Now loading...0%

レジーナリゾート箱根雲外荘 REGINA RESORT HAKONE UNGAISO

Ryokan/Inn
  • Kanagawa > Hakone

Review of REGINA RESORT HAKONE UNGAISO

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.9/5

5

89%

4

11%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.8/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. M.M(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-30

Deluxe Twin Room B

はじめて利用させて頂きましたがとてもよい旅行になりました。お料理がとても美味しくわんちゃん用のご飯も美味しかった様で愛犬が嬉しそうでした。また利用させていただきます!

It was a very good trip for the first time. The dog seemed happy because the food was very delicious and the food for the dog was delicious. I will be using this again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-09

Deluxe Twin Room B

Mr./Ms. K.S(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

Deluxe Twin Room F

茶々に、とても良くしていただいて ありがとうございました。 レジーナで、ここまで良くしていただいたのは初めてです。 私達が、行き届いた部屋で過ごさせていただくのも嬉しいのですが、茶々が 楽しめたのも嬉しかったです。 五十嵐さん... Read more 茶々に、とても良くしていただいて ありがとうございました。 レジーナで、ここまで良くしていただいたのは初めてです。 私達が、行き届いた部屋で過ごさせていただくのも嬉しいのですが、茶々が 楽しめたのも嬉しかったです。 五十嵐さんに、たくさん声をかけてもらって、 怖がりの茶々も、嬉しくなってしまってました。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for Chacha. This is the first time that Regina has improved so far. We were happy to spend time in a well-maintained room, but we were also happy to enjoy the tea. Igarashi-san had a lot of voices, and the scared tea was happy. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-08

Deluxe Twin Room A

家族5人と2頭で2泊3日、お世話になりました。全体を通して、掛け流しの温泉もお食事もとても素晴らしくて満足のいく滞在でした。1泊目はあいにく台風が直撃しましたが、特に不便や不安を感じる事なく快適に過ごす事ができましたのは、スタッフの方々が常... Read more 家族5人と2頭で2泊3日、お世話になりました。全体を通して、掛け流しの温泉もお食事もとても素晴らしくて満足のいく滞在でした。1泊目はあいにく台風が直撃しましたが、特に不便や不安を感じる事なく快適に過ごす事ができましたのは、スタッフの方々が常に明るく心配りをして下さったおかげと感謝致します。また利用させていただきます。ありがとうございました。

Thanks to 5 family members and 2 people for 2 days and 3 nights. Throughout, it was a very pleasant stay with a great hot spring and meals. Unfortunately, the first night was a typhoon, but I was able to spend a pleasant time without any inconvenience or anxiety. I will be using this again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-19

Deluxe Twin Room A

とにかく撫でて欲しいうちのみるくをみなさんたっぷり撫でてくれてありがとうございました。 おかげでみるくもご満悦でした。 もちろん我々もキレイなお部屋と美味しい食事に大満足でした。 機会があれば是非伺いたいと思いますので、またよろしくお... Read more とにかく撫でて欲しいうちのみるくをみなさんたっぷり撫でてくれてありがとうございました。 おかげでみるくもご満悦でした。 もちろん我々もキレイなお部屋と美味しい食事に大満足でした。 機会があれば是非伺いたいと思いますので、またよろしくお願いします。

Anyway, thank you very much for giving me plenty of milk that I want you to drink. Thanks to you, I was happy. Of course we were also very satisfied with the beautiful rooms and the good food. I would like to see you if there is an opportunity, so thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

Deluxe Twin Room E

今回のお泊り、お世話になりました。犬とは関係のない結婚記念日と言った何気ない言葉に反応してくださり、サービスしていただいたり、めいのベッドを忘れてしまったところ、迅速に送っていただいたり、本当にありがたかったです。 またの機会にお泊りした... Read more 今回のお泊り、お世話になりました。犬とは関係のない結婚記念日と言った何気ない言葉に反応してくださり、サービスしていただいたり、めいのベッドを忘れてしまったところ、迅速に送っていただいたり、本当にありがたかったです。 またの機会にお泊りしたいと思いました。 本当にお世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your stay. In response to a casual word that said that the wedding anniversary was unrelated to the dog, I received service, I forgot my bed, sent it quickly, I really appreciated it. I wanted to stay at another opportunity. I am really indebted. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Deluxe Twin Room C

臭いもなく快適でした。3回目になりますが、置いてあるおやつが楽しみです。料理も美味しく満足です。もう少しだけお値段が安いともっとたくさん泊まれるのにと思ってしまいます。来月もまた泊まりに行きますのでよろしくお願いいたします

It was comfortable without smell. It will be my third time, but I am looking forward to the snacks I have placed. The food is delicious and satisfying. I think that I can stay a lot more if the price is a little cheaper. I'm going to stay again next month, so thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-17

Deluxe Twin Room B

事前にお伝えし忘れたのですが、子供用の食事ですが、辛いものはさすがに食べられないので、少し味付けに配慮頂けると助かりました。あとは全般的に満足させて頂きました。

I forgot to tell you in advance, but although this is a meal for children, it was helpful to be able to consider the seasoning a little, as the hot ones can not be eaten. I was satisfied with the whole afterward.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-09

Deluxe Twin Room A

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux