Now loading...0%

しこつ湖 鶴雅別荘 碧の座 Lake Shikotsuko Tsuruga Bessou Ao no Za

Resort

Review of Lake Shikotsuko Tsuruga Bessou Ao no Za

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

5.0/5

5

100%

4

-%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms5.0/5

Bath4.9/5

Breakfast4.9/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities5.0/5

Mr./Ms. R.Y(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-02

Resort King Suite

彼女との誕生日で行きました。 こんなに素敵なところが支笏湖にあったなんて! また行きたいです。 接客もとても丁寧で最高の1泊2日でした!!

I went on my birthday with her. There was such a wonderful place in Lake Shikotsu! I want to go again. The customer service was very polite and it was the best 1 night and 2 days! !!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-16

Resort Suite (Low Floor)

ご飯がとても美味しかったです 子供がまだ小さいのですが個室のため周りを気にせずにゆっくりと美味しいご飯を頂けました! お部屋も接客も素晴らしかったです。

The rice was very delicious Although my child is still small, I was able to enjoy delicious food slowly without worrying about the surroundings because it was a private room! The room and customer service were wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.I(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-02

Suite Sky Resort (King Bed)

とても心地良く素晴らしいホテルだと思います。 是非、次回は連泊して一日はホテルでゆっくり寛ぎたいです。 ありがとうござました。

I think it is a very pleasant and wonderful hotel. By all means, next time I want to relax and relax at the hotel one day. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-02

Suite Sky Resort

風が強かったので、ジャグジーで温まってから入っても露天風呂は少し寒かったです。最新設備は素晴らしかったですが、寝る時にスイッチのどこをオフにするか戸惑いました。テレビからか、突然音が鳴り響きました。チェックアウト後にも拘わらず、藍染め体験で... Read more 風が強かったので、ジャグジーで温まってから入っても露天風呂は少し寒かったです。最新設備は素晴らしかったですが、寝る時にスイッチのどこをオフにするか戸惑いました。テレビからか、突然音が鳴り響きました。チェックアウト後にも拘わらず、藍染め体験で懇切丁寧に教えてもらいハンカチを染めました。結婚35周年のよい記念品になりました。お祝いで頂いたコースターも大変素晴らしいものでした。夜、大きな鹿が道路を横断するのを目撃しました。万歴継承壁・縄文暖炉・久住章氏の土壁ギャラリーなど見所は必見です。

Because the wind was strong, the open-air bath was a little cold even if I entered after warming up in the jacuzzi. The latest facilities were great, but I was confused about where to turn off the switch when I went to sleep. There was a sudden sound from the TV. Despite the check-out, I handkerchiefed with the indigo dyeing experience and taught me carefully. It became a good souvenir for the 35th anniversary of marriage. The coaster we had for the celebration was also wonderful. At night, I saw a big deer crossing the road. Must-see places such as the succession wall, Jomon fireplace, and Akira Kusumi's earth wall gallery.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(33)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-06-10

鶴雅グループ最上級の宿という名にふさわしい素晴らしい旅館でした。 施設やお食事は期待以上に良かったです。 ただ、オープンして間もないため不慣れなせいか、接客面はイマイチな部分があり、滞在中 何度もスタッフさんの対応に疑問を感じることがあ... Read more 鶴雅グループ最上級の宿という名にふさわしい素晴らしい旅館でした。 施設やお食事は期待以上に良かったです。 ただ、オープンして間もないため不慣れなせいか、接客面はイマイチな部分があり、滞在中 何度もスタッフさんの対応に疑問を感じることがありました。 今後、改善されることを期待します。 全体的には大満足な旅館でしたので、またぜひ利用させて頂きたいと思います。

It was a wonderful ryokan worthy of the name of the Tsuruga group top-class inn. Facilities and meals were better than expected. However, it may be unfamiliar because it's only recently opened, so there are some areas where the customer service surface is not good enough, and during the stay, I sometimes felt the staff's response many times. I hope to be improved in the future. As a whole, it was a very satisfying ryokan, so I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-09

Resort King Suite (Low Floor)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.W(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-11

Suite Sky Resort (King Bed)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. J.P(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-03

Suite Villa

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Lake Shikotsuko Tsuruga Bessou Ao no Za

Address

Shikotsuko onsen, Chitose, Hokkaido

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/NICOS/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

25 room(s)

Welcome to Relux