Now loading...0%

山形座 瀧波 Yamagata The Takinami

Ryokan/Inn
  • Yamagata > Nanyo・Akayu・Takahata

Review of Yamagata The Takinami

Overall Rating(7 reviews)

5.0/5

5

100%

4

-%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services5.0/5

Other Facilities4.7/5

Mr./Ms. K.M(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-28

SAKURA 03

先日はお世話になりました。 雲海ツアーで車酔いしてしまいご迷惑をお掛けしてしまった私に、皆さんに心配や気遣いを頂き有り難く思いました。 施設は古民家を移築したそうですがとても美しく設えられていますし、お湯も湯守さんが管理してくださる... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 雲海ツアーで車酔いしてしまいご迷惑をお掛けしてしまった私に、皆さんに心配や気遣いを頂き有り難く思いました。 施設は古民家を移築したそうですがとても美しく設えられていますし、お湯も湯守さんが管理してくださるそうで徹底したサービスがうけれます。 タオルウォーマーも備えてあり、お湯を堪能する為に快適に過ごせるようになっている事が嬉しく思いました。 スタッフさんも皆さんおもてなしが徹底しており、期待を裏切らない素晴らしいお宿です。 是非またお伺いさせて頂きたいのでDMをお断りしたことを後悔した程でした。 はじめて利用の際の感想として、お食事時間が一斉に開始のためその旨や、各種イベントの開始時間、所要時間を記載したものがあれば自分のペースで 選ぶ事ができるのでよりゆっくり過ごせるかと思いました。 素晴らしい時間を有難うございました、またお伺いしますのでその際は宜しくお願い致します!

You were very helpful the other day. Thank you for your concern and concern for me who was inconvenienced by car sickness on the Unkai Tour. The facility seems to have been relocated to an old private house, but it is very beautifully set up and the hot water is managed by Yumori, so you can receive a thorough service. There was a towel warmer and I was glad that I was able to spend a comfortable time to enjoy the hot water. It is a wonderful inn where the staff and the staff are thorough in hospitality and will not disappoint. I would like to ask you again, so I regretted that I refused DM. As an impression when using it for the first time, since meal time starts all at once, if there is something that describes the start time of various events, and the required time, you can choose at your own pace so I think that you can spend more slowly It was. Thank you for the wonderful time, and I would like to ask you again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-26

KURA 07

サービス、施設、料理、温泉全てにおいて大変満足しました。家内共々また訪れたいと感激しました。早朝、小降りとはいえ雨の中、館主の赤湯周辺の車による散策はとても楽しく、参加して大正解!このホテルのビジョンが感じられる素晴らしいものでした。新幹線... Read more サービス、施設、料理、温泉全てにおいて大変満足しました。家内共々また訪れたいと感激しました。早朝、小降りとはいえ雨の中、館主の赤湯周辺の車による散策はとても楽しく、参加して大正解!このホテルのビジョンが感じられる素晴らしいものでした。新幹線によるアクセスも良いですからリピーターになりそうですし、是非誰かにオススメしたい施設です。

We were very satisfied with the service, facilities, food and hot springs. I was very moved to visit again. Even in the early morning, even in the rain, it is very fun to take a walk around the owner's Akayu area. It was a wonderful experience to feel the vision of this hotel. The access by the Shinkansen is also good, so it seems to be a repeater, and it is a facility I would definitely recommend to someone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-22

KURA 06

素敵な時間を過ごさせて頂き心より感謝申し上げます✨地場産品のおもてなし料理凄く美味しかったです‼️次回も御宿泊させて頂きたいと思いますので宜しくお願い致します

I would like to express my sincere gratitude for having a wonderful time. ️ I would like to stay overnight, so thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-09

YAMAGATA 05

素敵な時間をありがとうございました(*^^*) 写真通りのホテルで部屋も食事も満点でした! 1番驚いたのが兎に角施設が綺麗な事。 掃除が細かい所まで行き届いており、客室露天も大浴場もかなり綺麗でした。 スタッフの方も皆んな暖かい人達... Read more 素敵な時間をありがとうございました(*^^*) 写真通りのホテルで部屋も食事も満点でした! 1番驚いたのが兎に角施設が綺麗な事。 掃除が細かい所まで行き届いており、客室露天も大浴場もかなり綺麗でした。 スタッフの方も皆んな暖かい人達でした(^^) 到着で花笠踊りを、早朝には雲海を。参加は自由。早起きが苦手なので迷いましたが、参加して正解でした!天気も良く、素晴らしい雲海を見る事ができ素敵な思い出になりました。山頂に到着するまでの道のりは館主がガイドをしてくれ山形の歴史の話、作物、動物色んな話をしてくださり終始楽しかったです。 夕食も朝食も地産地消で山形ならではの物ばかりで凄く美味しかったです!個人的には麹味噌が気に入りました。夕食はライブキッチンでシェフが食材の説明などしてくれて楽しい夕食がとれました。 また行きたいと思えるホテルでした♪

Thank you for the wonderful time (* ^^ *) The room and the food were perfect in the hotel as shown in the photo! The most surprising thing is that the corner facilities are beautiful. Cleanliness was meticulously detailed, and the guesthouse and the public bath were quite beautiful. The staff were all warm people (^^) Hanagasa dance on arrival, sea of clouds in the early morning. Participation is free. I was at a loss because I was not good at getting up early, but it was a correct answer! The weather was nice and I was able to see the wonderful sea of clouds. The trip to the top of the mountain was a pleasure from the beginning as the owner guided me through Yamagata's history, crops and animals. Dinner and breakfast were local production and local consumption, and they were all delicious in Yamagata! Personally, I loved miso miso. Dinner was a fun dinner with a chef explaining the ingredients in the live kitchen. It was a hotel where I wanted to go again ♪

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

KURA 07

この度はお世話になりました。 友人の還暦祝いで、二度目の訪問でした。前回宿泊時には、「里山十帖」の模倣などと、失礼な悪態をつきましたが、今回は「瀧波」らしさが全面にアピールされ、より良い進化を感じました。 花笠踊りや早朝のお山散策など、... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 友人の還暦祝いで、二度目の訪問でした。前回宿泊時には、「里山十帖」の模倣などと、失礼な悪態をつきましたが、今回は「瀧波」らしさが全面にアピールされ、より良い進化を感じました。 花笠踊りや早朝のお山散策など、宿泊のみならず、参加型の旅もここならではのイベントで、楽しい時間が流れました。 夕飯もカウンターを希望し、ライブキッチンを満喫させて頂き、板長や社長さんとの会話で盛り上がり、十四代も最高でした。 街中に位置するにも関わらず、そこには「瀧波」の世界が広がり、湯泉は素晴らしい これからの展開を楽しみにしています。 また、お邪魔したいと思います。 次回には、お土産処が完成しています様に 楽しい旅の時間にご協力頂き、感謝致します。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. It was the second visit for my friend's 60th birthday celebration. When I stayed last time, I was impressed with the imitation of “Satoyama Togo”, but this time, I felt the “Tonami” was appealing to the whole area and felt better evolution. Participation-type trips, such as Hanagasa dance and early morning mountain walks, were part of this unique event. I wanted a counter for dinner and enjoyed the live kitchen, and it was a great conversation with the director and the president. Despite being located in the city, the world of “Tonami” spreads out there, and the hot spring is looking forward to a wonderful future. I would also like to bother you. Next time, I would like to thank you for your cooperation in the enjoyable time so that the souvenir shop is completed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.W(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

SAKURA 01

1ヶ月前に予約してからすごく楽しみにしてました。雰囲気、露店付きの部屋、食事処など自分好みだったので尚更でした。 着いてすぐから感動し、ウェルカムサービスなど受けました。部屋も広くてキレイで庭が素晴らしかったです。手入れが行き届いてありそ... Read more 1ヶ月前に予約してからすごく楽しみにしてました。雰囲気、露店付きの部屋、食事処など自分好みだったので尚更でした。 着いてすぐから感動し、ウェルカムサービスなど受けました。部屋も広くてキレイで庭が素晴らしかったです。手入れが行き届いてありそれを見ながらのお風呂は最高でした。 食事は申し分なく美味しかったですが、私たちには少し足りなかったように感じます。 またドリンク選んでお待ちくださいと言われましたがせめて有料かどうかも説明あっても良いと思います。 私たちは慣れてますが知らない方は無料だと思ってしまうと思います。 そして残念だった点が2つ。 1つは大浴場ですが男女ともにぬるかったです。年配の方にとっては良さそうな温度でしたが、私たちは部屋についてるお風呂が熱めで良かったです。 なので大浴場はすぐ上がってしまいました。 入ったときは気づかなかったですが、女風呂の脱衣所の鏡の前の台にコロコロとお湯を測る器具が置いてありました。 置きっぱなしという状態でしょうがあまりいい印象は受けなかったです。 2つは、20時過ぎからのバータイムですがほぼ日本酒やウィスキーしかなく楽しみにしていましたが飲めないものばかりでショックでした。 もう少し種類があると選べる範囲が広がるのかなと思います。 全体的にはすごく良かったのでまた伺いたいです。

I was looking forward to it since I made a reservation a month ago. The atmosphere, the room with a stall, and the restaurant were all my own, so it was even more so. Immediately after I arrived, I was impressed and received a welcome service. The room was large and clean and the garden was wonderful. The bath was superb with good care and watching it. The food was fine and delicious, but we feel it was a bit lacking. I was also told to wait for a drink. We are used to it, but those who do not know will think it is free. And there were two points that were disappointing. One is a large communal bath, but both men and women enjoyed it. It was a good temperature for the elderly, but we liked the hot baths in the room. So the public bath went up immediately. I didn't notice when I entered, but there was an instrument to measure the hot water and hot water on the stand in front of the mirror in the dressing room of the woman bath. Although it was in a state of being left behind, I did not receive a very good impression. The second one was bar time after 20:00, but I was looking forward to almost only sake and whiskey, but I was shocked to find something I could not drink. I think that the range that can be chosen will spread if there are a little more kinds. It was very good overall, so I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-06

KURA 02

こちらのサイトではまだ口コミがなかったので他のサイトを参考に、評価の高かった瀧波さんへの宿泊を決めました。実は赤湯には何度か訪れていて、その度に立派な門構えの瀧波さんのことが気になっていました。今回赤湯を再訪しようとなったときに、その瀧波さ... Read more こちらのサイトではまだ口コミがなかったので他のサイトを参考に、評価の高かった瀧波さんへの宿泊を決めました。実は赤湯には何度か訪れていて、その度に立派な門構えの瀧波さんのことが気になっていました。今回赤湯を再訪しようとなったときに、その瀧波さんが人気旅館「里山十帖」の岩佐氏の手によりリニューアルされたと知ってさらに興味が湧き、赤湯では定宿もありましたが思い切って宿を変えてみて正解でした。客室は3つのタイプからなり、全室デザインが異なるため部屋を決めるのもひと苦労でしたが、広さもあり、何より露天風呂の雰囲気の良さから「KURA02」を選びました。食事は地産地消にこだわり、お酒の種類も豊富で満足できました。食後に雑魚寝もできるラウンジで、お酒を飲みながらくつろげるのも良かったです。構造上私たちの泊まったKURAタイプはファミリー層の予約が制限されていて、思いのほか静かに過ごせました。また事前に相談したところ、食事も個室で対応いただきありがたかったです。主人と「今度はスイートに泊まりたいね」などと話しています。次回はぜひ桜や雲海の美しい時期に行って、早朝ハイキングにもチャレンジしたいです。

Since there was no word of mouth yet on this site, we decided to stay at Tonami, who had a high evaluation, referring to other sites. Actually, I visited Akayu several times, and I was interested in Mr. Tonami, who had a great gate. When I tried to revisit Akayu this time, I became more interested to learn that Tonami was renewed by Mr. Iwasa of the popular ryokan “Satoyama Tojo”. It was a correct answer. There were three types of guest rooms, and it was difficult to decide the room because all rooms were different in design. However, because of the spaciousness, we chose “KURA02” because of the open-air bath atmosphere. We were particular about local production for local consumption, and we were satisfied with a wide variety of liquors. It was also good to relax with a drink in the lounge where you can sleep small fish after meals. Due to the structure, the KURA type where we stayed was restricted to families, so we were able to spend it quietly. In addition, when we consulted in advance, we were thankful for the meals being handled in the private room. I talk to my husband, "I want to stay in a suite this time." Next time I would like to go to a beautiful time of cherry blossoms and sea of clouds and challenge hiking early in the morning.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux