Now loading...0%

花紫 Hanamurasaki

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Hanamurasaki

Overall Rating(50 reviews)

4.7/5

5

78%

4

18%

3

4%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. J.T(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-05

Japanese Room + garden and view

今回は、冬の味覚、カニのコースを頂きました。焼きカニ、ゆでカニ、お造りと、様々な味わいを堪能できました。旅館の方々もとても和やかに接してくださり、ゆっくりと楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。家内の還暦祝い旅行として、心に残るものになりまし... Read more 今回は、冬の味覚、カニのコースを頂きました。焼きカニ、ゆでカニ、お造りと、様々な味わいを堪能できました。旅館の方々もとても和やかに接してくださり、ゆっくりと楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。家内の還暦祝い旅行として、心に残るものになりました。ありがとうございました。是非また、伺いたいです。

This time, we had a course of winter taste and crab. I was able to enjoy various flavors such as grilled crab, boiled crab, and sashimi. The inns were also very friendly and had a good time. It has become a memorable trip for my 60th birthday celebration. Thank you very much. I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-26

Japanese Room + garden and view

この度はお世話になりました。お食事も大変美味しく接客も丁寧で心地よく過ごすことができました。また機会があれば伺いたいと思います。 お部屋の洗面所に椅子があればゆっくり化粧をすることができるかなと思いました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. The meal was very delicious and the customer service was polite and comfortable. I would like to ask if there is another opportunity. I thought that if I had a chair in the bathroom, I could make up slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Japanese Room + garden and view

接客サービスがとても良く、大変親切にしていただきました。お料理では、お野菜がとても美味しく、お土産は加賀野菜にした程です。静かな落ち着いた雰囲気でお部屋で過ごす事が出来ました。お風呂ものんびり緑を眺めながら気持ち良く入浴させていただきました... Read more 接客サービスがとても良く、大変親切にしていただきました。お料理では、お野菜がとても美味しく、お土産は加賀野菜にした程です。静かな落ち着いた雰囲気でお部屋で過ごす事が出来ました。お風呂ものんびり緑を眺めながら気持ち良く入浴させていただきました。

The customer service was very good and very kind. In cooking, vegetables are very delicious, souvenirs are just Kaga vegetables. We were able to spend in the room in a quiet and calm atmosphere. I took a bath comfortably while looking at the green bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-28

Japanese Room + garden and view

過日は大変お世話になりました。夫と娘と3人での久しぶりの家族旅行に利用させていただきました。宿に到着した時点から、スタッフの皆様の温かい挨拶や丁寧で心のこもったなおもてなしを受け、大変心地良い時間を過ごすことができました。 お部屋と同階に... Read more 過日は大変お世話になりました。夫と娘と3人での久しぶりの家族旅行に利用させていただきました。宿に到着した時点から、スタッフの皆様の温かい挨拶や丁寧で心のこもったなおもてなしを受け、大変心地良い時間を過ごすことができました。 お部屋と同階にあった露天風呂は3回も利用させていただきましたが、多くの宿泊客がいるにも関わらず他の宿泊客とほぼドッキングすることはなく、娘と二人の貸し切りのようで大満足でした。夕食は選択制とのことで、少し面倒かなとも思いましたが、選んでいるうちに楽しくなり、自分たちで選んだお料理が並ぶ夕食の席でも会話が弾み楽しくいただくことができました。朝食も含めてどのお料理も美味しかったです。 出発の時も、女将さんを初めスタッフの皆様が丁寧にお見送りくださり、最後まで快適にすごさせていただきましてありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your time in Japan. I used it for a long time family trip with my husband and daughter. From the time I arrived at the hotel, I was able to spend a very pleasant time with the warm greetings of the staff and the polite and cordial hospitality. The open-air bath that was on the same floor as the room was used three times, but despite the fact that there are many guests, there is almost no docking with other guests, and a daughter and two people can rent out I was very happy. I thought that dinner was a selection system, and I thought it would be a little cumbersome, but it became fun while I was choosing it, and I enjoyed the conversation at the dinner table where the dishes I chose were fun. Every dish including breakfast was delicious. Thank you very much for the staff and other staff members carefully taking off at the time of departure.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-23

Japanese Room + garden and view

いつも 旅館を選ぶ基準は、某大手旅行会社の 厳選の宿を参考にして選んでいます。ですから、どうしても 他の旅館と比較してしまうのですが、特別 際立って良かった所はなく、むしろ 残念な点の方が感じられました。 温泉地でありながら、大浴場が貧相... Read more いつも 旅館を選ぶ基準は、某大手旅行会社の 厳選の宿を参考にして選んでいます。ですから、どうしても 他の旅館と比較してしまうのですが、特別 際立って良かった所はなく、むしろ 残念な点の方が感じられました。 温泉地でありながら、大浴場が貧相。特に、展望風呂はすごく狭く「家族風呂」とすべきかと。母娘3人で陣取られ、居り場がなく 直ぐに出ました。 それと、この代金クラスの宿では、今時 部屋にエスプレッソマシーンは どこも常備しています。それなのに、インスタントコーヒーの用意すら無いのには驚きました。到着時のウェルカムドリンクも無し、チェックアウトでフロントに伺ったら、「こちらへどうぞ」とラウンジの椅子に促されたので、腰を掛けるとお水が出され、女性が注文を待っているので「コーヒーを」と。しっかり、1杯につき500円請求されました。折角なら、飲みたいと思ったタイミングで一息つきたかったです。 そんな風で、少し残念な思いが強かったです。

The criteria for always selecting an inn are based on selected hotels in a major travel agency. So, I would compare with other ryokans by all means, but there was no place that was particularly good to stand out, but rather a disappointing point was felt. Although it is a hot spring resort, the large public baths are poor. In particular, the outlook bath should be very narrow and should be a "family bath". The mother and daughter were taken by me and I immediately went out without a place to stay. Also, at this price class lodging, there are always espresso machines in the room. However, I was surprised that there was no preparation for instant coffee. There was no welcome drink on arrival, and when I went to the front desk at the check-out, "Please go here," I was prompted by the lounge chair, and when I sat down, the water was released and the woman was waiting for my order. With ". Firmly, 500 yen was charged per cup. At a certain moment, I wanted to take a breath at the timing I wanted to drink. That's how I felt a little disappointed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Japanese Room + garden and view

忙しい時期の滞在でしたが大変満足のおもてなしでした。 連泊でしたがとても美味しく食事させて頂きました! つい色々食べたくなりますが一品のボリュームありました いい処に御世話になると幸せになります。

It was a busy stay, but it was a very satisfying hospitality. We stayed for a long time, but we had a very delicious meal! I would like to eat a lot of things, but there was a volume of one dish I will be happy when I take care of you in a good place.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Japanese Room + garden and view

この間はお世話になりました。 今回で2回目ですが 満足させて頂きました。 体調不良で朝食が食べれなかったのが 残念でしたが、次回も使わせて頂きたいと思います。

I am indebted during this time. This is the second time I was satisfied. I could not eat breakfast because of my physical condition I was sorry, but I would like to use it again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-07

[Special room Natsu-no-1] Barrier free suite with open-air bath and sauna

この度はお世話になりました。 素敵なお部屋、とても美味しく、見た目も素晴らしいお食事、気持ちよかったお風呂、従業員の方も皆様感じが良く、全て大満足の旅館でした。 楽しい旅になりました。 ありがとうございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Nice room, very good food, nice looking food, comfortable bath, all the employees feel good, everyone was a very satisfied inn. It was a pleasant trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Japanese Room + garden and view

今回はこの春就職する長男が家を離れるため、送別も兼ねて家族で伺いました。 ダイニングの和紙のデザイナーによる設えはとても美しく、閉鎖されすぎない空間は程よいプライベートが保たれていて、とても居心地が良かったです。好きなものが選べるアラカル... Read more 今回はこの春就職する長男が家を離れるため、送別も兼ねて家族で伺いました。 ダイニングの和紙のデザイナーによる設えはとても美しく、閉鎖されすぎない空間は程よいプライベートが保たれていて、とても居心地が良かったです。好きなものが選べるアラカルト懐石は選ぶ楽しみもあって工夫がされているなと思いました。お料理もどれも美味しく、器や盛り付けなど目でも楽しめました。スタッフの方の対応や細やかな気配りもとても良かったと思います。 息子と泊まりで出かけるのは10年以上ぶりでしたので、良い思い出になりました。とても素敵なお宿だっただけに、どうしても次男と都合が合わず、家族4人で伺えなかったのだけが残念でした。 お世話になりありがとうございました。

This time, my eldest son to find a job this spring asked me to leave the house and to be part of a farewell as well. The setting by the designer of Japanese paper in dining was very beautiful, and the space not too closed was kept in good private, very cozy. A la carte Kaiseki where you can choose your favorite things I think that there is also a fun to choose and the device has been devised. All the dishes were delicious, and the dishes and dishes were enjoyed by the eyes. I think that the correspondence of the staff and the careful attention were also very good. It was my first trip to a night with my son for over 10 years, so it was a good memory. It was only disappointing that I could not get along with my second son just because I was a very nice hotel, and I couldn't get along with my family. Thank you a lot for your hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Japanese Room + garden and view

部屋は広く綺麗で清潔感がありました。ほかの方のレビューで見かけましたが、水周りが古いので ちょっと使いにくさがありました。(部屋のお風呂は入りませんがちょっと古くて入る気にはなりませんね) 蟹のコースにしましたが、ちゃんとこういった蟹で... Read more 部屋は広く綺麗で清潔感がありました。ほかの方のレビューで見かけましたが、水周りが古いので ちょっと使いにくさがありました。(部屋のお風呂は入りませんがちょっと古くて入る気にはなりませんね) 蟹のコースにしましたが、ちゃんとこういった蟹ですと説明に来て下さり好感がもてました。 妻の誕生日で伺った旨を伝えると、ケーキを用意して頂き、オルゴールをかけて唄って下さいました。 朝食の七輪で豆腐を作ったりお魚を焼いたりがとてもよかった。 朝食時お布団をあげてくれるのはよかったのですが、使ってない風呂場も含めありとあらゆる電気が つけられていてびっくりしました。布団をあげるだけの係りの方なんでしょうが、使った食器がそのままに なっていたのでさげてくれてもよかったのではと思いました。 朝食時にコーヒーや紅茶を出してくれたり、ロビーでコーヒーのサービスをしているところが 最近多いので、こちらもそういったサービスをしていてもいいのではないかと思いました。 全体的には老舗のとても素晴らしい宿だったと思います。

The room was large and clean and clean. As we saw in other people's review, because the water circumference is old It was awkward to use a little. (You can not take a bath in the room, but it's a bit old and you don't feel like going) I made it a course of acupuncture, but I came to the explanation that it was a proper coffin like this and I had a good feeling. When I told that my wife had a birthday, I prepared a piece of cake and put it on a music box. It was very nice to make tofu and grill fish at the breakfast seven rings. It was nice to give a futon at breakfast, but there is all the electricity in the bathroom, including unused ones. I was surprised that it was put on. It may be a person who just gives the futon, but the tableware used is just as it is I thought it would have been alright to give it because it was turned off. There are coffee and tea out at breakfast time and coffee service at the lobby Since there are many these days, I thought that it might be good to have such a service. On the whole I think it was a very long-established hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

Japanese Room + garden and view

この度は大変お世話になりまして どうもありがとうございました 。また記念写真も 送っていただきまして ありがとうございました。夕食のお料理を 自分で選べるのはとても良かったです。 どの お料理も美味しかったですが 特に すっぽんのお吸い物は... Read more この度は大変お世話になりまして どうもありがとうございました 。また記念写真も 送っていただきまして ありがとうございました。夕食のお料理を 自分で選べるのはとても良かったです。 どの お料理も美味しかったですが 特に すっぽんのお吸い物は絶品でした。次回は暖かい季節に行って鶴仙渓をゆっくり散策したいなと思います。その節は宜しくお願いします。

Thank you very much for taking care of me this time. Thank you very much for sending me a commemorative photo. It was very good to choose your own dish for dinner. Every cuisine was delicious, but the soup of the soup was particularly good. I think that I want to go for a warm season next time and wander around Tsurugensen river slowly. I would appreciate your understanding in this section.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

Japanese Room + garden and view

私共のトラブルで到着予定時間に遅れてしまったにもかかわらず、駅まで迎えに来ていただき、とても嬉しかったです。 部屋まで案内をしてくれた男性スタッフは、お若い感じの方でしたが、物腰柔らかで丁寧で感じが良く、とても好感が持てました。 露天風... Read more 私共のトラブルで到着予定時間に遅れてしまったにもかかわらず、駅まで迎えに来ていただき、とても嬉しかったです。 部屋まで案内をしてくれた男性スタッフは、お若い感じの方でしたが、物腰柔らかで丁寧で感じが良く、とても好感が持てました。 露天風呂は雪見風呂となり、気持ちよくゆったりと過ごす事ができました。 夕食はせっかくなのでとカニ尽くしを頂きました。朝食も手が込んでいて、とても美味しく満足できました。九谷焼の器やグラスも素敵で楽しませていただきました。 山中温泉街を散策したく、帰路の相談をさせていただいた所、お迎えのタイミングで送っていただけるとの事。当日の天候は雪も積もり、雨が降ってしまったりでしたが、傘やタオルを差し出してくれるスタッフの方々の細やかな心遣いに感動しました。 また季節を変えてお伺いしたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Despite having been late for the expected arrival time due to our troubles, I was delighted to have you pick me up at the station. The male staff who took us to the room was a young one, but the feeling was soft, polite and felt good, I was able to have a favorable feeling. The outdoor bath became a Yukimi bath, and I was able to spend comfortably and relaxedly. I had a crab at the end of the evening meal. I was satisfied with the taste very deliciously, and I was satisfied with the breakfast. Kutani ware vessel and glass were also nice and entertained. I would like to take a stroll around the Yamanaka Onsen area and talk about my return trip, so that you can send me at the timing of picking up. The weather on the day was snow accumulated and it rained, but I was touched by the delicate attentions of the staff who give umbrellas and towels. I'd like to change the seasons as well. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

Japanese Room + garden and view

主人の定年退職のお祝いを家族でするために宿泊しました。 美味しい夕食に舌鼓をうち、記念品まで頂きとても楽しい時間が過ごせました。また行かせてもらいます。 ありがとうございました。

I stayed in order to celebrate my husband retirement retirement with my family. I had a delicious dinner and a souvenir, and I had a very good time. I will let you go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-06

Japanese Room + garden and view

結婚記念日で宿泊しました。食事、接客等全てに満足しました。また、機会がありましたら宿泊したいと思います。

We stayed at our wedding anniversary. We were satisfied with all meals, customer service and so on. Also, I would like to stay when I have a chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-03

Japanese Room + garden and view

山中温泉といえばここだと知り合いに勧められて予約しました。 本当に、部屋も広く清潔感があり、お風呂も素敵、お料理はポイント制で好きなものを選べて、面白いし美味しい。最高の宿だと思いました。 ただ、最後に残念な事がありました。チェックアウ... Read more 山中温泉といえばここだと知り合いに勧められて予約しました。 本当に、部屋も広く清潔感があり、お風呂も素敵、お料理はポイント制で好きなものを選べて、面白いし美味しい。最高の宿だと思いました。 ただ、最後に残念な事がありました。チェックアウト後に忘れ物に気付き取りにいったら、ない、と言われました。前の日の夜にお土産として買って冷蔵庫に入れて、そのまま宿を出るまで触ってないので、確実に冷蔵庫の中にあるはずでした。納得できずスタッフの方に伝えるも、一緒に部屋まで行った方は、ないですねーの一言。全く困っていることへの共感がありませんでした。その後責任者の方が対応してくれましたが、ないとのこと。長年働いている清掃のスタッフがないと言っている。丁寧な言葉が並ぶけれども、2人ともなんだかこちらの勘違いとでも言いたいような雰囲気でした。 ないんだとしても、申し訳ありません、何故ないんですかねー、全力で探しますね!くらい言っていただいていれば、その寄り添いに、気持ちも収まっていました。 終始言い方がすごく気になり、もう少し探しますの申し出は断りました。不信感がより強くなりました。 日本の宿泊施設でそこそこお金を出してこんな思いをするのは初めてです。 チェックアウトしてからだったのでこちらにも落度はありますが、癒されに行ったのに、帰りは2人でモヤモヤし、気分の悪い時間が続きました。結果的に買ったお土産はどこへいったのかわかりません。お食事のお世話をしてくださった方は本当に素敵な接客で癒され、その他もとてもよかったので、残念でなりません。

Speaking of Yamanaka Onsen, it was advised to know that it was here and made a reservation. Indeed, the room is large and the sense of cleanliness is good, the bath is nice, the dish can be chosen whatever you like in point system, it is funny and delicious. I thought it was the best accommodation. However, there was sorry thing at the end. After checking out, I was told that there was nothing to notice the forgotten item. I bought it as a souvenir on the evening of the previous day and put it in the refrigerator and I did not touch it until I left the lodging as it was, so it surely was supposed to be in the refrigerator. I can not understand and tell the staff, but there is no one who went to the room together. There was no empathy for what I was in trouble at all. The responsible person responded afterwards, but he said that it was not there. He says there is no cleaning staff working for many years. Although polite words lined up, both of us were in such an atmosphere that I wanted to say it was something like this misunderstanding. Even if there is nothing, I'm sorry, why do not you know, I will search for everything! As long as I said, the feelings were also included in that close-up. I was worried about the way of speaking from all over and I declined an offer to look a little more. The distrust became stronger. It is the first time for me to make such a thought by paying a reasonable amount of money at accommodation facilities in Japan. Since I had checked out, there was a drop here, but although I went to healed, two people came out and we had a bad mood for a while. As a result I do not know where the gift you bought went. Those who took care of meals were healed with a really nice customer service and others were also very good, so it will not be too bad.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-09

Japanese Room + garden and view

また季節を変えてお伺いしたいと思います。

I'd like to change the season again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-04

Japanese Room + garden and view

スタッフの方がみなさんとても親切で、ステキな笑顔で対応してくださり、気持ちよく過ごせました。ありがとうございます!お料理もどれも美味しかったです。コースをアラカルトから選ぶのも、盛り上がりました。器も楽しませていただきました。

Staff was very kind, everyone was friendly, we responded with a wonderful smile, and we were able to spend pleasantly. Thank you! Every dish was delicious. Choosing a course from a la carte also got exciting. We also enjoyed the equipment.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.D(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-21

Japanese Room + garden and view

1、房间宽敞、舒适,正对鹤仙溪,风景很好(如果我们迟来半个月,红叶见倾的话就更好了)。 2、露天风吕和大浴池各有特色,更喜欢露天风吕,对着明月和朝阳入浴,感觉很棒。 3、晚餐和早餐都很精致、丰盛,有一个建议:因为晚餐是自由选择的,如果能... Read more 1、房间宽敞、舒适,正对鹤仙溪,风景很好(如果我们迟来半个月,红叶见倾的话就更好了)。 2、露天风吕和大浴池各有特色,更喜欢露天风吕,对着明月和朝阳入浴,感觉很棒。 3、晚餐和早餐都很精致、丰盛,有一个建议:因为晚餐是自由选择的,如果能多花些成本,菜单能配上图片就更好了,方便外国客人选择。 4、饭店服务人员亲和有礼,安排有序。

1, the room is spacious and comfortable, facing the Hexianxi, the scenery is very good (if we are half a month late, the red leaves will be better if they see it). 2, the open air style and the large bath have their own characteristics, prefer the open air style, bathing in the bright moon and the sun, it feels great. 3, dinner and breakfast are very delicate, rich, there is a suggestion: because dinner is free to choose, if you can spend more cost, the menu can be matched with pictures is better, convenient for foreign guests to choose. 4, hotel service staff are friendly and courteous, arranged in an orderly manner.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(73)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-04

Japanese Room + garden and view

露天風呂の廊下に設置されててサーバーの水がなかった。補給しないのなら最初から設置しない方がいいかな。 新人の中居さんへの指導はお客の前でしないでほしい。ちょっと興醒め。 悪い事を書きましたが 食事も美味しく 楽しい穏やかな時間を過ごしま... Read more 露天風呂の廊下に設置されててサーバーの水がなかった。補給しないのなら最初から設置しない方がいいかな。 新人の中居さんへの指導はお客の前でしないでほしい。ちょっと興醒め。 悪い事を書きましたが 食事も美味しく 楽しい穏やかな時間を過ごしました。

There was no water in the server installed in the hallway of the outdoor bath. If you do not refill it would be better not to install from the beginning. Please do not teach a newcomer Nakai in front of the customer. A little excitement. I wrote a bad thing but I had a delicious and delicious calm time with meals.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-07

Japanese Room + garden and view

皆さん笑顔でまた気持ちよい応対でとても快適に過ごさせていただきました。また遅れてきた娘のお迎えまで無理を聞いていただきまして、ありがとうございました!

Everyone was able to spend very comfortably with a smile and comfortable response. Thank you very much for listening to my daughter 's arrival too late!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-15

Japanese Room + garden and view

大変お世話になりました。 ゆったりした時間をおくれて本当に満足しました。 また利用させていただきます。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I was really satisfied with losing a relaxing time. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-01

Japanese style room

訳ありプランで一部工事中では有りましたが、お部屋も露天風呂もとても満足できました。夕食も朝食もどれも新鮮で美味しくいただけました。部屋は良かったのですがトイレの水洗が流れにくい事が気になりました、 大浴場については個人的にはマッサージ機が... Read more 訳ありプランで一部工事中では有りましたが、お部屋も露天風呂もとても満足できました。夕食も朝食もどれも新鮮で美味しくいただけました。部屋は良かったのですがトイレの水洗が流れにくい事が気になりました、 大浴場については個人的にはマッサージ機が有ると嬉しかったです。また別の季節に来てみたいと思いました、 お世話になりました。

Although it was under construction in part with translation plan, both rooms and outdoor bath were very satisfied. Both dinner and breakfast were fresh and delicious. The room was nice, but I was concerned that the washing of the toilet was difficult, it was pleasant for a large bathhouse personally to have a massage machine. I thought that I would like to come back to another season, thank you for taking care of me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-15

Japanese Room + garden and view

母との旅行に利用させて頂きました。お料理も接客もお部屋も、大満足です!特別な時間が過ごせました。また利用したいです。

I used it for my trip with my mother. The food, the customer service and the room are very satisfying! I was able to spend a special time. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-14

Japanese Room + garden and view

20数年前に一度利用し、今回は2度目の利用でした。総じて評価すれば、料理はそれなりに美味しく頂きましたが、サービスの質の低下がとても気になりました。女将のパワーが強すぎて総じて従業員が萎縮している(マニュアル対応している)ように感じました。... Read more 20数年前に一度利用し、今回は2度目の利用でした。総じて評価すれば、料理はそれなりに美味しく頂きましたが、サービスの質の低下がとても気になりました。女将のパワーが強すぎて総じて従業員が萎縮している(マニュアル対応している)ように感じました。コストパフォーマンスはそれなりと感じたため評価は「普通」としました。 最後に貴館益々のご繁栄をお祈り申し上げます。

I used it once 20 years ago, this time it was the second use. Evaluating the whole thing, the dish was delicious as it was, but the quality of service deteriorated very much. I felt that the generals' power was too strong and overall employees were atrophied (manual compliant). I felt that the cost performance was somewhat, so the evaluation was "ordinary". Finally we pray for the prosperity of your building more and more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.O(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-27

[Special room Haru-no-1] Barrier free suite with open-air bath and sauna

ベッドが動かないタイプだったので、可能なら位置も動かせると良かったです。あと、エアコンからカチカチと爪切りの様な音が夜中して、怖くて寝れませんでした。あと、ベッドのマットレスが少し硬く腰が痛くなりました。 夕飯最高で、部屋の掃除完璧。... Read more ベッドが動かないタイプだったので、可能なら位置も動かせると良かったです。あと、エアコンからカチカチと爪切りの様な音が夜中して、怖くて寝れませんでした。あと、ベッドのマットレスが少し硬く腰が痛くなりました。 夕飯最高で、部屋の掃除完璧。コーヒーもあって最高でした。お風呂上がりのゼリー最高でした。

It was a type that the bed did not move, so I wish I could move the position if possible. Also, from the air conditioner the sounds like ticking and nail clippings were midnight, I was scared and could not sleep. Also, the bed mattress was a bit hard and my back hurts. Dinner was the best, cleaning the room perfect. There was coffee, it was the best. It was awesome bathing jelly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-13

Japanese Room + garden and view

お陰様で楽しい旅が出来ました。チェックアウトの時間をはるかにに過ぎてましたのに駅までの送迎をしてくださいまして、助かりました。うるし座で花紫さんでご飯茶碗ででた物と同じ汁茶碗を購入して来ました。沢山見られると思いうるし座に行ったのですが、花... Read more お陰様で楽しい旅が出来ました。チェックアウトの時間をはるかにに過ぎてましたのに駅までの送迎をしてくださいまして、助かりました。うるし座で花紫さんでご飯茶碗ででた物と同じ汁茶碗を購入して来ました。沢山見られると思いうるし座に行ったのですが、花紫さんで購入すれば良かったです。お風呂、綺麗にお掃除されてました。ありがとうございました。

Thankfully we had a pleasant journey. Although I had passed the check-out time much far, I had a chance to pick up and transfer to the station. I bought the same juice bowl as a thing I had with a rice bowl with flower purple in a leprosy. I thought that I could see lots of places I went to the racism, but I wish I could purchase it with flower purple. The bath, it was cleaned beautifully. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-25

Japanese Room + garden and view

宿泊した前日が銀婚式でした。 前日にお祝いもしていた為、特に事前のメッセージもしていなかったのですが、 夕食にシャンパンを頼んだら、銀婚式の話になり、 翌日の朝食では記念品を貰い、写真撮影もしてもらいました。 チェックアウトの時も、... Read more 宿泊した前日が銀婚式でした。 前日にお祝いもしていた為、特に事前のメッセージもしていなかったのですが、 夕食にシャンパンを頼んだら、銀婚式の話になり、 翌日の朝食では記念品を貰い、写真撮影もしてもらいました。 チェックアウトの時も、歩いてすぐのバス停まで送迎してもらい、ありがとうございました。 色々なお心遣いが嬉しかったです。 また、利用させて頂きます。

The day before I stayed was a silver wedding ceremony. Because I was also celebrating the previous day, I did not have any message in advance, but when I asked for dinner for champagne, it was a silver wedding story and the next day's breakfast got souvenirs and photographed. Even when I checked out, thank you for having you pick me up at the bus stop just after walking. I was pleased with various worries. In addition, we will use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.B(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-02

Japanese Room + garden and view

父母の誕生日のお祝いにと花紫さんを選んで正解でした。父と母もすごく喜んでいました。ありがとうございます。 また、行きたいと思える旅館です。

I chose Ms. Hanabi to celebrate my parents' birthday and was correct. My father and mother were also very happy. Thank you very much. Also, it is a ryokan that you want to go.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-18

Japanese Room + garden and view

さすが細やかな心配りでとても癒される旅になりました。夕食時には主人が胃薬を頂き、胃もたれすることなく、食べることができ喜んでおります、ありがとうございました

It was a truly relaxing worry and it was a very relaxing trip. At dinner, my husband got stomach medicine and I am pleased that I can eat it without leaving my stomach, thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-15

Japanese Room + garden and view

日頃は温泉メインで宿を探しますが、今回はちょっと贅沢にお宿で滞在をと思い予約させて頂きました。 お風呂と同じ階の7階にして頂き、かなり便利に快適に過ごせました。また、特筆すべきは夕食で、お刺身が苦手(食べられない訳では無い)な私達にと... Read more 日頃は温泉メインで宿を探しますが、今回はちょっと贅沢にお宿で滞在をと思い予約させて頂きました。 お風呂と同じ階の7階にして頂き、かなり便利に快適に過ごせました。また、特筆すべきは夕食で、お刺身が苦手(食べられない訳では無い)な私達にとって、選べることはとても良かったです。 しかも、一つひとつがちゃんとしていて、おいしい。 ノドグロの煮付けには感動したと主人が言ってました。 暑くてこうろぎばしには行けてないので、再訪したいと思います。

I usually look for an accommodation on the main hot spring but this time I made a reservation for a luxurious stay at a hotel. I had it on the 7th floor of the same floor as the bath, and I was able to spend quite conveniently and comfortably. Also, it is dinner noteworthy that we are not good at sashimi (not being able to eat), it was very good choice for us. Besides, every one is properly decorated and tasty. My husband said that he was touched by the boiling of Nodogro. It is hot and I can not go to this kind of chopsticks, so I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Hanamurasaki

Address

1−ho-17−1 Yamanakaonsen Higashimachi Kaga, Ishikawa

check-in / check-out time

14:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

27 room(s)

Welcome to Relux