Now loading...0%

静鉄ホテルプレジオ静岡駅北 Shizutetsu Hotel Prezio Shizuoka Ekikita

casual Business Hotel
  • Shizuoka > Shizuoka

Review of Shizutetsu Hotel Prezio Shizuoka Ekikita

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

3.7/5

5

22%

4

33%

3

33%

2

11%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.7/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast3.4/5

Dinner-

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. K.Y(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-06

Single

ホテル自体の古さを感じるが、改装など表面的には対応しており、またトイレバスの作りもゆったりしている。私が宿泊した部屋は、エアコンの湿気臭さがあった。エアコンの風がでる部分の棒が飛び出していた。 室内の照明について、小さな虫の死骸が照明カバ... Read more ホテル自体の古さを感じるが、改装など表面的には対応しており、またトイレバスの作りもゆったりしている。私が宿泊した部屋は、エアコンの湿気臭さがあった。エアコンの風がでる部分の棒が飛び出していた。 室内の照明について、小さな虫の死骸が照明カバーの中にはいっており、昨日今日はいった数ではなかったことから、清掃の方が悪いわけではなく、運営側の指示できていないと思った。(余計な推測だが)寝る前に天井を見上げるわけで、残念な気持ちになった。

It feels like the hotel itself is old, but it corresponds to the surface such as refurbishment, and the toilet bath is also spacious. The room I stayed in had a damp smell of air conditioning. There was a stick sticking out from the air-conditioner. As for the indoor lighting, the carcasses of small insects were inside the lighting cover, and it was not the number I had yesterday, so I thought that cleaning was not bad and the management side could not give instructions. I was disappointed because I looked up at the ceiling before I went to bed (it was an extra guess).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-05

Single

静鉄ホテルさんは、今回が初めての利用をさせて頂きましたが、ユニットバスの広さや浴槽の広さ、部屋の照明の明るさが、とても快適で、大変良かったです。 ただ、1つ残念だったのが、部屋のコーヒーカップ受け皿の一枚が、汚れていた事です。

Shizutetsu Hotel has been using it for the first time this time, but the size of the unit bath, the size of the bathtub, and the brightness of the lighting in the room were very comfortable and very good. One unfortunate thing was that one of the coffee cup trays in the room was dirty.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-19

Twin

同部屋のセンパイが熱をだしてしまい、コロナの心配がされるこのご時世ですが、親身に気遣ってくださり毛布等準備して頂きました(^_^;)! コロナではなく、頭痛薬等で元気になりました、大変お世話になりましたm(_ _)m また使わせてほし... Read more 同部屋のセンパイが熱をだしてしまい、コロナの心配がされるこのご時世ですが、親身に気遣ってくださり毛布等準備して頂きました(^_^;)! コロナではなく、頭痛薬等で元気になりました、大変お世話になりましたm(_ _)m また使わせてほしいです(^_^)!

In this time when Senpai in the room heats up and worry about corona, I was kindly cared and prepared blankets etc. (^ _ ^;)! M (_ _) m I want you to use it again (^ _ ^)!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

Single

お借りした加湿器のタンクとタンク受け内がカビと水垢で赤茶色… 何年掃除していないのか⁉︎ 衛生管理の意識がないのに驚きました。 他のサービスは概ね満足ですが、 加湿器が酷過ぎて全体の印象が悪くなりました。 心地よく安心して利用... Read more お借りした加湿器のタンクとタンク受け内がカビと水垢で赤茶色… 何年掃除していないのか⁉︎ 衛生管理の意識がないのに驚きました。 他のサービスは概ね満足ですが、 加湿器が酷過ぎて全体の印象が悪くなりました。 心地よく安心して利用することができなくなってしまいました。

The humidifier's tank and the inside of the tank receiver are reddish brown with mold and scale ... How many years have you not cleaned? I was surprised that there was no awareness of hygiene management. Other services are generally satisfactory, The humidifier was too severe and the overall impression worsened. I can no longer comfortably use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-01

Twin

ごく普通のビジネスホテルです。

This is an ordinary business hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-19

Single

メイク落としやパックが有ったのが良かったです。久々にパックしちゃいました。フロント前に化粧水や乳液の試供品が有ったのも良かったです。入浴剤も置いてあったので、使用させていただきました。ホテルでは、中々バスタブにお湯をためて入ろうとは思わない... Read more メイク落としやパックが有ったのが良かったです。久々にパックしちゃいました。フロント前に化粧水や乳液の試供品が有ったのも良かったです。入浴剤も置いてあったので、使用させていただきました。ホテルでは、中々バスタブにお湯をためて入ろうとは思わないのですが、入浴剤があると使ってみようかなという気になります。

It was good to have makeup removers and packs. I packed it after a long time. It was good that there was a sample of lotion and emulsion in front of the front desk. Since there was also a bath, I used it. At the hotel, I don't want to try hot water in the bathtub, but if there is a bath, I'm wondering if I should use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-14

Single

お部屋が清潔でアメニティもじゅうぶんでした。また利用したいです。

The rooms were clean and the amenities were adequate. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-26

Single

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-28

Single

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Shizutetsu Hotel Prezio Shizuoka Ekikita

Address

11-6 Miyukicho, Aoi-ku, Shizuoka-shi, Shizuoka

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/CEDYNA/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

107 room(s)

Welcome to Relux