Now loading...0%

三水別邸 Sansui

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Sansui

Overall Rating(76 reviews)

4.4/5

5

59%

4

29%

3

7%

2

4%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. M.N(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-13

[Villa] Japanese Western room with a half open-air hot spring & terrace [ocean side]

こじんまりとしたサイズ感のお宿だからこそ行き届いたおもてなしでした。 特に夕食と朝食は、お腹がはち切れないほどのちょうど良い量と、かゆいところに手が届くお献立で本当に美味しかったです。 素敵な滞在をありがとうございました。

こじんまりとしたサイズ感のお宿だからこそ行き届いたおもてなしでした。 特に夕食と朝食は、お腹がはち切れないほどのちょうど良い量と、かゆいところに手が届くお献立で本当に美味しかったです。 素敵な滞在をありがとうございました。

Mr./Ms. T.A(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-26

[Villa] Japanese Western room with a half open-air hot spring [Temple side/barrier-free type)

心遣いがとても嬉しかったです。

I was very happy with my consideration.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-26

[Villa] Japanese Western room with a half open-air hot spring [Temple side/barrier-free type)

ご飯の評判がよかったので期待して伺いましたが、夕飯も朝食も、本当に普通、という感じでした。 従業員の方は感じの良い方が多く、素敵でしたが、ご飯の給仕係の方が、忙しいからか、とても感じが悪く、ご飯の時間が嫌な時間になりました。こんなに対応の... Read more ご飯の評判がよかったので期待して伺いましたが、夕飯も朝食も、本当に普通、という感じでした。 従業員の方は感じの良い方が多く、素敵でしたが、ご飯の給仕係の方が、忙しいからか、とても感じが悪く、ご飯の時間が嫌な時間になりました。こんなに対応の悪い方、なかなかいないな、と感じました。 海側の露天付きの部屋を希望していましたが、喫煙部屋しかなかったので、山側にしたら、部屋からもお風呂からも景色は良くないし、人の往来は多いし、何だか良い点があまり見当たりませんでした。 子供グッズをいろいろ貸していただけるようで、子供に優しいお宿ではありました。

The reputation of the rice was good, so I was expecting it, but the dinner and breakfast were really normal. Many of the employees had good feelings and were nice, but the waiter of the rice was busy, or it was very bad, and the time for rice was unpleasant. I felt that the poor response was not so easy. I wanted a room with open-air on the sea side, but there was only a smoking room, so if you go to the mountain side, the scenery is not good from both the room and the bath, there are many people coming and going, and there are too many good points I did not find it. They seemed to be able to lend a variety of children's goods, so it was a child-friendly inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-10

Japanese Room (No view, main building)

とても素敵なお宿でリラックスできました。 ご飯が大満足です。

I was relaxed at a very nice hotel. The rice is very satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-17

[Villa] Japanese Western room with a half open-air hot spring & terrace [ocean side]

送迎から、チェックアウトまで対応が素晴らしかったです。 おかげさまで、有意義な1日を過ごすことが出来ました。 また、伺いたいです。 ありがとうございました。

Correspondence was wonderful from pick-up to check-out. Thanks to you, I was able to spend a meaningful day. I also want to ask. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-25

[Villa] Japanese Western room with a half open-air hot spring & terrace [ocean side /Children available]

赤ちゃん対応ありがとうございました。本当に助かりました。スタッフの皆様の笑顔に感謝しております。2回目の滞在でしたが、より良い印象で、また次回お願いしたいと思いました。

Thank you for your baby. That was a really big help. I thank the staff for their smiles. It was the second stay, but with a better impression, I wanted to ask again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-16

[Villa] Western room with a half open-air hot spring & terrace [ocean side /Twin]

お世話になりました。 部屋といい、食事といい大変満足でした。 また鯛の浦の観光船の出航口でしたのですんなり乗船でき、久しぶりに楽しい一日を過ごすことが出来ました。 また機会があれば是非宿泊させて頂きます。 ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. Nice room and good food and very happy. In addition, it was the departure port of a sightseeing boat in Tomonoura, so I was able to get on board smoothly and had a pleasant day after a long time. If there is another opportunity, we will stay overnight. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-16

[Villa] Japanese Western room with a half open-air hot spring & terrace [ocean side]

親切に対応してくださって本当にありがとうござました。とても快適に過ごすことができました!

Thank you very much for your kindness. I was very comfortable!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

[Villa] Western room with a half open-air hot spring & terrace [ocean side /Twin]

素晴らしい接客とお食事でした。三水に泊まる為に鴨川に行く価値があると感じました。またお世話になりたいと思います。

It was a wonderful customer service and meal. I felt it was worth going to Kamogawa to stay in Sansui. I would like to take care of you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

[Villa] Japanese Western room with a half open-air hot spring & terrace [ocean side]

素晴らしいロケーションと温かい接客で大満足。 別邸のテラスからの景色がとてもよく、 夕食後はテラスでお酒を飲みながらのんびり過ごしていました。 夕食も種類が豊富で、どれもおいしい。 伊勢海老、アワビなど新鮮な魚介類をたくさん堪能でき... Read more 素晴らしいロケーションと温かい接客で大満足。 別邸のテラスからの景色がとてもよく、 夕食後はテラスでお酒を飲みながらのんびり過ごしていました。 夕食も種類が豊富で、どれもおいしい。 伊勢海老、アワビなど新鮮な魚介類をたくさん堪能できました。 「幸せ」と何度も口にしてしまう素敵な2日間になりました。 8月に客室から見える花火大会があることを知り、 ぜひ次回花火大会の日程に合わせて宿泊したいなと思いました! ありがとうございました。

Great satisfaction with great location and warm customer service. The view from the terrace of the villa was very good, and after dinner I spent leisurely drinking alcohol on the terrace. The dinner is plentiful and all delicious. I was able to enjoy a lot of fresh seafood including Ise shrimp and abalone. It was a wonderful two days that I said "happiness" many times. Knowing that there is a fireworks display that can be seen from the rooms in August, I thought that I would like to stay according to the schedule of the next fireworks display! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

[Villa] Japanese Western room with a half open-air hot spring [Temple side/barrier-free type)

先日はありがとうございました。 ギリギリでの予約でバリアフリールームに泊まらせていただきましたが、お部屋の広さ、オシャレ感、内装に驚きました!特にお風呂が素敵で朝晩ともに利用してしまいました。 快適に一泊二日過ごせました。 お食事にも... Read more 先日はありがとうございました。 ギリギリでの予約でバリアフリールームに泊まらせていただきましたが、お部屋の広さ、オシャレ感、内装に驚きました!特にお風呂が素敵で朝晩ともに利用してしまいました。 快適に一泊二日過ごせました。 お食事にもサービスにも大満足です。 また泊まりに行きたいと思います。

Thank you for the other day. We booked in the last minute and stayed in a room for the disabled, but we were surprised at the size of the room, the sense of fashion, and the decor! Especially the bath was nice and I used both morning and evening. I could spend two nights a night comfortably. I am very satisfied with the food and the service. I would like to go there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-17

[Villa] Japanese Western room with a half open-air hot spring & terrace [ocean side]

結婚2周年と今年子どもが産まれるので夫婦で最後の旅行でした。 妊婦だということで迷惑はかけたくありませんでしたが、念の為お伝えしておいたところ所々で配慮を頂き有り難かったです。ありがとうございました。 お食事にはとにかく満足でした。新鮮... Read more 結婚2周年と今年子どもが産まれるので夫婦で最後の旅行でした。 妊婦だということで迷惑はかけたくありませんでしたが、念の為お伝えしておいたところ所々で配慮を頂き有り難かったです。ありがとうございました。 お食事にはとにかく満足でした。新鮮なお魚と美味しいお料理で朝晩ともお腹いっぱい頂けて幸せでした。お料理本当に美味しかったです。 また、食事からお部屋に戻ると 就寝前に飲むハーブティが置いてありこれもとても嬉しいサービスですね。 アメニティやサービスも充実している印象でした。メイク落としを置いてくれている旅館が少ないのですが、お部屋、大浴場共に置いてありとても助かりました! また、タオルも部屋から持ち出す必要がなく大浴場に置いてあるのは本当によかったです。 お部屋の温泉用のタオルも4枚用意がありたくさん入れました。温泉とても気持ちよかったです。 とにかく不満は一つもなくとてもいい時間を過ごせました。 また行きたいと思えるお宿でした。 本当にありがとうございました。

It was my last trip as a couple since my 2nd year of marriage and my child are born this year. I did not want to be bothered by the fact that I was a pregnant woman, but I would like to thank you for taking care of it in places I just mentioned. Thank you very much. Anyway I was satisfied with the food. I was happy to have a full meal in the morning and evening with fresh fish and delicious food. The food was really delicious. Also, when I return from my meal to my room There is a herbal tea to drink before going to bed, which is also a very nice service. It was impression that amenity and service were substantial. There are few ryokans who put down makeup remover, but both rooms and large public baths were saved and were saved very much! Also, it was really nice to leave the towels in the large bath without having to take them out of the room. There were 4 sheets of towels for hot spring in the room and many were put. The hot spring was very nice. Anyway, there was no complaint and I had a very good time. It was an inn that seems to want to go again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

【Main Building】Japanese-Western room with shower booth (seaside)

女性3人で伺いました。出先から到着のご連絡をしたら、玄関先で待っていて、すぐに声をかけてくださいました。夕食では話に花が咲き、予定の時間を大幅に過ぎてしまったにもかかわらず、気持ちよく対応して下さいました。また帰りは最寄りの駅まで時間を融通... Read more 女性3人で伺いました。出先から到着のご連絡をしたら、玄関先で待っていて、すぐに声をかけてくださいました。夕食では話に花が咲き、予定の時間を大幅に過ぎてしまったにもかかわらず、気持ちよく対応して下さいました。また帰りは最寄りの駅まで時間を融通して送ってくださり、余裕を持って移動できました。スタッフの皆さんとても感じよく、お食事も美味しく楽しい時を過ごしいい旅になりました。ありがとうございます。

I asked three women. When I got in touch from the outside, I was waiting at the front door, and I immediately called out. Even though the flower bloomed at the dinner and the time for the schedule was significantly over, I coped with it comfortably. On the way back, I sent time to the nearest station, and I was able to move with enough time. The staff members were very pleasant, and the food was delicious and enjoyable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

[Villa] Western room with a half open-air hot spring & terrace [ocean side /Twin]

GWとはいえ、夕食の内容が宿泊費に比べ、貧弱。

Though it is GW, the contents of dinner are poor compared to the accommodation expenses.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

【Main Building】Japanese-Western room with a view bath (Tanjō-ji side)

夕ご飯 ・内容や食べ方の説明がない ・片付けるのが早い ・CALLを押しても来るのが遅い 朝ご飯 ・子供のご飯が温められていなかった ・子供のおかずの準備が遅かった、おそらく作り忘れ。結果いらないと断ったらお土産をくれた お風呂 ・露天... Read more 夕ご飯 ・内容や食べ方の説明がない ・片付けるのが早い ・CALLを押しても来るのが遅い 朝ご飯 ・子供のご飯が温められていなかった ・子供のおかずの準備が遅かった、おそらく作り忘れ。結果いらないと断ったらお土産をくれた お風呂 ・露天風呂がない ・全体的に狭い ・備え付けのドライヤーで冷風しかでないのがあった ・脱衣所が異様に暑い ・熱めのお風呂で子どもが入りづらい ◎脱衣所にバスタオルが用意されているので、何回も温泉に入る場合は助かる 部屋 ◎子供用のお風呂セットがある ◎授乳中や妊婦さんに配慮したコーヒー等の用意がある ◎携帯等の充電器の用意がある ◎ コーヒーメーカーがある ・窓が開けられるが網戸がないため、夏場は虫が入ってきそう、また子供がいると危ない その他 ・ご飯は個室が用意されているが、館内用のスリッパがどの部屋の誰のか分からず置く状態。結果、子供用のスリッパが他の人に履かれてしまいなくなってしまった ・荷物を持ってくれたが、別で持っていたものは声をかけることなく持ってくれず、結果部屋まで運んだ ◎駐車場までの案内が丁寧 ・部屋にアンケート用紙があるがボールペンがなく記入ができない ◎ウェルカムドリンクにビールがあった ・子連れが多くてご飯時に子供の泣き声が沢山聞こえた為子連れには気にせず助かるが、そうではない方々にはうるさくゆっくりできない可能性がある スタッフ ◎子供用の朝食が用意されていないことに対して、スタッフに共有が行き届いていたようで、対応して頂くスタッフ全てにお詫びの言葉があった ◎スタッフは車に乗るとき水たまりがあり子供が乗りづらそうだったが気をつけてねと優しく声かけてをしてくれた

Dinner ・ There is no explanation of contents and how to eat ・ It is early to clear up ・ It is slow to come by pressing CALL Breakfast ・ Children's rice was not warmed ・ The children's side dishes were too late, probably forgot to make. I gave a souvenir if I refused to need the result bath ・ There is no open-air bath ・ Overall narrow -There was only a cold wind with the dryer installed ・ The dressing room is unusually hot ・ Children are difficult to enter in the hot bath バ ス Because bath towels are prepared at the dressing room, it will be helpful if you enter the hot spring many times room 風 呂 There is a bath set for children が あ る There is a preparation for coffee etc. considering nursing and pregnant women が あ る There is a battery charger for mobile phones etc. ◎ There is a coffee maker ・ Because windows can be opened but there is no screen door, insects may enter in the summer, and it is dangerous if there are children Other ・ There is a private room for rice, but it is possible to put on slippers inside the room without knowing who it is. As a result, children's slippers are no longer worn by others ・ I brought my luggage, but I didn't bring it with me without asking me, I carried it to the result room 案 内 Information to the parking lot is polite ・ There is a questionnaire in the room but there is no ballpoint pen and can not fill in ビ ー ル There was beer in the welcome drink ・ Since there are many children and you hear a lot of children's crying at the time of rice, you can be saved without worrying about the children, but people who are not so may not be able to relax loudly staff ス タ ッ フ It seems that the staff had shared well with the fact that breakfast for children was not prepared, and all the staff who responded had a word of apology ス タ ッ フ When I got in the car, there was a pool of water and the children seemed to be getting stuck

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.A(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-19

[Villa] Japanese Western room with a half open-air hot spring & terrace [ocean side]

退院後の外出でしたが、夕食時に退院祝いのワインをサービスして頂き、有難うございました。 いろいろ細やかなお気遣いありがとうございました。

It was out after leaving the hospital, but at the time of dinner we served the discharge celebration wine and thank you very much. Thank you very much for your detailed care.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-02

[Villa] Western room with a half open-air hot spring & terrace [ocean side /Twin]

すべてにおいて満足な滞在でした! また泊まりに行きたいです。

Everything was a satisfying stay! I want to go to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-11

[Villa] Japanese Western room with a half open-air hot spring & terrace [ocean side]

お部屋からの眺めもよく、ゆっくりくつろげました。お部屋のお風呂がとてもよかったです。 夕食も朝食も美味しく、地酒も楽しめました。 忘れ物をしてしまったのですが、すぐに対応してくださいましてありがとうございました。

The view from the room was good too and I was able to relax slowly. The bath in the room was very good. Both dinner and breakfast were delicious and local sake was also enjoyed. I lost something, but thank you for your immediate response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-03

[Villa] Japanese Western room with a half open-air hot spring & terrace [ocean side]

スタッフの接客がとてもよかったです。 また お部屋の作りもよく ゆったりと過ごすことができました。 記念日だったと言うことで グラスワインをサービスして下さり そのお気遣いがとても嬉しかったです。 また行きたいと思います。 あり... Read more スタッフの接客がとてもよかったです。 また お部屋の作りもよく ゆったりと過ごすことができました。 記念日だったと言うことで グラスワインをサービスして下さり そのお気遣いがとても嬉しかったです。 また行きたいと思います。 ありがとうございました

The staff 's customer service was very good. Moreover, I was able to spend relaxingly the making of the room. I was delighted with your concern for serving the glass wine by saying that it was an anniversary. I think I want to go again. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

【Main Building】Japanese-Western room with shower booth (seaside)

お宿のどこをみても清潔だったので 滞在中 とても気持ちよかったです スタッフの方々も 皆さん 接してくれるときは笑顔でしたので 私たちも 自然に笑顔になれて 心ほぐされました また お泊まりに行きたいと思いました ありがとうございまし... Read more お宿のどこをみても清潔だったので 滞在中 とても気持ちよかったです スタッフの方々も 皆さん 接してくれるときは笑顔でしたので 私たちも 自然に笑顔になれて 心ほぐされました また お泊まりに行きたいと思いました ありがとうございました

Since it was clean regardless of where in the hotel it was very comfortable during the stay It was a smile when the staff members touched you so we also smiled naturally and got smashed Hearted for another night Thank you very much Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-24

[Villa] Japanese Western room with a half open-air hot spring & terrace [ocean side /Children available]

景色も良いところで部屋もすごく泊まりやすい場所でした。やはり高級旅館とあるだけ、ホスピタリティなどがしっかりしていました。夕食、朝食とも彼女も満足していてようで千葉に来た際はまた泊まってみたいと思いました。彼女の大好きな笑顔も見させて頂き感... Read more 景色も良いところで部屋もすごく泊まりやすい場所でした。やはり高級旅館とあるだけ、ホスピタリティなどがしっかりしていました。夕食、朝食とも彼女も満足していてようで千葉に来た際はまた泊まってみたいと思いました。彼女の大好きな笑顔も見させて頂き感謝の一言です。ありがとうございました。

The view was nice and the room was also very easy to stay. As much as there was a luxury inn, it was a solid hospitality etc. Dinner and breakfast seemed to be satisfied with her, and when I came to Chiba I thought that I would like to stay again. It is a word of gratitude thank you for letting me see her favorite smile. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-21

[Villa] Japanese Western room with a half open-air hot spring & terrace [ocean side]

別邸海側宿泊でしたが、3階のため港からの視線は感じませんでした。ベランダの椅子がとても座りやすかったです。半露天のブラインドが壊れていたのか、あげることが出来ませんでした。 部屋の和菓子やビールをサービス、teaなど良かったです。食事は夕... Read more 別邸海側宿泊でしたが、3階のため港からの視線は感じませんでした。ベランダの椅子がとても座りやすかったです。半露天のブラインドが壊れていたのか、あげることが出来ませんでした。 部屋の和菓子やビールをサービス、teaなど良かったです。食事は夕食の量はそこそこですが、お刺身はもう少し量を頑張って欲しい。朝食は盛り品、釜ご飯が元気にさせてくれました 本館の大浴場は清潔、視界はないです。建物上仕方ないですね。

Bureaus The ocean side stayed, but because of the 3rd floor, I did not feel the line of sight from the port. The veranda chair was very easy to sit. I could not give up whether the semi-open blind was broken. Service of Japanese sweets and beer in the room, tea etc was good. For meals, the amount of dinner is reasonable, but I wish you a little more sashimi. The breakfast served well, the kettle rice made me feel fine The main public bathhouse is clean, there is no sight. There is no help on the building.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.U(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-22

【Main Building】Japanese-Western room with a view bath (Tanjō-ji side)

家族3人でお世話になりました。 お部屋も改装されていて使いやすかったです。 夕食のお刺身も美味しくてまた機会がありましたら伺いたいです。

Thank you for taking care of me by three families. The rooms were also renovated and easy to use. I would like to ask if the sashimi of dinner is also delicious and there are opportunities again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-11

[Villa] Special Suite with a private roof top open-air spa & terrace [ocean side/barrier free type/ Children available]

まだお若いのに、案内時や夕食時の何気ない一言に「おもてなし」を感じました。

Although I am still young, I felt "hospitality" for a casual word at the time of guidance and dinner.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-30

[Villa] Western room with a half open-air hot spring & terrace [ocean side /Twin]

到着した時からとても明るい接客をしていただき、滞在中もさり気ない心遣いがとても嬉しかったです。 誕生寺も鯛の浦の遊覧船乗り場も目の前で、場所も良くとても楽しめました。 ありがとうございました!

From the time I arrived I got a very bright customer and I was very glad about my casual feelings during my stay. The birth temple and the seafood sailing boat pier in the sea bream were in front of me and the place was also very nice and very enjoyable. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-21

[Villa] Special Suite with a private roof top open-air spa & terrace [ocean side/barrier free type/ Children available]

係りの方は皆さま良い方ばかりで、車椅子の母に優しく接していただきました。ありがとうございました!

Everyone who is an employee is a good one, and we gently touched the wheelchair's mother. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-26

[Villa] Japanese Western room with a half open-air hot spring & terrace [ocean side /Children available]

別邸、海側に泊まりましたがとても良かったです。お部屋は綺麗だしアメニティのシャンプーも気に入りました。 部屋の温泉も温度調節出来たのが良かった。夕食の個室もしっかりプライベートな空間になっていて赤ちゃんと一緒で不安でしたが楽しい時間を過ご... Read more 別邸、海側に泊まりましたがとても良かったです。お部屋は綺麗だしアメニティのシャンプーも気に入りました。 部屋の温泉も温度調節出来たのが良かった。夕食の個室もしっかりプライベートな空間になっていて赤ちゃんと一緒で不安でしたが楽しい時間を過ごせました。 天気が良い日にまた泊まって夕陽を見たいです。 朝食の御釜のご飯、普通のご飯でも良いのでお替りできれば120点でした。

We stayed at a separate residence, the sea side, but it was very good. The room was clean and I liked the shampoo of the amenity too. It was good that the temperature control of the hot spring in the room was able to be adjusted. The private room of dinner was also a private space firmly and I was anxious together with my baby but I had a good time. I would like to see the sunset by staying again on a sunny day. Rice of the rice cooker for breakfast, ordinary rice can be good, so 120 points could be replaced if you could.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-09

【Main Building】Japanese-Western room with shower booth (seaside)

この度はお世話になりました。 雰囲気のいい佇まいで、部屋も綺麗で快適でした。 料理も美味しく頂きました。 ただ、私たち夫婦には量が多く、食べきれませんでした。 夕飯も朝食も1品2品少なくてもよかったです。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. The atmosphere was nice and the room was clean and comfortable. The food was delicious, too. However, the couple was large in quantity and could not finish eating. It was nice to have dinner and breakfast one item two items.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-11

【Main Building】Japanese-Western room with shower booth (seaside)

小ぢんまりとした宿ですが、機能的でサービスも行き届いていると思います。特に女将の人柄と元気は卓越したものを感じました。 エレベーターが狭くて圧迫感あるので、鏡でも張ったら良いかも知れません。

Although it is a small accommodation, I think that it is functional and services are also thorough. Especially the character of the lady general and spirit felt something superior. Since the elevator is narrow and there is a sense of pressure, it may be better to stretch in the mirror.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-27

[Villa] Japanese Western room with a half open-air hot spring & terrace [ocean side]

両親とともにとてもゆっくりでき、良い記念になりました。

I was able to relax with my parents very soon and became a good memorial.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Sansui

Address

182-2 Kominato,Kamogawa City, Chiba Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:30

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/DEBIT/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

26 room(s)

Welcome to Relux