Now loading...0%

Hotel Emion Tokyo Bay

casual Resort
  • chiba > Maihama ・ Urayasu

Review of Hotel Emion Tokyo Bay

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.4/5

5

50%

4

42%

3

8%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner-

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. J.F(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-16

Standard Room

期間中のハロウィン

Halloween during the period

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-03

Standard Room

より良い部屋に変更してくださり、ありがとうございました。 とても快適に過ごすことができました。 また利用させていただきたいと思います。

Thank you for changing to a better room. I was very comfortable. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-09

Standard Room

急用ができ、当日予約で宿泊しました。 必要十分な施設(コンビニや自動販売機、電子レンジ、ランドリー)が完備され、お部屋のアメニティも欲しいと思うものは歯ブラシから基礎化粧品まで揃っていて、大変便利でした。 ツインルームでしたが広さ十分、... Read more 急用ができ、当日予約で宿泊しました。 必要十分な施設(コンビニや自動販売機、電子レンジ、ランドリー)が完備され、お部屋のアメニティも欲しいと思うものは歯ブラシから基礎化粧品まで揃っていて、大変便利でした。 ツインルームでしたが広さ十分、チェックインが遅かったので気づきませんでしたが、部屋からは東京湾が望める素敵な眺望でした。 また予約時には気に留めていなかったのですが、館内の温泉が本当に気持ちよく、温泉の利用だけでも価値があると思いました。 駅からも徒歩で伺える距離でしたので、スーツケースを携えての身にはその近さもありがたかったです。 平日ということもあったと思いますが、コスパも最高でした。

We were able to urgently use and stayed on the day reservation. Necessary and sufficient facilities (convenience store, vending machine, microwave oven, laundry) are fully equipped, and what you want the amenities in your room is from toothbrushes to basic cosmetics. Although it was a twin room, the area was large enough and the check-in was late so I didn't notice it, but it was a nice view of Tokyo Bay from the room. I didn't mind when I made a reservation, but I felt that the hot springs in the hall were really comfortable and that it was worth using the hot springs alone. It was a walking distance from the station, so I was grateful for the closeness with my suitcase. I think that it was a weekday, but the cospa was the best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Japanese Room

和室の部屋でお風呂も洗い場つきなのでゆっくり過ごせました。 コンビニが24時間営業でなかったのが残念でした。

I was able to spend it slowly in the Japanese-style room with a bath and a washing area. It was a pity that the convenience store was not open 24 hours.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-21

Square Force Room

とても快適に過ごせました

It was very comfortable

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-03

Standard Room

京葉線沿いに用事があったため宿泊させていただきました。ディズニーリゾートにもバスが出ており舞浜の駅にも行けて便利に使えました。 駐車料金も朝から延長設定してもらえるので、とてもありがたいですね。 朝食は和食もいろいろあり楽しめました。私... Read more 京葉線沿いに用事があったため宿泊させていただきました。ディズニーリゾートにもバスが出ており舞浜の駅にも行けて便利に使えました。 駐車料金も朝から延長設定してもらえるので、とてもありがたいですね。 朝食は和食もいろいろあり楽しめました。私はお粥がお気に入りです。働いているかたも皆さん気持ちいい挨拶をしていただけましたよ。 お世話になりました。

I stayed because there was a business along the Keiyo Line. There was a bus at Disney Resort and it was convenient to go to Maihama station. The parking fee can also be extended from the morning, so I am very grateful. I enjoyed a variety of Japanese dishes for breakfast. I like porridge. Everyone who worked also gave a pleasant greeting. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-02

Square Force Room

暑い外から帰って部屋に入った時に、冷房が効いててすごく救われました。 ほとんどのところは自分でエアコンのスイッチを入れて冷房がきくのを待たないといけないので感激しました。

When I came back from the hot outside and entered the room, the cooling was effective and I was saved a lot. Most of the time, I was impressed because I had to turn on the air conditioner and wait for the air to cool.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Japanese Room

初めての子連れ旅行だったので、親はドキドキでしたが、宿泊に必要なものはほぼ完備でした。 和室を利用しましたが、お風呂が洗い場があり、また追加で必要な物品を事前に部屋に入れておいてくださったので、とても助かりました❗ パークに行く際にベビ... Read more 初めての子連れ旅行だったので、親はドキドキでしたが、宿泊に必要なものはほぼ完備でした。 和室を利用しましたが、お風呂が洗い場があり、また追加で必要な物品を事前に部屋に入れておいてくださったので、とても助かりました❗ パークに行く際にベビーカーを無料で借りれたのもありがたかったです。

As it was the first trip with a child, my parents were thrilled, but everything needed to stay was almost complete. I used a Japanese-style room, but there was a washroom in the bath, and I also put in the necessary items in advance in the room, so I was very saved ❗ It was also appreciated that I could borrow a stroller for free when I went to the park. It is

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Casual 5

ゆっくりできました

I was able to relax

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-03

Standard Room

エミオンは色々な部屋に泊まった事がありますが、今回初めてスタンダードな部屋に泊まりました。 どの部屋も清潔で、ゆったり落ち着けるお家感があり良かったです。

Emion has stayed in various rooms, but has stayed in a standard room for the first time this time. All rooms were clean and it was nice to have a relaxed feeling of home.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Family 6

とても綺麗に掃除ができていて、部屋の居心地もよかったです。

The room was very clean and the room was comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-02

Standard Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux