Now loading...0%

渚の荘 花季 Nagisa no Sho Hanagoyomi

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Nagisa no Sho Hanagoyomi

Overall Rating(214 reviews)

4.6/5

5

69%

4

24%

3

6%

2

1%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. J.L(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-12

Japanese Style Twin Room

excellent experience, definitely will stay again

excellent experience, definitely will stay again

Mr./Ms. V.C(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-08

20 Mat Japanese-style Room

Great service (including hotel staff, restaurant chief, and shuttle bus drivers)! Highly recommend as a relaxing place.

Great service (including hotel staff, restaurant chief, and shuttle bus drivers)! Highly recommend as a relaxing place.

Mr./Ms. K.C(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-06-07

20 Mat Japanese-style Room

Very good

Very good

Mr./Ms. K.F(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-02

Japanese Western room with outdoor spa "Haruka" type B

暖かい対応ありがとうございました。特に、夕食をゆっくり頂く事ができ大変満足しております。

Thank you for your warm support. In particular, I am very happy to have dinner slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-11

Japanese Western Room "Haruka" Type A

眺望の良いお部屋で日常をすっかり忘れてしまいました。ゆったりとした時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 朝食のバイキングがパンとかを用意していただけたら嬉しいかなぁと思いました。

I completely forgot my everyday life in a room with a good view. I was able to spend a relaxing time. I thought it would be nice if breakfast buffet could be prepared with bread or something.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-11

20 Mat Japanese-style Room

お食事もとても美味しく、お部屋でも海を見ながらゆっくりくつろげました。朝のバイキングもあらかじめ盛り付けてあり、使い捨ての手袋をして好きなお皿をとれるようになっていました。コロナ対策もしっかりされていて安心して過ごせました。お誕生日の記念に... Read more お食事もとても美味しく、お部屋でも海を見ながらゆっくりくつろげました。朝のバイキングもあらかじめ盛り付けてあり、使い捨ての手袋をして好きなお皿をとれるようになっていました。コロナ対策もしっかりされていて安心して過ごせました。お誕生日の記念にメッセージつきの家族写真をいただき、嬉しかったです。朝陽を見ながらのお風呂も良かったです。ありがとうございました。

The food was delicious and I could relax in the room while watching the sea. The morning buffet was also prepared in advance, and I was able to wear disposable gloves and take the plate that I liked. Corona measures were taken well and I was able to spend peace of mind. I was happy to receive a family photo with a message to celebrate my birthday. The bath while watching the morning sun was also good. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.T(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-08

Japanese Western Room "Haruka" Type A

この度は、コロナの中大変お世話になりました。 年に一度の子供とその孫達総勢10名での旅行でこちらのホテルに行かせていただきました。 露天風呂付きの部屋は、何から何まで手の行き届いたお部屋で孫達も感激しておりました。 夕食は宴会場を準備... Read more この度は、コロナの中大変お世話になりました。 年に一度の子供とその孫達総勢10名での旅行でこちらのホテルに行かせていただきました。 露天風呂付きの部屋は、何から何まで手の行き届いたお部屋で孫達も感激しておりました。 夕食は宴会場を準備して頂いて、小学生の孫達ははしゃいでも叱られず伸び伸びと、いつもとは少し違う大人びたお食事に面食らいながらも楽しんで食べておりました。 プールの後はお部屋の露天風呂に入り、従兄弟同士でおやつを食べてゲームをして、子供達も少しは日頃の子育ての疲れも取れたのではと思います。 私は夢泉景さんのお風呂に3世代の女子でお喋りしながら入れて大満足でした。 スタッフの皆様もお若くて、何を聞いても笑顔で対応して頂いて、気持ちのいい2日間でした。 また是非とも行かせていただきたいと思います。

This time, thank you very much for your help in Corona. I went to this hotel once a year with a trip of 10 children and their grandchildren. The room with an open-air bath was so well-made that my grandchildren were impressed. For dinner, the banquet hall was prepared, and the grandchildren of elementary school children couldn't be scolded even when they laughed, and they enjoyed it while enjoying a slightly different adult meal. After the pool, I took an open-air bath in my room, had a cousin eating snacks and playing games, and I think the children were also a little tired of their daily parenting. I was very happy to have 3 generations of girls in Yumezumi Kei's bath while talking. All the staff were young, and no matter what they heard, they smiled and responded, and it was a pleasant two days. I would love to visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-19

Ocean View Japanese Room

急な仕事が入り朝御飯は頂けなく残念でしたが、トータル素晴らしかったです。 お部屋も綺麗で、夕食のお料理も美味しく頂けて、貸切り露天風呂も立地から波の音を聴きながら入浴でき、素晴らしかったです。 是非ゆっくりしたかったのでとても残念でした... Read more 急な仕事が入り朝御飯は頂けなく残念でしたが、トータル素晴らしかったです。 お部屋も綺麗で、夕食のお料理も美味しく頂けて、貸切り露天風呂も立地から波の音を聴きながら入浴でき、素晴らしかったです。 是非ゆっくりしたかったのでとても残念でした。 ただ、ひとつお願いできるのなら、お部屋のお風呂を利用した際に使用するバスタオルをかけておく場所をもうけてほしいなと思いました。 次回はゆっくりと宿泊させていただきたく思います。 お世話になりました。

It was regrettable that I couldn't get breakfast because of the sudden work, but the total was great. The rooms were clean, the dinner food was delicious, and the private open-air bath was wonderful, as you could take a bath while listening to the sound of the waves from the location. I was very disappointed because I wanted to relax. However, if I could ask for one, I would like to have a place to put the bath towel used when using the bath in the room. Next time, I would like to stay slowly. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-13

Japanese Western Room with Bath Type A

露天風呂付きのお部屋は素敵でした。 夕食は楽しめましたが朝食はいかがなものかと。コロナの影響もあるのでしょうがお値段に見あった内容ではありません。 お若いスタッフさんが多いとの事で少々心配しておりましたがみなさん、とても親切丁寧で楽しい... Read more 露天風呂付きのお部屋は素敵でした。 夕食は楽しめましたが朝食はいかがなものかと。コロナの影響もあるのでしょうがお値段に見あった内容ではありません。 お若いスタッフさんが多いとの事で少々心配しておりましたがみなさん、とても親切丁寧で楽しい旅行になりました。

The room with an open-air bath was wonderful. I enjoyed dinner, but what about breakfast? There may be some influence of corona, but it is not the content that matches the price. I was a little worried about the many young staff, but everyone was very kind, polite and enjoyable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-03

Japanese Western Room with Bath Type B

専用露天風呂付き部屋をよく利用します。部屋は少し新しさは無いですが、広さは充分にとっており、特に今回の風呂はとても良かったです。ヒノキのお風呂は最高ですね。海を眺めてゆったり出来ました。今回は3組の夫婦での宿泊でしたが、食事処の席も個室で落... Read more 専用露天風呂付き部屋をよく利用します。部屋は少し新しさは無いですが、広さは充分にとっており、特に今回の風呂はとても良かったです。ヒノキのお風呂は最高ですね。海を眺めてゆったり出来ました。今回は3組の夫婦での宿泊でしたが、食事処の席も個室で落ち着けましたし又、食事も淡路の旬の食材を取り入れており、味共に満足でした。従業員の接客も感じよく 良い宿泊になりました。

We often use rooms with a private outdoor bath. The room isn't a little new, but it's big enough, especially the bath this time. The cypress bath is the best. I was able to relax while looking at the sea. This time we were staying with 3 couples, but the seats at the restaurant were settled down in a private room, and the meals also included Awaji seasonal ingredients, so the taste was satisfying. The customer service of employees is also pleasant It was a good stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-26

Japanese Western room with outdoor spa "Haruka" type B

本当に素敵な想い出が出来ました。 これまで宿泊した旅館の中でも一番良かったです。また、お伺いしたいです。従業員の方の対応も素晴らしかったです。ありがとうございました!

I had a really wonderful memory. It was the best inn I've stayed at so far. Also, I would like to ask you. The response from the employees was also great. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-14

Japanese Style Twin Room

コロナ明けで兵庫県内からの宿泊でしたが、とても良い休日を過ごすことが出来ました。 スタッフの方は少し慣れておられないような感じでしたが、一生懸命サービスして頂き満足しています。 手違いがあったとは言え、お部屋を露天風呂付きの部屋にアップ... Read more コロナ明けで兵庫県内からの宿泊でしたが、とても良い休日を過ごすことが出来ました。 スタッフの方は少し慣れておられないような感じでしたが、一生懸命サービスして頂き満足しています。 手違いがあったとは言え、お部屋を露天風呂付きの部屋にアップグレードして頂いたので、思わぬサプライズになり大変満足しています。 また泊まりに行きたいホテルになりました。

I stayed from Hyogo prefecture at the end of corona, but I had a very good holiday. The staff seemed to be a little unfamiliar, but I am satisfied with the service they provided. Even though it was a mistake, I upgraded the room to one with an open-air bath, and I am very satisfied with the unexpected surprise. It is a hotel that I want to go to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-24

Japanese Western Room "Haruka" Type A

家族5人楽しくゆっくり過ごせました。 いろいろな大浴場巡りで子供達としっかり 話出来たこと。妻が食事作ることなく ゆっくり過ごせ喜んでたこと。 スタッフの皆さんの対応もすごく良く いい思い出になりました。 昨年の系列ホテルも良かったです。 ... Read more 家族5人楽しくゆっくり過ごせました。 いろいろな大浴場巡りで子供達としっかり 話出来たこと。妻が食事作ることなく ゆっくり過ごせ喜んでたこと。 スタッフの皆さんの対応もすごく良く いい思い出になりました。 昨年の系列ホテルも良かったです。 また利用したいと思います。 新型肺炎に負けず頑張ってくださいね(^^)

I enjoyed my family with 5 people. Staying with children in various public baths What I could talk about. Without my wife having a meal What I was happy to spend slowly. The staff's response is very good It was a good memory. Last year's villa Aozora was also good. In addition, we want to use affiliate hotel. Please do your best without defeating new type pneumonia (^^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-14

Japanese Western room with outdoor spa "Haruka" type B

食事はどれも美味しく満足でしたが我々の年齢だと夕食の量が多かった。量を選べるとありがたい。 朝食はビュッフェ形式でない選択も欲しい。 部屋は大変広く親子3人で快適に過ごせました。特に朝の部屋付き露天風呂はとても気持ちよかった。 別の館... Read more 食事はどれも美味しく満足でしたが我々の年齢だと夕食の量が多かった。量を選べるとありがたい。 朝食はビュッフェ形式でない選択も欲しい。 部屋は大変広く親子3人で快適に過ごせました。特に朝の部屋付き露天風呂はとても気持ちよかった。 別の館の濁った赤い湯の露天風呂の泉質がよくとてもよかったが大浴場や露天風呂がこの館から非常に遠く案内が分かりにくかった。道中従業員さんもほとんどいなかった。 渚の荘 花季の大浴場の内装設備が少し残念。

All meals were delicious and satisfying, but at our age there was a lot of dinner. I am grateful that you can choose the amount. Breakfast wants choice not buffet form, too. The room was very large and comfortable with 3 parents. Especially, the open-air bath with room in the morning was very comfortable. The quality of the open-air bath of muddy red hot water in another hall was good and very good, but the large public bath and the open-air bath were very far from this hall and the guidance was difficult to understand. There were almost no roadside employees. Nagisa-no-so A little disappointing about the interior facilities of the large communal bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-09

20 Mat Japanese-style Room

大変気持ち良く過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。

I was very comfortable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-20

20 Mat Japanese-style Room

田舎への帰省に利用させていただきました。 久し振りの淡路の海原から見る暖かみのある朝陽に癒される良い部屋でした。 料理も期待以上でコスパがいいですね。 食事の時に世話していただいたメガネ君(24才?)も気持ちの良い対応で好印象でした。

I used it to go home to the countryside. It was a good room to be healed by the warm morning sun seen from the sea in Awaji after a long absence. Food is better than expected and cospa is good. Glasses (24 years old?) Who took care of me at the meal also had a good impression with a pleasant response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.K(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-18

Japanese Style Twin Room

評価が高く、部屋もかわいい雰囲気だったのでここにしました。 着くと駐車場はよく分かりませんでしたが、お出迎えしてくださりました。部屋は思ってた以上に窓が大きくて景色が良かったです。説明も分かりやすかったです。 夜ご飯はふぐにして、思... Read more 評価が高く、部屋もかわいい雰囲気だったのでここにしました。 着くと駐車場はよく分かりませんでしたが、お出迎えしてくださりました。部屋は思ってた以上に窓が大きくて景色が良かったです。説明も分かりやすかったです。 夜ご飯はふぐにして、思っていたより多くて美味しく頂きました。 お風呂に関しては少し肌寒い感じがしました。あと部屋のお風呂もシャワーが温かくなるのに時間がかかりました。 全体的にとても満足でした。ありがとうございました!

The evaluation was high and the room had a cute atmosphere so I decided to do it here. When we arrived, we didn't know the parking lot, but we were greeted. The room was bigger than I thought and the view was good. The explanation was easy to understand. The dinner was blown out and it was more delicious than I expected. I felt a bit chilly about the bath. Also, it took time for the shower in the room bath to get warm. Overall I was very satisfied. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

Japanese Western room with outdoor spa "Haruka" type B

接客が丁寧にみせかけて大変上っ面でした。 親身になってくれている感じはなく、扱いだけが丁寧でなんだか違和感…不遜な態度と言うわけではありませんが…特にフロントの人達は教えられたこと以外は自分で考えてできないの?という感じ。フロントには常に... Read more 接客が丁寧にみせかけて大変上っ面でした。 親身になってくれている感じはなく、扱いだけが丁寧でなんだか違和感…不遜な態度と言うわけではありませんが…特にフロントの人達は教えられたこと以外は自分で考えてできないの?という感じ。フロントには常に人がいるわけでもなく、呼ばないとダメですし… 私はもう次はないですね。

The service was polite and seemed very up. There is no feeling of being intimate, just handling is polite and it does not mean something uncomfortable ... it is not an irreverent attitude ... but especially the front desk people can not think for themselves except what they were taught? Feeling like that. There aren't always people at the front desk, so you have to call it ... I have no next.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-26

20 Mat Japanese-style Room

個人的な趣味ですが、お風呂の後は牛乳を瓶で頂きたかったのですが、売店にはヨーグルトの瓶しかありませんでしたので、それだけが唯一心残りでした。 その他のサービスは非常に良かったので、もし機会があればまた宿泊したいと思っております。 お見送... Read more 個人的な趣味ですが、お風呂の後は牛乳を瓶で頂きたかったのですが、売店にはヨーグルトの瓶しかありませんでしたので、それだけが唯一心残りでした。 その他のサービスは非常に良かったので、もし機会があればまた宿泊したいと思っております。 お見送りの際も、風が強く小雨ご降る中お見送りして頂いてありがとうございました。

As a personal hobby, I wanted to have a bottle of milk after the bath, but there was only a bottle of yogurt in the shop, so that was the only thing I could remember. Other services were very good and I would like to stay again if I have the opportunity. Thank you very much for sending me off when the wind is strong and it rains.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-02

20 Mat Japanese-style Room

事前に娘の退職旅行とコメントを送ってましたら デザート時にサプライズメッセージがお皿にチョコペンで書いてあり娘はとても喜んでいました。 接客もよく 料理もとても美味しくいただきました。 残念なことは 朝お風呂に入ったら シャワーのお湯... Read more 事前に娘の退職旅行とコメントを送ってましたら デザート時にサプライズメッセージがお皿にチョコペンで書いてあり娘はとても喜んでいました。 接客もよく 料理もとても美味しくいただきました。 残念なことは 朝お風呂に入ったら シャワーのお湯が低く使うことができませんでした。あと脱衣の棚にほこりがめだったことが 残念でした。

If you send your daughter's retirement trip and comments in advance At the time of dessert, a surprise message was written on the plate with a chocolate pen, and the daughter was very pleased. The service was good and the food was very delicious. Unfortunately if you take a bath in the morning The hot water in the shower was too low to use. And the dust on the undressing shelf That's too bad.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-01

20 Mat Japanese-style Room

景色もよくお部屋も綺麗でとても素敵でした。 ご飯もとても美味しかったです。 一緒に行った者が誕生日だった為、ケーキを用意してもらいましたが、とても喜んでくれました。ありがとうございます!

The view was good and the room was beautiful and very nice. The rice was also very delicious. The person I went with was birthday, so we had a cake prepared, but they were very happy. Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.I(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-24

20 Mat Japanese-style Room

去年に続いて今年もお世話になりました。家内が本当に好きなお宿です。また、近いうちに行きたいと言ってます!

I took care of this year as well as last year. I really like the house. He also wants to go soon!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-19

Japanese Western Room "Haruka" Type A

大変満足しました! 食事は美味しく、部屋も綺麗で、朝日を見ながらの温泉も最高でした。波の音だけが静かに響き、とてもリラックスできました。 ただひとつ難をいえば、シャワーのお湯がなかなか暖かくならなかったこと。

I was very satisfied! The food was delicious, the rooms were beautiful, and the hot springs while watching the morning sun were great. Only the sound of the waves sounded quietly and I was very relaxed. The only difficulty was that the hot water in the shower did not get very warm.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-15

20 Mat Japanese-style Room

とてもいい旅ができました。 また宿泊したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I had a very good trip. I would like to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-03

20 Mat Japanese-style Room

服務質素已比兩年差了,所以下次不再考慮入住。

The service quality is worse than two years, so I will not consider staying next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-07

20 Mat Japanese-style Room

お世話になりました。会社の慰安旅行として4家族で泊まらせていただいたのですが、お部屋、お風呂、接客申し分なく、すごくいい旅館でした。みんな旅館よかったよねって口を揃えて言っておりました。また、利用させていただくとともに周りの人にオススメして... Read more お世話になりました。会社の慰安旅行として4家族で泊まらせていただいたのですが、お部屋、お風呂、接客申し分なく、すごくいい旅館でした。みんな旅館よかったよねって口を揃えて言っておりました。また、利用させていただくとともに周りの人にオススメしておきます。ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. I stayed with 4 families as a comfort trip for the company, but it was a very nice inn with rooms, baths, and customer service. Everyone said that they were good at the inn. Also, I will use it and recommend it to people around me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.J(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-30

Japanese Western Room "Haruka" Type A

位置不太方便,房間較細、但非常清潔舒適! 餐飲較預期中失望,服務亦不太好! 以十多萬円/2人1泊2食計,不值得!

Location is not convenient, rooms are small but very clean and comfortable! Catering was disappointing than expected and service was not great! It's not worth it for more than 100,000 yuan / 2 people, 1 meal and 2 food!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-14

20 Mat Japanese-style Room

とても良かったです。海、キレイでした。しかも、たまたま満月…ワインを頂きながら、ずーっと眺めてました。お酒飲めないのを忘れるくらい(-_-;) お風呂も良かった。3種類のお風呂を楽しみました。ちょっと歩きましたが、その甲斐がありました。食... Read more とても良かったです。海、キレイでした。しかも、たまたま満月…ワインを頂きながら、ずーっと眺めてました。お酒飲めないのを忘れるくらい(-_-;) お風呂も良かった。3種類のお風呂を楽しみました。ちょっと歩きましたが、その甲斐がありました。食事も美味しかったです。一つだけ気になった事が…魚を山のように釣っていた人達がいましたが、どんな魚だったのか(-_-;) 心に残る思い出になりました。また伺います。お世話になりました。

It was very good. The sea was beautiful. Moreover, it happened that the full moon ... I was watching it all the time with wine. I forgot that I couldn't drink (-_-;) The bath was good too. I enjoyed three kinds of baths. I walked a little, but it was worth it. The food was delicious. One thing that worried me was ... there were people who fished fish like a mountain, but what kind of fish it was (-_-;) It was a memorable memory. See you again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-14

Japanese Western Room "Haruka" Type A

夫婦旅行で露天風呂付き客室に2泊3日でお世話になりました。 スタッフの方はいつも笑顔で対応して下さり、 館内、お部屋、どこも清潔で、エレベーターの中までいい香りがして気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました。 お部屋の露天風呂は十分... Read more 夫婦旅行で露天風呂付き客室に2泊3日でお世話になりました。 スタッフの方はいつも笑顔で対応して下さり、 館内、お部屋、どこも清潔で、エレベーターの中までいい香りがして気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました。 お部屋の露天風呂は十分な広さで、 特に日の出は素晴らしい景色でした。 夕食や朝食もとても美味しく、量も満足でした。 夫婦でお酒が好きなので宝楽焼にお塩を付けて頂けたらもっとお酒が進んだかな?と思いました。 (醤油だれとタルタルソースも美味しかったです) フロント横でコーヒーやシャンパン(満月の夜のみ?)のサービスがあったのも嬉しかったです。 初めての淡路島旅行がとても良い思い出になりました! ありがとうございました。

I took care of my husband and wife in a room with an open-air bath in 3 days and 2 nights. The staff always responded with a smile, the inside of the room, the rooms, and everywhere were clean, and the smell inside the elevator was pleasant and I was able to spend it comfortably. The outdoor bath in the room was large enough, especially at sunrise. The dinner and breakfast were very delicious and the amount was satisfactory. I thought that if I could add salt to Hokurakuyaki, my husband and wife would like to drink more. (The soy sauce and tartar sauce were delicious) I was happy that there was a coffee and champagne service (full moon night only?) Next to the front desk. My first trip to Awaji Island was a great memory! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-06

20 Mat Japanese-style Room

主人と父と三人でお世話になりました。数々のお気遣いありがとうございました。夕飯は座敷ではなくテーブルを、朝食時には料理に近いテーブルをご用意頂きました。全ての事がさりげなく行われて、本当に温かいもてなしをありがとうございました。 次回は息子... Read more 主人と父と三人でお世話になりました。数々のお気遣いありがとうございました。夕飯は座敷ではなくテーブルを、朝食時には料理に近いテーブルをご用意頂きました。全ての事がさりげなく行われて、本当に温かいもてなしをありがとうございました。 次回は息子夫婦、孫も一緒に泊まりたいです。

I was taken care of by my husband, father and three people. Thank you for your concern. For dinner, we prepared a table, not a Japanese-style room, and a table close to food for breakfast. Thank you for everything that was done casually and really warm hospitality. Next time I want to stay with my son and grandson.

Read in English