Now loading...0%

都ホテル 博多 Miyako Hotel Hakata

City-centered Hotel
  • Fukuoka > Fukuoka city (Hakata Station ・ Kashii ・ Uminonakamichi)

Review of Miyako Hotel Hakata

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.3/5

5

58%

4

17%

3

25%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. M.K(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-08

Superior King Double

今回、3ヵ月ぶり。2回目の宿泊です。1/8日から2泊しました。快適なお部屋でした。お風呂も、快適で、立地もいいし、宿泊だけならサイコーですね。ただ、朝食ブッフェが、かなり残念でした。オムレツのサービスも、こちらから伝えないと、作ってくれませ... Read more 今回、3ヵ月ぶり。2回目の宿泊です。1/8日から2泊しました。快適なお部屋でした。お風呂も、快適で、立地もいいし、宿泊だけならサイコーですね。ただ、朝食ブッフェが、かなり残念でした。オムレツのサービスも、こちらから伝えないと、作ってくれません。それと、楽しみにしていた、お味噌汁のお味が、前回と全く違います、あと2泊とも同じメニューでした。ブッフェを楽しみにしてたのに、本当に残念でした。

This time for the first time in three months. It is the second stay. I stayed 2 nights from 1 / 8th. It was a comfortable room. The bath is comfortable, the location is good, and if you just stay, it's great. But breakfast buffet was quite disappointing. If you don't tell us about the omelet service, you won't be able to make it. And the taste of the miso soup I was looking forward to was completely different from the last time, and the menu was the same for two more nights. I was really sorry that I was looking forward to the buffet.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.O(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-05

Premium Luxury Twin

3F、フロント横のカフェの男性スタッフだけ 愛想が全くない なので接客4 予約時に顧客情報は伝えているが 最上階スパ、温泉フロントで顧客情報を確認された 共有されてなくてビックリしたが それより入りたいのに 止められて待た... Read more 3F、フロント横のカフェの男性スタッフだけ 愛想が全くない なので接客4 予約時に顧客情報は伝えているが 最上階スパ、温泉フロントで顧客情報を確認された 共有されてなくてビックリしたが それより入りたいのに 止められて待たされて、わずらわしかった チェックアウト後 19時を過ぎて3万相当の私物を部屋に忘れた事に気付いたが 普通、お客様の忘れ物があれば連絡があると思っていたので こちらで探していた 念の為、ホテルに問い合わせてみたら 何と預かっていると言われた 何故、 清掃時にお客様の忘れ物に気付いたのにも関わらず 連絡してくれなかったのか聞いてみたら 金品以外は連絡しないと言われてビックリした 最上階プールとバーで設備4 最高のロケーションに風呂を位置しておいて 楽しみに入ったが景観も夜景も工夫されてなく 普通の地上と同じ風呂だった 過去に天空の大浴場に入った事があるので、それと比較

3F, only the male staff at the cafe next to the front desk has no affection, so customer service 4 Customer information is communicated at the time of booking, but customer information was confirmed at the top floor spa, hot spring front It was surprised because it was not shared but it entered I was stopped waiting for me and was troublesomeI noticed that I left 30,000 worth of personal belongings in the room after 19:00 after checkout, but usually I thought that there was contact if there was something left by customers So, just in case I was searching here, I asked the hotel and I was told that she was keeping it, why she did not contact me even though she noticed a lost customer during cleaning It is said that you will not be contacted except for gold items and it is surprised that the facilities are at the top floor pool and bar 4 The bath is located in the best location and I enjoyed it, but neither the scenery nor the night view was devised Compared to a large public bath in the sky in the past where it was the same bath as ordinary ground

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.E(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-26

Premuin Luxury King Double

一度利用させていただいてからは、福岡の際は出張&プライベートでも必ずこちらへ宿泊しています。利便性も言うことなしですし、清潔感あり、接客も素晴らしいと思います。今回はグレードアップしたお部屋に宿泊させてもらい、心身リセット出... Read more 一度利用させていただいてからは、福岡の際は出張&プライベートでも必ずこちらへ宿泊しています。利便性も言うことなしですし、清潔感あり、接客も素晴らしいと思います。今回はグレードアップしたお部屋に宿泊させてもらい、心身リセット出来ました。また家族でも利用いたします。いつもありがとうございます。

Once you use it, you will always be staying here in Fukuoka, even on a business trip or private trip. There is no need to say convenience, there is a sense of cleanliness, and the service is wonderful. This time, I stayed in the upgraded room and reset my mind and body. Also used by families. I am always grateful for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.C(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-23

Superior Twin

交通方便,設備好,又有大浴場,房間也夠大 而且酒店出口就有到國際線航站樓的西鐵巴士站 是我感覺福岡總體評價最高的商務旅館之一

Convenient transportation, good facilities, large baths, rooms are large enough, and the Nishitetsu bus stop to the International Terminal at the hotel exit is one of the highest rated business hotels in Fukuoka I feel

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-10

Superior Twin

전빈적으로 지하철,공항버스 등과 연계된 근접성, 친절한 태도, 깨끗한 시설, 모두 베스트입니다. 그러나 아침 조식은 가격 대비 질이 좋은 것 같지 않습니다. 다른 히타의 호텔보다 낮다는 생각입니다.

Proximity, friendly attitude, clean facilities, all connected to the subway and airport buses. But breakfast doesn't seem good for the price. I think it is lower than other Hita hotels.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-22

Superior Twin

博多駅から地下道を通ってそのままいけるホテルでは最高級ホテルで屋上に野外温水プールもあります。 博多駅近くで野外温水プールを求めて高級ホテルに宿泊したい方はここ一択です。 温水のプールなので冬以外は楽しめると思います。 まだオープンし... Read more 博多駅から地下道を通ってそのままいけるホテルでは最高級ホテルで屋上に野外温水プールもあります。 博多駅近くで野外温水プールを求めて高級ホテルに宿泊したい方はここ一択です。 温水のプールなので冬以外は楽しめると思います。 まだオープンしたばっかりなので全部ピカピカでした。 部屋も結構ひろびろして内湯があるのに部屋のバスタブも大きく満足です。 男性用内湯のサウナはほぼ二人用なのでサウナ好きの方は混雑時は利用できなかも。

A hotel that can be accessed directly from Hakata Station through the underpass, and is a top-class hotel with a heated outdoor pool on the rooftop. If you want to stay in a luxury hotel in search of an outdoor heated pool near Hakata Station, this is the choice. I think that it can be enjoyed except in winter because it is a heated pool. It ’s just open, so it ’s all shiny. The room is quite spacious and there is an indoor bath. The sauna for men's indoor baths is almost for two people, so those who like the sauna may not be able to use it when crowded.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-03

Superior King Double

由check in 入住到 check out 都感受到Miyako的優質服務。如果會從博多乘新幹線前往其他地方,Miyako將會是個很好的選擇,因為酒店非常近博多站的新幹線口。而且酒店B1有地下通道前往博多站,無論乘座新幹線丶JR或地下鉄... Read more 由check in 入住到 check out 都感受到Miyako的優質服務。如果會從博多乘新幹線前往其他地方,Miyako將會是個很好的選擇,因為酒店非常近博多站的新幹線口。而且酒店B1有地下通道前往博多站,無論乘座新幹線丶JR或地下鉄都非常方便,也可以免受天氣影響。遇上下雨天,可以穿過地下通道往博多站的百貨公司、商場購物或享受餐飲

Miyako's excellent service is felt by checking in and checking out. If you take the Shinkansen from Hakata to other places, Miyako will be a good choice because the hotel is very close to the Shinkansen of Hakata Station. Moreover, Hotel B1 has an underground passage to Hakata Station. It is very convenient to take the Shinkansen, JR or underground, and it is also free from the weather. In the rainy days, you can go through the underground passage to the department stores, shopping malls or shopping malls in Hakata Station.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.E(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-05

Luxury King Double

初めて利用しました。これまでは博多口方面に宿泊していたのですが、地下鉄直結で混雑もなく利便性のいいことには驚きました。ホテル内もモダンで落ち着いた雰囲気でとても気に入りました。スタッフの対応も素晴らしかったです。何より朝食は気持ちのいい眺め... Read more 初めて利用しました。これまでは博多口方面に宿泊していたのですが、地下鉄直結で混雑もなく利便性のいいことには驚きました。ホテル内もモダンで落ち着いた雰囲気でとても気に入りました。スタッフの対応も素晴らしかったです。何より朝食は気持ちのいい眺めの中で一日のスタートを幸せにはじめられました。仕事上のお客様もこちらを予約させていただきますね。プライベートでも利用が楽しみです。ありがとうございました。

I used it for the first time. I have stayed in the direction of Hakataguchi until now, but I was surprised to find it convenient because it is directly connected to the subway and is not crowded. I really liked the hotel's modern and calm atmosphere. The staff was great. Above all, breakfast started happily with a pleasant view. We will also make reservations for business customers. I'm looking forward to using it privately. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-06

Superior Twin

新しくとてもきれいだったので気持ちよく利用させて頂きました。 クローゼットも広く、ハンガーも沢山あり良かったです。 子供用パジャマが無かったのが残念でした。持ってきてなかったので、有料でも貸し出しの用意をお願いしたいです。 屋外のスパ... Read more 新しくとてもきれいだったので気持ちよく利用させて頂きました。 クローゼットも広く、ハンガーも沢山あり良かったです。 子供用パジャマが無かったのが残念でした。持ってきてなかったので、有料でも貸し出しの用意をお願いしたいです。 屋外のスパを利用しましたが、水着を乾燥させた後に入れるビニール袋の用意が無かったのが残念でしたが、スパのドライヤーはとても使いやすく、購入したいと思いました。 朝食はどれも美味しかったですが、エッグベネディクトの中身がイワシだった為、子供はオムレツにしました。エッグベネディクトの中身を選べたら嬉しかったです。

It was new and very beautiful so I used it comfortably. The closet was wide and there were plenty of hangers. It was a pity that there was no children's pajamas. I didn't bring it, so I'd like to ask you to prepare it for a fee. I used an outdoor spa, but unfortunately I didn't have a plastic bag to put in after the swimsuit was dried, but the spa dryer was very easy to use and I wanted to buy it. The breakfast was delicious, but the contents of the egg benedict were sardines, so the kids made an omelet. I was happy if I could choose the contents of Egg Benedict.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Superior King Double

地點非常便利,客房寬敞,但與福岡的四星酒店比較,價格偏貴。

The location is very convenient, the rooms are spacious, but compared to Fukuoka's four-star hotel, the price is expensive.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-10

Luxury King Double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.R(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-08

Superior Twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux