Now loading...0%

global cabin 東京水道橋 Global Cabin Tokyo Suidobashi

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Ochanomizu・Yushima・Hongo

Review of Global Cabin Tokyo Suidobashi

Overall Rating(15 reviews)

3.9/5

5

27%

4

47%

3

13%

2

13%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner-

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-04

Standard Lower Cabin (Women Only)

<良かった点> ・部屋はカプセルホテルというより、狭い個室ホテルという感じで寝心地は非常に良かった。 <悪かった点> ・部屋に鍵をかけられない点はカプセルホテル、という感じ。 ・歯ブラシの質が悪い。ブラシが少なくて硬く、あの歯ブ... Read more <良かった点> ・部屋はカプセルホテルというより、狭い個室ホテルという感じで寝心地は非常に良かった。 <悪かった点> ・部屋に鍵をかけられない点はカプセルホテル、という感じ。 ・歯ブラシの質が悪い。ブラシが少なくて硬く、あの歯ブラシで歯が磨けるとは思えない。 ・朝食の代わりとして野菜ジュースがあるが、置いてある個数が少なかった。 ・洗面所・シャワールームにスリッパを履いて入るのか、脱いで入るのかわからなかった。 ・温度設定が高く非常に暑い。エアコンがきつすぎる。そして乾燥もひどい。加湿器を設置するべき。

<What was good>-The room was a small private hotel rather than a capsule hotel. <Bad point>-The point that a room cannot be locked is a capsule hotel.・ Toothbrush quality is poor. I don't think you can brush your teeth with that toothbrush.・ There was vegetable juice as an alternative to breakfast, but there were only a few.・ I didn't know whether I would put slippers in the bathroom or shower room.・ The temperature setting is very hot. The air conditioner is too tight. And the drying is terrible. A humidifier should be installed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-30

Standard Upper Cabin (Women Only)

東京ドームから近く便利でした。 軽食でも良いので朝食があるともっと便利だと思います。また機会がらありましたら、利用させて頂きます。 お風呂場、シャワーの所に腰掛けいすがあると助かります。歩き疲れていたので座りたかったです。

It was convenient from Tokyo Dome. We think that it is more convenient if there is breakfast because snacks are acceptable. If there is another opportunity, we will use it. It is helpful to have a sitting chair in the bathroom or shower. I was tired of walking and wanted to sit down.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.N(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-26

Standard Upper Cabin (Men Only)

初めてカギがかからない部屋に泊まりました。意外に快適に過ごすことができました。鍵ナシは気にならなかったけど、もし近所にいびきをかく人がいたら最低だったでしょうが、今回は大丈夫でした。朝食の提供が終了したのは残念でした。次回は別のところを探す... Read more 初めてカギがかからない部屋に泊まりました。意外に快適に過ごすことができました。鍵ナシは気にならなかったけど、もし近所にいびきをかく人がいたら最低だったでしょうが、今回は大丈夫でした。朝食の提供が終了したのは残念でした。次回は別のところを探すと思います。

I stayed in a room where it wasn't the first time. I was able to spend it comfortably unexpectedly. I didn't care about the key pear, but if I had a snore in the neighborhood, it would have been the worst, but this time it was fine. It was a pity that the breakfast was closed. I think I will look for another place next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-10

Twin Cabin only for men

簡易宿泊所を初めて利用したため 色々教えてもらいました。スタッフ の皆さんが嫌な顔一つせず笑顔での 応対でゆっくり体を休めることが できました。またお世話になります。

Because I used a simple accommodation for the first time, I was taught a lot. The staff was able to rest slowly with a smile with no disgusting faces. Thank you again for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-16

Standard Lower Cabin (Women Only)

ここ最近利用したカプセルタイプのホテルの中で1番快適に過ごせました!サービスのドリンクも想像以上に種類が豊富にあったり、シャンプーや化粧水等も他の宿泊施設のような安っぽい物ではなくてしっかりした物が備えられていて、嬉しいことばかりでした。電... Read more ここ最近利用したカプセルタイプのホテルの中で1番快適に過ごせました!サービスのドリンクも想像以上に種類が豊富にあったり、シャンプーや化粧水等も他の宿泊施設のような安っぽい物ではなくてしっかりした物が備えられていて、嬉しいことばかりでした。電車の音が何度も聞こえますが、耳栓のサービスもあったので文句なしです。大浴場や朝食も満足です!また泊まる日が楽しみです。

It was the most comfortable of the capsule type hotels I used recently! There were so many kinds of drinks for the service, and I was so happy that shampoos and lotions were not cheap like other accommodation facilities, but rather solid ones. The sound of the train can be heard many times, but since there was also a service of earplugs, there is no complaint. The public bath and breakfast are also satisfactory! I am looking forward to staying there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-28

Standard Lower Cabin (Women Only)

部屋の湿気がかなりすごいです。部屋にはエアコンがなく、湿度が非常に不快です。廊下のエアコンは稼働しており、廊下はまずまず涼しい。部屋は暑く蒸しており、廊下からいかに冷気を取りこむかで苦しみました。廊下に湿度計がありましたが、84%でした。エ... Read more 部屋の湿気がかなりすごいです。部屋にはエアコンがなく、湿度が非常に不快です。廊下のエアコンは稼働しており、廊下はまずまず涼しい。部屋は暑く蒸しており、廊下からいかに冷気を取りこむかで苦しみました。廊下に湿度計がありましたが、84%でした。エアコンをドライで設定してください。また、除湿器を貸し出してください。バスタオルはほとんど乾きませんでした。濡れものを部屋に持ち込まないほうがいいです。部屋の換気扇は枕元にあり、就寝時うるさく、湿度の不快さと換気扇のうるささで眠れませんでした。ダメなのは湿度管理だけです。それをどうにかしてくれれば値段相応です。 スマホのタイプCの充電ケーブルが借りられませんでした。利用者は持参したほうがいいです。 総じて、ドーミーインレベルを期待せず、利用したほうがいいです。スタッフの応対も、カジュアルです。お帰りなさい等の声かけ全くなし。客への目配りなし。

The moisture in the room is quite great. The room has no air conditioning and the humidity is very uncomfortable. The air conditioners in the corridors are working, and the corridors are reasonably cool. The room was hot and steamed, and I suffered from how cold air was taken from the corridor. There was a hygrometer in the corridor, but it was 84%. Please set the air conditioner dry. Also, please rent a dehumidifier. Bath towel did not dry almost. You should not bring wet things into the room. Room's ventilation fan was at the bedside, and I could not sleep because of the unpleasantness of humidity and the loudness of the ventilation fan at bedtime. The only problem is humidity control. The price is reasonable if you do it somehow. I could not borrow a Type C charging cable from my smartphone. Users should bring it with you. In general, it is better to use it without expecting the domy in level. Staff reception is also casual. Please don't ask me anything. No attention to the customer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-01

Standard Lower Cabin (Men Only)

室内は静かであり、一泊や二泊程度の小旅行なら利用する価値はある。長期滞在には向かない。浴場も静かで広くコインランドリーが無料で利用できる点はとても良い。 事前に次回宿泊の際等で荷物を預かってくれるのはとても良い。連絡済みで郵便物を受け取っ... Read more 室内は静かであり、一泊や二泊程度の小旅行なら利用する価値はある。長期滞在には向かない。浴場も静かで広くコインランドリーが無料で利用できる点はとても良い。 事前に次回宿泊の際等で荷物を預かってくれるのはとても良い。連絡済みで郵便物を受け取ってくれるのもとても良い。しかし、伝達事項の不徹底で一部荷物が受け取らなかったことがあり残念だった。

The rooms are quiet and worth a trip for a night or two nights. Not suitable for long stay. It is very nice that the public bath is also quiet and there is a large area where you can use the free launderette. It is very good that you keep your luggage in advance when you stay next time. It is also very good to receive mail after contacting. However, it was disappointing that some packages were not received because of incomplete communication.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-05

Twin Cabin only for men

カプセルホテルに比べて清潔で設備も充実しているのは理解出来ましたし、ビジネスモデルとしてはとても面白いと思います。スタッフの方は親切、22時からのオリジナルカップ麺の無料提供も気が利いているし、味も良かった。 しかし、事前によく確認しなか... Read more カプセルホテルに比べて清潔で設備も充実しているのは理解出来ましたし、ビジネスモデルとしてはとても面白いと思います。スタッフの方は親切、22時からのオリジナルカップ麺の無料提供も気が利いているし、味も良かった。 しかし、事前によく確認しなかったのがいけないのですが、「簡易宿泊所」のジャンルであるために法律上就寝スペースは施錠出来ず、また寝入りばなにお隣りのお客さんが荷物の整理をしているようなガタガタした音で起こされてしまい、結局は睡眠不足になりました。 再利用はしないと思います。

I understand that it is clean and fully equipped compared to Capsule Hotel and I think it is very interesting as a business model. The staff were kind, the original cup noodles from 22 o'clock were provided free of charge, and the taste was good. However, I did not check well in advance, but because I am in the genre of "simple accommodation", I can not lock the bedtime space by law, and the next customer will arrange the luggage again. I was awakened by a rattling sound, and eventually I became sleep deprived. I think that I do not reuse it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-12

Standard Upper Cabin (Men Only)

15時チェックインのプランにしていましたが16時半まで待ちました。 催促してようやくチェックインできた。

I was planning to check in at 15:00, but I waited until 16:30. I asked for it and finally I was able to check in.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-27

Standard Lower Cabin (Women Only)

初めて泊まったキャビンタイプでしたが、想像をはるかに超えて良かったです。通路には加湿器、お部屋には拡大鏡、お風呂も快適でした。近隣の音もほとんど聞こえず、シングルタイプのビジネスホテルと変わりません。今回は、保有ポイントを使ったので、かなり... Read more 初めて泊まったキャビンタイプでしたが、想像をはるかに超えて良かったです。通路には加湿器、お部屋には拡大鏡、お風呂も快適でした。近隣の音もほとんど聞こえず、シングルタイプのビジネスホテルと変わりません。今回は、保有ポイントを使ったので、かなりリーズナブルに利用できました。

It was cabin type that stayed for the first time, but it was good to go far beyond imagination. Humidifier in the passage, magnifier in the room, bath was also comfortable. We can hardly hear the sound of the neighborhood, and it is the same as a single type business hotel. This time, because we used holding points, it was able to be used fairly reasonably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-18

Standard Upper Cabin (Women Only)

女性専用のキャビンに1泊しました。仕事の都合で、ゲストハウスやカプセルホテルに泊まることが多いのですが、その中でもとても丁寧な接客で好感が持てました。また、通常のゲストハウスやカプセルホテルはベッドの部分しか個人スペースがありませんが、こち... Read more 女性専用のキャビンに1泊しました。仕事の都合で、ゲストハウスやカプセルホテルに泊まることが多いのですが、その中でもとても丁寧な接客で好感が持てました。また、通常のゲストハウスやカプセルホテルはベッドの部分しか個人スペースがありませんが、こちらは扉の鍵をかけることは自体は出来ませんが、着替えたり荷物を置いたりするには充分のスペースがあります。そして夜食のカップ麺のサービスやドリンク、大浴場、そして駅からも近く値段も相応だと思います。ただ私が宿泊の際、大浴場の脱衣場でトイレのような臭いが充満していたのだけが気になりました。ただ見た目はどこもわりとキレイではあります。また機会がありましたら宿泊したいと思います。

I stayed overnight in a cabin dedicated to women. Due to the circumstances of work, I often stay at a guest house or a capsule hotel, but among them it was likable with a very attentive customer service. Also, although ordinary guesthouses and capsule hotels only have a personal space on the bed part, it is impossible to lock the door itself, but there is enough space to change clothes and put on luggage. And I think that the price is also suitable from service of dinner cup noodles service, drink, large public bath, and station. However, I was concerned only when I was staying, the odor like toilet was full at the bathroom in the public bath. Just a look is pretty everywhere. I would like to stay when I have another chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-02

Standard Lower Cabin (Women Only)

清潔でかつ静かでゆっくり過ごせました。また宿泊したいです。御世話になりました

It was clean and quiet and I could spend it slowly. I would like to stay again. I am indebted to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-15

Standard Lower Cabin (Women Only)

二週連続お世話になりました。カプセルホテルなのに、女性用の大浴場があるのがとてもいいです。 チェックインの時、朝食は勧めないのでしょうか? 予約の際は選ばなかったのですが、気が変わって食べたいなーと思っていたのですが、数に限りがあるので... Read more 二週連続お世話になりました。カプセルホテルなのに、女性用の大浴場があるのがとてもいいです。 チェックインの時、朝食は勧めないのでしょうか? 予約の際は選ばなかったのですが、気が変わって食べたいなーと思っていたのですが、数に限りがあるのでしょうか?

I have been indebted to you for two consecutive weeks. Even though it is a capsule hotel, it is very nice to have a large public bath for women. When checking in, will not you recommend breakfast? Although I did not choose when making a reservation, I thought I wanted to change my mind, but is there a limit to the number?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-01

Standard Lower Cabin (Women Only)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.W(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-20

Standard Lower Cabin (Women Only)

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux