Now loading...0%

ホテルウィングインターナショナル新橋御成門 HOTEL WING INTERNATIONAL SHIMBASHI ONARIMON

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Shinbashi・Shiba・Hamamatsucho

Review of HOTEL WING INTERNATIONAL SHIMBASHI ONARIMON

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.1/5

5

44%

4

33%

3

11%

2

11%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner-

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. R.N(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-27

Standard Double room

朝食として無料のパンをいただきました。お部屋で食べる必要があったため、温めることができなかったのですが、柔らかくて美味しくて朝から嬉しかったです。 ドリンクも飲みたいタイミングで飲むことができて、滞在を楽しむことができました。 スタッフ... Read more 朝食として無料のパンをいただきました。お部屋で食べる必要があったため、温めることができなかったのですが、柔らかくて美味しくて朝から嬉しかったです。 ドリンクも飲みたいタイミングで飲むことができて、滞在を楽しむことができました。 スタッフさんもみなとてもあたたかく、いい滞在になりました。ありがとうございました。

I had free bread for breakfast. I couldn't warm it because I had to eat it in my room, but it was soft and delicious and I was happy from the morning. I was able to enjoy the stay as I was able to drink when I wanted. All the staff were very warm and had a good stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-26

Standard Single room

お世話になりました。感染症対策に差し掛かった時期でしたが、チェックイン前の検温や、朝食の個包装対応など、さまざまにお気遣いいただきまして、ありがとうございました。安心して宿泊することができました。 ソフトドリンクのサービスもありがたく感じ... Read more お世話になりました。感染症対策に差し掛かった時期でしたが、チェックイン前の検温や、朝食の個包装対応など、さまざまにお気遣いいただきまして、ありがとうございました。安心して宿泊することができました。 ソフトドリンクのサービスもありがたく感じました。部屋に持ち込みOKとのことでしたので、今後でフタ等のご準備もご検討いただけましたら幸いです。 また機会がございましたら、お世話になりたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. It was time to take measures against infectious diseases, but thank you for taking care of various things such as temperature measurement before check-in and individual packaging for breakfast. I was able to stay with confidence. I also appreciated the service of soft drinks. It was OK to bring it in the room, so I would be happy if you could consider preparing lids etc. in the future. I would like to take care of you if you have a chance. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-26

Standard Double room

ホテル内は大変綺麗で快適に過ごすことができました。無料の朝食のパンはとても美味しかったです。またフリードリンクコーナーはいつでも使用でき、種類も多かったのはいいと思いました。お世話になりました。

The hotel was very clean and comfortable. Bread for free breakfast was very delicious. The free drink corner was always available and there were many types. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-24

Standard Single room

ビジネス利用一泊で立地便利でした。清掃が行き届いており、簡易朝食が無料提供されます。また喫煙者には電子タバコ本体を無料でプレゼントしたり、偶然キャンペーンしておりお得な気分になりました。

Location was convenient for business use one night. It is well-cleaned and a free breakfast is provided free of charge. In addition, we gave e-cigarette body free to smoker and we felt that it was advantageous by campaign by chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-21

Semi Double room

早めに着いてしまってロビーで待たせてもらおうと思っていたら、先に部屋に通していただけてとても助かりました。 ただ、廊下がびっくりするぐらいの掃除の荷物。 使い古しのタオルやら掃除機やらが散乱していてそこを跨がないと部屋にいけなくてびっく... Read more 早めに着いてしまってロビーで待たせてもらおうと思っていたら、先に部屋に通していただけてとても助かりました。 ただ、廊下がびっくりするぐらいの掃除の荷物。 使い古しのタオルやら掃除機やらが散乱していてそこを跨がないと部屋にいけなくてびっくり。 でも、早くきたからかなと思うとチェックイン時間の15時をすぎたあともそのまま、、びっくりしました。 誕生日の利用で、連れがまだいなかったから良かったですが、チェックイン時間通りに連れも連れてきていたらもう使いたくなくなるだろうなと感じました。 新しいのでホテル自体は綺麗で、朝ごはんも無料とは思えないぐらいのパンの種類で満足だっただけに残念でした。

When we arrived early and were going to wait in lobby, we were able to pass through room first and were saved very much. However, the luggage for cleaning is enough to surprise the corridor. Used towels and vacuum cleaners are scattered and you will not be able to go to the room unless you straddle it. However, I thought that it was because I arrived early, and I was surprised as it was after 15 o'clock check-in time. It was good for use on my birthday because there was no companion yet, but I felt that if I brought my companion on time, I would not want to use it anymore. As it was new, the hotel itself was beautiful, and breakfast was unfortunate enough that I was satisfied with the kind of bread I could not imagine being free.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-11

Standard Single room

ビジネスの出張で2週連続でお世話になりました。 スタッフのみなさまの対応もよく、掃除も行き届いていて気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 朝食のパン食べ放題も美味しく、ビジネスホテルとしては大満足です。

I was indebted for two consecutive weeks on a business trip. The staff was very friendly and the cleaning was very good and I was able to spend it comfortably. All-you-can-eat bread for breakfast is delicious, and it is a great satisfaction for a business hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-03

Deluxe Single room

ビジネスホテルとしては満足です。 部屋もきれいだし、掃除も行き届いていました。 ワックス等アメニティをいただけるのも助かりました。 寝坊して朝食を食べれなかったので次は利用したいです。

We are satisfied as business hotel. The room was clean and clean. It was saved that we could get amenity such as wax. I overslept and couldn't eat breakfast so I would like to use it next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-08

Semi Double room

シャワー蛇口の接続が不十分で、かなりの量が漏れていた。 事前チェックを十分にしてほしい。

Shower faucet connection was insufficient and a significant amount leaked. We want you to do advance check enough.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-29

Standard Single room

仕事帰りの忘年会のため利用させていただきました。 部屋はコンパクトで、エレベーターの前でしたが、あまり外の雑音とか聞こえず、静かで快適に過ごさせていただきました。ただ、部屋にドリップコーヒーしかなくて、お茶とかバリエーションがあるといいな... Read more 仕事帰りの忘年会のため利用させていただきました。 部屋はコンパクトで、エレベーターの前でしたが、あまり外の雑音とか聞こえず、静かで快適に過ごさせていただきました。ただ、部屋にドリップコーヒーしかなくて、お茶とかバリエーションがあるといいなぁと思いました。 無料の朝食もパンの種類が豊富で美味しかったです。 クロワッサンとデニッシュがパリパリサクサクで、ひとつひとつの大きさもちょうどよくいくつかの種類を食べれたのが良かった。コーヒーも美味しかった。 また利用させていただきます。

I used it for a year-end party on my way home from work. The room was compact and it was in front of the elevator, but I couldn't hear much outside noise, so I was able to spend it quietly and comfortably. However, there was only drip coffee in the room and I thought it would be nice to have tea and variations. The free breakfast was also delicious with a wide variety of bread. The croissant and Danish were crispy and it was good that each size was just right and I could eat several varieties. The coffee was delicious too. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

HOTEL WING INTERNATIONAL SHIMBASHI ONARIMON

Address

6-20-8, Shimbashi, Minato ward, Tōkyō

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/CEDYNA/UFJ/UC/DC/DISCOVER

Number of guest rooms

93 room(s)

Welcome to Relux