Now loading...0%

DDD HOTEL DDD HOTEL

casual Concept Hotel
  • Tokyo > Tokyo ・ Kanda ・ Nihonbashi

Review of DDD HOTEL

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.0/5

5

36%

4

36%

3

18%

2

9%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath3.2/5

Breakfast5.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. C.M(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-21

Minimal Double

SNSで新しいホテルがあるよ、とレビューを見てから、新宿に用事ができたときにこちらに決めました。 ファサードも素晴らしいんですが、部屋の内装もまた綺麗で、とても良かった。 ラウンジのテーブルがコンセント付きなのも良かったです。 難... Read more SNSで新しいホテルがあるよ、とレビューを見てから、新宿に用事ができたときにこちらに決めました。 ファサードも素晴らしいんですが、部屋の内装もまた綺麗で、とても良かった。 ラウンジのテーブルがコンセント付きなのも良かったです。 難点は冬場、窓からの冷気が強すぎました。エアコンで暖房をかけていても、ベッドにいると半身が冷えます。 それを除いては大きな商業施設のない、東京でもローカルな雰囲気を楽しめる良い土地柄なので、次回はスニーカー持ってひたすら散歩に励みたいなと思いました。 古ビルのリノベ物件にコーヒースタンドがあったりして、探索し甲斐がありそうです。

After seeing the review that there is a new hotel on SNS, I decided here when I was able to do business in Shinjuku. The facade was great, but the interior of the room was also beautiful and very good. It was good that the lounge table had an outlet. The difficulty was in winter, the cold from the windows was too strong. Even if you are heating with air conditioning, your body will cool down when you are in bed. Apart from that, there are no large commercial facilities, it is a good place to enjoy the local atmosphere even in Tokyo, so I thought that I would like to take a walk with my sneakers the next time. There is a coffee stand in the renovated property of the old building, so it seems worth exploring.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-26

Minimal Double

チェックイン前とチェックアウト後共にカフェ利用しましたが、とても落ち着いている空間であり、作業が捗りました。 また、今回はミニマル ダブルルームを利用しましたが、いい意味で写真やイメージとそのまま変わりませんでした。予備のアメニティーが各... Read more チェックイン前とチェックアウト後共にカフェ利用しましたが、とても落ち着いている空間であり、作業が捗りました。 また、今回はミニマル ダブルルームを利用しましたが、いい意味で写真やイメージとそのまま変わりませんでした。予備のアメニティーが各階のエレベーター前に置いていたのも便利でした。 次も利用したいホテルリストに入れたいと思います。

I used the cafe both before check-in and after check-out, but it was a very calm space and the work went well. In addition, this time we used the minimal double room, but in a good sense it was exactly the same as the picture or image. It was convenient that spare amenity was put in front of elevator of each floor. Next I would like to put in the list of hotels I want to use.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-09

Minimal Double

オープンしたばかりということで選びました。館内、お部屋含めシックでモダンなつくりになっておりリラックスして過ごせました。特にカフェスペースは時間帯にもよるのだと思いますが、しずかで作業がはかどりました。 お部屋もあえてかテレビを置いておら... Read more オープンしたばかりということで選びました。館内、お部屋含めシックでモダンなつくりになっておりリラックスして過ごせました。特にカフェスペースは時間帯にもよるのだと思いますが、しずかで作業がはかどりました。 お部屋もあえてかテレビを置いておらず、読書等をして久しぶりにゆっくり過ごしました。 朝食もいただきましたが、お皿もおしゃれで、もちろんパンやサラダ、コーヒーもおいしく朝からテンションが上りました。 また必ず泊まりに行きたいと思います。

I chose it because it was just open. The rooms and rooms are chic and modern, so you can relax. In particular, I think that the cafe space depends on the time of day, but the work was quick and slow. I didn't dare to put my TV in the room, and I spent a long time reading and reading. We had breakfast, but the dishes were stylish, and of course the bread, salad and coffee were delicious and the tension rose from the morning. I would like to go to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-09

Minimal Double

客室の清潔感、寝具の質の良さ、スタッフの対応、朝食のレベルの高さ、どれをとっても非常に良かったです。 1万円以下であれだけの高品質な時間を過ごせたホテルは久しぶりでした。 利便性も良く、これから東京に行く際は利用させて頂きます。あり... Read more 客室の清潔感、寝具の質の良さ、スタッフの対応、朝食のレベルの高さ、どれをとっても非常に良かったです。 1万円以下であれだけの高品質な時間を過ごせたホテルは久しぶりでした。 利便性も良く、これから東京に行く際は利用させて頂きます。ありがとうございました。

The cleanliness of the rooms, the quality of the bedding, the support of the staff, the high level of breakfast, were all very good. It was the first time in a long time that a hotel with a quality time of less than 10,000 yen was available. Convenience is also good and will be used when going to Tokyo from now on. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-20

Superior Twin Room

好きだった事 物 ルームウェア(デザイン 肌ざわり) ベッド(硬さ 大きさ) アーチ形の窓 テレビが無い ソープ類の香り 朝食(クロワッサンとカンパーニュ系のパン ジャム類 ドレッシング がとても美味しかった) いらない... Read more 好きだった事 物 ルームウェア(デザイン 肌ざわり) ベッド(硬さ 大きさ) アーチ形の窓 テレビが無い ソープ類の香り 朝食(クロワッサンとカンパーニュ系のパン ジャム類 ドレッシング がとても美味しかった) いらない物は省き 身体が快適である事にこだわっているのが良いと思いました 例えば ルームウェアの着心地や ベッドやスリッパや バターなどの食材は良い物を使う など。 とても寒い日に泊ったため 窓からの冷気が枕元に届き 寒かったけれど ここに厚いカーテンをかけてしまうと 窓のデザインが生きないので しょうがないですね…。

Things I liked Roomware (feeling of the design) Bed (hardness size) Soaked fragrance breakfast without arched windows TV (croissants and campagne bread jam dressing was very delicious) I thought it would be good to stick to the comfort of the body, for example, the comfort of room wear and the use of good ingredients such as bed, slippers and butter. Because I stayed on a very cold day, the cold air from the window reached my bedside, but it was cold, but if I put a thick curtain here, the window design would not live, so I can't help it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

Superior Twin Room

部屋はとても綺麗で、快適な睡眠をとるというコンセプトにあった部屋でした。 睡眠の質を高めるためにテレビの設置をしてないようなので、モバイルテレビの貸し出しをさせてもらったのですが、電波が悪くほとんど映らなかったのが残念でした。 あとでき... Read more 部屋はとても綺麗で、快適な睡眠をとるというコンセプトにあった部屋でした。 睡眠の質を高めるためにテレビの設置をしてないようなので、モバイルテレビの貸し出しをさせてもらったのですが、電波が悪くほとんど映らなかったのが残念でした。 あとできればシャワーの水圧がもう少し強いといいかなと思います。 スタッフの皆さんの対応がすごく良くて、気分良く過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。

The room was very clean and the room had the concept of having a comfortable sleep. I didn't set up a TV to improve the quality of sleep, so I rented out a mobile TV, but it was a pity that the radio wave was poor and it was hardly reflected. I think that the water pressure in the shower should be a little stronger if possible. The staff was very friendly and I was able to spend a good time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-13

Minimal Double

スタッフの方は皆さんとても親切でした。 お部屋はきれいでベッドもちょうどいい固さで 寝心地が良かったです。 アメニティもドライヤーもとても良かったのですがシャワーがなかなか熱くならないのと水圧が 低いのが残念な点でした。 サービス... Read more スタッフの方は皆さんとても親切でした。 お部屋はきれいでベッドもちょうどいい固さで 寝心地が良かったです。 アメニティもドライヤーもとても良かったのですがシャワーがなかなか熱くならないのと水圧が 低いのが残念な点でした。 サービスのコーヒーが美味しかったです。 また利用したいです。

The staff were all very kind. The rooms are clean and the beds are just right I was comfortable in bed. Both the amenities and the dryer were very good, but the water pressure was too hot for the shower to get hot It was a pity that it was low. Coffee of service was delicious. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-07

Minimal Double

2回目です。 オシャレな雰囲気、お部屋はコンパクトで良いです。スタッフの対応も良い。相変わらず、スリッパがふかふかで勿体ないくらいです。お風呂場の床が高いのが、やはり使いにくい、高齢者は登れないかも笑 あとは、やはり道路の音が結構うるさ... Read more 2回目です。 オシャレな雰囲気、お部屋はコンパクトで良いです。スタッフの対応も良い。相変わらず、スリッパがふかふかで勿体ないくらいです。お風呂場の床が高いのが、やはり使いにくい、高齢者は登れないかも笑 あとは、やはり道路の音が結構うるさいです。前回は四階、今回は8階だったのですがやはり同じくらいうるさかった。 バスタオルは前回毛羽がひどかったですが何度か洗濯したからなのか、今回は大丈夫でした。 今回初めてワークスペースでコーヒーをいただきました。美味しかったです。テイクアウトしたら、蓋が緩いのか持ち歩いてるあいだにこぼれてしまいました。館内で飲んだ方が良さそうです。 いずれまた機会があれば利用したいです。

It is the second time. Stylish atmosphere, the rooms are compact and good. The correspondence of the staff is also good. As usual, the slipper is fluffy and it is almost impossible. The floor of the bathroom is high, but it's still difficult to use, and the elderly people may not climb. Last time was the fourth floor, this time was the eighth floor, but still it was equally noisy. At the last time, the fluffy hair was awful last time, but it was okay this time because it was washed several times. I had coffee for the first time in my workspace. It was delicious. When I took it out, it spilled while carrying the lid loose. It seems better to drink in the hotel. I want to use it again if there is an opportunity again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-24

Minimal Double

新しいホテルということですがリノベ物件でしょうか?入った瞬間臭いが…染み付いたタバコ臭かな。タオルはふかふかだったけど、毛羽がたくさんつく。足拭きマットはなぜか使い古した感じでした。洗面所が一段高いのと洋服掛けがやたら高いところにあるのはち... Read more 新しいホテルということですがリノベ物件でしょうか?入った瞬間臭いが…染み付いたタバコ臭かな。タオルはふかふかだったけど、毛羽がたくさんつく。足拭きマットはなぜか使い古した感じでした。洗面所が一段高いのと洋服掛けがやたら高いところにあるのはちょっと使いにくかったなぁ。ドリンク券は夜も使えたら良いのに。 色々書きましたが、でも全体にオシャレだし、感じは良かった。 ホテルのスリッパがこんなにふかふかだったのは初めてかも。一晩で捨てちゃうのもったいないくらいでした。笑 来週また利用予定です。機会があれば今後もまた利用はしたいです。

It's a new hotel, is it a Renobe property? Instant smell that entered ... ... smelled of tobacco smell. The towels were fluffy but they got a lot of fluff. It was a feeling that the foot wiping mat was worn out for some reason. It was a little hard to use that there was a height of the bathroom and the clothes rack was quite high. I wish I could use the drink ticket at night. I wrote a lot, but it was fashionable overall and the feeling was good. It may be the first time that hotel slippers were so fluffy. It was a shame to throw it away overnight. Lol It will be used again next week. I would like to use it again if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-18

Minimal Double

スタッフさんみんなが優しくてあたたかくて過ごしやすい時間でした◎ 部屋もとても綺麗でよかったです! しかし ゴミ箱が見つかりませんでした、、、 トイレにあったのがゴミ箱だったのでしょうか? あと シャワールームの扉の端が開いてい... Read more スタッフさんみんなが優しくてあたたかくて過ごしやすい時間でした◎ 部屋もとても綺麗でよかったです! しかし ゴミ箱が見つかりませんでした、、、 トイレにあったのがゴミ箱だったのでしょうか? あと シャワールームの扉の端が開いているのに気づかず水びたしになってしまったので知りたかったかな、、と トータルはとてもよかったです! 東京に行った際はまた使用したいと思います! ありがとうございました!

All the staff were kind and warm and comfortable time ◎ The room was very clean and nice! However Trash not found ,,, Was it a trash bin that was in the bathroom? after I wanted to know that the end of the door of the shower room was open and I was not able to notice it, so I wanted to know, The total was very good! I would like to use it again when I went to Tokyo! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.U(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-11

Minimal Double

まだできたばかりのホテルらしく、もう少し改善が必要と思います。 気になった点がいくつかありました。 ・遮光カーテンは、ロールスクリーンなので、朝、光がはいり、遮光の機能が満たされいない。 ・風呂の扉が、防水性に乏しく、隣接... Read more まだできたばかりのホテルらしく、もう少し改善が必要と思います。 気になった点がいくつかありました。 ・遮光カーテンは、ロールスクリーンなので、朝、光がはいり、遮光の機能が満たされいない。 ・風呂の扉が、防水性に乏しく、隣接するトイレが水浸しになる。 ・客室にゴミ箱か確認でなきかった。 ・(コンセプトとして)テレビをおかないようですが、貸し出し可能なことを客室になんらかのかたちで、もう少ししっかり教えてほしかった(チックアウト間近に知りました)。 ・タオルの置き場はサニタリーにしていただきたいです。(そもそも、不要なものを排除といいつつ、置き場がないから、客室においたのかと?)、とにかくわすれると、水浸しで客室をうろうろする必要があるし、今回のように、トイレが水浸しになってしまうと、追加のタオルがほしくなります。 ☆ワーキングスペースは使い勝手、サービスの方の対応等とてもよかったです。

It looks like a hotel that has just been built, and I think it needs further improvement. There were a couple of points I was concerned about. ・ Because the light shielding curtain is a roll screen, light comes in the morning and the light shielding function is not satisfied. ・ The door of the bath is not waterproof and the adjacent toilet will be flooded. ・ We did not check trash in the room. ・ I don't seem to have a TV (as a concept), but I wanted the room to tell you something more about what I could lend out in some way (I knew about Tick-out). ・ I would like you to use a sanitary place for towels. (In the first place, it is said that there is no room to save unnecessary things, but if you put it in the room?) Anyway, it is necessary to roam the room with water so that it is possible to soak the toilet as this time. If you do, you will want additional towels. ☆ The working space was very good for the convenience and the service.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

DDD HOTEL

Address

2-2-1 Nihonbashi Bakuro-cho, Chuo-ku, Tokyo-to

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/UC

Number of guest rooms

122 room(s)

Welcome to Relux