Now loading...0%

山荘 わらび野 Warabino

Resort
  • Oita > Yufuin ・ Yunohira

Review of Warabino

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.3/5

5

63%

4

25%

3

-%

2

-%

1

13%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. I.W(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-23

Luxury Suite

Had a very pleasant stay at warabino. Staff have been very attentive throughout our whole stay and the environment is ex... Read more Had a very pleasant stay at warabino. Staff have been very attentive throughout our whole stay and the environment is excellent!

Had a very pleasant stay at warabino. Staff have been very attentive throughout our whole stay and the environment is excellent!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-18

Duplex Luxury Suite

今年二月にリニューアルオープンしたとても素敵な宿で、チェックアウトが12時という宿は、始めてだったので本当に、ゆっくり寛げました。朝食も8時から10時の間の好きな時間にいつでも行けるのも良かったです。スタッフの皆さんの対応も凄く良かったし食... Read more 今年二月にリニューアルオープンしたとても素敵な宿で、チェックアウトが12時という宿は、始めてだったので本当に、ゆっくり寛げました。朝食も8時から10時の間の好きな時間にいつでも行けるのも良かったです。スタッフの皆さんの対応も凄く良かったし食事処のスタッフの方の服装も素敵でした。 次回他の部屋よ泊まってみたいと思います ステキな時間を、 本当にありがとうございました(^-^)

It was a very nice inn that was reopened in February this year, and it was the first inn that checked out at 12:00, so it was really relaxing. It was good to have breakfast at any time between 8 and 10am. The staff was very friendly and the staff at the restaurant was very nice. Thank you very much for the wonderful time I would like to stay in another room next time (^-^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-05

Stylish Suite

先日はお世話になりました。 12時のアウトは、女性には、とても有難くバタバタせずに、朝食後もゆっくりと時間が過ごせました。 良い宿に泊まっても、食事の時に、お酒の種類やクオリティーに、がっかりすることが多かったのですが、 今回は、美味... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 12時のアウトは、女性には、とても有難くバタバタせずに、朝食後もゆっくりと時間が過ごせました。 良い宿に泊まっても、食事の時に、お酒の種類やクオリティーに、がっかりすることが多かったのですが、 今回は、美味しく楽しく食事が出来ました。バーにも行き、赤ワインを頂きましたが、グラスやワインの温度も 良かったです。 室内の移住空間も心地よく、動きやすい動線でした。 少し温泉の温度が熱いので、加水したのがもったいないような、、、、、 お湯は、軟らかく湯上りも肌が、しっとり保て、気持ち良かったです。 秋は、紅葉が美しいでしょうね。また伺いたい宿の一つになりなりました。

You were very helpful the other day. At 12 o'clock, I was able to spend my time slowly after breakfast without being overwhelmed by the woman. Even if I stayed in a good inn, I was often disappointed with the type and quality of the sake during the meal, but this time I enjoyed a delicious and enjoyable meal. I went to the bar and had red wine, but the glass and the temperature of the wine were good. The indoor relocation space was comfortable and easy to move. Because the temperature of the hot spring is a little hot, it's a waste to add water ... The hot water is soft and the skin is moisturized, so it feels good. Autumn leaves will be beautiful. It became one of the inns I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Duplex Stylish Suite

高速からのアクセスがとてもよいです。部屋も清潔感があって、広く、空間の使い方が面白くのんびり滞在できました。紅葉の季節がとても良いのではないかと思います。別の部屋にも泊まってみようかと思います。 スタッフの皆さん、とても好印象でした。 ... Read more 高速からのアクセスがとてもよいです。部屋も清潔感があって、広く、空間の使い方が面白くのんびり滞在できました。紅葉の季節がとても良いのではないかと思います。別の部屋にも泊まってみようかと思います。 スタッフの皆さん、とても好印象でした。 クレジットカードの番号入力の時は横に仁王立ちされると押せないので(笑)、サインにしました。 全体的に過度なものがなく、シンプルな滞在で、変に気を遣わず、疲れませんでした。

Access from high speed is very good. The room was clean and spacious, and the way to use the space was interesting and relaxing. I think the autumnal season is very good. I would like to stay in another room. The staff were very impressed. When entering a credit card number, you can't press it if you stand next to it (laughs), so I signed it. Overall there was nothing excessive and it was a simple stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-19

Stylish Suite

新生わらび野さん。ゆふいんには在りそうで無かった形の宿の様な気がしました。コンクリートの打ちっぱなしの離れは一見冷たい感じがするかも知れませんが逆にとても落ち着く無駄の無いすっきりとしていて素敵でした。メゾネット式の上下階にそれぞれある露天... Read more 新生わらび野さん。ゆふいんには在りそうで無かった形の宿の様な気がしました。コンクリートの打ちっぱなしの離れは一見冷たい感じがするかも知れませんが逆にとても落ち着く無駄の無いすっきりとしていて素敵でした。メゾネット式の上下階にそれぞれある露天風呂もとても良いお湯で何度も入りたくなります。夕食は本当に美味しく満足しました。量も十分でした。素泊まりプランはもったいないと思いますね。Barも堪能できました。生演奏の様に聞こえてくるすばらしいスピーカーも必見です。部屋には床暖房もついており寒さ対策も万全です。スタッフの方々の楽しく働いている姿が印象的でした。 是非庭の木々がもっと揃いだした頃再訪したいと思います。

Newborn Warabino-san. I felt like an inn in a form that was not likely to be present in Yufuin. The leaving of the concrete may seem cold at first glance, but on the contrary it was very clean and nice without waste. Open-air baths on the upper and lower floors of the maisonette type are also very good hot water and I would like to enter again and again. The dinner was really delicious and satisfied. The amount was also enough. I think the plan for staying overnight is wasteful. We could also enjoy the bar. Don't miss the amazing speakers that sound like live music. Floor heating is attached to room, too and measures against cold are perfect. It was impressive that the staff members had fun at work. I would like to visit again when the trees in the garden are more complete.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. d.i(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-07

Luxury Suite

とても素敵な宿でした。お部屋の露天風呂も清潔でとても気持ち良く、床暖房やタオルウォーマーなど細かい気配りもあり、お部屋もオシャレで居心地もよかったです。湯布院は何度も宿泊してますがまた泊まりたいと思える宿でした。またお邪魔しますのでよろしく... Read more とても素敵な宿でした。お部屋の露天風呂も清潔でとても気持ち良く、床暖房やタオルウォーマーなど細かい気配りもあり、お部屋もオシャレで居心地もよかったです。湯布院は何度も宿泊してますがまた泊まりたいと思える宿でした。またお邪魔しますのでよろしくお願いします

It was a very nice hotel. The open-air bath in the room was clean and very comfortable, and there was a detailed attention such as floor heating and towel warmer, and the room was fashionable and comfortable. Yufuin has stayed many times, but I thought that I would like to stay again. Thank you in advance as we will disturb you again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.J(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-26

Luxury Suite

総合的に全て有りのコンセプトと思います。値段と内容がとてもアンバランスでした。お宿じたい内容は一泊18000円~20000が精々で場所柄湯布院に、あとはいくらオン出来るかというところ。スタッフの感じがよいだけにおしい気がしました。リピート難... Read more 総合的に全て有りのコンセプトと思います。値段と内容がとてもアンバランスでした。お宿じたい内容は一泊18000円~20000が精々で場所柄湯布院に、あとはいくらオン出来るかというところ。スタッフの感じがよいだけにおしい気がしました。リピート難!

I think that it is the concept of all there comprehensively. The price and the content were very unbalanced. The contents that you want to stay are 18000 yen to 20000 per night, and it is a place that says how much you can turn on to the location Yufuin. I was just sorry for the feeling of the staff. Repeat difficulty!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-04

Stylish Suite

初めての「山荘わらび野」さんでした。離れ形式なので別荘のようにゆっくり寛げました。温泉は内湯で量が大変豊か。何度も入っちゃいました。スタイリッシュなお部屋で非日常を味わいながら、真夜中まで気兼ねなくお喋りができる、とびっきりに贅沢な時間を満... Read more 初めての「山荘わらび野」さんでした。離れ形式なので別荘のようにゆっくり寛げました。温泉は内湯で量が大変豊か。何度も入っちゃいました。スタイリッシュなお部屋で非日常を味わいながら、真夜中まで気兼ねなくお喋りができる、とびっきりに贅沢な時間を満喫いたしました。

It was the first "Yamaso Warabino". As it was a detached form, I relaxed like a villa slowly. Hot spring is Uchiyu and the quantity is very rich. It has been included many times. We tasted extraordinarily everyday in the stylish room and enjoyed the extravagant time, which you can talk to the middle of the night without hesitation.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux