Now loading...0%

global cabin 東京水道橋
Global Cabin Tokyo Suidobashi

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Ochanomizu・Yushima・Hongo

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

3.8/5

5

20%

4

50%

3

20%

2

10%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast5.0/5

Dinner-

Services3.8/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. Y.U(46)

Select Date:2019-06-28

部屋の湿気がかなりすごいです。部屋にはエアコンがなく、湿度が非常に不快です。廊下のエアコンは稼働しており、廊下はまずまず涼しい。部屋は暑く蒸しており、廊下からいかに冷気を取りこむかで苦しみました。廊下に湿度計がありましたが、84%でした。エ... Read more 部屋の湿気がかなりすごいです。部屋にはエアコンがなく、湿度が非常に不快です。廊下のエアコンは稼働しており、廊下はまずまず涼しい。部屋は暑く蒸しており、廊下からいかに冷気を取りこむかで苦しみました。廊下に湿度計がありましたが、84%でした。エアコンをドライで設定してください。また、除湿器を貸し出してください。バスタオルはほとんど乾きませんでした。濡れものを部屋に持ち込まないほうがいいです。部屋の換気扇は枕元にあり、就寝時うるさく、湿度の不快さと換気扇のうるささで眠れませんでした。ダメなのは湿度管理だけです。それをどうにかしてくれれば値段相応です。 スマホのタイプCの充電ケーブルが借りられませんでした。利用者は持参したほうがいいです。 総じて、ドーミーインレベルを期待せず、利用したほうがいいです。スタッフの応対も、カジュアルです。お帰りなさい等の声かけ全くなし。客への目配りなし。

The moisture in the room is quite great. The room has no air conditioning and the humidity is very uncomfortable. The air conditioners in the corridors are working, and the corridors are reasonably cool. The room was hot and steamed, and I suffered from how cold air was taken from the corridor. There was a hygrometer in the corridor, but it was 84%. Please set the air conditioner dry. Also, please rent a dehumidifier. Bath towel did not dry almost. You should not bring wet things into the room. Room's ventilation fan was at the bedside, and I could not sleep because of the unpleasantness of humidity and the loudness of the ventilation fan at bedtime. The only problem is humidity control. The price is reasonable if you do it somehow. I could not borrow a Type C charging cable from my smartphone. Users should bring it with you. In general, it is better to use it without expecting the domy in level. Staff reception is also casual. Please don't ask me anything. No attention to the customer.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(Private)

Select Date:2019-06-01

室内は静かであり、一泊や二泊程度の小旅行なら利用する価値はある。長期滞在には向かない。浴場も静かで広くコインランドリーが無料で利用できる点はとても良い。 事前に次回宿泊の際等で荷物を預かってくれるのはとても良い。連絡済みで郵便物を受け取っ... Read more 室内は静かであり、一泊や二泊程度の小旅行なら利用する価値はある。長期滞在には向かない。浴場も静かで広くコインランドリーが無料で利用できる点はとても良い。 事前に次回宿泊の際等で荷物を預かってくれるのはとても良い。連絡済みで郵便物を受け取ってくれるのもとても良い。しかし、伝達事項の不徹底で一部荷物が受け取らなかったことがあり残念だった。

The rooms are quiet and worth a trip for a night or two nights. Not suitable for long stay. It is very nice that the public bath is also quiet and there is a large area where you can use the free launderette. It is very good that you keep your luggage in advance when you stay next time. It is also very good to receive mail after contacting. However, it was disappointing that some packages were not received because of incomplete communication.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(62)

Select Date:2019-04-05

カプセルホテルに比べて清潔で設備も充実しているのは理解出来ましたし、ビジネスモデルとしてはとても面白いと思います。スタッフの方は親切、22時からのオリジナルカップ麺の無料提供も気が利いているし、味も良かった。 しかし、事前によく確認しなか... Read more カプセルホテルに比べて清潔で設備も充実しているのは理解出来ましたし、ビジネスモデルとしてはとても面白いと思います。スタッフの方は親切、22時からのオリジナルカップ麺の無料提供も気が利いているし、味も良かった。 しかし、事前によく確認しなかったのがいけないのですが、「簡易宿泊所」のジャンルであるために法律上就寝スペースは施錠出来ず、また寝入りばなにお隣りのお客さんが荷物の整理をしているようなガタガタした音で起こされてしまい、結局は睡眠不足になりました。 再利用はしないと思います。

I understand that it is clean and fully equipped compared to Capsule Hotel and I think it is very interesting as a business model. The staff were kind, the original cup noodles from 22 o'clock were provided free of charge, and the taste was good. However, I did not check well in advance, but because I am in the genre of "simple accommodation", I can not lock the bedtime space by law, and the next customer will arrange the luggage again. I was awakened by a rattling sound, and eventually I became sleep deprived. I think that I do not reuse it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(40)

Select Date:2019-04-12

15時チェックインのプランにしていましたが16時半まで待ちました。 催促してようやくチェックインできた。

I was planning to check in at 15:00, but I waited until 16:30. I asked for it and finally I was able to check in.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(52)

Select Date:2019-03-27

初めて泊まったキャビンタイプでしたが、想像をはるかに超えて良かったです。通路には加湿器、お部屋には拡大鏡、お風呂も快適でした。近隣の音もほとんど聞こえず、シングルタイプのビジネスホテルと変わりません。今回は、保有ポイントを使ったので、かなり... Read more 初めて泊まったキャビンタイプでしたが、想像をはるかに超えて良かったです。通路には加湿器、お部屋には拡大鏡、お風呂も快適でした。近隣の音もほとんど聞こえず、シングルタイプのビジネスホテルと変わりません。今回は、保有ポイントを使ったので、かなりリーズナブルに利用できました。

It was cabin type that stayed for the first time, but it was good to go far beyond imagination. Humidifier in the passage, magnifier in the room, bath was also comfortable. We can hardly hear the sound of the neighborhood, and it is the same as a single type business hotel. This time, because we used holding points, it was able to be used fairly reasonably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(30)

Select Date:2019-02-18

女性専用のキャビンに1泊しました。仕事の都合で、ゲストハウスやカプセルホテルに泊まることが多いのですが、その中でもとても丁寧な接客で好感が持てました。また、通常のゲストハウスやカプセルホテルはベッドの部分しか個人スペースがありませんが、こち... Read more 女性専用のキャビンに1泊しました。仕事の都合で、ゲストハウスやカプセルホテルに泊まることが多いのですが、その中でもとても丁寧な接客で好感が持てました。また、通常のゲストハウスやカプセルホテルはベッドの部分しか個人スペースがありませんが、こちらは扉の鍵をかけることは自体は出来ませんが、着替えたり荷物を置いたりするには充分のスペースがあります。そして夜食のカップ麺のサービスやドリンク、大浴場、そして駅からも近く値段も相応だと思います。ただ私が宿泊の際、大浴場の脱衣場でトイレのような臭いが充満していたのだけが気になりました。ただ見た目はどこもわりとキレイではあります。また機会がありましたら宿泊したいと思います。

I stayed overnight in a cabin dedicated to women. Due to the circumstances of work, I often stay at a guest house or a capsule hotel, but among them it was likable with a very attentive customer service. Also, although ordinary guesthouses and capsule hotels only have a personal space on the bed part, it is impossible to lock the door itself, but there is enough space to change clothes and put on luggage. And I think that the price is also suitable from service of dinner cup noodles service, drink, large public bath, and station. However, I was concerned only when I was staying, the odor like toilet was full at the bathroom in the public bath. Just a look is pretty everywhere. I would like to stay when I have another chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(44)

Select Date:2019-03-02

清潔でかつ静かでゆっくり過ごせました。また宿泊したいです。御世話になりました

It was clean and quiet and I could spend it slowly. I would like to stay again. I am indebted to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(36)

Select Date:2019-02-15

二週連続お世話になりました。カプセルホテルなのに、女性用の大浴場があるのがとてもいいです。 チェックインの時、朝食は勧めないのでしょうか? 予約の際は選ばなかったのですが、気が変わって食べたいなーと思っていたのですが、数に限りがあるので... Read more 二週連続お世話になりました。カプセルホテルなのに、女性用の大浴場があるのがとてもいいです。 チェックインの時、朝食は勧めないのでしょうか? 予約の際は選ばなかったのですが、気が変わって食べたいなーと思っていたのですが、数に限りがあるのでしょうか?

I have been indebted to you for two consecutive weeks. Even though it is a capsule hotel, it is very nice to have a large public bath for women. When checking in, will not you recommend breakfast? Although I did not choose when making a reservation, I thought I wanted to change my mind, but is there a limit to the number?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(28)

Select Date:2019-06-01

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.W(22)

Select Date:2019-02-20

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux