Now loading...0%

都ホテル 博多 Miyako Hotel Hakata

City-centered Hotel
  • Fukuoka > Fukuoka city (Hakata Station ・ Kashii ・ Uminonakamichi)

Review of Miyako Hotel Hakata

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.8/5

5

75%

4

25%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.6/5

Mr./Ms. P.C(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-23

Superior Twin

交通方便,設備好,又有大浴場,房間也夠大 而且酒店出口就有到國際線航站樓的西鐵巴士站 是我感覺福岡總體評價最高的商務旅館之一

Convenient transportation, good facilities, large baths, rooms are large enough, and the Nishitetsu bus stop to the International Terminal at the hotel exit is one of the highest rated business hotels in Fukuoka I feel

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-10

Superior Twin

전빈적으로 지하철,공항버스 등과 연계된 근접성, 친절한 태도, 깨끗한 시설, 모두 베스트입니다. 그러나 아침 조식은 가격 대비 질이 좋은 것 같지 않습니다. 다른 히타의 호텔보다 낮다는 생각입니다.

Proximity, friendly attitude, clean facilities, all connected to the subway and airport buses. But breakfast doesn't seem good for the price. I think it is lower than other Hita hotels.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-22

Superior Twin

博多駅から地下道を通ってそのままいけるホテルでは最高級ホテルで屋上に野外温水プールもあります。 博多駅近くで野外温水プールを求めて高級ホテルに宿泊したい方はここ一択です。 温水のプールなので冬以外は楽しめると思います。 まだオープンし... Read more 博多駅から地下道を通ってそのままいけるホテルでは最高級ホテルで屋上に野外温水プールもあります。 博多駅近くで野外温水プールを求めて高級ホテルに宿泊したい方はここ一択です。 温水のプールなので冬以外は楽しめると思います。 まだオープンしたばっかりなので全部ピカピカでした。 部屋も結構ひろびろして内湯があるのに部屋のバスタブも大きく満足です。 男性用内湯のサウナはほぼ二人用なのでサウナ好きの方は混雑時は利用できなかも。

A hotel that can be accessed directly from Hakata Station through the underpass, and is a top-class hotel with a heated outdoor pool on the rooftop. If you want to stay in a luxury hotel in search of an outdoor heated pool near Hakata Station, this is the choice. I think that it can be enjoyed except in winter because it is a heated pool. It ’s just open, so it ’s all shiny. The room is quite spacious and there is an indoor bath. The sauna for men's indoor baths is almost for two people, so those who like the sauna may not be able to use it when crowded.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-03

Superior King Double

由check in 入住到 check out 都感受到Miyako的優質服務。如果會從博多乘新幹線前往其他地方,Miyako將會是個很好的選擇,因為酒店非常近博多站的新幹線口。而且酒店B1有地下通道前往博多站,無論乘座新幹線丶JR或地下鉄... Read more 由check in 入住到 check out 都感受到Miyako的優質服務。如果會從博多乘新幹線前往其他地方,Miyako將會是個很好的選擇,因為酒店非常近博多站的新幹線口。而且酒店B1有地下通道前往博多站,無論乘座新幹線丶JR或地下鉄都非常方便,也可以免受天氣影響。遇上下雨天,可以穿過地下通道往博多站的百貨公司、商場購物或享受餐飲

Miyako's excellent service is felt by checking in and checking out. If you take the Shinkansen from Hakata to other places, Miyako will be a good choice because the hotel is very close to the Shinkansen of Hakata Station. Moreover, Hotel B1 has an underground passage to Hakata Station. It is very convenient to take the Shinkansen, JR or underground, and it is also free from the weather. In the rainy days, you can go through the underground passage to the department stores, shopping malls or shopping malls in Hakata Station.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.E(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-05

Luxury King Double

初めて利用しました。これまでは博多口方面に宿泊していたのですが、地下鉄直結で混雑もなく利便性のいいことには驚きました。ホテル内もモダンで落ち着いた雰囲気でとても気に入りました。スタッフの対応も素晴らしかったです。何より朝食は気持ちのいい眺め... Read more 初めて利用しました。これまでは博多口方面に宿泊していたのですが、地下鉄直結で混雑もなく利便性のいいことには驚きました。ホテル内もモダンで落ち着いた雰囲気でとても気に入りました。スタッフの対応も素晴らしかったです。何より朝食は気持ちのいい眺めの中で一日のスタートを幸せにはじめられました。仕事上のお客様もこちらを予約させていただきますね。プライベートでも利用が楽しみです。ありがとうございました。

I used it for the first time. I have stayed in the direction of Hakataguchi until now, but I was surprised to find it convenient because it is directly connected to the subway and is not crowded. I really liked the hotel's modern and calm atmosphere. The staff was great. Above all, breakfast started happily with a pleasant view. We will also make reservations for business customers. I'm looking forward to using it privately. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-06

Superior Twin

新しくとてもきれいだったので気持ちよく利用させて頂きました。 クローゼットも広く、ハンガーも沢山あり良かったです。 子供用パジャマが無かったのが残念でした。持ってきてなかったので、有料でも貸し出しの用意をお願いしたいです。 屋外のスパ... Read more 新しくとてもきれいだったので気持ちよく利用させて頂きました。 クローゼットも広く、ハンガーも沢山あり良かったです。 子供用パジャマが無かったのが残念でした。持ってきてなかったので、有料でも貸し出しの用意をお願いしたいです。 屋外のスパを利用しましたが、水着を乾燥させた後に入れるビニール袋の用意が無かったのが残念でしたが、スパのドライヤーはとても使いやすく、購入したいと思いました。 朝食はどれも美味しかったですが、エッグベネディクトの中身がイワシだった為、子供はオムレツにしました。エッグベネディクトの中身を選べたら嬉しかったです。

It was new and very beautiful so I used it comfortably. The closet was wide and there were plenty of hangers. It was a pity that there was no children's pajamas. I didn't bring it, so I'd like to ask you to prepare it for a fee. I used an outdoor spa, but unfortunately I didn't have a plastic bag to put in after the swimsuit was dried, but the spa dryer was very easy to use and I wanted to buy it. The breakfast was delicious, but the contents of the egg benedict were sardines, so the kids made an omelet. I was happy if I could choose the contents of Egg Benedict.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Superior King Double

地點非常便利,客房寬敞,但與福岡的四星酒店比較,價格偏貴。

The location is very convenient, the rooms are spacious, but compared to Fukuoka's four-star hotel, the price is expensive.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.R(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-08

Superior Twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux