me. I was delighted to hear that and did appreciate their kindness as there was big snow on that day.

I think they should re-schedule the pick-up time from the Minakami station for the customers as the train arrived at 14:15 and 15:41 respectively. However they only collected the customers at 15:00 which does not make sense - either customer needs to wait at the station for 45 minutes or take the bus or taxi to the hotel at their own expense. On 8 January, I missed the train due to my own stupidness of taking a wrong direction of train in Tokyo. I then took the next train to Minakami station and informed the hotel by phone that no need to wait for me as I would be late. On my arrival, I received a message from the hotel that the driver would come to the station to collect me. I was delighted to hear that and did appreciate their kindness as there was big snow on that day.

Mr./Ms. H.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-01

(Main building) Standard room

スタッフの皆さんが心地よい対応をしていただけて大満足です。 夕食は口コミ以上に美味しく感じました。 食材から丁寧に作っていただいていることが伝わってきます。 お風呂はすごく良かったので「5」で良いと思いましたが、かけ流しでないことがチ... Read more スタッフの皆さんが心地よい対応をしていただけて大満足です。 夕食は口コミ以上に美味しく感じました。 食材から丁寧に作っていただいていることが伝わってきます。 お風呂はすごく良かったので「5」で良いと思いましたが、かけ流しでないことがチョット気になり「4」とつけてしまいました。 どのお風呂も清潔で温度もちょうど良く快適でした。 館内も趣のある設えで滞在中は別空間に浸れた感じでした。 テレビも消して外の景色を夫婦で眺め、ゆっくり会話を楽しめました。 紅葉の始まる頃に再度行きたいと、帰路で妻と計画をしました。 その節はよろしくお願いいたします。

I am very happy that the staff members were able to provide a comfortable response. Dinner felt better than word of mouth. It tells you that you have made carefully from the ingredients. The bath was very good, so I thought it was good at "5", but I was worried that it wasn't pouring, so I gave it "4". All baths were clean and the temperature was just right and comfortable. The inside of the hall was quaint and I felt immersed in another space during my stay. I turned off the TV and watched the outside scenery with my couple, and enjoyed a conversation slowly. When I started to see the autumn leaves, I planned with my wife on the way home. Thank you for that section.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-28

(Annex) Special room with open-air bath

夫婦で宿泊、部屋以外の貸切風呂も全て利用してみました。冬場はもう1℃程湯温を上げてもらえたら良いと思いました。 料理は地元産と料理長の創意工夫が伺え、美味しくいただきました。スタッフは気さくで良く訓練され、気持ちよく利用させてもらいました... Read more 夫婦で宿泊、部屋以外の貸切風呂も全て利用してみました。冬場はもう1℃程湯温を上げてもらえたら良いと思いました。 料理は地元産と料理長の創意工夫が伺え、美味しくいただきました。スタッフは気さくで良く訓練され、気持ちよく利用させてもらいました。

I used all the private baths other than the rooms and rooms for couples. In winter, I thought it would be nice to have the temperature rise by about 1 ° C. The dishes were delicious from the locals and the chef's ingenuity. The staff were friendly and well trained and used comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-24

(Main building) Standard room

食事やサービスは素晴らしかったが、部屋に何匹もいるカメムシには困ったものです。

The food and service was great, but the stink bugs in the room were a problem.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.B(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-23

(main building)Special room with open-air bath

お部屋が広く、清潔でした。 お風呂からの眺めも良かったです。料理も地元食材を使った料理で楽しめました。朝食の時の飲み物に、地元産のジュースなどがあると良いのになぁと思いました。 静かで他の宿泊客と会う事も少なく、おこもり感を満喫できまし... Read more お部屋が広く、清潔でした。 お風呂からの眺めも良かったです。料理も地元食材を使った料理で楽しめました。朝食の時の飲み物に、地元産のジュースなどがあると良いのになぁと思いました。 静かで他の宿泊客と会う事も少なく、おこもり感を満喫できました。 送迎バスの時間がチェックアウト時間より早いのが少し残念でした。

Room was large and clean. The view from the bath was also good. I enjoyed cooking with local ingredients. I thought it would be nice if there were local juices for drinks at breakfast. It was quiet and had few meetings with other guests, so I was able to enjoy the feeling of being warm. It was a bit disappointing that the shuttle bus time was earlier than the check-out time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-21

(Annex) Special room with open-air bath

館の設備も新しく、清潔感があって快適に3日間すごせました。 小さいながらも細やかに行き届いたサービスは、部屋露天の湯の温度と同様に心地いいものでした。 素敵な旅の思い出をありがとう!

The facilities of the hall were also new, clean and comfortable for 3 days. The small but attentive service was as pleasant as the temperature of the open-air bath in the room. Thank you for your wonderful trip memories!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.M(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-28

(Main building) Standard room

ちょうど雪が降ったばかりとのことで、窓から見える景色に非常に癒やされました。 部屋付き露天風呂ではありませんでしたが、一人ゆっくり入れました。 また貸し切り湯になる時間があり、これなら部屋付き露天風呂がない場合も楽しめる宿であると思いま... Read more ちょうど雪が降ったばかりとのことで、窓から見える景色に非常に癒やされました。 部屋付き露天風呂ではありませんでしたが、一人ゆっくり入れました。 また貸し切り湯になる時間があり、これなら部屋付き露天風呂がない場合も楽しめる宿であると思います。 朝のお風呂も堪能しました。 また朝食も夕食も非常においしかったです。 夕食は山人料理なので、現在のメニューに何ら問題はないのですが、個人的には、豚肉の燻製の量を減らすか変更するかにして、鹿や猪、熊などの普段食べることがないお肉を味わう料理があればなぁと思いました。(もちろんハムやソースで出たものは非常に美味しく感激でした) もちろんバランスを考えてのことと思います、素人意見で失礼いたしました。

It was just snowing and I was healed by the view from the window. It wasn't an open-air bath with a room, but one person put it in slowly. In addition, there is time to be reserved hot water, so if you do not have an open-air bath with a room, you can enjoy it. I also enjoyed the morning bath. Also breakfast and dinner were very good. Dinner is a mountain cuisine, so there is no problem with the current menu, but personally I do not usually eat deer, boars, bears etc. by reducing or changing the amount of smoked pork I wanted to have a dish that tasted meat. (Of course, the ones that came out with hams and sauces were very delicious and inspiring.) Of course I think that I was thinking about balance, I was rude with amateur opinions.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. U.Y(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-22

(Annex) Special room with open-air bath

とてもゆったりと過ごすことができて、最高の旅行でした。 特にお風呂と夕ご飯に大満足で、お風呂が大好きだったので嬉しく思いました。 お部屋のお風呂も広々としていましたし、貸切風呂もゆっくりと時間に追われることなく入浴することができて良かっ... Read more とてもゆったりと過ごすことができて、最高の旅行でした。 特にお風呂と夕ご飯に大満足で、お風呂が大好きだったので嬉しく思いました。 お部屋のお風呂も広々としていましたし、貸切風呂もゆっくりと時間に追われることなく入浴することができて良かったです。 宿泊者数が少ない分、ゆっくりと過ごせた事や丁寧なサービスを提供していただけて良かったです。お庭なども秋の落ち葉などが綺麗になっていて風情を感じられるものでした。 夕ご飯は味も量も満足しており、追加でのお料理も量がしっかりとあってとても美味しかったです。りんごのソースなど味わったことのないものは新鮮でとても楽しく感じました。私はかぼちゃの天ぷらが美味しくて大好きでした。 1つ思うことがあるならば、送迎の時間をいくつか候補をいただけたら嬉しく思いました。15時集合とは別に次の電車の時間での候補もあると車がない身からすると更に嬉しく思います。 ゆっくりと過ごしたかったので、とても良い旅となりました。またぜひ季節を変えて伺いたいと思います。ありがとうございました!

It was a great trip because I was able to spend a very relaxing time. I was particularly happy with the bath and dinner, and I loved the bath. The bath in the room was spacious, and it was nice to be able to bathe in the private bath without being slowly chased by time. It was good that we were able to provide a polite service and things that we were able to spend slowly due to the small number of guests. In the garden, the fallen leaves were beautiful and the atmosphere was felt. The evening meal was satisfying in both taste and quantity, and the amount of additional food was very good and it was very delicious. I had never tasted anything like apple sauce and it was fresh and fun. I loved the pumpkin tempura because it was delicious. If I had one thing, I would be glad if I had some candidates for the transfer time. Apart from the 15 o'clock set, there are also candidates for the next train time, and I would be more happy if I had no car. I wanted to spend it slowly, so it was a very good trip. I would like to ask you to change the season again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-03

(main building)Special room with open-air bath

緑を見ながら露天風呂に入れる希望のお部屋が取れて、部屋のお風呂も貸切風呂も全て満喫しました‼︎ 泉質が良く、肌がつるつるになり、お湯も熱過ぎず、ゆっくり浸かれました。 お食事は朝晩共に大変美味しく、量も丁度良かったです。素材の味を活かし... Read more 緑を見ながら露天風呂に入れる希望のお部屋が取れて、部屋のお風呂も貸切風呂も全て満喫しました‼︎ 泉質が良く、肌がつるつるになり、お湯も熱過ぎず、ゆっくり浸かれました。 お食事は朝晩共に大変美味しく、量も丁度良かったです。素材の味を活かした野菜が沢山頂けて、尾瀬豚の燻し焼きも美味しかったし、特に鮎の唐揚げと鮎の釜飯は絶品でした‼︎ 高齢の母の為に椅子をご用意いただき助かりました。 是非また訪れたい宿となりました。

I was able to get the room I wanted to enter the open-air bath while watching the greenery, and I enjoyed all the baths and private baths in the room. ︎ The quality of the spring is good, the skin is smooth, and the hot water is not too hot. The meal was very good both morning and evening and the amount was just right. There were a lot of vegetables that made use of the taste of the ingredients, and the Oze pork broiled was delicious. ︎ Thank you for preparing a chair for an elderly mother. It became an inn that I wanted to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-01

(Annex) Special room with open-air bath

とても良いお部屋で、リフレッシュすることができました。食事は野菜好きには最高の食事だと思います。魚もふっくらとしていて肉厚で、頭から食べられるほどでした。温泉は広くはありませんが、貸切風呂、部屋風呂とも自由に利用ができ、最高でした。泉質もや... Read more とても良いお部屋で、リフレッシュすることができました。食事は野菜好きには最高の食事だと思います。魚もふっくらとしていて肉厚で、頭から食べられるほどでした。温泉は広くはありませんが、貸切風呂、部屋風呂とも自由に利用ができ、最高でした。泉質もやさしく、のんびり浸かることができました。今度は雪見風呂、雪見酒で利用したいと思います。

It was a very good room and I was able to refresh. I think the meal is the best meal for vegetables lovers. The fish was also fluffy and thick enough to be eaten from my head. The hot springs are not large, but they could be used freely for both private and room baths. The quality of the fountain was also gentle and I was able to immerse myself in a leisurely manner. Next time I would like to use it in the Yukimi bath and Yukimi sake.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-04

(Annex) Special room with open-air bath

大変おせわになりました! 従業員さんの笑顔とサービスに感謝です。 おかげさまで、気持ちよくすごせました(^^)

It's a great time! Thank you for the smiles and services of our employees. Thanks to you, I spent comfortably (^ ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-13

(main building)Special room with open-air bath

静かでゆったりとした時間を楽しむ事が出来ました。朝夜とも食事が大変美味しくて大満足しました。 特に夜は珍しい料理を頂き、今まで食べたことがない料理に舌鼓を打ちました。 ただ残念なことはお部屋の洗面所に余分なコンセントが無く持参したドライ... Read more 静かでゆったりとした時間を楽しむ事が出来ました。朝夜とも食事が大変美味しくて大満足しました。 特に夜は珍しい料理を頂き、今まで食べたことがない料理に舌鼓を打ちました。 ただ残念なことはお部屋の洗面所に余分なコンセントが無く持参したドライヤーが使えなかった。 しかしスタッフの方々は皆明るくて感じが良くテキパキとしていて気持ちが良かった。

I was able to enjoy quiet and relaxing time. The food was very delicious both morning and evening and I was very satisfied. Especially at night, I had unusual dishes, and I shook the dishes I had never eaten before. The only disappointing thing was that there was no extra outlet in the bathroom of the room, and I could not use the dryer I brought. However, the staff members were all bright and feel good, and I felt good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. 非公開(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-12

(main building)Special room with open-air bath

部屋の露天風呂からの八重桜。風が少し吹くと花びらが散り、露天風呂へ入ってきて、おまけに鶯の鳴き声も聞こえ何とも風流でした。 マッサージチェアに据わって居ても窓からの八重桜に何とも得した気分でした。 このお部屋に泊まるのは何ヵ月前からの夢... Read more 部屋の露天風呂からの八重桜。風が少し吹くと花びらが散り、露天風呂へ入ってきて、おまけに鶯の鳴き声も聞こえ何とも風流でした。 マッサージチェアに据わって居ても窓からの八重桜に何とも得した気分でした。 このお部屋に泊まるのは何ヵ月前からの夢でしたので、大変満足でした。 食事は食べきれない位の量でしかも、特にお野菜が美味しかったです。珍しい谷川タケも食べれて、スタッフさんの気遣いも良かったです。 夕食がビックリするもののせいか朝食が物足りないく感じてしまいました。 今回はお部屋とお部屋のお風呂を満喫したかったので、内風呂や半露天風呂を利用しなかってので、次回の楽しみにしようと思っています。

Double cherry blossoms from the open-air bath in the room. When the wind blew a little, the petals were scattered, and I entered an open-air bath, and in addition I heard the roar of the camel, and it was a breeze. Even though I was standing on a massage chair, I felt like I got something from the window double cherry blossoms. It was a dream for several months to stay in this room, so I was very satisfied. The amount of food was too large to eat, and especially the vegetables were delicious. The rare Tanikawa Take was also eaten, and the staff's concern was good. I felt that my breakfast was not enough because of the surprise of the dinner. This time I wanted to enjoy the room and the bath in the room, so I did not use the inside bath or the semi-open-air bath, so I'm thinking of looking forward to the next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

(Main building) Standard room

食事、特に夕食が素晴らしかったです。普通の旅館と違って和洋ミックスで美味しいものを出してくれるのが良かったです。サービスも素晴らしく紅葉のときにでも再訪したいと思っています。

The food, especially dinner, was great. It was good to have something delicious with Japanese and Western mix, unlike a regular inn. The service is wonderful and I would like to revisit even when it is in the fall.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-02

(main building)Special room with open-air bath

雪が降る中、とても思い出に残る体験でした。 観測史上初とか・・・ 洗面台にコンセント欲しかったです。 アイロンがさせません。 半露天ではなく露天のところがほしかったです。 マッサージチェアーは最高でした。 また... Read more 雪が降る中、とても思い出に残る体験でした。 観測史上初とか・・・ 洗面台にコンセント欲しかったです。 アイロンがさせません。 半露天ではなく露天のところがほしかったです。 マッサージチェアーは最高でした。 またよろしくお願いします

It was a very memorable experience while it was snowing. First observation in history ... I wanted an outlet in the wash basin. I will not let you iron. I wanted the place of the street instead of the half street. The massage chair was great. Also thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Main building) Guest room with cypress bathtub

服務非常細心盡責,入住前再三確認飲食禁忌,離開前還幫忙電話預訂遠在東京的食肆,再以電郵告知餐廳的預約確認,並溫馨提示我們餐廳不能提供英文菜單以及侍應不能說英語的缺憾,非常窩心!

The service was very careful and responsible. I confirmed the dietary taboos before I checked in. I also helped to book the restaurants in Tokyo before leaving. I then emailed the restaurant to confirm the reservation, and reminded us that the restaurant could not provide English menu and the waiter could not speak English. Shortcomings, very heartfelt!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-19

(Main building) Standard room

素朴で良い宿だとは思いました。お風呂が少し残念でした。小さくてもそれなりの露天風呂を期待してました。お食事はとても美味しかったし、健康的で、お腹にももたれず良かったです。

I thought it was a rustic and good hotel. The bath was a little disappointing. I expected a small open-air bath. The food was very delicious, healthy and good without being hungry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-22

(Annex) Special room with open-air bath

滞在中、大変気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 夕食時の係りの方がとても素敵で、いろいろなお話をすることもでき楽しい時間となりました。 予約でお部屋のご相談などをさせていただいた際にご配慮くださり感謝いたします。くつろぎのサービスもさり... Read more 滞在中、大変気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 夕食時の係りの方がとても素敵で、いろいろなお話をすることもでき楽しい時間となりました。 予約でお部屋のご相談などをさせていただいた際にご配慮くださり感謝いたします。くつろぎのサービスもさりげなくあったりでぜひまた季節を変えて楽しみに参りたいと思います。 一点だけ、最寄り駅から電車の到着と送迎時間との間が長い事だけが気になりました。 また美味しいお野菜を食べに行きたいです! お世話になりました。

I had a very good time during my stay. The staff at dinner was very nice, and it was a fun time to talk with them. We would like to thank you for your consideration when making consultations about your room at the time of booking. I would like to change the season again and look forward to it with a relaxing service. Only one point, I was anxious only that the time between train arrival and transfer time from the nearest station was long. I also want to go eat delicious vegetables! thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

(Annex) Special room with open-air bath

内湯も食事も大満足でした。 適当な距離を置いていただいたサービスも快適でした。 献立の変わる別の季節に再訪したいです。 コーヒーサービスの件、エスプレッソなのでもう少し小さいカップでもよかったかな、と感じました。

Uchiyu and meals were very satisfying. Service which had you put appropriate distance was comfortable, too. I would like to revisit another season when the menu changes. In terms of coffee service, I felt that I could use a smaller cup because it was espresso.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

(main building)Special room with open-air bath

客室も客室内の露天風呂もとても満足出来ました。 15時頃に入り、チェックアウトまでのんびりリラックスしてすごしました。 食事が美味しいという口コミでしたが、本当に美味しく満足のいくものでした。素材のひとつひとつにこだわりがあり、お腹... Read more 客室も客室内の露天風呂もとても満足出来ました。 15時頃に入り、チェックアウトまでのんびりリラックスしてすごしました。 食事が美味しいという口コミでしたが、本当に美味しく満足のいくものでした。素材のひとつひとつにこだわりがあり、お腹もいっぱいになって幸せなひとときでした。 今回、傘寿の祝いで足腰の悪い母が一緒でしたが、様々な心遣いをして頂き、喜んでおりました。是非、また泊まりに行きたいです。 2点ほどお願いが、ひとつは、あけびの部屋の前のお風呂ですが、シャワーのお湯が出にくいようでした。 ふたつめは、朝食の後にコーヒーがあると嬉しいなぁと…朝食の後、コーヒーを飲む人って多いと思うので!

Guest room and outdoor bath in room were also very satisfied. I entered around 15 o'clock and spent relaxing leisure until checkout. It was a delicious meal but it was delicious and satisfying. There was a particular attention to every one of the materials, and my stomach was full and I was happy. This time, my mentally unsuccessful mother was celebrating umbrella, but I was delighted to have various worries. I definitely want to go back to stay. As for about 2 points please, one was a bath in front of Akiba 's room, but it seemed that the hot water of the shower was hard to come out. Secondly, I am glad that there is coffee after breakfast ... After breakfast, I think that people drink coffee!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-22

(Annex) Special room with open-air bath

このたびはお世話になりました。 みなかみの山奥にこんな素敵な宿があるとは思いませんでした。 都心でも味わえないような美味しい食事と素晴らしい温泉に癒されました。 また行きたいと思いますのでよろしくお願いします。

Thank you for taking care of me. I did not think there was such a nice accommodation in the mountains of Minakami. It was healed by a delicious meal and a wonderful hot spring that can not be tasted even in the city center. I would like to go again so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-18

(Main building) Standard room

蛍雪の名 通りの良い宿でした。 心地よい時間をありがとうございました。 若いスタッフの方々の想いが随所に感じられ それもまた一興でした。

It was a nice accommodation as the name of fireflies. Thank you for a pleasant time. The thoughts of the young staff were felt everywhere, and that was also a revival.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-22

(Main building) Standard room

一人で利用させて頂きました。 部屋は角部屋で障子を開けると、雪景色が楽しめました。夏は眼下の水面に蛍が舞うようですので、また訪れてみたいです。接客、料理、温泉いずれも満足出来ました。

I was allowed to use it by myself. When I opened the shoji room in the corner room in the room, I enjoyed the snow scene. It seems that fireflies dance on the surface of the eyes under the summer, so I'd also like to visit again. Hospitality, cooking, hot springs were all satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

(Annex) Special room with open-air bath

建物の中には、木をたくさん使っていて良かった。夕食が工夫されていて美味しかった。 部屋の露天風呂からの雪景色も良かった。朝には天気も回復し、谷川岳ロープウェイまで送って頂きありがとうございました。雪の谷川岳を見ることが出来ました。

It was nice to have used a lot of trees in the building. Dinner was devised and it was delicious. The snow scene from the open-air bath of the room was also good. The weather recovered in the morning, thank you for sending me to Tanigawa Mt. Ropeway. I was able to see Tanigawa Dake in the snow.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-05

(Main building) Standard room

何度か利用させていただいていますが、いつも満足して帰れます。 気になることが1点あります。食事処で所定の時間に入るのですが、 係りの人がいない時があり、どうしたら良いかわからないでいる お客さんもいますので、対策を取られてはいかがでし... Read more 何度か利用させていただいていますが、いつも満足して帰れます。 気になることが1点あります。食事処で所定の時間に入るのですが、 係りの人がいない時があり、どうしたら良いかわからないでいる お客さんもいますので、対策を取られてはいかがでしょうか?

I am allowed to use it several times, but I can always return with satisfaction. There is one point to worry about. Although it enters the prescribed time at the meal service, there are times when there is no person in charge, and some customers are not sure what to do, so how about taking measures?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.C(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-21

(main building)Special room with open-air bath

Food was bad., I order vegetarian dish before booking confirmation., and I got only very simple and boring dish for all ... Read more Food was bad., I order vegetarian dish before booking confirmation., and I got only very simple and boring dish for all 4 meals., which was very disappointing. I have never felt so bad about Japanese vegetarian meals.

Food was bad., I order vegetarian dish before booking confirmation., and I got only very simple and boring dish for all 4 meals., which was very disappointing. I have never felt so bad about Japanese vegetarian meals.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-23

(Annex) Special room with open-air bath

誕生日旅行にいい思い出になりました。ありがとうございます。

It made a great memory for my birthday trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-22

Main building) Guest room with cypress bathtub

細かな気遣いと接客態度の良さは流石一流だと感じました!高級な旅館に宿泊する事に少し緊張がありましたが本当にReluxする事が出来ました!次も群馬県に行く事があればぜひ利用したいと思います!

I felt that fine attitude and good attitude of the customer attitude is first-rate stone! Although I was a bit nervous to stay in a luxury inn, I was able to truly relux! If I have something to go to Gumma prefecture next time I would like to use it!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-30

Main building) Guest room with cypress bathtub

食事、お風呂、スタッフのみなさんの対応、どれも満足できるものでした。 夕食は食べきれず、せっかくの釜飯まで行き着きませんでしたが、おにぎりにして頂き嬉しかったです。 お世話になりました。

Meals, baths, staff 's response, everything was satisfactory. I could not finish eating dinner, I could not have arrived at the pot kettle rush, but I was delighted to have a rice ball. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-30

(Main building) Standard room

主人と 1泊2日お世話になりました。 駐車場へのお迎え お部屋や施設の説明もわかりやすかったです。 お夕食は とても美味しくワインも美味しかったです。 静かで とてものんびりできました。 また お邪魔したいと思います。 ありがとう... Read more 主人と 1泊2日お世話になりました。 駐車場へのお迎え お部屋や施設の説明もわかりやすかったです。 お夕食は とても美味しくワインも美味しかったです。 静かで とてものんびりできました。 また お邪魔したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I am indebted to my husband for 2 nights a night. Pickup to the parking lot The explanation of the room and facilities was easy to understand. Dinner was very delicious and the wine was delicious. It was quiet and very relaxing. I also want to disturb you. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Shobun

Address

277 Tsunako, Minakami, Tone-Gun, Gunma

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:30

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/DINERS/DEBIT

Number of guest rooms

10 room(s)

Welcome to Relux