Now loading...0%

i+Land nagasaki

casual Resort
  • Nagasaki > Nagasaki

Review of i+Land nagasaki

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.5/5

5

55%

4

36%

3

9%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. K.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-16

TERRACE LODGE Family Room

ハンモックと波の音、綺麗な星空…日常から、ちょっと離れて、とても癒されました。 部屋も清潔で、雰囲気もとても良かったです。 前の広場のハンモックやベンチ、木の通路やライトアップ、オリーブの木などなど、どれも素敵でした。 スタッフの皆様... Read more ハンモックと波の音、綺麗な星空…日常から、ちょっと離れて、とても癒されました。 部屋も清潔で、雰囲気もとても良かったです。 前の広場のハンモックやベンチ、木の通路やライトアップ、オリーブの木などなど、どれも素敵でした。 スタッフの皆様も感じ良く、とても居心地が良かったです。 お風呂までのバス移動が少し億劫でしたが、あまり待つこともない間隔で巡回していましたので助かりました。バス移動もアトラクションの一つと考えて、何か面白い企画が出来るのであればもっと楽しめると思います。 ルミネもとても楽しめました。雑木林をここまで楽しく活用してある事に感服いたしました。ここでも、写真を撮ってくださるサービスなどをして頂いたり、気持ちの良い対応で、スタッフの方々に感謝です。 ありがとうございました。とても良い休日を過ごすことが出来ました。 灯台まで足を伸ばしました。 ここもとても素晴らしいと思ます。記念館があり、管理していらっしゃる方から色々とお話を伺う事が出来ました。記念館もとても素敵なのに、看板などが目立たないため、気付いていない方もいらっしゃるのではないかと、残念に思いました。 島全体をもっと楽しみたいので、また是非リピートさせて頂きます。 今度は、ゆっくりと連泊が夢です!

Hammock and sound of waves, beautiful starry sky… I was healed a little away from my daily life. The room was clean and the atmosphere was very good. Hammocks and benches in the front square, wooden walkways and light-ups, olive trees, etc. were all wonderful. The staff were pleasant and very comfortable. The bus movement to the bath was a bit difficult, but I was saved because I was patroling at intervals that I didn't wait too much. I think bus movement is one of the attractions, and if you can do something interesting, I think you can enjoy it more. I enjoyed LUMINE very much. I was impressed by the fact that the miscellaneous forests have been enjoyed so far. Again, I would like to thank the staff for the services they take to take photos and the pleasant response. Thank you very much. I had a very good holiday. I extended my legs to the lighthouse. I think it ’s also wonderful here. There was a memorial hall, and I was able to hear various stories from those who manage it. Although the memorial hall is very nice, I regret that some people may not have noticed it because the signboards are inconspicuous. I want to enjoy the whole island more, so I will repeat it again. This time, it is a dream to stay overnight slowly!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

KAZE HOTEL Twin Room

とても素敵なホテルで大満足‼️夜のルミネ最高。いい思い出が出来ました。また必ず伺います。ありがとうございました‼️

Very satisfied hotel with great satisfaction ️ The best LUMINE at night. I have a good memory. I will ask you again. Thank you very much! ️

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

TERRACE LODGE Twin Room

彼女の誕生日に合わせて、素敵な時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 ケーキのリクエスト、答えていただきありがとうございました。彼女と共に、特別な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 次に利用させててもらう時には、家族となって利用させていただきたく思いま... Read more 彼女の誕生日に合わせて、素敵な時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 ケーキのリクエスト、答えていただきありがとうございました。彼女と共に、特別な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 次に利用させててもらう時には、家族となって利用させていただきたく思います。本当にありがとうございました。

I had a wonderful time according to her birthday. Thank you for answering the cake request. I had a special time with her. Next time I would like to use it, I would like to use it as a family. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.W(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

BARK LODGE

わんこ抜きでのバークロッジ滞在でしたが、施設は新しく掃除も行き届いていたので臭い等も気にならず、バルコニーから庭を走るわんこ達を見て癒やされました。朝夕の景色も素晴らしく、バルコニーでの朝夕食事はゆっくり出来てとてもリラックスできました。(... Read more わんこ抜きでのバークロッジ滞在でしたが、施設は新しく掃除も行き届いていたので臭い等も気にならず、バルコニーから庭を走るわんこ達を見て癒やされました。朝夕の景色も素晴らしく、バルコニーでの朝夕食事はゆっくり出来てとてもリラックスできました。(お食事の量は男性2人には少し物足りなかったようでしたが、ベーカリーで買ったパンがとても美味しかったので問題なし) チェックイン時に「アイランドルミナのチケット付のプランです」と言われましたが、リストバンドでルミナに入場できるとのご説明が無かったので、入場の時にホントにこれで入れるの?と不安でした。 その点だけで、あとはロッジ周辺で流れている音楽がとても素敵で散歩が楽しく、2つの温泉もいいお湯で、素敵な時間を過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

Although I was staying at Burk Lodge without a ditch, the facilities were newly cleaned, so I didn't care about smells, etc., and he was seen looking from the balcony looking at the dogs running in the garden. The morning and evening views were wonderful and I was able to relax and enjoy the morning dinner on the balcony. (The amount of food seemed to be a bit inadequate for the two men, but the bread bought at the bakery was so delicious that there was no problem) It was said at the time of check-in, "Is it plan with ticket of Island Lumina", but there was no explanation that you can enter Lumina by a wristband, so when you enter it, do you really put it in? I was anxious. After that point, the music flowing around the lodge was very nice and it was fun to walk, and the two hot springs also had a nice hot water and had a great time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

TERRACE LODGE Twin Room

外国人スタッフのかたが多かったですが、皆さん感じが良く、一生懸命対応されていたのが印象的でした。リニューアルされてから食事も良くなったと感じました。またいつか利用したいです。お世話になりました。

There were a lot of foreign staff, but it was impressive that everyone had a good feeling and was working hard. I felt that the meal improved after being renewed. I want to use it again someday. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

BARK LODGE

食事の途中にガスが切れました。2階のベランダ(ガラス部分)の両サイドの隙間が広く小型犬が抜け出せます、事故につながる可能性あり。

The gas ran out during the meal. There is a gap between the two sides of the veranda (glass part) on the second floor, and a small dog can slip out, which may lead to an accident.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-31

KAZE HOTEL Twin Room

海の青さと波を思い出すと 幸せな気分が甦ります 大自然の中 綺麗な空間で 美味しい食事をいただきました とても、癒される場所です これからも、この素晴らしい施設が 発展して行くことを願っています

When I remember the blueness of the sea and the waves I feel happy In the wilderness In a beautiful space I had a delicious meal It is a very healing place From now on, this wonderful facility is I hope to be developed

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.A(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-20

TERRACE LODGE Twin Room

お部屋はとても綺麗でスタッフさんの接客も気持ちよくて大満足でした。 もっと早めにチェックインしてお部屋でゆっくりするのも有りだなと思いました(^^)

The rooms were very clean and the staff's reception was pleasant and I was satisfied. I thought that it was also possible to check in earlier and relax in the room (^ ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-19

TERRACE LODGE Family Room

お部屋の広さ、清潔さが良かったです。 ただ、お風呂へほ移動たいへんでした。クルマなしでは、雨とか風、、、

The size of the room, cleanliness was good. However, it was hard to move to the bath. Without a car, rain or wind ,,,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-12

TERRACE LODGE Family Room

ホテルや施設全体の従業員の皆様がとても親切で楽しい旅行にしていただけました。こんなに親切で気配りがあるホテルはすごいと思います。 ホテルもきれいで清潔で楽しくて子供も帰りたくないと言ってました。 ハンモックが部屋や外にたくさんあってよろ... Read more ホテルや施設全体の従業員の皆様がとても親切で楽しい旅行にしていただけました。こんなに親切で気配りがあるホテルはすごいと思います。 ホテルもきれいで清潔で楽しくて子供も帰りたくないと言ってました。 ハンモックが部屋や外にたくさんあってよろこんでました。 釣竿も借りれて魚もとれて楽しかったです。 アイランドルミナも想像以上に楽しくホテル内でたくさん遊べました。 友達に勧めたいホテルです。 本当にありがとうございました。

All the employees of the hotel and the entire facility made a very kind and enjoyable trip. I think that the hotel that is so kind and attentive is amazing. The hotel was also clean, clean, fun and said that children do not want to return. I am glad that there are lots of hammocks in the room and outside. It was fun to take a fishing pole and take a fish. Island Lumina also enjoyed more than I imagined and played a lot inside the hotel. I would recommend this hotel to my friend. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

NAGI HOTEL Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux